Each Way Sniper Review: Low-Risk Horse Racing System

Each Way Sniper is a horse racing betting system based on a loophole in how bookmakers price up their each-way markets.

Mike Cruickshank, who also runs well-known services Betting Mastermind and Profit Maximiser, suggested we check out his Each Way Sniper system too.

Mike is the king of bookie loopholes and most of his products are designed to teach you how to exploit them and make risk-free profits. Some of his systems incorporate value betting too, for those willing to take more of a risk to make even more profit. 

To test out Each Way Sniper, our aim was to try and find 3 “snipes” per day using the low-risk method. 

We worked out that if we could do that every day, we should be able to build up a steady profit. We started testing the system using £25 each-way stakes and we were pleased with the results after one month.

Since our initial review, Mike has released an automated version of Each Way Sniper which is based on the value betting side of the system. This is an amazing piece of kit that places all of the bookmaker bets for you automatically.

We set it up and let it run and were able to make £544.13 profit to £5.00 e/w stakes in just over two weeks. Fantastic!


How Does Each Way Sniper Work?

Each Way Sniper is a very simple system. It is a web-based tool that scans the markets for suitable each-way selection to bet on that have positive expected value.

In a nutshell, that means it finds bets that will make money over time.

To secure a guaranteed profit on these bets, all we had to do was place each-way bets at the bookmaker and then lay them off at an exchange such as Betfair.

The software calculates the exact stakes to use, so all you need to do is physically place the bets.

There are video tutorials to show how to use the software, but it's very easy to get to grips with.

Each Way Sniper Automated Software

The great thing is, this system works on accounts that have been bonus banned, as long as your stakes haven't been restricted yet. It is a good way to make use of a bookmaker account that you can no longer get free bets from.

With this system, the more bets you can place, the more potential profit you can make. We attempted to place as many bets as we could each day during our testing.


Getting Started

Firstly, we changed the filters in the software to only show matches below odds of 19/1, so that we wouldn't have too much of a liability at Betfair and also to help keep under the bookie's radar.

We also increased the “Rating” filter to show matches with 105% or more, so that only the best value matches showed up.

This narrowed down the selections greatly but meant that we were making a higher profit from each bet.

To get the review started, we looked for a few suitable races to get involved with. The first one the software came up with was Doncaster 14:55, with the horse Scooby being eligible for an each way snipe.

Each Way Sniper Example Bet

After hitting the calculate button, the odds were automatically entered for us and the correct stakes were displayed. All we had to do then was go and actually place the bets.

Below, you can see we were guaranteed to make £5.40 profit no matter the outcome! 

That worked out as a 10.8% return on our £50 stake.

Each Way Sniper Guaranteed Profit

We did two more races that first day and finished with a profit of £24.30. It was very promising start!

On occasion, we would find a good “snipe” but find that the odds had moved before we had chance to place our bets, but then sometimes the odds had drifted out for an even better profit, so it evened out overall.


Results

After using the system for a month or so, we had recorded a total profit of £149.83 from 37 bets at £25 each-way stakes.

Only two of the bets resulted in a loss, so we were very comfortable with the level of risk.

Each Way Sniper Review Performance Graph
DateRaceHorseBookieTotal E/W StakeProfit/LossRunning Total
11/02/16Doncaster 14:55Scooby32red£50.00£5.40£5.40
11/02/16Thurles 13:35Kansas City ChiefPaddypower£50.00£11.36£16.76
11/02/16Thurles 15:50Inch RiseBetfair£50.00£7.54£24.30
12/02/16Wolverhampton 18:45ThatsthewaytodoitBetbright£50.00£5.58£29.88
12/02/16Wetherby 15:35Lake View LadBetfred£50.00-£0.01£29.87
13/02/16Gowran Park 17:05So Sorry SarahRacebets£50.00£4.49£34.36
13/02/16Gowran Park 15:25BentelimarBet365£50.00£3.29£37.65
13/02/16Gowran Park 17:05So Sorry SarahWilliam Hill£50.00£1.01£38.66
14/02/16Exeter 14:40Ghost RiverBet365£50.00£6.05£44.71
14/02/16Exeter 14:10Overtown ExpressLadbrokes£50.00£4.56£49.27
14/02/16Exeter 14:40Ghost RiverLabrokes£50.00£7.83£57.10
15/02/16Wolverhampton 14:50Our Little SisterJennings£50.00-£1.20£55.90
16/02/16Ayr 14:20NaburnBet365£50.00£3.44£59.34
17/02/16Towcester 13:50Me ViolaPaddypower£50.00£2.70£62.04
25/02/16Thurles 17:30Cosmic DawnBetway£50.00£4.23£66.27
25/02/16Thurles 17:30West BridgeCoral£50.00£2.92£69.19
27/02/16Chepstow 15:45Audacious PlanBetway£50.00£4.64£73.83
27/02/16Chepstow 15:45AwaywiththegreysCoral£50.00£3.38£77.21
01/03/16Catterick 15:00SinakarBetfair£50.00£2.56£79.77
02/03/16Wincanton 15:20Flaming GorgeBetway£50.00£2.11£81.88
02/03/16Wincanton 14:10Sainte LadylimeRacebets£50.00£2.86£84.74
02/03/16Wincanton 14:10Sainte LadylimeBet365£50.00£3.14£87.88
03/03/16Taunton 17:35Up To AlBet365£50.00£2.99£90.87
04/03/16Wolverhampton 20:15DebenBetbright£50.00£3.63£94.50
04/03/16Wolverhampton 20:15Bond TraderCoral£50.00£3.42£97.92
09/03/16Kempton 19:40Russian RangerLadbrokes£50.00£4.67£102.59
11/03/16Ayr 14:00CraiganboyBet365£50.00£3.87£106.46
14/03/16Taunton 15:25VanishingBetbright£50.00£6.65£113.11
14/03/16Taunton 15:25VanishingWilliam Hill£50.00£4.92£118.03
14/03/16Cork 15:35GlenbervieWinner£50.00£2.67£120.70
15/03/16Cheltenham 16:10Polly PeachumUnibet£50.00£2.96£123.66
16/03/16Cheltenham 14:10BlaklionBetfair£50.00£4.49£128.15
16/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Sire De GrugyBetbright£50.00£8.41£136.56
16/03/16Cheltenham 13:30A Toi PhilCoral£50.00£3.71£140.27
17/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Cole Harden32red£50.00£3.50£143.77
18/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Smad PlaceUnibet£50.00£3.28£147.05
18/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Smad Place32red£50.00£2.78£149.83

Each Way Sniper Value Betting System

If you don't mind taking a higher risk approach, the Each Way Sniper software can also be used to identify value each-way bets to straight bet on. That means you wouldn't need to place any lays on Betfair.

Mike informed us that he had been testing this out and sent us a spreadsheet with his results.

In just 7 days, he recorded a profit of £486.49 using £2 each-way stakes. Mike started with a £400 bank split into 100 points and had doubled it after one week.

Each Way Sniper Review Graph

With this system you are placing value bets knowing that the bookies would be paying out at higher place odds than the true chance of the horse placing in the race.

There are undoubtedly losses along the way with this system but, as you are taking value, the wins would outweigh the losses to make a profit overall.

Some of the benefits of using this system rather than a risk-free method are:

  • You don't need to have a large float at an exchange to lay bets off
  • You can bet on lower rated selections as you don't need to account for commission
  • It doesn't matter if there are non-runners

The Each Way Sniper value betting system can be automated if you have a Windows PC or VPS. Read on for more details.


Automate Each Way Sniper

Mike came up with a genius idea to automate the Each Way Sniper value betting system, so that you can just set it up and let it place all of your bets for you.

We hadn't seen anything like this before, so we just had to try it for ourselves.

It takes just a few minutes to set up and then away it goes, putting bets on at your chosen bookmakers.

We already knew that the value betting system worked, but we wanted to test the software out to see how much profit we could make just by leaving it running.

For just over two weeks, we let EWS Auto do its thing and using £5.00 e/w stakes we were able to make £544.13 profit.

There were 265 bets during this time and we had been using six bookmakers, so they were spread out amongst them.

Results

DateRacecourseRace TimeRunnerStake e/wOddsP/LTotal
11/2/2023Chelmsford City20:00Street Parade5.006.000.000.00
11/2/2023Stratford13:45Clararose5.0015.00-10.00-10.00
11/2/2023Chelmsford City20:00Jacquelina5.009.00-10.00-20.00
11/2/2023Stratford13:45Damarta5.0013.007.00-13.00
11/2/2023Chelmsford City18:00Wonder Smile5.007.501.50-11.50
11/2/2023Chelmsford City17:00Ritzy5.0017.00-10.00-21.50
11/2/2023Chelmsford City18:00Show Me A Hero5.0017.00-10.00-31.50
11/3/2023Newmarket15:45Forward Flight5.008.00-10.00-41.50
11/3/2023Dundalk20:30Dreal Deal5.0017.00-10.00-51.50
11/3/2023Newcastle13:55Skilled Warrior5.009.50-10.00-61.50
11/3/2023Newcastle14:30King Of Cali5.0029.00-10.00-71.50
11/3/2023Newcastle14:30Too Much Too Young5.0012.00-10.00-81.50
11/3/2023Newcastle14:30Terratino Fire5.008.002.00-79.50
11/3/2023Newmarket15:45Big Bear Hug5.0023.00132.0052.50
11/3/2023Newcastle15:40Perfect Swiss5.0015.00-10.0042.50
11/3/2023Newmarket15:45Macho Sun5.0023.00-10.0032.50
11/4/2023Newmarket13:02Verdansk5.0013.00-10.0022.50
11/4/2023Newmarket14:47Molten Rock5.0017.0011.0033.50
11/4/2023Ayr15:28Royal Mogul5.0023.00-10.0023.50
11/4/2023Ayr12:00I Love My Baie5.0012.006.0029.50
11/4/2023Ascot14:40Royal Defender5.0023.00-10.0019.50
11/4/2023Newmarket13:02Ramiro5.0010.004.0023.50
11/4/2023Newmarket15:57Lunatick5.006.00-10.0013.50
11/4/2023Ayr12:32Hombre De Guerra5.0015.009.0022.50
11/4/2023Newmarket15:57Marshal Dan5.0013.00-10.0012.50
11/4/2023Ascot14:40Soldierofthestorm5.009.00-10.002.50
11/4/2023Ascot15:15Camprond5.0041.00-10.00-7.50
11/4/2023Ascot14:40Mighty Moth5.0013.007.00-0.50
11/4/2023Newmarket15:57Marlay Park5.0017.0011.0010.50
11/4/2023Ayr15:28Marble Sands5.0013.0072.0082.50
11/4/2023Chelmsford City16:30Urban Sprawl5.006.000.0082.50
11/5/2023Lingfield13:00Rouge Sellier5.007.001.0083.50
11/5/2023Cork15:15Flash De Touzaine5.0010.00-10.0073.50
11/5/2023Lingfield13:00Love Warrior5.007.50-10.0063.50
11/5/2023Curragh13:15Zephron5.0011.0062.50126.00
11/5/2023Curragh13:15Blue Peak5.0010.006.25132.25
11/5/2023Curragh15:00Powerful Aggie5.0023.00-10.00122.25
11/5/2023Cork15:15Call The Tune5.006.000.00122.25
11/5/2023Lingfield13:00Times Edition5.006.50-10.00112.25
11/5/2023Cork13:30Tilloughna5.0013.00-10.00102.25
11/5/2023Cork13:30Mag Dillane5.0012.00-10.0092.25
11/5/2023Cork15:15Everglow5.0026.00-10.0082.25
11/5/2023Curragh16:10Struck By Churchil5.0067.00-10.0072.25
11/6/2023Kempton17:40Chifa5.008.502.5074.75
11/6/2023Plumpton13:07A Tickatickatiming5.008.0042.00116.75
11/6/2023Plumpton15:37Tara Iti5.0021.00-10.00106.75
11/6/2023Kempton16:00Liseo5.0015.009.00115.75
11/6/2023Wolverhampton18:30Dyed In The Wool5.0015.00-10.00105.75
11/6/2023Kempton14:00Torchlight5.0013.007.00112.75
11/6/2023Plumpton14:07Emailandy5.007.5039.00151.75
11/6/2023Plumpton14:37Pyramid Place5.006.00-10.00141.75
11/6/2023Plumpton15:37Spartan Army5.0017.0011.00152.75
11/6/2023Hereford15:50Gaius5.0011.00-10.00142.75
11/6/2023Hereford14:20Whatsdastory5.0021.0015.00157.75
11/6/2023Hereford13:50Black Occ5.0017.00-10.00147.75
11/6/2023Wolverhampton17:30Alta Comedia5.0011.00-10.00137.75
11/6/2023Hereford14:50Jaminska5.0017.000.00137.75
11/6/2023Hereford12:50The Longest Day5.0017.00-10.00127.75
11/6/2023Kempton15:00Markoon5.009.5051.00178.75
11/6/2023Hereford14:50Addosh5.0041.00-10.00168.75
11/6/2023Hereford13:50Saint Jaguen5.006.00-10.00158.75
11/6/2023Hereford13:50Divilskin5.008.50-10.00148.75
11/6/2023Kempton17:05Arenas Del Tiempo5.0015.00-10.00138.75
11/6/2023Kempton14:00Throubi5.0013.00-10.00128.75
11/7/2023Chelmsford City12:55Tony Montana5.0010.004.00132.75
11/7/2023Lingfield13:47Empress Wu5.007.50-10.00122.75
11/7/2023Lingfield11:37White Mist5.008.500.00122.75
11/7/2023Warwick16:15Pemberley5.009.00-10.00112.75
11/7/2023Warwick15:40Alexandra Romanov5.0012.006.00118.75
11/7/2023Newcastle16:40Calafrio5.0026.00-10.00108.75
11/7/2023Warwick15:40Karakoram5.0017.00-10.0098.75
11/7/2023Chelmsford City12:55Double March5.0019.00-10.0088.75
11/7/2023Chelmsford City15:50Beach Point5.008.50-10.0078.75
11/7/2023Lingfield14:22Sir Oliver5.008.0043.75122.50
11/7/2023Lingfield16:10Sea Of Charm5.0015.00-10.00112.50
11/7/2023Newcastle16:40Professor Tickle5.009.503.50116.00
11/7/2023Newcastle18:25O G Beachwear5.009.50-10.00106.00
11/7/2023Fairyhouse13:03Highstreetfashion5.0010.00-10.0096.00
11/7/2023Warwick15:05Sageburg County5.008.50-10.0086.00
11/7/2023Newcastle16:40Invincible Siam5.006.50-10.0076.00
11/7/2023Warwick16:15Daranova5.0026.00-10.0066.00
11/7/2023Newcastle19:30Rum Runner5.009.50-10.0056.00
11/7/2023Newcastle19:00Two Rivers5.0015.00-10.0046.00
11/8/2023Kempton18:00Allegorical5.0019.00-10.0036.00
11/8/2023Warwick15:00Sunshine Girl5.0012.00-10.0026.00
11/8/2023Dundalk16:20Mere Accountant5.008.50-10.0016.00
11/8/2023Chepstow12:55Head And Heart5.009.00-10.006.00
11/8/2023Kempton18:30Cross The Tracks5.0041.00-10.00-4.00
11/8/2023Kempton20:00Niarbyl Bay5.008.50-10.00-14.00
11/8/2023Kempton18:30Im So Dizzy5.0051.00-10.00-24.00
11/8/2023Kempton17:30Lion Tamer5.0015.00-10.00-34.00
11/8/2023Chepstow12:55Art Decco5.008.502.50-31.50
11/8/2023Warwick13:15Toonagh Warrior5.0029.0023.00-8.50
11/8/2023Kempton19:30Sir Chauvelin5.0021.00120.00111.50
11/8/2023Chepstow12:55Faustinovick5.0015.00-10.00101.50
11/8/2023Chepstow15:50Demothi5.0051.00-10.0091.50
11/8/2023Dundalk13:25Big Baby Bull5.006.500.5092.00
11/8/2023Dundalk13:25No Speed Limit5.0010.00-10.0082.00
11/8/2023Chepstow14:40Livin On Luco5.009.003.0085.00
11/8/2023Dundalk14:35Local Girl5.008.002.0087.00
11/8/2023Chepstow15:50Richardson5.0012.006.0093.00
11/8/2023Kempton16:30Clear Storm5.007.00-10.0083.00
11/8/2023Kempton19:00Fresh5.007.50-10.0073.00
11/8/2023Kempton18:00Phone Tag5.0012.00-10.0063.00
11/8/2023Kempton19:30Enemy5.0011.00-10.0053.00
11/9/2023Sedgefield14:45Magical Arthur5.007.00-10.0043.00
11/9/2023Newbury12:40Beny Nahar Road5.007.501.5044.50
11/9/2023Sedgefield14:45Fly Awhile Johnny5.0029.0023.0067.50
11/9/2023Sedgefield14:45Classic Maestro5.0013.00-10.0057.50
11/9/2023Chelmsford City17:00Frost At Dawn5.0011.0060.00117.50
11/9/2023Chelmsford City17:00Dimsons5.0015.00-10.00107.50
11/9/2023Chelmsford City18:00Shesashambles5.008.00-10.0097.50
11/9/2023Newbury16:10Groovy Blue5.0015.00-10.0087.50
11/9/2023Chelmsford City20:30Blind Beggar5.008.0042.00129.50
11/9/2023Chelmsford City18:00Amroon5.0010.0054.00183.50
11/9/2023Chelmsford City18:00Midnight Force5.0021.00-10.00173.50
11/10/2023Newcastle15:08Mrs Meader5.0015.00-10.00163.50
11/10/2023Exeter14:20Loudspeaker5.0041.00-10.00153.50
11/10/2023Exeter14:20Asian Spice5.0026.00150.00303.50
11/10/2023Exeter13:45Insurrection5.006.0030.00333.50
11/10/2023Exeter14:20Filanderer5.009.50-10.00323.50
11/10/2023Exeter13:45Royal Jewel5.0067.00-10.00313.50
11/10/2023Newcastle17:20Ben Macdui5.0015.00-10.00303.50
11/10/2023Down Royal15:12Soldaro5.0051.00-10.00293.50
11/10/2023Down Royal12:52Speed Gang5.0023.00-10.00283.50
11/10/2023Down Royal12:52Workforadime5.0019.0013.00296.50
11/10/2023Exeter13:45Midnight Soldier5.0017.00-10.00286.50
11/10/2023Chelmsford City16:08Magnum Opus5.0017.0096.00382.50
11/10/2023Down Royal15:47Quint Major5.0017.0015.00397.50
11/11/2023Down Royal15:28Menindee5.0019.00-10.00387.50
11/11/2023Newcastle14:05Secret Angel5.0019.00-10.00377.50
11/11/2023Wincanton12:40Dancing In Brazil5.006.50-10.00367.50
11/11/2023Wincanton12:40Lily Luna5.0012.006.00373.50
11/11/2023Chelmsford City17:30First Encounter5.0029.00-10.00363.50
11/11/2023Newcastle13:30Ermesinde5.0026.0020.00383.50
11/11/2023Wincanton15:32Space Voyage5.0017.0011.00394.50
11/11/2023Down Royal13:10Brennus Lescribaa5.0029.00-10.00384.50
11/11/2023Gowran Park15:37Milfordfourthree5.008.00-10.00374.50
11/11/2023Aintree14:10Chanceux5.0023.00-10.00364.50
11/11/2023Kelso14:50Ballyquin Bay5.0017.00-10.00354.50
11/11/2023Aintree14:10Tullyhogue Fort5.0026.00-10.00344.50
11/11/2023Down Royal16:00Manfredi5.0012.00-10.00334.50
11/11/2023Gowran Park15:37Buttons And Bows5.0017.00-10.00324.50
11/11/2023Chelmsford City18:00Align The Stars5.008.00-10.00314.50
11/12/2023Sandown13:40Impact Du Bonheur5.008.00-10.00304.50
11/12/2023Sandown13:40Spirits Bay5.007.501.50306.00
11/12/2023Ffos Las13:50Out Of Focus5.0017.00-10.00296.00
11/12/2023Ffos Las15:35Twp Stori5.0029.00-10.00286.00
11/12/2023Naas15:10Heart Wood5.008.002.00288.00
11/12/2023Naas15:10Franciscan Rock5.0019.00-10.00278.00
11/13/2023Kempton15:30Mulberry Hill5.008.0042.00320.00
11/13/2023Kempton13:15Grey Dalco5.0026.00-10.00310.00
11/13/2023Wolverhampton18:30Coast5.007.002.50312.50
11/13/2023Kempton15:30La Renommee5.006.500.50313.00
11/13/2023Wolverhampton17:00Light Speed5.006.5033.00346.00
11/13/2023Kempton13:50Menaggio5.0019.00-10.00336.00
11/13/2023Kempton13:50Monks Meadow5.0013.007.00343.00
11/13/2023Wolverhampton20:30Trusty Rusty5.008.00-10.00333.00
11/13/2023Fakenham15:40Mistral Blue5.006.000.00333.00
11/14/2023Newcastle12:30Bobby Shaftoe5.007.00-10.00323.00
11/14/2023Lingfield12:45Celtic Art5.0017.0096.00419.00
11/14/2023Lingfield13:55Samourai One5.0023.00-10.00409.00
11/14/2023Newcastle17:05Keep It Hush5.0017.00-10.00399.00
11/14/2023Newcastle14:15Willow Baby5.0013.007.00406.00
11/14/2023Newcastle17:05John Kirkup5.006.00-10.00396.00
11/14/2023Newcastle14:15Leap Day5.008.00-10.00386.00
11/14/2023Huntingdon15:48Simply Belle5.008.002.00388.00
11/14/2023Huntingdon14:40City Roller5.0012.00-10.00378.00
11/14/2023Newcastle17:05Sherdil5.006.50-10.00368.00
11/14/2023Lingfield13:55Land Genie5.006.500.50368.50
11/14/2023Newcastle16:30Nazca5.006.50-10.00358.50
11/14/2023Lingfield13:20Maninsane5.007.501.50360.00
11/14/2023Lingfield13:20Hector Jaguen5.0012.00-10.00350.00
11/14/2023Wolverhampton18:30Initio5.0017.00-10.00340.00
11/14/2023Lingfield13:20Will Sting5.0010.00-10.00330.00
11/14/2023Newcastle13:05Puella Law5.007.001.00331.00
11/14/2023Huntingdon14:40Perryville5.0013.007.00338.00
11/14/2023Newcastle13:05Dashing Darcey5.009.003.00341.00
11/15/2023Newcastle15:05Spirit Of Ash5.008.0043.75384.75
11/15/2023Kempton19:30Adrian5.0041.00-10.00374.75
11/15/2023Kempton19:30Buxted Too5.0034.00-10.00364.75
11/15/2023Kempton18:30Granary Queen5.0011.005.00369.75
11/15/2023Kempton20:00Amber Dew5.007.00-10.00359.75
11/15/2023Newcastle14:30Show No Fear5.007.001.00360.75
11/15/2023Kempton16:25No Sinner5.0026.000.00360.75
11/15/2023Newcastle18:20Flindrikin5.0010.004.00364.75
11/15/2023Dundalk17:05Clever Capall5.006.50-10.00354.75
11/15/2023Newcastle14:30Induro De Fontaine5.0021.0015.00369.75
11/15/2023Dundalk14:55Monzoon5.0011.0060.00429.75
11/15/2023Dundalk16:05One Aim5.0081.00-10.00419.75
11/15/2023Newcastle18:20Inspiritus5.007.501.50421.25
11/16/2023Taunton16:05Come On Du Berlais5.008.502.50423.75
11/16/2023Punchestown14:40Ellaat5.007.002.50426.25
11/16/2023Chelmsford City17:00Born A Rebel5.007.501.50427.75
11/16/2023Taunton15:00Canty Bay5.006.0030.00457.75
11/16/2023Punchestown15:15Elusive Prince5.0011.00-10.00447.75
11/16/2023Market Rasen15:21Bertie B5.0023.00-10.00437.75
11/16/2023Taunton13:50Plaisir Des Flos5.007.50-10.00427.75
11/16/2023Market Rasen15:21Charles St5.007.0036.00463.75
11/16/2023Market Rasen13:40Bold Soldier5.0026.00-10.00453.75
11/16/2023Chelmsford City19:30Belle Fourche5.008.00-10.00443.75
11/16/2023Taunton13:50Breaking Cover5.006.500.50444.25
11/16/2023Punchestown15:45American Money5.0021.0015.00459.25
11/16/2023Punchestown15:15Charity Barnum5.007.50-10.00449.25
11/16/2023Punchestown15:15Native Speaker5.0011.005.00454.25
11/16/2023Sedgefield15:40Bonne Vitesse5.0011.00-10.00444.25
11/16/2023Punchestown15:45Light Parade5.0013.007.00451.25
11/16/2023Chelmsford City18:30Little Red Dancer5.009.503.50454.75
11/16/2023Chelmsford City17:00Post Rider5.0011.005.00459.75
11/16/2023Chelmsford City18:30Last Date5.007.00-10.00449.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham13:10Uncle Bert5.0010.00-10.00439.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham15:30Kinbara5.006.50-10.00429.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham16:05Showman5.0010.00-10.00419.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham15:30The Big Doyen5.007.001.00420.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham13:10Fathom Two5.0011.00-10.00410.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham14:55Volcano5.0041.00-10.00400.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham13:10White Rhino5.008.002.00402.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham15:30Moonovercloon5.0029.00-10.00392.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham13:45Guy5.0012.00-10.00382.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham16:05Donnacha5.0019.0013.00395.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham13:45Walk In Clover5.0017.0011.00406.75
11/17/2023Newcastle14:30Tokyo Bay5.008.00-10.00396.75
11/17/2023Cheltenham16:05Caithness5.006.000.00396.75
11/17/2023Newcastle13:55Cosmos Raj5.0010.00-10.00386.75
11/17/2023Wolverhampton17:00Guiteau5.007.50-10.00376.75
11/17/2023Newcastle16:15Daarkom5.0012.0066.00442.75
11/17/2023Wolverhampton19:00Graffiti5.0012.0066.00508.75
11/17/2023Wolverhampton17:00My Turn Now5.0067.00-10.00498.75
11/18/2023Uttoxeter13:37Letthedustsettle5.006.000.00498.75
11/18/2023Cheltenham13:10Blame The Game5.0023.00-10.00488.75
11/18/2023Cheltenham13:10Galon De Vauzelle5.0029.00-10.00478.75
11/18/2023Lingfield13:26Polling Day5.008.00-10.00468.75
11/18/2023Cheltenham13:10Plenty Of Time5.0041.00-10.00458.75
11/18/2023Uttoxeter13:37Crimson Ruby5.0023.0017.00475.75
11/18/2023Navan12:20Rockbrook5.008.50-10.00465.75
11/18/2023Cheltenham12:35Knight Of Allen5.0026.00-10.00455.75
11/18/2023Navan12:55Clarens5.0021.0015.00470.75
11/18/2023Lingfield13:26Popcorn Magic5.0015.0084.00554.75
11/19/2023Cheltenham13:10Innatendue5.0010.004.00558.75
11/19/2023Cheltenham15:30Too Friendly5.0034.00-10.00548.75
11/19/2023Navan12:45Brownstone5.0010.004.00552.75
11/19/2023Navan14:30Run Wild Fred5.009.00-10.00542.75
11/19/2023Navan15:40Disco Dancer5.0019.00-10.00532.75
11/19/2023Navan14:30Diol Ker5.0034.00-10.00522.75
11/19/2023Navan15:40Mongibello5.0041.0035.00557.75
11/20/2023Plumpton12:30All The Glory5.007.002.50560.25
11/20/2023Exeter13:15Range5.008.002.00562.25
11/20/2023Plumpton12:30Flidais5.0012.00-10.00552.25
11/20/2023Exeter14:25Lady Balko5.0015.00-10.00542.25
11/20/2023Kempton17:30Tangled Up In Blue5.007.501.50543.75
11/20/2023Kempton17:30Barnsnape Boy5.0010.00-10.00533.75
11/21/2023Lingfield12:00Tintagel Queen5.008.002.00535.75
11/21/2023Hereford14:05La Gomera5.008.502.50538.25
11/21/2023Limerick13:00Ballycallan King5.006.000.00538.25
11/21/2023Hereford15:15Ballinoulart5.006.501.88540.13
11/21/2023Lingfield13:10Stenatee5.0019.00-10.00530.13
11/21/2023Hereford12:20Evenwood Sonofagun5.0015.009.00539.13
11/21/2023Lingfield13:10Royal Defender5.0011.005.00544.13
11/21/2023Lingfield12:00Top Kap5.0012.00-10.00534.13
11/21/2023Hereford12:20Fiercely Proud5.006.5033.00567.13
11/21/2023Hereford12:20Blow Your Horn5.0023.00-10.00557.13
11/22/2023Hexham12:45Greenhill Gardens5.0013.00-10.00547.13
11/22/2023Wolverhampton18:00Billian5.007.50-10.00537.13
11/22/2023Dundalk15:30Amerigo Vespucci5.0013.007.00544.13
11/22/2023Wolverhampton17:30Kaidu5.006.000.00544.13

We ended up having our stake limited at a few of them after a couple of weeks, but we were happy to have put them to use and made some money.

The thing is, they will limit you if you are winning eventually anyway, so you may as well make money while you can.

Each Way Sniper Auto is a great way to do that and once it is set up, it doesn't take up any of your valuable time.

If you have a big enough starting bank, we would say that perhaps £10-20 e/w stakes would be better. Had we used £10 e/w stakes, we would be sitting on a profit of £1,088.26 right now!

Automate your betting

Auto EWS is the easiest way to use Each Way Sniper. Just set it up and watch the profits come in!



Review Summary

Each Way Sniper is a solid betting system that can provide both low-risk steady profits and higher value betting profits.

It has been around for many years now and is still a favourite amongst bettors. There are even copycat versions of it around that other firms have come up with, but you just can't beat the original.

It may seem that taking £2.00-£3.00 profit from a £50 stake is not worth it, but that is a 4-5% ROI and the small profits do build up quickly as you can see from our results.

Also you could just opt to bet on only the best of the best and go for the bigger profits. For example, we had profits between £8.00-£11.00 from some of our bets.

Each Way Sniper has rightfully earned a place amongst our “Passed” systems.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

Golf ball next to hole

Golf Value Tips Review: Golf Betting Tips Service

We almost doubled our betting bank in our Golf Value Tips review with 94.87 points profit banked. This top class golf betting tips service earned an easy pass.

Read More
Fairbot Betfair trading software review

Fairbot Review: Betfair Exchange Trading Software

Our Fairbot Review explains how this popular Betfair trading software works and how it can give you an edge in the markets. There’s an exclusive deal too!

Read More
Jockey riding horse at high speed

Racing Success Review: Betfair SP Horse Racing Tips

Racing Success achieved a fantastic set of results during our review, producing 63.58 points profit at Betfair SP overall. The success came from the win bets, which produced a profit in three out of four months.

Read More
Betting Mastermind Review

Betting Mastermind Review: Ultimate Matched Betting Package

Betting Mastermind has been dubbed as the ultimate matched betting package with a collection of sixteen systems and tools designed by Mike Cruickshank.

Read More
Bets For Today VIP Review

Bets For Today VIP Review: Betting Tips Package

Bets For Today VIP turned out to be a profitable set of betting systems, making 30.16 points profit during our three month review at an ROI of 9.3%. It gets a pass from us!

Read More
SVB Tips review

SVB Tips Review: Multi-Sport Betting Tips Service

SVB Tips is a multi-sport tipping service that had a clean sweep during our review with 3 out of 3 winning months, achieving 79.89 points profit in total.

Read More
Bets For Today VIP Review

Bets For Today VIP Review: Betting Tips Package

Bets For Today VIP turned out to be a profitable set of betting systems, making 30.16 points profit during our three month review at an ROI of 9.3%. It gets a pass from us!

Read More
First Class Racing Review

First Class Racing Review: Class 1 Horse Racing Tips

First Class Racing achieved a 37.4% bank growth during our proofing, using a selective approach and betting on the best of the best Class 1 horse races.

Read More
20 Minute System Review

20 Minute System Review: Golf Value Betting System

We made 34.5 points profit in just two months during our 20 Minute System review. Mike Cruickshank’s golf value betting system earned an easy pass rating!

Read More

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4.5 stars

  • Each Way Sniper
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 28th November 2023

Each Way Sniper is a low-risk horse racing betting system which exploits Each Way markets. During our one month review, we made £149.83 profit from 37 bets.

33 thoughts on “Each Way Sniper Review: Low-Risk Horse Racing System”

  1. Hi Pete, I agree with you to some degree, the prices can fluctuate a lot especially closer to the race, but sometimes I found that the place odds shortened even more by the time I had loaded up Betfair, so it works both ways.

    Also the software often brings up horses at high odds, which I’m sure would raise a flag to bookies using £50 stakes, so I’ve been using the filters to only show odds of 25.0 and lower.

    All the postives/negatives will be brought up in the final review – all our reviews aim to be as honest and transparent as possible.

    Reply
  2. Sorry lads, I can`t agree. This is my favourite system and gives me a regular income. The original manual system was very hard work for next to nothing. The instructions were to look at 2/3 favs.
    The software changed all that, the bet can be at any odds you feel happy with, does not have to be high stakes. Could be £1/2 ew. @ 50.00. Also whats to stop you putting on good value bets 2/3 hours early? I often find the BF odds have come in nearer the race, and so cancel the first place bet and re-calculate a second bet for bonus profit.
    I am surprised it only got a 4 star.

    Reply
    • Glad to hear the system is making money for you 🙂 The software makes the whole thing easier for sure. When you say you could put bets on 2/3 hours early, do you mean that you are only placing your bets at the bookies and then laying them off later in the day?

      Reply
  3. Hi Laura, no, I always place a covering lay on BF straight away, in case I forget later. If the odds are not available, I leave the lay unmatched, but always click TAKE SP, just in case I forget to check back .The advantage of looking early is, more time odds don`t move, bookies odds are often higher then, and later the lay odds come in, which is when I replace the first bet on BF plce market.
    If your horse is withdrawn, all monies are returned.
    At worst if BF odds drift, I lose the profit margin and maybe a pound or two. Soon made up though.

    Reply
  4. I’ve tested the value system for 5 weeks. In which time I’ve managed to place 658 bets made a good profit and got 3/4 of my bookmaker accounts closed. It a good idea but if the owner of the system does not come with a solution to accounts closure it is not worth the time required to be on alert for the bets to appear.

    Reply
    • Unfortunately we are faced with the same problem with any winning systems or tipster services that require use of bookies to place bets. May as well take advantage while we can and in the meantime we will be continuing to look for systems that make money using betting exchanges.

      Reply
  5. Hi Alan, Currently -£168.48 after 262 bets, but recently had wins of £156.25 and £137.50 so things can change quickly. Unfortunately I am struggling with finding enough selections, as the odds are starting to be cut a lot quicker.

    Reply
  6. HI,
    I AM THINKING OF TRYING OUT THIS SYSTEM WHICH GIVES YOU A 14 DAY FREE TRAIL, IS IT EASY TO CANCEL WITHIN THAT PERIOD?

    I HAVE TRIED REBEL- BETTING PRO AT THE RIDICULOUS PRICE OF ABOUT £120/MONTH AND THIS IS THE BREAK EVEN AMOUNT NEEDED BEFORE YOU START MAKING ANY PROFIT! I THINK, THIS IS A SYSTEM WHICH COULD END UP CLOSING LOTS OF ACCOUNTS TRYING TO BALANCE OUTLAY OF THE SOFTWARE AGAINST ANY PROFIT BEING MADE EACH MONTH!

    I HAVE MADE MONEY EASILY MATCH BETTING FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS, BUT THE BOOKIE FREE BETS ARE DRYING UP NOW, SO I THOUGHT THE EACH WAY ‘SNIPER’ WAS A GOOD OPTION IF STAKES ARE KEPT LOW! YES, I HAVE HAD ABOUT 8 BOOKIE ACCOUNTS RESTRICTED , OVER A PERIOD OF 2 YEARS.

    I WOULD APPRECIATE ANY COMMENTS REGARDING THIS SOFTWARE PACKAGE AND THE ACTUAL PRICE, IT CAN’T BE AS EXPENSIVE AS REBEL-BETTING PRO?

    Reply
  7. Hi Robert, It’s easy to cancel as this is a Clickbank system. The system costs £99 +VAT but that gives you access for the whole year.

    Reply
  8. I have taken a punt on the automated software on the basis of this review. First day with recommended settings and the recommended 25p Each Way stakes resulted in a profit of £2.20 – but Bet365 kept giving an error when the software tried to place a bet through it. Had the Bet365 bets gone through the total profit would have been £6.70.

    Still, an encouraging first day. I’ll return to let you know how it goes after a month!

    Reply
    • Hi Ker, thanks for posting. I’m interested in this but haven’t taken the plunge because I felt Profit Maximiser was massively over sold and when I looked at this a few years ago it struck me as something similar – a nice idea on paper but too fiddly to be a viable long term winner. The automation should remove some of that fuss and you’ve answered one question I had already in that it seems (mostly) bets under £1 are possible.

      Can you tell me though, does it involve laying on BF or are all bets back bets on e/w markets?
      Also, do you have to leave your PC on while it’s running?

      Thanks once again to you and Laura for posting your comments and reviews.

      Reply
      • Hi Andy, There isn’t any laying on Betfair, just back bets with bookies. Your PC does need to be left running, or you could run it on a VPS.

        Reply
        • Hi,

          I like this software and have been using it for 6 months now. I have 2 accounts running and have made £1.4k profit once I deduct the cost.
          Mike was kind enough to transfer me over from another software I had signed up for accidentally for £150.

          The only thing he cannot control is the getting gubbed and I believe this should be mentioned to all customers.
          I got 6 months on one account and 6 weeks on another . 90% of profits are from bet365. Friends all got gubbed around the same time.
          If you are not a match better and don’t care go for it as it’s free money.

          Reply
      • Hi Andy,

        I’ll answer your questions first and then give a 1 week update.

        Bets under £1 are definitely possible. You can set your stake size per bookie, in £, so I’ve been using “0.25” which of course means 25p. This has worked at all the bookies. Some bookies may have lower limits but I didn’t test this with the software.

        To echo Laura, there is no laying involved with the automated software. From what I can tell it basically grabs value bets from the eachwaysniper website and places them at the bookies. You do have to leave your PC on while it runs – like Laura mentioned, I use a VPS to do this, but it’s important to note that as the bookies are UK based, most of them will require you to use a UK IP address. If you’re running it on your home computer from the UK that won’t be an issue, but it’s something to look out for if you do use a VPS.

        Now to update you on the weeks progress. Around 100 bets have been placed (eyeballing this; I didn’t count). All used 25p each way stakes, so 50p stakes in total per runner. The total profit this week, not including today (so Sunday -> Friday inclusive) is £28.50, so as far as I’m concerned that’s excellent.

        A few points to note:
        Coral updated their website earlier in the week which meant the software couldn’t place bets on coral for a few days. I contacted Mike about this and got an answer back very quickly – great support. The software was then updated to fix coral support. I had to uncheck coral in the bookies list to ensure it didn’t get stuck trying to login and place bets – it seemed to get stuck otherwise.

        When the software was updated I had to restart the software to see the update, so I’ve got in the habit of restarting the software every morning to make sure I don’t miss any updates, rather than leaving it running permanently.

        Bet365 seems to be a bit pedantic. Despite keeping the software focused bet365 will sometimes disappear and just get a blank white screen – I then have to restart the software and clear the cache to get bet365 to work again.

        Those are the (very minor) negative points. Again, the support was excellent.

        One of the nice things the software has is a spreadsheet export feature. This will export all of the bets it has made as an excel file, which you can then use for various purposes. For future updates I’ll probably use this to make a little graph so we can see how the profit/balance has gone.

        All in all I am very impressed! Despite only using 25p stakes the software has made £28 profit in 6 days. Of course that luck may change but I’m happy so far. Hope this helps someone!

        Reply
        • Agreed great customer service. The automated system is the one to go for.
          Log on in the morning and go to work.
          W hill banned me in days.
          Ladbrokes 3 months
          Bet365 5 months.
          Betfred 5 months

          Some of the bookies never place like 29 bet no bets in months.
          888 very glitchy not Mike.
          Totesport got none.

          The updates a pain.

          Reply
    • Hi Barry, It works on Mac as I noticed Mike Cruickshank is running it on Mac himself in his video, but I’m not sure whether you would need to use Wine or something similar to install it.

      Reply
      • I use Windows with no issues.
        The automated software handy I go log on with TeamViewer and log off each night when home.
        You have to do this as regular updates needed. I estimate one a week so best to log on & off.
        It’s the getting gubbed the pain, but that is not Mike’s fault. It is great taking money of the gits.

        Reply
  9. Brilliant system the automated one, I haven’t used it for 6 months as I lost 6 accounts in the same week.
    It works 100% but beware you will lose your accounts eventually – guaranteed.
    If your not bothered about that, crack on and make as much as you can while you can!

    Reply
  10. it can be any kind of system or robot, in the end they will limit all your accounts anyway. So you can’t profit from it in the long term.

    Reply
    • Hi Milos, Yes, unfortunately whenever a bookmaker flags you as being a bettor that will lose them money, they will limit you sooner or later. You can use Each Way Sniper to make a profit from any spare accounts you have and if the bookie will still let you get a small stake on, you can still make use of them.

      Personally, I was able to open some fresh accounts recently so I just switched on EWS Auto and made as much profit as I could from them. I could have followed some tips services, but I felt like EWS was a better option to make a quick profit.

      Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.