Profit Accumulator Review: UK’s Largest Matched Betting Site

Profit Accumulator Review

Profit Accumulator is the most popular matched betting site in the UK with more than 150,000 members since launching in 2014.

It's no wonder, as the site has more content and more free bet offers, which means that their members have the opportunity to make more money than anywhere else.

Their collection of innovative matched betting tools make it easier than ever to cash in on bookmaker free bets and promotions.

The site also has a thriving community where offers can be discussed and there is always support on hand from the team. You can even pick up the phone and speak to them if you wish!

The video tutorials and written guides make it ideal for a beginner wanting to step into the world of matched betting. For more experience members, the Offers Calendar provides on-going promotions to continue making money from the bookies.

We already know that matched betting works but the question is, can you still make money from matched betting in 2022?

Things have certainly changed over the years and bookmakers have tightened their purse strings, but there are always opportunities available.

We tested Profit Accumulator for four months to see how much money we could make, with an initial aim of making £1,000 profit per month. Although we didn't quite hit that target, we weren't far off at all with a total of £3,873.97 profit.

This proved that matched betting is still alive and well and Profit Accumulator is a great way to get started with it!

What does Profit Accumulator membership include?

Membership includes:

  • Video Tutorials & Written Guides
  • Support Network
  • Active Member Forum & Facebook Group
  • Offer Calendar
  • Oddsmatcher
  • Matched Betting Calculators
  • Catcher Tools - Match, Acca, Each Way and Extra Place Catchers
  • Profit Tracker
  • Dutching
  • Casino Offers

How is Profit Accumulator different to other matched betting services?

Profit Accumulator has more than double the amount of video content than any of their competitors, with more than 12 hours of training materials to teach you how to make money from the bookies.

They have a dedicated team to hunt down the most profitable free bet offers and bonuses and create guides to make sure you get the most out of them.

The team consistently post more bookmaker free bets and bonuses to their Offers Calendar than any other matched betting service. They also post them faster.

"In October 2019, our main competitor missed more than 100 offers that we posted, worth more than £600. That's extra profit for Profit Accumulator members, and tough-luck for everyone else!"

They offer full customer support 7 days a week via live chat, phone, email, messenger, and our forum. They are the only matched betting site that you can actually pick up the phone and talk to them and are proud to be that accessible to their members.

As the most popular matched betting service their member's forum is bustling. There are more than 4 million posts and thousands of members supporting each other to make money from various bookie offers.


How much money can you make from Profit Accumulator?

Week One Results

In his first week using the service, Paul made £146.12 profit by completing the low risk sports betting introductory offers.

They were straight-forward sign up promotions that involved placing a qualifying bet and laying it for a small loss, then doing the same with the free bet to extract a profit.

He completed 10 of these offers and there were plenty more to get through. After the sign up bonuses, there were reload bonuses to go through too, so plenty to get his teeth into!

Paul's target was to make £32.88 profit per day, which would add up to around £1,000 profit per month.

DateProfitTotal
12/02/2022£14.56£14.56
12/02/2022£23.51£38.07
15/02/2022£16.27£54.34
15/02/2022£15.09£69.43
16/02/2022£7.54£76.97
16/02/2022£23.59£100.56
16/02/2022£14.64£115.20
19/02/2022£7.84£123.04
19/02/2022£8.09£131.13
19/02/2022£14.99£146.12

Month One Results

In the first month of our Profit Accumulator review, Paul had made £604.46 profit from completing sign up bonuses and reloads offers.

Although he was under his target of £1,000 per month, it was still a great result since he had been trying to fit it in with a busy lifestyle and little spare time available.

His plan going forward was to tackle some of the casino bonuses, which can be very lucrative alongside the sports offers.

Month Two, Three & Four Results

In the following months of our Profit Accumulator review, Paul concentrated solely on casino sign up and reload bonuses after hearing that they could potentially be profitable.

It turned out even better than he had thought with £1,139.16 profit banked in month two, £1,014.22 profit in month three and £1,116.13 in month four.

Added to the profit that he had already made from the sports offers, it was a grand total of £3,873.97 profit in just four months. In total he had completed 203 sign-ups and reload offers.

One of his top wins was a reload bonus from a bingo website where a slot paid out £302.00 from a £1.00 spin. After deducting his initial deposit, it resulted in a massive £292 profit from a £10 deposit.

Profit Accumulator Review Casino Win
Offer #ProfitTotal
1£14.56£14.56
2£23.51£38.07
3£16.27£54.34
4£15.09£69.43
5£7.54£76.97
6£23.59£100.56
7£14.64£115.20
8£7.84£123.04
9£8.09£131.13
10£14.99£146.12
11£14.65£160.77
12£23.20£183.97
13£23.26£207.23
14£64.48£271.71
15£15.65£287.36
16£7.66£295.02
17£19.04£314.06
18-£0.63£313.43
19£13.21£326.64
20£15.89£342.53
21£39.04£381.57
22£13.49£395.06
23£3.30£398.36
24£8.49£406.85
25£6.60£413.45
26£12.45£425.90
27£6.38£432.28
28£6.38£438.66
29£17.27£455.93
30£7.70£463.63
31£0.00£463.63
32£6.41£470.04
33£0.00£470.04
34£19.98£490.02
35£14.92£504.94
36£19.57£524.51
37£13.57£538.08
38£5.74£543.82
39£7.85£551.67
40£4.00£555.67
41£4.78£560.45
42£3.18£563.63
43£35.00£598.63
44£5.83£604.46
45£11.16£615.62
46£7.22£622.84
47-£3.71£619.13
48£11.73£630.86
49£48.50£679.36
50£5.37£684.73
51£3.23£687.96
52£5.63£693.59
53£19.08£712.67
54£10.12£722.79
55£10.10£732.89
56£1.58£734.47
57£1.30£735.77
58£9.58£745.35
59£1.10£746.45
60£15.20£761.65
61£13.44£775.09
62-£4.95£770.14
63£134.00£904.14
64£0.63£904.77
65£4.70£909.47
66£7.55£917.02
67£21.32£938.34
68£2.58£940.92
69£14.10£955.02
70£16.09£971.11
71£6.54£977.65
72£143.26£1,120.91
73-£7.40£1,113.51
74£1.57£1,115.08
75£12.12£1,127.20
76£5.51£1,132.71
77£1.44£1,134.15
78£0.04£1,134.19
79£2.50£1,136.69
80£2.90£1,139.59
81-£10.00£1,129.59
82£2.84£1,132.43
83£27.00£1,159.43
84-£5.00£1,154.43
85£10.00£1,164.43
86£11.00£1,175.43
87£25.50£1,200.93
88£0.00£1,200.93
89£4.00£1,204.93
90-£10.00£1,194.93
91£2.00£1,196.93
92£54.28£1,251.21
93£83.26£1,334.47
94£32.84£1,367.31
95£34.00£1,401.31
96£8.97£1,410.28
97£14.20£1,424.48
98£41.56£1,466.04
99-£50.00£1,416.04
100-£15.00£1,401.04
101-£23.50£1,377.54
102£292.00£1,669.54
103£119.54£1,789.08
104£34.00£1,823.08
105-£25.00£1,798.08
106-£20.00£1,778.08
107-£35.20£1,742.88
108£0.74£1,743.62
109-£20.00£1,723.62
110-£10.00£1,713.62
111£5.24£1,718.86
112£82.40£1,801.26
113-£50.00£1,751.26
114£102.90£1,854.16
115£56.06£1,910.22
116-£25.00£1,885.22
117£1.50£1,886.72
118£89.52£1,976.24
119£30.50£2,006.74
120£40.80£2,047.54
121-£30.00£2,017.54
122-£30.00£1,987.54
123-£30.00£1,957.54
124-£30.00£1,927.54
125£65.00£1,992.54
126£139.00£2,131.54
127-£50.00£2,081.54
128£88.99£2,170.53
129-£30.00£2,140.53
130-£30.00£2,110.53
131£43.00£2,153.53
132-£10.00£2,143.53
133-£30.00£2,113.53
134£91.62£2,205.15
135-£30.00£2,175.15
136£50.01£2,225.16
137-£30.00£2,195.16
138-£30.00£2,165.16
139£111.30£2,276.46
140£23.60£2,300.06
141£37.42£2,337.48
142£120.17£2,457.65
143-£20.00£2,437.65
144-£10.00£2,427.65
145£12.20£2,439.85
146£15.72£2,455.57
147-£30.00£2,425.57
148£71.42£2,496.99
149-£10.00£2,486.99
150-£10.00£2,476.99
151-£20.00£2,456.99
152£11.82£2,468.81
153£37.21£2,506.02
154£4.75£2,510.77
155£4.00£2,514.77
156£116.10£2,630.87
157£35.82£2,666.69
158-£5.00£2,661.69
159-£30.00£2,631.69
160£82.90£2,714.59
161-£10.00£2,704.59
162£53.25£2,757.84
163£29.52£2,787.36
164£104.50£2,891.86
165£8.80£2,900.66
166-£50.00£2,850.66
167£5.72£2,856.38
168£9.85£2,866.23
169£18.12£2,884.35
170£40.00£2,924.35
171£120.60£3,044.95
172£26.24£3,071.19
173£345.00£3,416.19
174-£10.00£3,406.19
175-£50.00£3,356.19
176-£50.00£3,306.19
177£5.15£3,311.34
178-£50.00£3,261.34
179£9.61£3,270.95
180£79.05£3,350.00
181£0.00£3,350.00
182£280.60£3,630.60
183£29.85£3,660.45
184£54.50£3,714.95
185-£20.00£3,694.95
186-£20.00£3,674.95
187£19.81£3,694.76
188£51.68£3,746.44
189£0.00£3,746.44
190£4.42£3,750.86
191£2.32£3,753.18
192£20.31£3,773.49
193-£30.00£3,743.49
194£13.00£3,756.49
195£20.13£3,776.62
196-£20.00£3,756.62
197-£50.00£3,706.62
198£8.88£3,715.50
199£25.10£3,740.60
200£44.31£3,784.91
201£30.75£3,815.66
202£25.06£3,840.72
203£33.25£3,873.97

Many of the offers involved signing up and wagering a small amount to receive some free spins. Often this resulted in small gains but on a few lucky occasions he was able to hit some bigger wins.

The idea is to keep grinding through these offers, as whatever happens, if they are on the Profit Accumulator site they are going to profitable in the long-term.


Review Summary

  • More free bet offers posted than any other matched betting service
  • Low-risk way to make money
  • Includes tools for accas, each-way and extra place catchers

If you are deciding which matched betting service to subscribe to, one of the most important factors is for them to list as many of the latest offers as possible and that they are kept up to date.

This is one of the things that Profit Accumulator pride themselves on and the reason that Paul was able to make an impressive £3,873.97 in the space of four months. 

The best of it was, most of the offers he completed were low risk so he wasn't in danger of losing his starting bank as in traditional betting.

Profit Accumulator is one of the best, if not the best, matched betting services around and we are happy to recommend it.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

copybet-review-featured-image

CopyBet Review: Automated Betfair Tipster Betting

Like the idea of being able to automatically copy someone else’s bets? In our CopyBet review we go through the main features of this social betting platform.

Read More
Read Between The Lines Review

Read Between The Lines Review: Horse Racing Tips Service

Read Between The Lines pulled off some amazing results during our three month review, netting a huge 305.93 points profit at an ROI of 72.5%.

Read More
Caan Berry Video Pack Course Review

Caan Berry Video Pack Course Review: Horse Racing Trading

Our review of Professional Betfair trader Caan Berry’s video pack course, complete with strategies and techniques to trade Betfair horse racing markets.

Read More
The Value Machine Review

The Value Machine Review: Horse Racing Betting Software

At the end of our Value Machine review we achieved two out of three winning months, finishing with a total profit of 43.37 points at an excellent ROI of 19.1%.

Read More
Bets For Today VIP Review

Bets For Today VIP Review: Betting Tips Package

Bets For Today VIP turned out to be a profitable set of betting systems, making 30.16 points profit during our three month review at an ROI of 9.3%. It gets a pass from us!

Read More
Pre-Match Trading Review

Pre-Match Trading Review: Football Scalping Tool

Pre-Match Trading is software which highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. During our trial, Dave made £76.72 profit.

Read More
Fairbot Betfair trading software review

Fairbot Review: Betfair Exchange Trading Software

Our Fairbot Review explains how this popular Betfair trading software works and how it can give you an edge in the markets. There’s an exclusive deal too!

Read More
ITV Racing Tips Review

ITV Racing Tips Review: Value Bets for Big TV Race Meetings

ITV Racing Tips concentrates on the big TV meetings and includes detailed analysis for each bet in every race shown on ITV. We banked 51.55 points profit (29.8% ROI) during our review and the service was also profitable at BSP.

Read More
The Judge Review

The Judge Review: Profitable Greyhound Betting Tipster

Greyhound racing tipster ‘The Judge’ boasts impressive long-term results. During our three month review, we banked 79.56 points profit at 11.2% ROI.

Read More

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 5 stars

  • Profit Accumulator Review
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 1st September 2022

We proved that matched betting is still alive and well in 2022 with £1,743.62 profit banked from our Profit Accumulator review. See our full results here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.