Read Between The Lines Review: Month One Update

Read Between The Lines Review

Read Between The Lines is a horse racing tipping service that specialises in finding winners at massive odds.

The tipster has 35 years experience in handicapping, but it was when he started taking a different approach to his betting that his profits went sky high.

He changed his tactic from backing short priced horses to those from 14/1 - 100/1 and whilst his strike rate went down, his profits were much higher.

Since he began tipping at Tipstrr in June 2021, he has reported 587.21 points at an ROI of 49.9%. 

As many of the bets are backed each-way, even just placing can result in a good profit. For example, a few days prior to our review the results showed a place at 126/1 that gave a profit of 24 points.

There are an average 16 bets per week and they can be accessed on the website as well as being sent by email.

We will be following the service over the next few months and will report our results here on a monthly basis.


Month One Update

Our Read Between The Lines review got off to an amazing start with 78.4 points profit at an ROI of 53% based on the available odds. This was a bit lower than the profit at the advised odds which would have been 101.6 points, but still a fantastic result in any case.

The service hit a 50/1 winner on the 2nd day of our review and scooped another at 67/1 a week or so later. With evidence of those big winners already, it felt like we had come across a gem with this service.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets747474
Total Stakes (pts)148.0148.0148.0
Profit/Loss (pts)101.678.415.08
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£1,016.00 £784.00£150.80
Strike Rate20.3%20.3%20.3%
ROI68.6%53.0%10.2%
Overall Bank Growth101.6%78.4%15.1%
Bank (100pt starting)101.6078.4015.08

Results

DateRaceSelectionTotal StakeEW?Available OddsP/LBank
15/03/20224.50 CheltenhamSkycutter2.00Yes67.00-2.0098.00
16/03/20224.50 CheltenhamGlobal Citizen2.00Yes51.0060.00158.00
16/03/20222.50 CheltenhamCamprond2.00Yes10.000.80158.80
16/03/20224.10 CheltenhamTiger Roll1.00No3.00-1.00157.80
17/03/20225.30 CheltenhamPowerstown Park2.00Yes41.00-2.00155.80
17/03/20225.30 CheltenhamCome On Teddy2.00Yes13.00-2.00153.80
17/03/20222.10 CheltenhamThe Cob2.00Yes41.00-2.00151.80
17/03/20224.10 CheltenhamAdrimel2.00Yes17.00-2.00149.80
18/03/20222.10 CheltenhamWest Cork2.00Yes10.000.80150.60
18/03/20223.30 CheltenhamMinella Indo1.00No5.50-1.00149.60
18/03/20224.50 CheltenhamVienna Court2.00Yes15.00-2.00147.60
19/03/202215:35 UttoxeterHear No Evil2.00Yes34.00-2.00145.60
19/03/202216:10 UttoxeterJesses Lady2.00Yes21.00-2.00143.60
20/03/202215:45 DownpatrickAmaulino2.00Yes13.001.40145.00
21/03/202214:20 WincantonReserve Tank2.00No21.00-2.00143.00
21/03/202216:30 SouthwellCloudy Wednesday2.00Yes34.00-2.00141.00
23/03/202217:10 LudlowMonition2.00Yes67.00-2.00139.00
23/03/202214:55 LudlowLandsman2.00Yes17.003.00142.00
23/03/202214:45 HaydockEncounter A Giant2.00Yes17.00-2.00140.00
23/03/202215:40 Ffos LasJudge Earle2.00Yes15.00-2.00138.00
24/03/202213:55 ChepstowVinnies Icon2.00Yes67.00-2.00136.00
24/03/202216:35 ChepstowDark Heather2.00Yes41.00-2.00134.00
25/03/202215:30 MusselburghDeo Bellator2.00Yes34.00-2.00132.00
25/03/202214:20 MusselburghIolani2.00Yes26.00-2.00130.00
26/03/202215:35 DoncasterUnited Front2.00Yes41.00-2.00128.00
26/03/202214:53 StratfordOur Three Sons2.00Yes21.00-2.00126.00
27/03/202213:35 AscotTelleroftales2.00Yes126.00-2.00124.00
27/03/202214:51 LimerickMasterstonemason2.00Yes67.0079.20203.20
29/03/202216:10 UttoxeterGetaway Bay2.00Yes12.00-2.00201.20
29/03/202216:45 UttoxeterGood Man Vinnie2.00Yes26.00-2.00199.20
29/03/202213:55 UttoxeterDiamond Joel2.00Yes21.003.00202.20
29/03/202215:50 FontwellMiss Malarky2.00Yes51.00-2.00200.20
30/03/202214:55 Market RasenBreaking Waves2.00Yes34.005.60205.80
30/03/202216:05 Market RasenGlacier Fox2.00Yes51.00-2.00203.80
30/03/202220:30 KemptonLoving Pearl2.00Yes51.00-2.00201.80
30/03/202216:40 Market RasenWells Gold2.00Yes67.00-2.00199.80
31/03/202218:15 ChelmsfordRhubarb Bikini2.00Yes15.001.80201.60
31/03/202217:45 ChelmsfordGolden Romance2.00Yes34.00-2.00199.60
01/04/202219:20 DundalkPride Of Pimlico2.00Yes21.003.00202.60
01/04/202216:50 NewburyLady Kk2.00Yes13.00-2.00200.60
02/04/202215:35 AyrEl Paso Wood2.00Yes41.00-2.00198.60
02/04/202215:35 AyrVia Dolorosa2.00Yes34.00-2.00196.60
02/04/202215:20 NewburyJan Maat2.00Yes19.00-2.00194.60
02/04/202217:20 LingfieldDancing Jo2.00Yes29.00-2.00192.60
02/04/202216:45 AyrCastletown2.00Yes23.00-2.00190.60
03/04/202213:35 HerefordHolerday Ridge2.00Yes101.00-2.00188.60
03/04/202216:40 FairyhouseHaveuseentherain2.00Yes67.00-2.00186.60
04/04/202216:20 RedcarLisas Dream2.00Yes67.00-2.00184.60
04/04/202215:00 KelsoEtoile Decosse2.00Yes41.00-2.00182.60
05/04/202214:40 PontefractIberia2.00Yes67.00-2.00180.60
05/04/202216:10 ExeterWick Green2.00Yes10.00-2.00178.60
05/04/202217:05 SouthwellThe Wild Wild Sea2.00Yes12.0013.20191.80
06/04/202218:20 LeopardstownAkua2.00Yes34.00-2.00189.80
07/04/202216:13 LimerickEltico2.00Yes21.00-2.00187.80
07/04/202216:05 AintreeActivial2.00Yes101.00-2.00185.80
07/04/202213:27 TauntonMiss Marette2.00Yes34.00-2.00183.80
07/04/202216:40 AintreeBun Doran2.00Yes29.00-2.00181.80
07/04/202218:15 ChelmsfordMoonlit Warrior2.00No7.0012.00193.80
08/04/202217:42 SedgefieldJupiter Road2.00Yes101.00-2.00191.80
08/04/202216:40 AintreeMy Bobby Dazzler2.00Yes34.00-2.00189.80
08/04/202216:05 AintreeJanika2.00Yes21.004.00193.80
09/04/202217:15 AintreeFortescue2.00Yes34.00-2.00191.80
09/04/202217:15 AintreeFreewheelin Dylan2.00Yes51.00-2.00189.80
09/04/2022EFT Construction Handicap HurdleIf The Cap Fits2.00Yes19.00-2.00187.80
09/04/202219:30 WolverhamptonCity Wanderer2.00Yes21.003.00190.80
10/04/202216:30 TramoreWhatsyourstatus2.00Yes10.00-2.00188.80
11/04/202214:40 HexhamAsking For Answers2.00Yes17.00-2.00186.80
12/04/202217:05 WolverhamptonJack Bean2.00Yes51.00-2.00184.80
12/04/202215:15 AyrAazza2.00Yes13.00-2.00182.80
13/04/202219:30 SouthwellTaras Day2.00Yes34.00-2.00180.80
13/04/202218:30 SouthwellCooldine Bog2.00Yes15.00-2.00178.80
14/04/202219:00 BathLoving Pearl4.00Yes34.00-4.00174.80
14/04/202217:10 ExeterBaily Gorse2.00Yes34.005.60180.40
14/04/202217:40 ExeterWhatcoloristhewind2.00Yes34.00-2.00178.40

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Bonus Bagging Review: Easy & Risk-Free Matched Betting
During our Bonus Bagging review, we tested Mike Cruickshank's matched betting service. It shows you exactly how to make risk-free profits from bookie bonuses - it even finds them for you! We completed 16 bookie sign up offers and made £341.41 profit in just one month!
ITV Racing Tips Review: Value Bets for Big TV Race Meetings
ITV Racing Tips concentrates on the big TV meetings and includes detailed analysis for each bet in every race shown on ITV. We banked 51.55 points profit (29.8% ROI) during our review and the service was also profitable at BSP.
WinnerOdds Review: Value Tennis Betting Tips Software
WinnerOdds software identifies value tennis betting tips. During our three month review, we banked £766.38 profit (4.5% ROI) from a total of 448 bets, increasing our starting bank by 76.6%.
FootyBetter Extra Review: Low Odds Football Tips
After reviewing FootyBetter Extra for three months we finished with a total profit of £392 to £100 stakes with an ROI of 6.3%. It was an easy service to follow and took up very little time. With an average strike rate of over 80%, we found it was excellent value for money as a steady bank builder and gave them a 3 star pass rating.
Top Tennis Tips Review: Tennis Value Betting Software
Top Tennis Tips is a must-have tool for finding tennis value bets and comes highly recommended. We recorded 31.74 points during our review and gave it a pass.
Bets For Today VIP Review: Betting Tips Package
Bets For Today VIP turned out to be a profitable set of betting systems, making 30.16 points profit during our three month review at an ROI of 9.3%. It gets a pass from us!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.