Chloe’s Football Focus Review: Update One

Chloe's Football Focus Review

It's been a poor start to our Chloe's Football Focus review with a total loss of 37.74 points in the first month and a 25.2% reduction to our starting bank of 150 points.

As the stakes are advised between 1-10 points, it can mean taking a big hit when a higher stake bet loses and that partly explains the big loss this month. Right off the bat, the first tip we received lost us 10 points in one go and there were 8 and 9 point bets that lost later in the month too.


Key Stats - Update One
 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets3737
Total Stakes (pts)107.00107.00
Profit/Loss (pts)-37.74-37.74
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£377.40-£377.40
Average Odds2.692.68
Strike Rate37.8%37.8%
ROI-35.3%-35.3%
Overall Bank Growth-25.2%-25.2%
Bank (150pt starting)112.26112.26

Results - Update One
DateFixtureSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
15/07/2018France v CroatiaCroatia (Draw No Bet)10.003.50-10.00140.00
16/07/2018Elfsborg v HammarbyHammarby (Match Winner)4.003.00-4.00136.00
17/07/2018Avai v Atletico GOAtletico GO (Match Winner)1.004.10-1.00135.00
17/07/2018Nacional Asuncion v Olimpia AsuncionOlimpia Asuncion (Match Winner)1.001.880.88135.88
18/07/2018Independiente v Cerro PortenoIndependiente (Draw No Bet)2.003.80-2.00133.88
20/07/2018Tigre v Guillermo BrownGuillermo Brown or Draw (Double Chance)1.002.37-1.00132.88
20/07/2018U. De Concepcion v PalestinoPalestino (Draw No Bet)3.002.88-3.00129.88
21/07/2018Chicago Fire v Toronto FCToronto FC (Match Winner)5.002.507.50137.38
22/07/2018Minnesota v Los Angeles FCLos Angeles FC (Match Winner)3.002.10-3.00134.38
24/07/2018Atletico GO v CSACSA Draw No Bet4.002.700.00134.38
25/07/2018Fluminense v PalmeirasOver 2.5 (Total Goals)2.002.22-2.00132.38
26/07/2018Manchester City v LiverpoolUnder 3.5 (Total Goals)7.001.654.55136.93
27/07/2018Los Angeles FC v Los Angeles GalaxyLos Angeles FC (Match Winner)4.001.91-4.00132.93
28/07/2018Calarasi v CFR ClujCalarasi or Draw (Double Chance)2.002.102.20135.13
29/07/2018Toronto FC v Chicago FireOver 2.5 (Total Goals)5.001.442.20137.33
29/07/2018Toronto FC v Chicago FireOver 3.5 (Total Goals)4.002.22-4.00133.33
30/07/2018Los Angeles Galaxy v Orlando CityOrlando City or Draw (Double Chance)1.003.00-1.00132.33
31/07/2018Olimpo v Atletico MineiroAtletico-MG (Match Winner)1.003.00-1.00131.33
01/08/2018Manchester United v Real MadridManchester United (Draw No Bet)1.003.202.20133.53
02/08/2018Tianjin Teda v Guangzhou EvergrandeOver 2.5 Goals2.001.440.88134.41
02/08/2018Tianjin Teda v Guangzhou EvergrandeOver 3.5 Goals2.002.10-2.00132.41
03/08/2018AGF v SonderjyskeSonderjyske or Draw (Double Chance)1.001.80-1.00131.41
03/08/2018AGF v SonderjyskeSonderjyske (Match Winner)1.003.65-1.00130.41
04/08/2018Paris SG v MonacoMonaco or Draw (Double Chance)9.002.50-9.00121.41
05/08/2018Hibernian v MotherwellOver 2.5 Goals5.002.005.00126.41
05/08/2018Hibernian v MotherwellOver 3.5 Goals4.003.40-4.00122.41
06/08/2018GAIS v BrageBrage (Draw No Bet)2.002.630.00122.41
07/08/2018Nottingham v West BromOver 2.5 Goals1.002.25-1.00121.41
07/08/2018Nottingham v West BromOver 3.5 Goals1.004.30-1.00120.41
08/08/2018Queretaro v Zacatecas MinerosZacatecas Mineros (Match Winner)2.005.00-2.00118.41
09/08/2018Houston Dynamo v Los Angeles FCLos Angeles FC (Match Winner)2.003.15-2.00116.41
10/08/2018Vendsyssel FF v VejleOver 2.5 Goals1.001.91-1.00115.41
10/08/2018Vendsyssel FF v VejleOver 3.5 Goals1.003.20-1.00114.41
11/08/2018Tigre v San LorenzoSan Lorenzo (Match Winner)8.003.20-8.00106.41
12/08/2018Cafetaleros de Tapachula v AtlanteAtlante (Match Winner)2.002.903.80110.21
13/08/2018FC Koln - Union BerlinUnder 2.5 Goals1.001.950.95111.16
14/08/2018Beijing Guoan v Dalian Yifang F.C.Over 3.5 Goals1.002.101.10112.26

We hope to see a better set of results in our next update which will be in a month's time.


Chloe's Football Focus Review: Introduction

16th July 2018

Chloe's Football Focus is currently the Betting God's most successful football tips service. Since launching in August 2017, the service has reportedly made a profit of £5,097.33 to £10 per point stakes at an impressive ROI of 34.8%.

Chloe is said to have spent years perfecting her craft in football tipping, specialising in the popular over/under goals and match result markets. She takes a disciplined and selective approach with just 1 or 2 bets each morning, which we are glad to hear.

She reported some great results last month with some notable winning bets on the World Cup, including a top tip on South Korea to win or draw against Germany banking a profit of £82. She finished June with a total profit of £411.

The odds of the tips have averaged at 4.50 overall, so we can expect to see many bets on underdogs at value prices rather than odds-on favourites. 

The stakes are advised between 1 and 10 points and we assume the higher stakes must be based on the confidence of the bet or the amount of value, as they don't seem to relate to the odds.

A starting bank of 150 points has been advised, which should hopefully be enough to handle the inevitable ups and downs associated with betting at higher odds.

The tips are to be sent out via email at around 10-11am each day, or they can be accessed via the Betting Gods app or the member's area. 

July looks to be off to a good start so hopefully we will see a continuation of this into the first month of our review. We will be back in a month's time with our first update of results.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.