Wrong Odds Racing Review: Month One Update

Wrong Odds Racing is a BSP horse racing tips service that reported 86 points profit at an ROI of more than 30% during proofing at Wadster Bet Bots. 

It is advertised as being great for bettors who have been limited at bookmakers, as it works using Betfair Exchange. We are always looking for these types of services, so we had high hopes that they would perform well during our review.

Kieran, who runs the service, first got involved with horse racing betting later on in his life and treated it as an investment rather than a hobby or passion for the sport.

He has since developed his own ratings system and proform models which have improved over time.

As the service is part of the Wadster portfolio, it operates a "pay when you profit" model, rather than a traditional monthly subscription. This means that you only ever pay when there is a winning bet.

The bets are sent via the Telegram app each morning at around 9.00am, but as the bets are all at Betfair SP, they can be placed at any time before the start of the race.

We will be following the service for the next few months and will post an update of our results on a monthly basis. As always, we hope to see this tipster do well, but even more so with it being a BSP service.

Free Credits

Try Wrong Odds Racing for free

To get 3 free credits for Wrong Odds Racing, enter /affiliate into Telegram, followed by the code GOAL03.


Try the service out, free of charge.


Month One Update

It was a really poor start to our Wrong Odds Racing review with 19.83 points lost after a total of 85 selections.

The majority of the winners that we had were at a low BSP, so it was a struggle to build up any profit. We did begin to claw some profit back after a tricky start, but things got worse and we finished the month in a streak of 22 losing bets in a row.

We could only hope that this terrible run would come to an end soon and that a couple of higher odds winners would give us a speedy recovery.

Key Stats

BSP
Number of Bets85
Total Stakes (pts)63.25
Profit/Loss (pts)-19.83
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£198.30
Strike Rate18.8%
ROI-31.4%
Overall Bank Growth-19.8%
Bank (100pt starting)80.17

Results

DateRaceBetStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
25/03/202416:30 NewcastleBohemian Breeze1.0014.17-1.0099.00
25/03/202416:35 HuntingdonKansas Du Berlais1.008.80-1.0098.00
25/03/202417:00 NewcastleLunar Rocks1.0024.10-1.0097.00
25/03/202420:00 NewcastleTathmeen1.006.495.38102.38
25/03/202420:30 NewcastleGlobal Humor1.003.66-1.00101.38
26/03/202416:35 NewcastleHas Troke1.004.773.69105.07
27/03/202418:30 KemptonDr Foster1.0012.92-1.00104.07
27/03/202415:30 WincantonLilith1.009.93-1.00103.07
28/03/202415:07 FontwellMatchless1.0010.13-1.00102.07
28/03/202419:30 SouthwellBits And Bobs1.0021.44-1.00101.07
30/03/202416:50 CarlisleGreat Ballinboris1.004.30-1.00100.07
30/03/202417:25 CarlisleTommy Combats1.004.50-1.0099.07
30/03/202418:00 WolverhamptonInawe1.0027.66-1.0098.07
31/03/202414:50 Ffos LasBallyvaughan Bay1.009.86-1.0097.07
31/03/202416:00 Ffos LasSizing Pottsie1.007.60-1.0096.07
31/03/202417:00 SouthwellBluebells Boy1.009.12-1.0095.07
03/04/202418:30 KemptonRogue Encore1.0017.36-1.0094.07
03/04/202419:00 KemptonCaragio1.003.50-1.0093.07
03/04/202420:30 KemptonSun Dancer Girl1.009.47-1.0092.07
04/04/202413:50 LingfieldArctician1.006.51-1.0091.07
04/04/202414:50 LingfieldLumiere D'Or1.005.79-1.0090.07
04/04/202417:00 LingfieldRoad To Wembley1.001.640.6390.70
04/04/202419:00 WolverhamptonRock Opera1.006.41-1.0089.70
06/04/202417:45 ChelmsfordBaileysgutfeeling1.0016.42-1.0088.70
06/04/202418:15 ChelmsfordLord Danielson1.0012.00-1.0087.70
10/04/202413:52 LingfieldNiloufar1.002.271.2488.95
10/04/202414:22 LingfieldBallybaymoonshiner1.006.93-1.0087.95
10/04/202415:40 WolverhamptonCon Te Partiro1.001.440.4388.38
10/04/202416:10 WolverhamptonSomething To Do1.007.62-1.0087.38
11/04/202415:45 LimerickOn Lovers Walk1.004.10-1.0086.38
11/04/202414:35 LimerickQatar Spirit (Win)0.5030.00-0.5085.88
11/04/202414:35 LimerickQatar Spirit (Place)0.506.40-0.5085.38
11/04/202415:10 LimerickBallycallan King (Win)0.508.203.5388.91
11/04/202415:10 LimerickBallycallan King (Place)0.502.560.7689.67
11/04/202416:55 LimerickGetaway Master0.505.40-0.5089.17
11/04/202416:55 LimerickGrace Faraday (Win)0.505.30-0.5088.67
11/04/202416:55 LimerickGrace Faraday (Place)0.501.62-0.5088.17
11/04/202416:28 TauntonAmerican Gerry (Win)0.5011.50-0.5087.67
11/04/202416:28 TauntonAmerican Gerry (Place)0.503.55-0.5087.17
12/04/202419:15 DundalkGesture1.006.605.4992.66
12/04/202419:00 SouthwellThe Bay Warrior (Win)0.504.80-0.5092.16
12/04/202419:00 SouthwellThe Bay Warrior (Place)0.501.530.2692.42
12/04/202419:00 SouthwellBay Of Naples (Win)0.5031.46-0.5091.92
12/04/202419:00 SouthwellBay Of Naples (Place)0.502.100.5492.46
13/04/202416:55 YarmouthAt Liberty (Win)0.5024.00-0.5091.96
13/04/202416:55 YarmouthAt Liberty (Place)0.505.70-0.5091.46
13/04/202416:55 YarmouthMoonlit Cloud0.505.60-0.5090.96
13/04/202419:00 YarmouthPorfin (Win)0.5014.50-0.5090.46
13/04/202419:00 YarmouthPorfin (Place)0.503.13-0.5089.96
14/04/202416:15 Down RoyalDreal Deal (Win)0.258.491.8491.79
14/04/202416:15 Down RoyalDreal Deal (Place)0.502.430.7092.49
14/04/202416:15 Down RoyalDuffle Coat (Win)0.502.46-0.5091.99
14/04/202416:15 Down RoyalDuffle Coat (Place)0.501.330.1692.15
14/04/202416:42 HerefordInoui Machin1.002.22-1.0091.15
14/04/202417:25 Down RoyalThe Dabbler (Win)0.2526.00-0.2590.90
14/04/202417:25 Down RoyalThe Dabbler (Place)0.255.89-0.2590.65
14/04/202417:25 Down RoyalThe Abbey (Win)0.507.60-0.5090.15
14/04/202417:25 Down RoyalThe Abbey (Place)0.502.66-0.5089.65
15/04/202418:30 KemptonCiara Pearl1.004.123.0692.71
15/04/202420:00 KemptonImperial Guard1.001.69-1.0091.71
16/04/202416:15 Ffos LasPanjari1.003.712.6694.37
16/04/202414:20 NewmarketThe Camden Colt (Win)0.5012.60-0.5093.87
16/04/202414:20 NewmarketThe Camden Colt (Place)0.503.651.3095.17
16/04/202414:30 Ffos LasFollowango1.006.20-1.0094.17
16/04/202415:50 NaasWill You Win (Win)0.5022.53-0.5093.67
16/04/202415:50 NaasWill You Win (Place)0.504.48-0.5093.17
17/04/202414:05 CheltenhamWindtothelightning (Win)0.5020.00-0.5092.67
17/04/202414:05 CheltenhamWindtothelightning (Place)0.504.40-0.5092.17
17/04/202414:40 CheltenhamIl Ridoto (Win)0.506.73-0.5091.67
17/04/202414:40 CheltenhamIl Ridoto (Place)0.502.36-0.5091.17
17/04/202416:25 CheltenhamCaptain Cattistock (Win)0.5058.34-0.5090.67
17/04/202416:25 CheltenhamCaptain Cattistock (Place)0.5013.62-0.5090.17
18/04/202418:30 ChelmsfordMoon Aspect1.0019.00-1.0089.17
21/04/202415:15 TramorePrince Palace1.003.82-1.0088.17
22/04/202415:55 PontefractHarswell Duke (Win)0.5011.00-0.5087.67
22/04/202415:55 PontefractHarswell Duke (Place)1.002.60-1.0086.67
23/04/202415:45 YarmouthYaajooz1.003.44-1.0085.67
23/04/202419:30 WolverhamptonSeal Of Solomon1.005.57-1.0084.67
23/04/202415:55 EpsomSaratoga Gold (Win)0.5024.69-0.5084.17
23/04/202415:55 EpsomSaratoga Gold (Place)1.006.54-1.0083.17
23/04/202417:05 EpsomMr Baloo1.004.60-1.0082.17
24/04/202414:12 CatterickMurbih (Win)0.509.54-0.5081.67
24/04/202414:12 CatterickMurbih (Place)0.502.76-0.5081.17
24/04/202419:35 TauntonImperial Joe (Win)0.505.36-0.5080.67
24/04/202419:35 TauntonImperial Joe (Place)0.501.99-0.5080.17

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Betburger review

BetBurger Review: Profitable Value Betting Software

BetBurger is one of the best value bet scanners on the market, with profitable bets generated every minute. We made 27 pts profit in 2 weeks during our testing!

Read More
Profit Maximiser Review

Profit Maximiser Review: Low-Risk Matched Betting

Profit Maximiser shows you how to profit from sports/casino/bingo promotions. During our review, we banked £391.12 profit and it really couldn’t have been any easier!

Read More
copybet-review-featured-image

CopyBet Review: Automated Betfair Tipster Betting

Like the idea of being able to automatically copy someone else’s bets? In our CopyBet review we go through the main features of this social betting platform.

Read More
Premier Greyhound Tips Review

Premier Greyhound Tips Review: Greyhound Betting Tips

Premier Greyhound Tips delivered a fantastic set of results during our three month review, with 50.18 points profit at an ROI of 25.3%. It was an easy pass!

Read More
Two football players battling for the ball

Lulas BTTS Review: Both Teams to Score Football Betting Tips

Lulas BTTS is a football tips service from the Tipstrr platform that produced a vast amount of profit from the Both Teams to Score market during our review.

Read More
JPW Racing Tipster review

JPW Racing Tipster Review: Horse Racing Tips Service

JPW Racing Tipster is a long-established horse racing tips service that provides tips for top rated horse races, focusing exclusively on weekend and festivals.

Read More
NS Bets Review

NS Bets Review: Data Driven Betting Strategies and Tips

We achieved a 29.5% bank growth in our NS Bets review, a tipping service offering “Data Driven” betting tips and strategies for a range of sports including football, horse racing and golf.

Read More
Outside Rides review

Outside Rides Review: Betfair SP Horse Racing Tips

Outside Rides is a horse racing tips service with an incredible record at Betfair SP, producing 1,715 points profit at an outstanding ROI of 71% in 38 months.

Read More
WinnerOdds Review

WinnerOdds Review: Value Tennis Betting Tips Software

WinnerOdds software identifies value tennis betting tips. During our three month review, we banked £766.38 profit (4.5% ROI) from a total of 448 bets, increasing our starting bank by 76.6%.

Read More

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.