Football Betting Blueprints

Football Betting Blueprints Review

Football Betting Blueprints Final Review

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 1 stars

  • Football Betting Blueprints
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 11th January 2018

Welcome to our Football Betting Blueprints review - A betting system based on treble bets on the BTTS & Win markets that can be used with a bank of just £70.

Note: This system is no longer available. Take a look at some of our "passed" services here.

After our fifth losing round of the review, we are calling it a day with our Football Betting Blueprints review. The system has been a major disappointment and the vendor has now removed it from the website and replaced it with a football tips service.

There were 42 bets in total and just 2 of them returned a profit, which is a strike rate of 4.8%. Overall we lost £193.60 over six rounds of betting at an ROI of -46.1%.

Key Stats - Overall
 Round 6Total
Number of Bets742
Total Stakes£70.00£420.00
Average Odds3.804.16
Strike Rate0.00%4.80%

Results - Update Five
11/12/2017Lazio v TorinoLazio2.88£10.00-£10.00£60.00
Reading v CardiffDraw4.60
Espanyol v GironaDraw5.00
V. Guimaraes v FeirenseDraw5.75
Maratimo v BragaDraw4.80
12/12/2017PEC Zwolle v AZ AlkmaarAZ Alkmaar3.60£10.00-£10.00£50.00
Burnley v StokeBurnley5.50
Huddersfield v ChelseaChelsea3.50
NAC v TwenteNAC4.50
Mainz v DortmundDortmund3.00
15/12/2017St Etienne v MonacoMonaco3.70£10.00-£10.00£40.00
Sevilla v LevanteSevilla2.85
Sheffield Wed v WolvesWolves4.35
B. M'gladbach v HamburgB. M'gladbac3.55
Mouscron v OostendeDraw4.50
17/12/2017Barcelona v DeportivoBarcelona2.38£10.00-£10.00£30.00
Utrecht v HeraclesUtrecht2.80
Besiktas v OsmanlisporBesiktas3.00
S. Lisbon v PortimonenseS. Lisbon2.70
Lyon v MarseilleLyon3.25
18/12/2017Fenerbahce v KarabuksporFenerbahce3.00£10.00-£10.00£20.00
Porto v MaratimoPorto3.70
Goztepespor v KonyasporGoztepespor4.10
Malaga v Real BetisMalaga4.25
Everton v SwanseaEverton4.70
19/12/2017Leicester v Man CityMan City2.75£10.00-£10.00£10.00
Arsenal v West HamArsenal3.15
Levante v LeganesDraw4.75
Chelsea v BournemouthChelsea2.90
PSG v CaenPSG2.75
21/12/2017Antwerp v LokerenAntwerp4.00£10.00-£10.00£0.00
Gent v S.CharleroiGent4.40
Alaves v MalagaAlaves4.80
Eibar v GironaDraw4.80
Anderlecht v EupenAnderlecht2.70


There's no point in wasting any more time here as the system was clearly bogus. We did not achieve anywhere near the results reported by the vendor and he is no longer replying to emails.

Unfortunately, there is a lot of rubbish out there when it comes to betting systems and that's why we carry out these reviews.

Football Betting Blueprints Update Four

10th December 2017

We are back with a double update to our Football Betting Blueprints review and unfortunately the system has continued to disappoint with another two losing rounds.

The stats website that was suggested in the e-book now requires a paid subscription to see the BTTS & Win page, but we found a free alternative after a quick google. We did have one winning day since the changeover, which is the first in over three week but it wasn't enough to make it a profitable run in the end.

Key Stats - Update Four
 Round 4Round 5
Number of Bets77
Total Stakes£70.00£70.00
Average Odds4.553.43
Strike Rate0.0%14.3%
Total P/L-£123.60

Results - Update Four
28/10/2017Alanyaspor v BesiktasDraw4.75£10.00-£10.00£60.00
Altinordu v EskisehirsporAltinordu3.75
Heracles v VVVVVV4.75
Dunkerque v RodezDraw4.75
KV Kortrijk v GenkGenk3.25
29/10/2017Trabzonspor v GalatasarayGalatarasay3.75£10.00-£10.00£50.00
Vitesse v PSVPSV Reserves3.40
Pro Vercelli v FoggiaPro Vercelli4.33
Heidenheim v NurnbergNurnberg4.00
Udinese v AtalantaUdinese6.50
31/10/2017Fulham v Bristol CityBristol City6.00£10.00-£10.00£40.00
FC Blau Weiss Linz v Austria LustenauAustria Lustenau4.33
Burton Albion v BarnsleyBurton Albion5.50
Reading v Nottm ForestReading6.50
Hull v MiddlesbroughHull5.50
01/11/2017Shakhtar Donetsk vs FeyenoordShakhtar Donetsk3.05£10.00-£10.00£30.00
Tottenham vs Real MadridDraw4.40
Sevilla vs Spartak MoscowSevilla2.65
Liverpool vs NK Maribor Piv LaskoLiverpool3.10
Besiktas JK vs MonacoBesiktas4.20
03/11/2017Almere City FC v AZ ReservesAlmere City3.60£10.00-£10.00£20.00
FC Dordrecht v FC Den BoschFC Dordrecht4.00
Helmond Sport v FC EmmenFC Emmen3.60
Fortuna Sittard v FC OssFortuna Sittard2.50
Sparta Rotterdam v HeerenveenHeerenveen4.00
04/11/2017Heracles v FC GroningenHeracles3.25£10.00-£10.00£10.00
Admira Wacker Modling v Wolfsberger ACAdmira Wacker Modling3.60
Instituto AC Cordoba v Club Atletico MitreInstituto AC Cordoba5.50
Alloa v AirdrieoniansAlloa3.25
Kasimpasa v BursasporKasimpasa4.00
05/11/2017Goztepe v BesiktasGoztepe6.50£10.00-£10.00£0.00
Estudiantes LP v Argentinos JrsArgentinos Jrs11.00
Chievo v NapoliNapoli2.87
Yeni Malatyaspor v Istanbul BasaksehirYeni Malatyaspor7.00
Feirense v MaritimoFeirense6.00
21/11/2017Man City v FeyenoordMan City2.40£10.00-£10.00£60.00
Borussia Dortmund v TottenhamTottenham5.00
Dunfermline v MortonDunfermline4.50
Maidstone Utd v Boreham WoodMaidstone Utd5.50
Aston Villa v SunderlandAston Villa1.72
24/11/2017PSV Reserves v TelstarTelstar5.50£10.00£24.10£84.10
FC Dordrecht v AZ ReservesFC Dordrecht4.00
NEC v Ajax ReservesNEC3.10
Fortuna Sittard v Go Ahead EaglesFortuna Sittard2.75
Dundee v RangersRangers2.87
26/11/2017Excelsior v PSVPSV2.70£10.00-£10.00£74.10
Juventus v CrotoneJuventus3.30
Udinese v NapoliNapoli3.00
Club Brugge v WaregemClub Brugge2.75
Lazio v FiorentinaLazio2.90
27/11/2017Midtjylland v AGF AarhusMidtjylland2.70£10.00-£10.00£64.10
Atalanta v BeneventoAtalanta2.88
Derby v IpswichDerby3.60
PSG v TroyesPSG2.62
Lyon v LilleLyon2.70
04/12/2017Midtjylland v OdenseMidtjylland2.85£10.00-£10.00£54.10
Birmingham v WolvesWolves3.95
Trabzonspor v AntalyasporTrabzonspor4.00
Estoril v PortimonenseEstoril4.60
Alanyaspor v KayserisporAlanyaspor4.90
05/12/2017Barcelona v S. LisbonBarcelona2.75£10.00-£10.00£44.10
Celtic v AnderlechtCeltic3.30
Man Utd v CSKA MoscowMan Utd3.60
Roma v QarabagRoma3.10
Bayern v PSGBayern3.70
09/12/2017Wolves v SunderlandWolves3.35£10.00-£10.00£34.10
Luton v Notts CLuton3.45
Spurs v StokeSpurs2.80
Cheltenham v CreweCheltenham3.75
West Ham v ChelseaChelsea3.30

We had a 63% strike rate for the correct matched odds result during the last run, up from 34% the previous week, but whether this was a fluke or whether the new stats site is working for the better isn't clear yet.

We will go ahead with another cycle and report back with our results soon.

Football Betting Blueprints Update Three

29th October 2017

It's another losing cycle for Football Betting Blueprints with 7 out of 7 losing bets, giving us a total loss of £17.70 since we started testing the system. We have only hit one winner so far from 21 bets and we're not getting anywhere near the sort of results reported in the e-book.

We will carry on for a few more rounds before making a final decision.

Key Stats - Update Three
Number of Bets7
Total Stakes£70.00
Average Odds4.71
Strike Rate0.00%
Round 3 P/L-£70.00
Total P/L-£17.70

Results - Update Three
14/10/2017Walsall v BlackpoolWalsall5.00£10.00-£10.00£60.00
Hamilton v MotherwellHamilton5.50
Wycombe v ExeterExeter5.00
Roda JC v NACNAC5.00
Rapid Vienna v St PoltenRapid Vienna2.75
16/10/2017Ajax Reserves v Almere City FCAjax Reserves2.25£10.00-£10.00£50.00
AZ Reserves v Helmond SportAZ Reserves2.87
Virtus Entella v EmpoliVirtus Entella6.50
Sarpsborg v StabaekSarpsborg v3.20
FC Inter v HIFKFC Inter3.50
20/10/2017Helmond Sport v TelstarTelstar6.00£10.00-£10.00£40.00
AZ Reserves v FC EmmenFC Emmen4.33
Fortuna Sittard v FC EindhovenFortuna Sittard3.10
Goztepe v AlanyasporGoztepe3.20
Go Ahead Eagles v Ajax ReservesAjax Reserves3.00
21/10/2017Yeni Malatyaspor v TrabzonsporYeni Malatyaspor6.00£10.00-£10.00£30.00
Pescara v AvellinoPescara2.87
Braga B v Sporting CovilhaBraga B v4.33
KV Kortrijk v GentKV Kortrijk7.50
Milton Keynes Dons v OldhamMilton Keynes Dons4.33
24/10/2017KV Mechelen v LokerenLokeren6.00£10.00-£10.00£20.00
Guiseley v Boreham WoodBoreham Wood4.75
Hibernian v HeartsHearts7.50
Avellino v Pro VercelliAvellino4.33
Fredrikstad v RanheimFredrikstad4.33
25/10/2017Dundee v MotherwellDundee5.00£10.00-£10.00£10.00
Fiorentina v TorinoFiorentina3.00
Bologna v LazioLazio3.75
Chievo v AC MilanChievo7.00
Genk v Club BruggeClub Brugge5.00
27/10/2017NEC v FC Utrecht ReservesNEC2.50£10.00-£10.00£0.00
Go Ahead Eagles v AZ ReservesAZ Reserves5.50
Cambuur Leeuwarden v PSV ReservesPSV Reserves9.50
Avranches v LavalLaval6.00
Kasimpasa v GoztepeGoztepe4.50

We'll be back shortly with the results of our next cycle.

Football Betting Blueprints Update Two

16th October 2017

We have completed another round of the Football Betting Blueprints system and unfortunately this time it was a losing cycle with 7 out of 7 losing bets. Our overall profit since starting the review has been reduced down to £52.30.

There were a few "no bet" days due to the poor fixture list during the international break, but thankfully we are back to normal now. 

Key Stats - Update Two
Number of Bets7
Total Stakes£70.00
Average Odds4.54
Strike Rate0.0%
Round 2 P/L-£70.00
Total P/L£52.30

Results - Update Two
01/10/2017Palestino v Deportes TemucoPalestino4.50£10.00-£10.00£60.00
Heidenheim v Dynamo DresdenDynamo Dresden5.50
Yeni Malatyaspor v KonyasporYeni Malatyaspor5.00
Alanyaspor v GenclerbirligiAlanyaspor3.60
Goztepe v Istanbul BasaksehirGoztepe5.50
02/10/2017Gefle v HelsingborgHelsingborg4.60£10.00-£10.00£50.00
Frosinone v CremoneseFrosinone4.20
Trelleborg v VarbergTrelleborg3.80
Oviedo v Real ZaragozaOviedo4.75
Fortuna Dusseldorf v DuisburgFortuna Dusseldorf3.75
04/10/2017Albinoleffe v TriestinaAlbinoleffe4.75£10.00-£10.00£40.00
Viterbese v PRO PiacenzaViterbese4.33
Robur Siena v Giana ErminioRobur5.00
Vicenza v FanoVicenza4.50
Pisa v ArzachenaPisa4.33
06/10/2017Ajax Reserves v FC Utrecht ReservesAjax Reserves2.20£10.00-£10.00£30.00
FC Dordrecht v FC EindhovenFC Eindhoven3.75
Almere City FC v MaastrichtAlmere City4.00
Helmond Sport v De GraafschapDe Graafschap3.40
Fortuna Sittard v NECFortuna Sittard5.00
07/10/2017Almeria vs. SD HuescaAlmeria4.55£10.00-£10.00£20.00
Znicz Pruszkow vs. Radomiak RadomRadomiak Radom4.15
Criciuma vs. LondrinaCriciuma4.20
Penafiel vs. Academica CoimbraPenafiel5.15
Juve Stabia vs. LecceJuve Stabia6.60
08/10/2017Pordenone v RavennaPordenone3.75£10.00-£10.00£10.00
Leixoes v Gil VicenteLeixoes4.50
Rayo Vallecano v ValladolidDraw4.00
Barcelona B v OviedoBarcelona B5.50
Virtus Entella v BresciaDraw4.20
13/10/2017NEC v RKCNEC2.60£10.00-£10.00£0.00
MSV Duisburg v Eintracht BraunschweigEintracht Braunschweig5.50
St Johnstone v RangersDraw4.75
Foggia v PerugiaDraw4.33

We'll be back next week with the results for round three.

Football Betting Blueprints Update One

1st October 2017

It's been a little over a week since we started our Football Betting Blueprints review and despite veering towards disaster, we have finished the first round of betting with a profit of £122.30.

It was quite a surprise as we had lost the first 6 bets on the bounce and were down to our last £10, then our final bet came in to the tune of £182.30.

Key Stats - Update One
Number of Bets7
Total Stakes£70.00
Average Odds3.92
Strike Rate14.3%
Round 1 P/L£122.30

There's a couple of things to note:

  • dot-circle-o

    We were unable to bet on the 27th and the fixture list was poor on the 28th so those two were no bet days. 

  • dot-circle-o
    Some of the matches flagged up in the selection process weren't available to bet on at many bookies, so we decided to leave them out and aimed to pick matches from some of the more popular leagues.
  • dot-circle-o
    On the 26th Sept, we left out Maribor & BTTS from our shortlist as the odds were high at 41.00.

Results - Update One
21/09/2017El Entag El Harby v Misr Lel MakasaDraw4.50£10.00-£10.00£60.00
ENPPI v PetrojetDraw4.50
Villarreal v EspanyolVillarreal3.75
Wohlen v FC VaduzVaduz3.20
Levante v Real SociedadReal Sociedad4.50
22/09/2017Helmond Sport v FC DordrechtHelmond3.25£10.00-£10.00£50.00
FC Eindhoven v FC Den BoschFC Eindhoven2.87
Almeria v Sevilla AtleticoAlmeria5.00
Trabzonspor v AlanyasporTrabzonspor2.62
Almere City FC v FC OssDraw4.33
23/09/2017Ross County vs HibernianHibernian3.60£10.00-£10.00£40.00
Genclerbirligi Ankara vs Istanbul Basaksehir FKIstanbul Basaksehir FK4.33
Willem II vs HeerenveenHeerenveen3.75
US Cremonese vs PescaraUS Cremonese3.30
Bristol Rovers vs BlackpoolBristol Rovers4.00
24/09/2017Fiorentina v AtalantaFiorentina4.00£10.00-£10.00£30.00
River Plate v Argentinos JrsRiver Plate3.60
FC Vaduz v FC ChiassoFC Vaduz3.40
FC Salzburg v FK Austria ViennaFC Salzburg2.62
St Mirren v Queen of SouthSt Mirren3.75
25/09/2017Real Betis v LevanteReal Betis4.00£10.00-£10.00£20.00
Antalyaspor v Osmanlispor FKAntalyaspor4.00
Ajax Reserves v TelstarAjax Reserves2.25
Malmo FF v ElfsborgMalmo2.50
Union Berlin v KaiserslauternUnion Berlin3.75
26/09/2017Brentford v DerbyDerby5.00£10.00-£10.00£10.00
Port Vale v AccringtonAccrington4.50
Criciuma v FigueirenseCriciuma5.00
Burton Albion v Aston VillaBurton Albion8.50
Barnsley v QPRBarnsley4.33
29/09/2017Cambuur Leeuwarden v RKCDraw6.00£10.00£182.30£192.30
Go Ahead Eagles v Almere City FCGo Ahead Eagles3.10
Hamilton v RangersRangers2.87
AZ Reserves v FC EindhovenAZ Reserves3.50
FC Twente v HeraclesFC Twente3.10

We have to admit, this does not seem like a sensible way to bet and we could quite easily have lost the first £70 already. We intend to test the system for a few more rounds but, as advised in the manual, we will sideline our profit and start again. That leaves us with a profit of £52.30 and fresh bank of £70.

We will report back with our results for round #2 next week.

Football Betting Blueprints Introduction

21st September 2017

We were recently contacted by Benjamin Forte who has come up with a new betting system called Football Betting Blueprints. The system is based on placing trebles on the Both Teams to Score & Win markets and it can be operated with a starting bank as little as £70.

The author states that during his testing of the system, he made a profit of £10,419 staking just £10 per day. This was over a period of 12 weeks, with only 2 out of 12 of them ending with a loss. 

These are the results that were reported in the guide but they are without any evidence, so until we can confirm anything we would advise to take them with a pinch of salt. However, if they are genuine then we could be on to something great here... that's what we intend to find out.

The system comes in the form of an 11 page pdf e-book, which is shorter than most betting system pdfs. Despite that, it does cover everything you need to know, including how to get started with the system and a recommended staking plan. It's very straightforward and took us around 10 minutes to read through.

Ben claims that the strategy is one of his most successful and has made a bold promise that anyone will be able to make a profit from it. He is so confident that he is offering a refund if you fail to make a profit within 60 days of purchasing the guide, although Clickbank offer this as standard anyway.

The system is currently on offer at £38 and it can be downloaded instantly after purchasing.

Our first impressions are that there doesn't seem to be much to it and the results are quite hard to believe. It is the perfect candidate for a review, as we really won't know whether this is profitable or not until we try it out for ourselves. 

We will begin testing the strategy from today starting with a £70 bank and aiming to place one set of bets per day as advised.

We will be back with our first update once we have four weeks worth of results.


  1. Firstly the link is wrong and you get directed to Banker-bets. Do your work better !

    Second, clickbank products ALWAYS give a 60 days money back guarantee. So the Author is trying to fake here with only 30 days guarantee, first alarm signal. You can always get 60 days ! So get a refund .

    As its written for some “staking plan” it all smells like martingal.

    1. Hi Christian, I’m not sure what happened with the link there but I have corrected it now, thanks for pointing that out. I’ve also added a note about clickbank offering a 60 day guarantee.

      I can confirm that the staking plan is definitely not martingale or recovery based. Each bet is a flat stake. In our case, we are using a £70.00 bank and each bet is set at a total of £10.00 and there is only 1 bet per day.

  2. Hi,
    I’m ready to give it a shot but is it possible to pay directly via PayPal?I have a problem with clickbank which they cann’t resolve and every time ask me to wait 48h and try again with another cc which I did without any success.

  3. I was about to buy..but I’m feeling even more sceptical now;

    I reverse image-searched the photos of the testimonials. Guess what happened? I found pages with identical images, with completely different names.

    However, it may just be a stock-template, as I see less suspicious-looking websites using the same images.

    But gets even more concerning;

    The supposed photo of “Benjamin Forte” is also used on quite a few other websites. It seems the photo actually belongs to David Shaw. It might be an alias but I’d use due caution and ask if it’s really him or plain identity theft.

    1. Muriel, I did the same except the wrong way round; purchased first then did a reverse image search for one of the testimonial photos (Jamie Sims). Will see how it goes anyway I guess!

  4. Has anybody worked out what odds needed for this type of bet.
    10 weeks in profit out of 12 = 10419 a random look at the odds for btts its not much above evens x 3 win bets would have to be included but for a 10 £ bet I think you will not get whats needed.
    Discounting 2 losing weeks you would still need to win over 1000£ per week over 7 days that’s over
    150£ a day for a 10£ bet. I maybe wrong but it just does not add up I will wait to see proof of results.

  5. The images of people on there giving testimonials and of the author are fake, right click them and search google for this image to see.

    The pic of the author is actually a bloke called David Shaw…

  6. Pen names are not at all unusual in this industry, though we don’t really see the point in using them. As we already pointed out, the claimed results are hard to believe and we’ll soon find out whether the system makes money or not. After all, that’s the whole point of the review.

  7. Se o ev + for bom favor entrar em contacto comigo.
    Agora as imagens não confere nem os nomes. Em tempos de paginas sociais e explosão de internet
    é quase anormal isto. Estranho.

    If ev + is good please get in touch with me.
    Now the pictures do not even match the names. In times of social pages and internet explosion
    it is almost abnormal. Weird.

  8. Thanks for letting us know David, will be interesting to see what happens. Can`t really see the point in trying to rip people off when Clickbank are involved.

  9. I agree Shane which I guess is why I’m giving it a shot.

    Day 2 Same result as day one so -2 points at moment, but with this system you don’t have to win much bets to make a profit.

    Balance -2 points

  10. David if you end the trial period and it`s not looking good i follow a guy on facebook who has a pretty good record for accas, he won last night and we missed a 200/1 big one about 3 days ago on a 95th minute missed penalty. He does it all free, it`s just links to Bet365 which earns him commision. I use the links as it`s easy but you can place your own bets. Let me know.

  11. Famous last words:
    “I follow a guy on Facebook”
    “we missed a 200/1 by that much”

    I guess it’s all about what your expectations are. If you want to have a bit of fun and go for that high of a big acca win, that’s fine.
    If you are serious about betting and are aiming for long term profits, you need to forget about all that though, because it’s never going to happen.

  12. What an absolutely ridiculous thing to say, as a `serious` bettor Albert i would have thought that you must know that a lot of your long term profits come from your own systems/strategies as well as finding tipsters that are excellent in their own field. One of the less successful acca tipsters i follow has a record to date this season of 15 accas, 2 wins, £150 staked, 2 winners, £811.38 profit with a ROI of 540.92% and 114.18% total last season.Even with only 2 wins so far this season how can you say that this isn`t taking betting serious and looking long term. Carry on with your Tunnel vision Albert at least with one less getting on these accas the odds should stay higher for longer.

  13. Hi
    I have had the Football betting blueprints for over a week now and I have still not had any winning selections, so I would of been down by £70. ( I am paper trading )
    Its like a lucky dip, you have to find 5 teams from about 70 + matches on any given day and how he describes the how to find the right games is not very informative

  14. Hi Guy’s,
    I also got the Betting Blueprint system last week, well not going to plan so far, best I have had is a double but the bets were all trebles as advised,
    Problem with this system is not all bookmakers do the same games with this type of bet, so in truth one member could have a great winning day whilst many others all lose due to using other bookmakers who did not have the bets available,
    What the vendor should have done is set up a page where he selects the bets daily & advises which bookmakers to use as does many horse racing tipsters,
    May be time to ask for a refund on this one,

  15. I think the best way to make money from sports betting is to find what works best for you yourself. I personally have what works for me, and have been using it for a year now, funny enough it’s a very simple analysis i do. The key is build from scratch your bankroll and be patient to see it through.

  16. Update on this system I have done 3 days worth of trades/bets with real cash I missed the second day due to being busy so yesterday was my 3rd day betting still no where near a win, I have just placed my 4th bets for today.

    The stats do look good and in your favor for a potential win but I guess just like any betting method out there, absolutely anything can happen. I think I will complete the 7 days worth of trades, then maybe paper trade the second week, if there is still no returns I will be asking for refund.

  17. I have purchased this as well, and after 5 days no wins.
    The annoying thing is I actually do like the basic idea of this method, when you do hit a winning treble you would have a good day, but if you hit all winners then you are going to have an exceptional day for sure.
    The minus points
    1. The selection process he advises is not good. The website you have to use is nowhere near good enough for our purpose, in fact if I had did the opposite to what they recommended and bet Both teams to score NO and the result I would have had 2 winning trebles this last 5 days, and 4 winners on 1 of those days.

    2. I purchased another method similar to this a while ago called the BTTS and Win Crusher, and that is basically the exact same method but with a more complicated staking solution involving 27 bets, and using the same selections for both methods would have seen 11 winners for that method, but at much smaller profits.

    3. If you are the sort of person who wants to give up on something after a couple of losing weeks, and tends to ignore the fact that when you do hit a winner then it could be a very substantial winner then this is not going to be for you.
    If however you can stick with it and find a better way to select the games for our bets, then this has the potential to be a gold mine for sure.

  18. Just to make a point on my last post, these are the games I bet on yesterday.
    Shalke v Leverkusen….1-1
    Twente v Heracles….2-1
    Go Ahead Eagles v Almere….2-1
    Graafschap v FC Emmen….2-2
    Falkenburgs v Norbby….1-4
    So another losing day for this method but with the potential to win between £300-£950.
    On the other hand, only backing BTTS YES in 10 trebles would have seen us win £190 for 50p a line totalling £5.
    The same games using the BTTS and Win Crusher Method would have cost me around £5 to put on and returned around £65 although only 3 games are used in the basic method, 5 games could also be used and the profits would have been a lot more.

    I see lots of potential here if we can refine the selection process.

  19. Thanks Gary for the updates, would love to know how you get on long term with it if you can find a good selection process.

  20. Would be interested to Know Gary if you have found a good selection process for this method yet ? I am going to try reverse selections based on the system method, so for example BTTS No and the result and also do a trial with just BTTS Yes for lower returns using the system method. I will post results if they look promising.

  21. Just come across your review and I’m not sure you’re doing it correctly. Today’s results below are the best five with odds available from the top seven in the list on the recommended webpage (no odds available for the listed Northern Irish (1st) and Argentinian (4th) games) :-

    Brugge 3-2 @ 2.80
    Chennayin 2-1 @ 5.00
    M.L.Makasa 3-1 @4.80
    Al Ahly 3-1 @ 4.00
    St Pauli 3-1 @ 6.50

    Odds are from WH. With this system, I can’t be arsed chasing best odds, takes too long messing about putting individual trebles on. Profit today over £900.

    Like I say, I don’t think you can follow instructions. (By the way, the results from following the best two each day as singles are, shall we say, “interesting”).

Leave a Response