Each Way Sniper Review: Low-Risk Horse Racing System

Each Way Sniper Review

Each Way Sniper is a horse tipping service that shows how placing value bets can lead to long-term profits.

Mike Cruickshank, who also runs well-known services Bonus Bagging, Accumulator Generator and Profit Maximiser, suggested we check out his Each Way Sniper system too.

Mike informed us that he had actually been testing the system out himself and sent us a spreadsheet with his results.

In just 7 days, he recorded a profit of £486.49 using £2 each-way stakes. Mike started with a £400 bank split into 100 points and had doubled it after a week.

Each Way Sniper Review Graph

We decided to start testing the system ourselves, paper trading with £25 each-way stakes.


How Each Way Sniper Works

Each Way Sniper is a very simple system. All we had to do was place each-way bets at a bookie as usual - and that's it!

Mike is the king of bookie loopholes and the majority of his products are designed to teach you how to exploit them and make risk-free profits.

However, with this system we were placing value bets knowing that the bookies would be paying out at higher place odds than the true chance of them winning.

There were losses along the way but, as we were taking value, the wins outweighed the losses and we made a profit overall.

Some of the benefits of using this system rather than a risk-free method were:

  • We didn't need to have a large float at an exchange to lay bets off.
  • We could bet on lower rated selections as we didn't need to account for commission.
  • It didn't matter if there were non-runners.

Video tutorials to helped show how to place the bets and we were provided with access to an 'Each Way Arbing Calculator' which calculated exactly what bets we needed to place.

It is also worth noting is that this system does work on "gubbed" or bonus banned accounts.


Additional Software

We used the additional software to automate finding suitable races and this saved a huge amount of time.

Each Way Sniper Automated Software

Mike advised the best filters to use for the system, but we decided to tweak them slightly to try and prolong the life of our bookie accounts. After all, if you keep winning then bookies will eventually take action!

As it is a value based system, the more bets we placed, the more potential profit we could have made. Therefore, we attempted to place as many bets as we could each day

Our aim was to try and find 3 “snipes” per day. We worked out that if we could do that every day, we could be making a risk-free profit of £170 a week. However, this didn’t quite go to plan as a couple of issues cropped up along the way.

Firstly, we found that the software kept bringing up matches at very high odds. This would draw the bookies attention to our bets, so we changed the filters to only show matches below odds of 19/1.

The next thing was to increase the “Rating” filter to show matches with 105% or more, so that only the best value matches showed up. This narrowed down the selections greatly and on some days we couldn’t find anything suitable to bet on at all.

On occasion, we would find a good “snipe” but find that the odds had moved before we had chance to place our bets. However, we sometimes found the odds had drifted out and that meant an even better profit. It evened out overall.


Getting Started

To get the review started, we looked for a few suitable races to get involved with. The first one the software came up with was Doncaster 14:55, with the horse Scooby being eligible for an each way snipe.

Each Way Sniper Example Bet

After hitting the calculate button, the odds were automatically entered for us and the correct stakes were displayed. All we had to do then was go and actually place the bets.

Below, you can see we were guaranteed to make £5.40 profit whatever the outcome! That works out as a 10.8% return on our £50 stake.

Each Way Sniper Guaranteed Profit

We did two more races that first day and finished with a profit of £24.30. It was very promising start!


Results

After using the system for a month or so, we had recorded a total profit of £149.83 from 37 bets at £25 each-way stakes.

Only 2 of the bets resulted in a loss, so we were very comfortable with the level of risk.

DateRaceHorseBookieTotal E/W StakeProfit/LossRunning Total
11/02/16Doncaster 14:55Scooby32red£50.00£5.40£5.40
11/02/16Thurles 13:35Kansas City ChiefPaddypower£50.00£11.36£16.76
11/02/16Thurles 15:50Inch RiseBetfair£50.00£7.54£24.30
12/02/16Wolverhampton 18:45ThatsthewaytodoitBetbright£50.00£5.58£29.88
12/02/16Wetherby 15:35Lake View LadBetfred£50.00-£0.01£29.87
13/02/16Gowran Park 17:05So Sorry SarahRacebets£50.00£4.49£34.36
13/02/16Gowran Park 15:25BentelimarBet365£50.00£3.29£37.65
13/02/16Gowran Park 17:05So Sorry SarahWilliam Hill£50.00£1.01£38.66
14/02/16Exeter 14:40Ghost RiverBet365£50.00£6.05£44.71
14/02/16Exeter 14:10Overtown ExpressLadbrokes£50.00£4.56£49.27
14/02/16Exeter 14:40Ghost RiverLabrokes£50.00£7.83£57.10
15/02/16Wolverhampton 14:50Our Little SisterJennings£50.00-£1.20£55.90
16/02/16Ayr 14:20NaburnBet365£50.00£3.44£59.34
17/02/16Towcester 13:50Me ViolaPaddypower£50.00£2.70£62.04
25/02/16Thurles 17:30Cosmic DawnBetway£50.00£4.23£66.27
25/02/16Thurles 17:30West BridgeCoral£50.00£2.92£69.19
27/02/16Chepstow 15:45Audacious PlanBetway£50.00£4.64£73.83
27/02/16Chepstow 15:45AwaywiththegreysCoral£50.00£3.38£77.21
01/03/16Catterick 15:00SinakarBetfair£50.00£2.56£79.77
02/03/16Wincanton 15:20Flaming GorgeBetway£50.00£2.11£81.88
02/03/16Wincanton 14:10Sainte LadylimeRacebets£50.00£2.86£84.74
02/03/16Wincanton 14:10Sainte LadylimeBet365£50.00£3.14£87.88
03/03/16Taunton 17:35Up To AlBet365£50.00£2.99£90.87
04/03/16Wolverhampton 20:15DebenBetbright£50.00£3.63£94.50
04/03/16Wolverhampton 20:15Bond TraderCoral£50.00£3.42£97.92
09/03/16Kempton 19:40Russian RangerLadbrokes£50.00£4.67£102.59
11/03/16Ayr 14:00CraiganboyBet365£50.00£3.87£106.46
14/03/16Taunton 15:25VanishingBetbright£50.00£6.65£113.11
14/03/16Taunton 15:25VanishingWilliam Hill£50.00£4.92£118.03
14/03/16Cork 15:35GlenbervieWinner£50.00£2.67£120.70
15/03/16Cheltenham 16:10Polly PeachumUnibet£50.00£2.96£123.66
16/03/16Cheltenham 14:10BlaklionBetfair£50.00£4.49£128.15
16/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Sire De GrugyBetbright£50.00£8.41£136.56
16/03/16Cheltenham 13:30A Toi PhilCoral£50.00£3.71£140.27
17/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Cole Harden32red£50.00£3.50£143.77
18/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Smad PlaceUnibet£50.00£3.28£147.05
18/03/16Cheltenham 15:30Smad Place32red£50.00£2.78£149.83

Summary

Although it may seem that taking £2.00-£3.00 profit from a £50 stake was not worth it, it is still a 4-5% ROI and the small profits do build up quickly as you can see from our results.

Each Way Sniper Review Performance Graph

Also you could just opt to bet on only the best of the best and go for the bigger profits. For example, we had profits between £8.00-£11.00 from some of our bets.

The automated software to go with it was an additional cost for an annual pass. The software was not necessary, but it was a huge time saver and personally we found the process of finding suitable selections could become quite a chore without it.

There are pros and cons to every betting system, in this case the pros far outweigh the cons. We would advise not to go mad and bet on every race you can find, but instead be selective and alternate which bookies you use.

The profits soon add up! Each Way Sniper has rightfully earned a place amongst our “Passed” systems.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

Super Sports Bot Review: Automated Multi-Sports Betting Bot
Super Sports Bot automates betting for many sports including tennis, cricket and American sports. Our reviewer made £47.86 profit in just two months.
Player Profits Review: Betting Tips For Player Markets
Player Profits is a unique football betting tips service which finds value in the lesser known player markets. We followed the tips for three months and finished with a total profit of 22.97 points at an ROI of 8.2%. That works out as a profit of £459.40 to £20 stakes and a definite pass.
Each Way Leader Review: Betting On Underdogs
We experienced consistent profits from Each Way Leader with a high ROI and healthy strike rate throughout our review and everything just ran smoothly in general. We achieved a total profit of 48.58 points at an ROI of 30.4%. It really is a top class tips service provided by Betting Gods with the usual professionalism that you get from this platform. At just £1 for the first 10 days, we would highly recommend taking a look.
Trademate Sports Review: Value Betting Software
We have reached the end of our Trademate Sports review after testing the software for just over four months. On the whole we have had a positive experience, but we have picked up on a few things that we feel would help to get the best out of the software and give a higher return.
AH Horse Racing Review: Win & Each Way Betting Tips
We reached the end of our AH Horse Racing review and were pleased to say we finished on a high with another profitable month. The tipster delivered a profit during the last three months and overall we finished with 18.52 points profit at a healthy ROI of 11.3% to achieve a pass rating.
Dobbin Day Review: Horse Racing Trading Software
After finding our feet in the first part of our Dobbin Day review, we managed to make a steady profit in month two and three, finishing with an overall profit of £26.01 to £5.00 stakes or 5.20 points. This works out as a modest 10.4% increase to our £250 starting bank.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4 stars

  • Each Way Sniper
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 1st June 2019

Each Way Sniper is a low-risk horse racing betting system which exploits EW markets. During our one month review, we made £149.83 profit from 37 bets (only 2 losing bets).

19 thoughts on “Each Way Sniper Review: Low-Risk Horse Racing System”

  1. i bought e/w sniper i was only betting £12.50 e/w stopped using as my account were limited to£0.50 e/way by bookmakers and also got closed by some bookmakers closed

  2. I have got e/w snipper, it all sounds great but getting your bets on in a small amount of time is very hard to do as the prices go very quick. It’s about time some one told the truth about the e/w snipper. You have been told.

    • Hi Pete, I agree with you to some degree, the prices can fluctuate a lot especially closer to the race, but sometimes I found that the place odds shortened even more by the time I had loaded up Betfair, so it works both ways.

      Also the software often brings up horses at high odds, which I’m sure would raise a flag to bookies using £50 stakes, so I’ve been using the filters to only show odds of 25.0 and lower.

      All the postives/negatives will be brought up in the final review – all our reviews aim to be as honest and transparent as possible.

  3. Hi Laura,

    When is the final review? I have been looking into this system for a while but will wait to see the outcome of your trial.

  4. Sorry lads, I can`t agree. This is my favourite system and gives me a regular income. The original manual system was very hard work for next to nothing. The instructions were to look at 2/3 favs.
    The software changed all that, the bet can be at any odds you feel happy with, does not have to be high stakes. Could be £1/2 ew. @ 50.00. Also whats to stop you putting on good value bets 2/3 hours early? I often find the BF odds have come in nearer the race, and so cancel the first place bet and re-calculate a second bet for bonus profit.
    I am surprised it only got a 4 star.

    • Glad to hear the system is making money for you 🙂 The software makes the whole thing easier for sure. When you say you could put bets on 2/3 hours early, do you mean that you are only placing your bets at the bookies and then laying them off later in the day?

  5. Hi Laura, no, I always place a covering lay on BF straight away, in case I forget later. If the odds are not available, I leave the lay unmatched, but always click TAKE SP, just in case I forget to check back .The advantage of looking early is, more time odds don`t move, bookies odds are often higher then, and later the lay odds come in, which is when I replace the first bet on BF plce market.
    If your horse is withdrawn, all monies are returned.
    At worst if BF odds drift, I lose the profit margin and maybe a pound or two. Soon made up though.

  6. I’ve tested the value system for 5 weeks. In which time I’ve managed to place 658 bets made a good profit and got 3/4 of my bookmaker accounts closed. It a good idea but if the owner of the system does not come with a solution to accounts closure it is not worth the time required to be on alert for the bets to appear.

    • Unfortunately we are faced with the same problem with any winning systems or tipster services that require use of bookies to place bets. May as well take advantage while we can and in the meantime we will be continuing to look for systems that make money using betting exchanges.

    • Hi Alan, Currently -£168.48 after 262 bets, but recently had wins of £156.25 and £137.50 so things can change quickly. Unfortunately I am struggling with finding enough selections, as the odds are starting to be cut a lot quicker.

  7. I note you have done well with this HOWEVER the bookies are NOT stupid and amongst other things they are well within their rights to do the following and have done …
    They can take you bet for say £100 then after it wins they can CANCEL it losing your £100 and stating that their price was not corrct at the time of the bet ,,you CANNOT get your money back
    They can also bar you from betting with them ir reduce your stake to a Maximum of say £1 per bet which makes them useless
    I have tried all the tricks in the book and have been banned from dozens of Bookies accounts and lost well over £1000 in bets which were disqualified AFTER they had won (And dont forget youm also lose the exchange opposing bet so…
    Be VERY CAREFUL with this system or even better do NOT take it on in the first place it is FLAWED long term
    Straight trading using Betfair alone is COMPLETELY safe and no money can be taken from you at all …….

  8. HI,
    I AM THINKING OF TRYING OUT THIS SYSTEM WHICH GIVES YOU A 14 DAY FREE TRAIL, IS IT EASY TO CANCEL WITHIN THAT PERIOD?

    I HAVE TRIED REBEL- BETTING PRO AT THE RIDICULOUS PRICE OF ABOUT £120/MONTH AND THIS IS THE BREAK EVEN AMOUNT NEEDED BEFORE YOU START MAKING ANY PROFIT! I THINK, THIS IS A SYSTEM WHICH COULD END UP CLOSING LOTS OF ACCOUNTS TRYING TO BALANCE OUTLAY OF THE SOFTWARE AGAINST ANY PROFIT BEING MADE EACH MONTH!

    I HAVE MADE MONEY EASILY MATCH BETTING FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS, BUT THE BOOKIE FREE BETS ARE DRYING UP NOW, SO I THOUGHT THE EACH WAY ‘SNIPER’ WAS A GOOD OPTION IF STAKES ARE KEPT LOW! YES, I HAVE HAD ABOUT 8 BOOKIE ACCOUNTS RESTRICTED , OVER A PERIOD OF 2 YEARS.

    I WOULD APPRECIATE ANY COMMENTS REGARDING THIS SOFTWARE PACKAGE AND THE ACTUAL PRICE, IT CAN’T BE AS EXPENSIVE AS REBEL-BETTING PRO?

  9. Hi Robert, It’s easy to cancel as this is a Clickbank system. The system costs £99 +VAT but that gives you access for the whole year.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.