Profit Maximiser Review: Low-Risk Matched Betting

Profit Maximiser Review

Profit Maximiser shows you how to exploit offers from UK & Ireland sports bookmakers, casinos, spreadbetting and bingo operators.

It's a highly lucrative way to bank cash from new and existing customer offers. If you follow the simple instructions, it's very low-risk and you're pretty much guaranteed to make a sizeable profit.

These days, there are many matched betting products available. However, Profit Maximiser was one of the very first and followed on from Mike Cruikshank's incredibly popular Bonus Bagging product.

During our Profit Maximiser review, we banked £391.12 profit and it really couldn't have been any easier!


Introduction

When you join Profit Maximiser, you will receive login details for the Members Only Area.

It is clean and uncluttered, with the different sections clearly laid out. There is a 'Start Here' section which begins with detailed explanations, screenshots and demonstration videos.

You are first guided through a series of 'risk-free' offers, then you move on to some which are not 'risk-free' but have positive estimated value (EV). These can end in a loss from time to time, but you are more likely to make a profit and long-term it is pretty much a certainty.

The Profit Maximiser forum is actually a private Facebook Group. You can get access pretty quickly by emailing Mike Cruickshank and giving him your Facebook profile details. The Group is very active and you will find lots of extra offers posted by other members.

Pinned to the top of the forum is a thread titled “Let’s stay motivated – Post your total profit since starting Profit Maximiser”. At the time of writing, there were more than 2,000 comments!

Here is a small selection from the thread:

Profit Maximiser Facebook Group

Getting Started

Because we had carried out a few matched betting reviews before and picked up a number bookie gubbings, we asked Aaron to give Profit Maximiser a try and report back with the results.

The first offer he did was with a sportsbook, but it was a risk-free offer on financial betting. Aaron had seen this offer before on the bookie's website but hadn't bothered to look into it.

He was given a clear explanation as to how the offer worked, why it was worth doing and a strategy to attempt to make a profit. Following the advice given, he could only possibly make a profit or break even - he could not lose any money at all.

Aaron's luck was in and he made a profit of £21.46.

That was a great start on day one!


Month One Results

One month in and Aaron had banked £260 profit from 22 completed offers!

The majority of promotions were bingo and casino offers which are often overlooked as the terms and conditions can be complicated. However, Profit Maximiser guided Aaron through the process so that he knew what to look out for.

For example, a couple of the offers had changed their T&C to a higher rollover requirement, but Aaron had been advised what the optimal rollover needed to be to make a profit and simply moved on to the next offer.

There were a couple of issues which resulted in small losses. Aaron was ineligible for one of the offers which resulted in a £9.87 loss, but he learned from that and remembered to check his eligibility each time. Also, a couple of days later, customer services at one of the bookies made an error which meant he lost a further £20. 

These things happen but, with so many more profitable opportunities waiting to be exploited, it was easy to take the odd loss on the chin and move on.

So after just one month, Aaron had already covered the £97 annual fee for Profit Maximiser and had barely scraped the surface of what was possible.

Full Month One Results

DateCategoryBookieProfit / LossRunning Total
28/09/15SpreadsWilliam Hill Financials£21.46£21.46
28/09/15SpreadsCity Hi Lo£0.00£21.46
28/09/15CasinoUnibet£9.95£31.41
28/09/15CasinoTotesport Games-£0.04£31.37
28/09/15CasinoBoyle Games-£9.87£21.50
29/09/15CasinoBetfair Arcade-£3.80£17.70
30/09/15CasinoWilliam Hill Scratchcards£0.00£17.70
30/09/15CasinoWilliam Hill Vegas-£20.00-£2.30
01/10/15BingoBoyle Bingo Mobile£0.00-£2.30
01/10/15BingoPaddy Power Bingo£7.15£4.85
02/10/15BingoMecca Bingo£25.45£30.30
03/10/15CasinoBetfred Games£8.00£38.30
04/10/15CasinoTotesport Games£22.30£60.60
05/10/15CasinoPink Casino£0.00£60.60
06/10/15BingoGala Bingo£21.48£82.08
14/10/15BingoMecca Bingo£2.41£84.49
17/10/15BingoLadbrokes Bingo£0.00£84.49
17/10/15BingoCoral Bingo£43.70£128.19
17/10/15CasinoPrestige Casino£0.00£128.19
17/10/15BingoWilliam Hill Bingo£0.00£128.19
18/10/15CasinoStarSpins£98.76£226.95
19/10/15CasinoLadbrokes Games£33.05£260.00
Bingo Total+£100.19
Casino Total+£138.35
Spreads Total+£21.46
Overall+£260.00

Month Two Results

The second month using Profit Maximiser resulted in £131.12 profit from 19 completed offers.

Aaron was unable to continue with the review after the first few offers were completed, so we picked up a few ourselves to get a better picture of how everything works.

We started by checking the calendar in the Members Only Area and, despite not being eligible for many of the main bookmaker offers, we were still able to find plenty to take advantage of.

The highlight was having 10 free spins at Coral and hitting the slot feature twice! We finished that offer with £81.60 profit which was not at all bad for 5 minutes work!

Full Month Two Results

DateCategoryBookieProfit/LossRunning Total
19/11/15CasinoWilliam Hill Vegas-£76.00£184.00
30/11/15CasinoBet365 Vegas£29.98£213.98
30/11/15CasinoWilliam Hill Macau£0.00£213.98
10/12/15BingoFoxy Bingo£15.00£228.98
11/12/15CasinoCoral£27.60£256.58
16/12/15Casino188bet£2.27£258.85
16/12/15CasinoBetfair-£5.00£253.85
16/12/15SportsWilliam Hill£16.52£270.37
17/12/15SportsBet Bright£5.89£276.26
17/12/15CasinoBet Bright-£9.22£267.04
17/12/15SportsBet Bright£6.74£273.78
17/12/15CasinoCoral£39.04£312.82
19/12/15CasinoBetfair-£6.00£306.82
19/12/15CasinoBetfair£2.50£309.32
19/12/15CasinoCoral£81.60£390.92
22/12/15CasinoCoral-£13.50£377.42
30/12/15PokerSky£9.13£386.55
30/12/15CasinoWilliam Hill-£11.20£375.35
30/12/15BingoTreasure Bingo£15.77£391.12

Summary

Over two months, we completed 41 offers and made a fantastic £391.12 profit.

Taking the average profit of £9.54 per completed offer and considering that each one usually takes no more than 10-15 minutes, that is a great hourly rate!

Profit Maximiser Review: Results Graph

We only just scratched the surface with Profit Maximiser, but we were easily able to make a lot of profit with little effort. We can definitely say that the more time you are able to put in, the more money you will make.

Profit Maximiser does exactly what it says on the tin and is a terrific follow-up to Bonus Bagging.

There is no doubt that we are awarding Profit Maximiser a maximum 5 star rating!


Other Mike Cruikshank Products

Accumulator Generator Review: Risk-Free Acca Betting
While reviewing Accumulator Generator, Paul made £601.05 profit in just one month! It's easy to make money from football acca bets if you follow this system.
Bonus Bagging Review: Easy & Risk-Free Matched Betting
During our Bonus Bagging review, we tested Mike Cruickshank's matched betting service. It shows you exactly how to make risk-free profits from bookie bonuses - it even finds them for you! We completed 16 bookie sign up offers and made £341.41 profit in just one month!

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 5 stars

  • Profit Maximiser
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 2nd May 2019

Profit Maximiser shows you how to profit from sports/casino/bingo promotions. During our review, we banked £391.12 profit and it really couldn't have been any easier!

4 thoughts on “Profit Maximiser Review: Low-Risk Matched Betting”

  1. Hi there, Does this system try to take advantage of mainly casino/bingo/reload offers please ? I dipped my toes into matched betting and have got all the free bets that are worth it. Had a look at some casino/bingo offers on Oddsmonkey and most of them don’t really seem to be worth the effort due to the number of hoops one has to jump through in order to cash out, and since the house ALWAYS wins, by the time you have worked through gambling the required amounts in order to cash out you end up with pennies unless you have got very lucky.
    Am i looking at this wrongly or is this what Profit Maximiser consists of (more or less the same offers you can find through Oddsmonkey?). Cheers

    • Hi Kev, Not sure about Oddsmonkey as we haven’t reviewed that one yet, but yes Profit Maximiser has casino/bingo sign up and reload offers as well as sportsbook reloads. They are well worth a go, even if you just worked through the no-deposit offers to start with.

      As you can see in our review, Aaron made £331.38 from casino/bingo offers. All of the offers posted on PM will make money in the long-term, as long as you follow the advice on the best strategies to use & what slots to use etc. Just be aware that some offers will have higher variance than others and you need to make sure you have set a bank big enough to handle the swings.

  2. Hi Laura
    Looking to make a start on matched betting.This is obviously a very positive review but how does it compare to Profit Accumulator and Odds Monkey. I’m just starting looking into it and they seem to be the big players, have you reviewed them since the comment above?

    • Hi Craig, We would still class Profit Maximiser as one of the best matched betting services around but we will be looking to review Odds Monkey and Profit Accumulator very soon, so watch this space!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.