Both Teams To Score and Win Crusher

Both Teams To Score And Win Crusher Review

Both Teams To Score and Win Crusher Final Review

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4.5 stars


Welcome to our Both Teams To Score and Win Crusher Review - A football betting system based on placing accumulator bets on the BTTS and Win market.

Pros

  • Exceptionally high return on investment
  • Can start with a bank as little as £15
  • Set and forget
  • Low cost/great value for money
  • Cons

  • Initial team research process shown could be improved
  • We have reached the end of our review of the Both Teams To Score & Win System and Dave has sent over an update of his latest results. The system has worked very well for him indeed and he has reported a further profit of 120.37 points in the second month of testing.

    Added to the 38.49 points he made in the first month, this gives him an overall profit of 158.86 points, which is a 53% increase on his starting bank.

    ​He staked a total of 189 points over the two months, which gives him a fantastic return on investment of 84%.

    • Trebles: +28.64 points
    • Fourfolds: +43.14 points
    • Fivefolds: +87.08 points
    • Overall: +158.86 points

    How does the system work?

    The system was developed by Stephen Roberts and it comes in the form of a PDF file with everything you need to know to get started. There are also some tutorial videos and useful bet tracking tools, one of which is optimised for mobile use.

    In a nutshell, the system involves finding suitable matches to combine into accumulator bets using the BTTS & Win market. There is some initial research to do looking for teams that fit the criteria and then the bets are ready to be placed.

    The system is very flexible as you can use it on any leagues worldwide and on whatever days of the week that you want.


    Key Stats - Overall
     TreblesFourfoldsFivefoldsOverall
    Total Stakes (pts)78.3059.4051.30189.00
    Profit/Loss (pts)28.6443.1487.08158.86
    Strike Rate27.6%22.7%26.3%25.7%
    ROI36.6%72.6%169.7%84.1%
    Bank (pts)128.64143.14187.08458.86
    Bank Growth28.6%43.1%87.1%53.0%

    Results - Update Two
    DateMain TeamsOddsP/LTeam FourOddsP/LTeam FiveOddsP/L
    21/04/2017Sonderjyske6.00
    Telstar3.606.92XX
    K Frontale4.50
    22/04/2017E Frankfurt4.33
    Ingoldstadt5.50-2.70B Munich1.22-2.70Atalanta1.33-2.70
    NEC4.00
    23/04/2017A Villa4.50
    R Madrid3.10-2.70Liverpool1.50-2.70Lazio1.14-2.70
    St Etienne5.00
    24/04/2017Sirius4.33
    Morirenses4.33-2.70XX
    Eibar5.00
    28/04/2017Ross County3.50
    Linz7.00-2.70De Graafschap1.20-2.70NAC Breda1.22-2.70
    A Gydnia4.75
    29/04/2017St Polten v R Altach4.50
    Fulham v Brentford4.757.45Aberdeen1.44-2.70X
    Torino v Sampdoria4.75
    30/04/2017Aalesund v Tromso4.00
    Thun v Sion3.25-2.70Man Utd1.40-2.70Sheffield United1.22-2.70
    Northampton v Gillingham4.33
    01/05/2017Sirius v Jonkopings Sodra4.75
    Watford v Liverpool3.20-2.70Malmo1.30-2.70Krasnodar1.40-2.70
    D Bucharest v S Bucharest7.00
    06/05/2017Lahti v SJK
    Molde v Aalesund9.00-2.70Man City1.28-2.70Celtic1.20-2.70
    VPS Vassa v Helsinki4.00
    08/05/2017Gefle v Falkenbergs6.00
    A Demirspor v Malatyaaspor4.00-2.70Chelsea1.16-2.70X
    Galway v Derry4.33
    13/05/2017Mondjalen v Elverum5.50
    Helsingborg v Frej6.0022.05Man City1.2528.24AIK1.4441.85
    Falkenbergs v Brommapojkarna7.50
    16/05/2017Tromsdalen v Mjondalen5.50
    Lillestrom v Sarpsborg5.005.82Arsenal1.116.76Man City1.148.09
    Brommapojkarna v Syrianska3.10
    17/05/2017Thun v Grasshoppers2.87
    Hammarby v Malmo4.50-2.70Monaco1.16-2.70CSKA Sofia1.25-2.70
    Dundee v Inverness CT5.00
    19/05/2017Mjondalen v Sandnes4.33
    Bray v Bohemians9.5017.87Lens1.2021.98Getafe1.6137.04
    Derry v Shamrock5.00
    20/05/2017Lusanne v Thun4.33
    B Dortmund v W Bremen1.80-2.70Sevilla1.14-2.70Napoli1.22-2.70
    Cabinteely v Athlone3.75
    21/05/2017Genoa v Torino3.40
    Ranheim v Start4.50-2.70Chelsea1.14-2.70AC Milan1.36-2.70
    Sion v Lucern5.00

    Unfortunately Peter was unable to continue testing the system, so we won't include his results in our final review.


    Staking Advice

    Dave opted to use a 100 point bank each for trebles, fourfolds and fivefolds, which was an overall bank of 300 points.​

    The author advised that a bank size of as little as £15 can be used to start testing the system, which would allow you to place five sets of 10p bets.

    How Much Does It Cost?

    The system costs a one-time fee of £29.99. A lot of betting systems cost approximately £50-£100, so we think this offers great value for money.

    Summary

    It's a very easy "pass" for this system, after delivering fantastic results during our two months of testing. The ROI of 84.1% achieved overall is the highest we have seen in any of our football system reviews, or in fact any other sports systems.

    ​The only negative we can think of is that the initial teams research is a bit tedious, but once it's done that is it and placing the bets doesn't take too long. Dave had access to the Goal Profits Team Stats database to do his research so it was much easier to conduct his research.

    ​If you don't have access to a football stats database, the author does show his own research process using a free site, but there are better ones around that show the BTTS statistics in percentage form.

    The system offers potential to make high returns from small stakes and at less than £30, it's definitely worth a punt.


    Both Teams To Score and Win Crusher Update One

    24th April 2017

    Dave and Peter have reported back with their first set of results for our Both Teams to Score and Win Crusher review and we're pleased to see a positive start, despite a few niggles along the way.

    So far Dave has made an overall profit of 38.49 points at an ROI of 50.9%. Peter has made a profit of 6.37 points at an ROI of 21.6%. Great to see both reviewers are getting healthy returns, despite using different ways of selecting their teams and bets.


    Dave's Results - Update One
    • Trebles: -1.77 points
    • Fourfolds: +15.86 points
    • Fivefolds: +24.40 points
    • Overall: +38.49 points
     TreblesFourfoldsFivefoldsOverall
    Total Stakes (pts)35.1021.6018.9075.60
    Profit/Loss (pts)-1.7715.8624.4038.49
    Strike Rate23.1%25.0%28.6%25.0%
    ROI-5.0%73.4%129.1%50.9%
    Bank (100pt starting)98.23115.86124.40338.49
    DateMain TeamsOddsP/LTeam FourOddsP/LTeam FiveOddsP/L
    21/03/2017Port Vale3.75
    York3.502.12XX
    Forest Green3.75
    25/03/2017Port Vale4.75
    Gillingham3.75-2.70XX
    Lincoln4.33
    31/03/2017Hoffenheim5.50
    Waalwijk4.33-2.70XX
    Emmen3.10
    01/04/2017Liverpool3.25
    Burnley4.00-2.70Rangers1.25-2.70Freiburg2.20-2.70
    Watford4.33
    02/04/2017Swansea4.50
    Torino4.33-2.70Real Madrid1.11-2.70X
    Montpelier7.00
    04/04/2017Ipswich6.00
    Brentford4.33-2.70Charlton2.65-2.70Werder Bremen3.00-2.70
    Hoffenheim9.00
    05/04/2017Liverpool6.00
    Swansea3.60-2.70XX
    Sporting Gijon5.00
    08/04/2017Norwich3.75
    Fulham3.20-2.70Man City1.18-2.70Spurs1.22-2.70
    Freiburg4.33
    09/04/2017Kayserispor6.00
    Adanaspor5.0010.29Man Utd1.4416.01PSG1.1418.62
    Almeria4.33
    14/04/2017Norwich4.50
    Notts Foresrt4.33-2.70Huddersfield1.75-2.70Sheffield Wed1.75-2.70
    Crewe4.33
    15/04/2017Crystal Palace4.75
    Aston Villa8.0012.82Spurs1.2516.05Barcelona1.2019.28
    Hoffenheim3.40
    16/04/2017Groningen3.25
    Djurgarden4.00-2.70XX
    Chelsea6.00
    17/04/2017De Graafschap3.60
    Dordrecht3.60-2.70Brighton1.45-2.70Goteborg1.30-2.70
    Wislaw Krakow4.00

    Dave stated that there have been a number of days without sufficient selections to make up the treble component, let alone consider four and fivefolds.

    He has abandoned the author's selection process and is now using the Goal Profits Team Stats to find suitable teams to bet on.

    I think that there are a number of flaws in his selection process and without a great deal of research into teams and leagues, users will end up backing teams that they have chosen initially who are not still performing to the required level and need replacing with others on a regular basis.

    Dave 
    Reviewer

    Peter's Results - Update One

    Peter has found it difficult to find enough games suitable for a trebles or more, which wasn't helped by the international break, so he has just been placing single bets. 

    Total Stakes (pts)29.55
    Profit/Loss (pts)6.37
    Strike Rate46.9%
    ROI21.6%
    Bank 106.37
    DateTeams Total StakeProfit/LossBank
    20/03/2017Union Berlin0.90-0.9099.10
    21/03/2017CoventryPort Vale0.901.65100.75
    25/03/2017GuiseleyDover1.65-1.6599.10
    31/03/2017Den BoschKrakow0.90-0.9098.20
    01/04/2017Bayan0.90-0.9097.30
    01/04/2017AFC Flyde v Darlington0.900.9698.26
    01/04/2017Alfreton v Bradford PA0.90-0.9097.36
    01/04/2017Eastbourne v Wealdstone0.901.1498.50
    01/04/2017Hemel Hampstead v Dartford0.901.2699.76
    01/04/2017Gosport v Weston0.901.35101.11
    01/04/2017Rochdale v Northampton0.901.30102.41
    04/04/2017Shrew v Millwall0.901.43103.84
    04/04/2017Brighton v Brum0.901.08104.92
    05/04/2017Huddersfield TownNorwich0.90-0.90104.02
    07/04/2017EmmenAchilles0.90-0.90103.12
    08/04/2017Boston UnitedAFC Telford United0.90-0.90102.22
    08/04/2017Austria WienSt. Pölten0.901.40103.62
    08/04/2017RB LeipzigBayer Leverkusen0.90-0.90102.72
    08/04/2017Wolfsberger ACRheindorf Altach0.90-0.90101.82
    11/04/2017Lincoln CityChester0.90-0.90100.92
    11/04/2017Macclesfield TownMaidstone United0.90-0.90100.02
    13/04/2017BuryRochdale0.90-0.9099.12
    14/04/2017Coventry City vs. Charlton Athletic0.901.38100.50
    14/04/2017Almere City vs. Utrecht II0.900.69101.19
    14/04/2017Helmond Sport vs. NAC Breda0.902.25103.44
    14/04/2017Ajax II vs. Dordrecht0.90-0.90102.54
    14/04/2017Newcastle United vs. Leeds United0.901.58104.12
    16/04/2017Man UtdChelsea0.90-0.90103.22
    17/04/2017Southend UnitedMilton Keynes Dons0.902.40105.62
    20/01/1900Man utdAnderlecht0.902.55108.17
    22/04/2017WolvesBlackburn0.90-0.90107.27
    22/04/2017NECExcelsior0.90-0.90106.37

    ​So far, so good, but there are a couple of issues with finding enough selections and the author's selection process could be improved. 

    One major thing to note is that there has recently been a problem with customer service for this product and the vendor has been slow replying to emails, if at all. If there isn't any improvement on this, we will have to take it into account when we come to giving our final rating.

    Update (26/04/2017): Stephen (system author) has left a comment below explaining why he was unable to reply.

    It is nearing the end of the season so our next update will conclude the review.


    Both Teams To Score and Win Crusher Introduction

    20th March 2017

    We have been asked to review a new football betting system called Both Teams To Score and Win Crusher, which is based on placing accumulators on the "BTTS and Win" market.

    The system involves some initial research to find teams that fit the criteria and then it's just a case of placing a number of set and forget bets.

    Results are likely to be different between everyone that uses this system due to different research methods. The author, Stephen Roberts, also recommends a randomiser tool once you have a shortlist of teams to remove any bias from your selection.

    With this in mind, we have decided on having two volunteer reviewers - Dave and Peter - test this system out so that we can get a better idea of whether it works. 

    Dave's Initial Overview

    This system shows you how to select football matches and then combine them into accumulator bets, which you can then place with any bookmaker of your choice. All of these bets are set and forget so this may be ideal for those of you with limited time.

    Instructions for the system are contained in a small fifteen page manual but, the author has also recorded three videos which are part of the package and explain the system further. A couple of useful spreadsheets are also included, one of them being specifically for mobile devices.​

    For those of you wanting to start small and test the system, the author recommends placing a bank of £15 with your chosen bookmaker as this will be enough to place five sets of bets using 10p stakes.​

    Generally, you will be trying to land trebles but, there is an option to increase your winnings by selecting additional matches and using for team, five team or even bigger accumulators. (It may be worth remembering that some bookies will refund stakes if one team in a fivefold or above lets you down).

    For the purpose of this trial, I propose to place three, four and five team accumulators when the conditions are met and will use a starting bank of 100 points for each.​

    Match selections are made by the individual user so yours may be very different to mine. You can use any league of your choice anywhere in the world and can utilise this as little or often as you like subject to match criteria being met. You may just wish to use this at weekends. The choice is entirely yours.​

    I will report back in a month’s time with an update as to how the system is progressing and as someone who quite likes the occasional accumulator bet, I am hoping that this will turn a profit.​

    The system is currently priced at £19.99, supposedly for the first 50 customers only and the website states that the price will rise to £29.99 after they have been sold. 

    We're looking forward to seeing how Dave & Peter get on with this system and will be back with an update of their results next month.

    Pros

  • Exceptionally high return on investment
  • Can start with a bank as little as £15
  • Set and forget
  • Low cost/great value for money
  • Cons

  • Initial team research process shown could be improved
  • 75 Comments

    1. Hi Laura,

      No problem at all. Thanks for setting my trial run up.

      I’ll be on here regularly to help out anyone who purchases the system.

      I’m also half way through anot her guide which uses the same system but slightly differently. I was going to keep it to myself, but…

      Why not share it. I’m sure your rewiewers will love it.

      It gives you a guaranteed profit on the standard bet. Plus a very good chance of hitting high team accumulators.

      The odds are slightly lower but a profit is a profit at the end of the day. Anyway it will be added to the current package and will not alter the price.

      Should I just forward it onto you via the email I used during our chat when it is completed.

      Kind regards and have a great day,

      Stephen.

      1. Yes that would be great, please send via email to me when you’ve finished it and I will pass it on to Dave & Peter to test out during our review.

    2. Hi Steve,
      I just purchased your system, thanks it looks great . Just one question where do I find your bed tracking software that you mention in the PDF
      kind regards Kim

    3. Hi Olamide, unfortunately PayPal is the only way to pay. I’m sure you can just pay with a card though without requiring any PayPal account.

      Hi Kim,

      Glad you’re enjoying the system. The tracker is online. You can find the links to both the mobile and desktop tracker on page 5 of the pdf.

      If you have any more problems shoot me an email at [email protected] and I will help you out in any way that I can.

      Have a great day.

    4. Hi, Can the bot be left on so that it automatically runs day after day or does it have to be restarted every day? Thanks.

      1. Hi Rupert, This product doesn’t use a bot, it is a system that will require you to manually place the bets at a number of bookies.

    5. Hi Stephen,

      I’ve been trying to email you for over a week, but still had no reply.

      There’s something in the PDF that I don’t understand, so would appreciate you getting back to me, please. Yesterday, I contacted JVZoo to check I had your correct email and they replied saying they have asked you to contact me? Still waiting…

      1. Hi Iain, I’ve dropped Stephen an email about your message, so hopefully we can get this sorted soon. Please let us know if you don’t hear anything in the next few days.

    6. Hi can anyone confirm that all aspects of this service system including the finding software will work on the iPhone?

      Thanks

      1. Hi Anto, There isn’t any software with this system, it is PDF guide that explains how the system works and some video tutorials. There is also a bet tracker that is browser based. As long as you have an app that will open PDF files, you will be able to use the system on an iPhone.

    7. Stephen got back to me after my initial post here, but I still wasn’t clear about something, so I emailed him back. It’s now been 5 days since then and I’ve had no reply. I know his PC is broken, but thought he would have email access via a phone. I think the system has promise, so it’s frustrating not being able to use it.

      Laura, can I contact you about this, please?

    8. Hi Laura,

      Out of all the products you have reviewed have there been any that really stood out for you apart from the top 10 advertised currently on the site?

      Thanks in advance Laura

    9. Hi Laura Thanks for the response. Im really enjoying Goal Profits and slowly learning the trading side of things! Do you feel any of the above services would compliment my current trading journey? Also i purchased ASP however i have found great difficulty identifying the actual strategy have you any advice as to who may assist me on this particular service ? Thanks Again Laura

      1. Hi Anto, Have you done any matched betting before? If not I’d definitely recommend giving it a go as you could build up a trading bank risk-free. All our matched betting reviews are here – https://review.goalprofits.com/category/matched-betting/

        As for ASP, once you’ve logged into the member’s area you can find a “Getting started” video followed by a quick start guide and full manual. If you’re still having trouble, contact profitmagnets (at) gmail.com and they will be able to help you.

    10. Hi guys,

      Really sorry about the delays in replying to your questions etc.

      I am having a bit of a nightmare in my family life (father has Dimentia and is rapidly declining) I know that shouldn’t be an excuse but I am struggling a bit. I’ve had to basically start caring for my elderly mother…

      Anyway… Enough of the sob story.

      I will catch up with everyone who needs support. Please if you have any problems or questions I have failed to reply to… Give me quick email at [email protected]

      Also a quick note on team selection, I probably should have stated that you should be checking and refreshing your lists regularly. As just as pointed out, a team that is suitable for a sustained period of time may have a sudden change in form.

      Anyway sorry for the delay in support, my sister is back over from America for a few weeks to give me a bit of a break so I’ll be on top of everything now

      Kind regards,

      Stephen

    11. Hi
      I purchased the system last week and was not sure how to implement the fourth and fifth selection.Stephen answered my emails straight away and I can see a lot of potential with this system .Once you research your teams then I can see it working..I’m on that now…
      Abdur

      1. Thanks Abdur,

        Hope you’ve got it all worked out now and remember, any more questions please drop me a message on here or an email.

        Stephen

    12. Hey Stephen. Trying to contact you with email i got when bought your system but came back as not found.
      Could you email me would like to find out more about guaranteed profit you mentioned earlier in topic here

      1. Hi Rafael,

        You can reach me at [email protected] if you need me.

        I have no idea why my support email keeps bouncing it’s all set up on my side fine.

        But yeah drop me an email and I’ll get back to you.

        Kind regards,

        Stephen

    13. Hi. with most of the European leagues over should I wait til summer is over and the major leagues start up again before purchasing this

    14. How often do you think you should assess a particular league? I’m just going through the summer ones now but obviously things may change a bit in say a month or so?

      Cheers

      Jase

      1. Hi Jase, Yes it would be worthwhile reassessing after a few matches and perhaps removing teams from your shortlist if they don’t meet the criteria anymore

    15. Hello. I bought this yesterday and have been doing the research. Only to find this morning that the betting line needed for this system is not available on the majority of the games picked. This is using Betfair Sportsbook as suggested. Without giving too much away my first impressions are this…….Spend time researching, hope the teams found are actually playing within a reasonable timescale of each other and then hope you can place the bets. Maybe those with fresh bookie accounts can shop around a bit and have more success. If I have a better experience tomorrow…I will let you know 🙂

      1. Hi Michael, Just had a quick glance on oddschecker at Vendsyssel FF v AC Horsens who are playing today in the Danish Superliga and the market is available at 12 different bookies, so it might be worth checking on there to see where it is available. Unless you are using large stakes, you should be able to place bets on bookie accounts that have had stakes limited. You can use small stakes with this system and still make a sizable profit.

      1. Hi Stephen, Unfortunately not, as there isn’t currently a way to place accas on Betfair exchange apart from the pre-set ones they put up from time to time.

    16. Hi,

      I purchased the system a couple of days ago so just wanted to point out a few things.

      1. I’ve found it easier to use the soccerstats website on a daily basis for research as it has BTTS figures shown so you can create your own filters and go from there.

      2. Give yourself plenty of time to get the bets on. It really is a bit of a pain but I’m sure the profits will soften the blow 🙂

      3. Make sure plenty of bookies have the markets available. Don’t do what I did this morning and get the first 9 bets on only to find I couldn’t place the rest, DOH!!!

      Apart from that it’s all good. I’ve already had a winning day so am up after 2 days 🙂

      1. Hi Jase, Thanks for your comments and we’re glad to hear that you’ve made a profit already. We agree there are better stats websites around that show BTTS in percentages, which will make it much easier to make a shortlist of teams. Best of luck with it.

    17. Hello. I just purchased the system today and am still going over everything. I was wondering, if you can disclose of course, what BTTS percentage was the limit for the shorlist and also if you used overall BTTS of specific for home and away.

      Thank you very much.

      1. Hi Vlad,

        As the reviewer, I soon disregarded the selection process suggested as it was far too complicated and in my opinion needed a lot of almost daily updating to find the best teams.
        I did not use a specific BTTS percentage but rather consulted several sites and made a shortlist from each one which I then boiled down to my final selections by choosing the teams which featured most and then looking at their stats. I formed my own algorithm to finally choose those for that day ( if any) and went with those.
        Among the sites that I consulted were the one in the manual, soccerstats, a number of different bookie sites and of course goal profits.
        Please do bear in mind that YOU WILL LOSE on most occasions but that the odds for a successful bet will hopefully wipe out any losses. You will see from the results that I was not often successful but when I was, the returns were very good particularly with the four and fivefolds.
        I did not mess about and placed all of the bets with one bookie per day and just went through them so that I was only placing the bet with each one about every three weeks. When you get into the swing of it, it does not really take all that long to do and if you are going for four and five folds then start with the five and reduce by taking a selection out. this saves a lot of time.
        I found that Bet 365 was the easiest bookie to use as the site is very logical and the bets easy to find but did not hammer it as I do not want to get gubbed by them.
        At this time of year, do not expect selections everyday and be selective in your choices.
        Hope this helps

        Dave

        1. Thank you very much for the reply. I will give it a try over the next couple of weeks with minimum stakes see what happens.

    18. Cheers Laura. Out of 6 teams only one was available to bet on with the suggested betting line, which is absolutely no good. I emailed Stephen who said just choose a different betting line, like match result. Surely this negates some of the things we learn in the guide. As well as the actual name of the system 🙂 Maybe it should be called….Place whatever bet you can crusher. Did I read somewhere that there is a money back guarantee?

      1. I agree, it seems odd to suggest choosing a different market, which would go against everything in the manual. I’m struggling to understand why you can’t find the market available for certain teams, as I’ve just had a quick check on some of the summer leagues such as Japan J2 and Sweden Superettan, which are second tier leagues, and the market is available on at least 9 different bookies. If you could email a list of the leagues or teams you have picked out to review (at) goalprofits.com, we would be happy to take a look to see if there are any stand-out issues.

    19. Dear Laura,
      How many bets do you get per week? Are there better sources of data than those suggested for evaluating teams for the bets?

      1. Hi Stephen, This is a system where you need to research and find your own bets, so it’s down to personal choice how many bets you want to place each week, but each run is made up of a combination of 27 bets.
        There are definitely better sources out there for researching teams, such as Soccer Stats, Win Draw Win, or if you are a member of Goal Profits there is Team Stats. These all show BTTS as a percentage which will make it much easier to identify suitable teams.

    20. Hi Laura,
      Is there a way to place the 27 bets faster than manual clicking? Im not familiar with automatic betting systems, but I can imagine something like a betslip generator, and in the end just clicking 27 OK. Do you place them manually?

      1. Hi Istvan, I don’t know of any “bet slip generator” but you might find it a bit quicker using the Oddschecker site. You can build a bet slip on there and it’s easy to change between matches within the same league using the drop down box, whilst viewing the same market (btts & win).

      1. Hi Lincoln, Sadly it seems not, as he hasn’t replied to my last email from last week yet. This isn’t the first time this has happened, the customer service is really letting this product down and it may be that we have to reduce our rating if it continues.

    21. I have sent messages in the past three weeks asking questions about the strategy and I have not received one response. I am very sorry to have bought the strategy but hey you live and learn.

      1. Hi Bryan, We are trying to find out what is going on here and will update our review once we know for sure. The site was unavailable earlier this week and later came back, but Stephen has not been replying to emails which is not a good sign.

    22. Hi Laura,
      I am glad to see that I am not alone with that problem he is not answering to emails, but I know it’s not realy a good sign. I purchased the system roughly 1 month ago, however I didn’t like it I just realised it’s nothing for me so asked him for a refund. Stephen answered to me straight within 10 minutes that no problem he will proceed my refund just get back to him with my paypal address. I thought it will be smooth, but from that point no answer from him. I sent him maybe 5 mails and nothing no answer no refund. This is not a good reputation, maybe he just took some money from us and ran away, but this is not a solution in a long run.

    23. Ronald,
      Without giving too much of the system( i bought it too but I am waiting for major leagues return) why don’t you like the system ?

    24. Hi Laura.
      Any idea whats going on with Stephen. Seasons kicked off and hes answering no emails.
      Regards, Lincoln.

      1. Hi Lincoln, we haven’t heard anything from him, which is a shame as the system worked well for us during the review but it seems like currently there isn’t any support for those that have bought it.

      2. Hi Lincoln,

        As the reviewer for this system is there any way that I can help with any queries that you might have.

        kind regards
        Dave

    25. Hi all

      Have been trying to order and pay it through PayPal a number of times the last few days, but the payment isn’t processed. Had I been reading the comments above about the lack of response etc., I would not even have tried – let that be a reminder to always check the comments section 😉 Anyway, I get the feeling that the system is basically shut down based on the comments and my own experience. It’s too bad really, since going by the review here and elsewhere, it actually looked like it could deliver some profits.

    26. Hi traderipo,

      Sorry am on holiday at the moment and have only just seen your post.
      Please outline your problem to me and send to following e mail superbowl4 (at) btinternet.com and I will try to assist you.
      kind regards
      Dave

    Leave a Response