Corner Betting King Review: Month One Update

Corner Betting King is a unique football tips service from Betting Gods, who have been able to generate consistent profits by betting only on the Corners market. 

Their proofing began in July 2022 and since then they have reported 189.39 points profit at an ROI of 10.72%. Impressively, during this period they have only had two losing months, with 18 out of 20 finishing with a profit.

The Corners market is quite niche, but you will find it available to bet on at many bookmakers. 

From the tipping emails that we had received prior to starting our review, we could see that many tips had advised odds from either Bet365 or Marsbet, both of which are available in the UK.

Whilst you may be able to find the odds elsewhere, ideally it would be best to have an account at either of these to make sure that the advised odds are obtainable.

Tips are posted each day at around 8.00am and they can be found in the member's area, on the app or via email.

With such an impressive set of historical results with steady monthly profits, we have high hopes for this service. We will be following the service for at least three months, so fingers crossed!


Month One Update

Our Corner Betting King review got off to a decent start with 6.63 points profit at the available odds at an ROI of 7.4%.

We didn't have any trouble at all getting the advised odds at Bet365 and found that they stuck around for a long time after the tipping emails were received. On a couple of occasions, the odds had moved to an even better price.

We hoped to see the tipster build up some more profit in month two.

Key Stats

Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets4545
Total Stakes (pts)90.090.0
Profit/Loss (pts)6.636.63
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£66.30£66.30
Strike Rate60.0%60.0%
ROI7.4%7.4%
Overall Bank Growth6.6%6.6%
Bank (100pt starting)106.63106.63

Results

DateMatchBetStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
28/02/2024Leixoes vs NacionalUnder 5 HT Corners2.002.25-2.0098.00
29/02/2024Al Wehda vs Al TaawonUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.002.032.05100.05
01/03/2024Macarthur FC vs Melbourne CityUnder 5.5 HT Corners2.001.75-2.0098.05
01/03/2024Lazio vs AC MilanUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.731.4599.50
02/03/2024Mito vs KofuUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.781.55101.05
02/03/2024Sagan Tosu vs Hokkaido Consadole SapporoUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.88-2.0099.05
03/03/2024Tochigi SC vs Montedio YamagataUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.83-2.0097.05
03/03/2024Genk vs Club Brugge KVUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.002.05-2.0095.05
04/03/2024Alianza vs Santa FeUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.881.7596.80
04/03/2024Alanyaspor vs TrabzonsporUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.90-2.0094.80
05/03/2024Barracas Central vs IndependienteUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.831.6596.45
06/03/2024Leones vs LlanerosUnder 5.5 HT Corners2.001.78-2.0094.45
06/03/2024Union De Santa Fe vs Boca JuniorsUnder 4 HT Corners2.001.750.0094.45
07/03/2024Sturm Graz vs LilleUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.88-2.0092.45
08/03/2024Radnik vs Radnicki 1923Under 4 HT Corners2.001.951.9094.35
09/03/2024Zhejiang Professional vs Shanghai PortUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.831.6696.01
09/03/2024Mezokovesd-Zsory vs DVTKUnder 5 HT Corners2.002.002.0098.01
10/03/2024Fujieda MYFC vs Oita TrinitaUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.83-2.0096.01
10/03/2024Liverpool vs Manchester CityUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.751.5097.51
11/03/2024Os Belenenses vs LeixoesUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.831.6699.17
11/03/2024Almeria vs SevillaUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.731.45100.62
12/03/2024Grimsby vs MK DonsUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.801.60102.22
12/03/2024Birmingham vs MiddlesbroughUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.801.60103.82
14/03/2024Rangers vs BenficaUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.88-2.00101.82
14/03/2024Villarreal vs MarseilleUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.93-2.0099.82
15/03/2024Heracles vs G.A. EaglesUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.831.65101.47
16/03/2024Hansa Rostock vs Greuther FurthUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.731.45102.92
17/03/2024Gimcheon Sangmu vs JeonbukUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.73-2.00100.92
17/03/2024Korona Kielce vs Pogon SzczecinUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.002.002.00102.92
18/03/2024Banfield vs Talleres CordobaUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.831.65104.57
18/03/2024Atl. San Luis vs PachucaUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.981.95106.52
19/03/2024Leones vs HuilaUnder 5 HT Corners2.001.850.00106.52
20/03/2024Chiba vs Shimizu S-PulseUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.93-2.00104.52
20/03/2024Ehime vs V-Varen NagasakiUnder 5.5 HT Corners2.001.751.50106.02
20/03/2024Tokushima vs Renofa YamaguchiUnder 4 HT Corners2.002.05-2.00104.02
21/03/2024Belgrano vs LanusUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.751.50105.52
21/03/2024Israel vs IcelandUnder 4 HT Corners2.002.052.10107.62
23/03/2024Alcorcon vs R. OviedoUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.751.50109.12
24/03/2024Tochigi SC vs Oita TrinitaUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.881.76110.88
24/03/2024Amorebieta vs GijonUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.831.65112.53
25/03/2024Aguilas vs Santa FeUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.88-2.00110.53
26/03/2024Orense vs EmelecUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.001.78-2.00108.53
26/03/2024Georgia vs GreeceUnder 4 HT Corners2.002.00-2.00106.53
27/03/2024AD Santos vs GuanacastecaUnder 4.5 HT Corners2.002.052.10108.63
27/03/2024Bogota vs TigresUnder 4 HT Corners2.002.05-2.00106.63

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Football Bankbuilder Review

Football Bankbuilder Review: Lay Betting System

Our second trial of Football Bankbuilder turned out to be even better than the first one! Not only do we stand by our original rating, we feel even more confident about the system now.

Read More
Premier Greyhound Tips Review

Premier Greyhound Tips Review: Greyhound Betting Tips

Premier Greyhound Tips delivered a fantastic set of results during our three month review, with 50.18 points profit at an ROI of 25.3%. It was an easy pass!

Read More
SVB Tips review

SVB Tips Review: Multi-Sport Betting Tips Service

SVB Tips is a multi-sport tipping service that had a clean sweep during our review with 3 out of 3 winning months, achieving 79.89 points profit in total.

Read More
Pre-Match Trading Review

Pre-Match Trading Review: Web-based Football Scalping Tool

Pre-Match Trading is software that highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. We made £76.72 profit from it during our review.

Read More
Horses racing at high speed

Each Way Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Betting Service

We reviewed Each Way Value Tips for four months and they achieved an impressive 108.69 points profit hitting an ROI of 12.4%. Read our full review here.

Read More
Read Between The Lines Review

Read Between The Lines Review: Horse Racing Tips Service

Read Between The Lines pulled off some amazing results during our three month review, netting a huge 305.93 points profit at an ROI of 72.5%.

Read More
The Inside Man Review

The Inside Man Review: Football Betting Tips Service

The Inside Man, or Adam Cheng as he’s better known, proved that his experience within the industry has given him an edge against the bookmakers, delivering £646.50 profit at an ROI of 11.8%.

Read More
Pre-Match Trading Review

Pre-Match Trading Review: Web-based Football Scalping Tool

Pre-Match Trading is software that highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. We made £76.72 profit from it during our review.

Read More
Value Tips Review

Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Value Bet Scanning Software

The Value Tips service identifies horse racing value bets. During our three month review, we banked 32.68 points profit with most of it coming from the scanning software.

Read More

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.