Punter’s Profit Pro Review: Month One Update

Punter's Profit Pro have reported an impressive monthly average profit of 13.65 points since launching as a horse racing tips service on Betting Gods in May 2023.

Their total profit prior to us starting this review adds up to 163.79 points at a respectable ROI of 12.96%. This means that they have already doubled their 150 point starting bank in less than 12 months.

The odds of the tipster's selections are on the lower side for horse racing with the average odds at 6.33. They are also mostly win only bets, with just occasional each-way bets advised.

Although they have had some losing months since launching, they look to have recovered quickly from them. In the previous three months before we commenced our review, they had racked up 46.64 points of profit.

Selections are sent out each morning at around 8.00am and they are available on the app, by email or in the member's area.

We will be recording our own results from the service for the next few months, including at the odds available and at Betfair SP.


Month One Update

We had an amazing start to our Punter's Profit Pro review, banking 20.55 points profit at an ROI of 15.8%.

What was even more impressive was the performance of the tips at Betfair SP, with 39.54 points profit recorded at an ROI of 30.4%. We found that several of the each-way bets had drifted to a much higher SP by the time the race started.

Best Odds Guaranteed would have boosted profits considerably, but for our review results this concession is not included.

Key Stats

Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets747474
Total Stakes (pts)130.00130.00130.00
Profit/Loss (pts)20.5420.5539.54
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£205.40£205.50£395.40
Strike Rate31.1%31.1%29.7%
ROI15.8%15.8%30.4%
Overall Bank Growth13.7%13.7%26.4%
Bank (150pt starting)170.54170.55189.54

Results

DateRaceBetTotal StakeEW?Available OddsP/LBank
08/04/202415:30 LingfieldMart4.00NO2.20-4.00146.00
08/04/202417:00 LingfieldCiara Pearl2.00NO3.505.00151.00
08/04/202418:30 WolverhamptonLawmans Blis1.50NO5.50-1.50149.50
09/04/202419:00 SouthwellSoames Forsyte1.50YES8.50-1.50148.00
09/04/202420:00 SouthwellRoyal Elysian1.50YES8.000.30148.30
10/04/202415:10 WolverhamptonNo Half Measures4.00NO2.385.52153.82
10/04/202417:00 LingfieldTortured Soul1.50NO5.50-1.50152.32
10/04/202419:30 KemptonGoing The Distance3.00NO2.634.88157.20
10/04/202420:00 KemptonCinnodin1.50NO5.006.00163.20
12/04/202417:30 SouthwellTurbo Command2.00NO3.50-2.00161.20
12/04/202418:30 SouthwellBond Spirit1.00NO12.00-1.00160.20
12/04/202419:30 SouthwellMy Margie2.00NO4.006.00166.20
15/04/202415:50 WindsorDear Daphne1.00YES8.00-1.00165.20
16/04/202414:20 NewmarketBroadway Act2.00NO3.50-2.00163.20
16/04/202415:30 NewmarketBold Style2.00NO3.75-2.00161.20
16/04/202416:40 NewmarketOnly In Jakarta1.00YES10.00-1.00160.20
16/04/202418:30 NewcastleDyrholaey5.00NO2.005.00165.20
17/04/202414:25 NewmarketEl Cordobes1.00NO6.00-1.00164.20
17/04/202415:00 NewmarketOttoman Fleet2.00NO3.755.50169.70
17/04/202417:20 NewmarketStormy Waves1.50NO4.33-1.50168.20
17/04/202418:30 KemptonSir Les Patterson2.00NO3.505.00173.20
17/04/202419:30 KemptonOne More Wave1.00NO6.00-1.00172.20
18/04/202415:35 NewmarketNative Approach2.00NO3.75-2.00170.20
18/04/202416:45 NewmarketEndless Victory4.00NO2.204.80175.00
19/04/202414:12 NewburyWiltshire1.50YES9.007.20182.20
19/04/202415:12 NewburyArabian Tribe2.50NO3.00-2.50179.70
19/04/202418:45 BathBlack Smoke1.50YES8.00-1.50178.20
20/04/202413:30 NewburyHamish2.00NO3.755.50183.70
20/04/202414:05 NewburyRelief Rally2.00NO3.75-2.00181.70
20/04/202414:40 NewburyEl Bodon1.00YES26.002.00183.70
20/04/202417:45 BrightonLord Melbourne1.50NO4.00-1.50182.20
20/04/202419:20 BrightonFreetodream2.50NO3.25-2.50179.70
22/04/202415:22 PontefractGolden Melody1.50YES8.500.38180.07
22/04/202417:00 PontefractThursday's Child1.00NO7.006.00186.07
22/04/202417:30 PontefractTrilby2.00NO3.75-2.00184.07
22/04/202418:50 WindsorCock And Bull2.00NO2.50-2.00182.07
24/04/202416:50 CatterickBeauty Choice1.50NO5.00-1.50180.57
25/04/202419:30 ChelmsfordSandy Paradise1.00NO6.005.00185.57
26/04/202414:25 SandownDesert Hero1.00NO5.50-1.00184.57
26/04/202415:35 SandownRemaadd1.50YES8.500.38184.95
26/04/202420:30 NewcastleElzaal1.50NO4.33-1.50183.45
27/04/202415:20 HaydockShelbourne4.00NO2.25-4.00179.45
27/04/202419:10 DoncasterAttila The Honey1.00YES11.00-1.00178.45
27/04/202421:00 WolverhamptonGlobal Tycoon2.00NO3.50-2.00176.45
29/04/202415:15 AyrRoll It In Glitter1.00NO8.50-1.00175.45
29/04/202415:50 AyrClassy Al1.00NO5.50-1.00174.45
29/04/202418:39 WindsorMythical Guest2.00NO3.50-2.00172.45
29/04/202419:00 WolverhamptonLiosa1.00NO5.50-1.00171.45
30/04/202418:20 CatterickNey1.00NO5.004.00175.45
01/05/202413:10 AscotSex On Fire1.00NO5.00-1.00174.45
01/05/202414:25 WolverhamptonPublicity1.00NO5.50-1.00173.45
01/05/202415:25 AscotBuccabay1.00NO5.00-1.00172.45
01/05/202418:45 BrightonGilbert1.50YES7.00-1.50170.95
02/05/202416:10 LingfieldAnother Thought1.00YES9.50-1.00169.95
02/05/202416:35 AyrTafsir3.50NO2.50-3.50166.45
02/05/202416:40 LingfieldEdmund Ironside1.50NO4.35-1.50164.95
02/05/202418:25 ChelmsfordRed Hat Eagle2.00YES6.00-2.00162.95
03/05/202414:50 MusselburghZaphea1.00NO5.504.50167.45
03/05/202415:00 NewmarketNoble Dynasty1.50NO5.006.00173.45
03/05/202415:35 NewmarketBold Style2.00NO3.50-2.00171.45
03/05/202416:10 NewmarketCastle Way2.00NO3.75-2.00169.45
03/05/202416:25 GoodwoodAshariba1.50NO4.00-1.50167.95
03/05/202416:30 MusselburghLedger2.00NO3.50-2.00165.95
03/05/202417:00 GoodwoodPhoenix Passion3.00NO2.504.50170.45
04/05/202413:10 NewmarketStar Guest2.00NO3.25-2.00168.45
04/05/202414:05 GoodwoodMarcella1.50YES6.50-1.50166.95
04/05/202414:10 ThirskHoly Fire1.00YES11.00-1.00165.95
04/05/202414:45 GoodwoodLegacy Power1.50YES7.50-1.50164.45
04/05/202414:55 NewmarketBeautiful Diamond1.50NO4.33-1.50162.95
04/05/202415:35 NewmarketNotable Speech1.00YES12.006.60169.55
04/05/202416:10 NewmarketKnightswood1.00NO6.00-1.00168.55
04/05/202416:45 NewmarketEye Of Dubai1.00NO5.00-1.00167.55
06/05/202415:05 BeverleyPrincess Alex2.00NO3.254.50172.05
06/05/202416:00 BathCiotag1.50NO5.50-1.50170.55

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Early Odds Review

Early Odds Review: Horse Racing Betting Tips

Early Odds is a value horse racing betting service which banked a profit both times we trialled the results. We highly recommend taking a look at this tipster.

Read More
PokerSnowie Review

PokerSnowie Review: Poker Hand Analysis & Coaching Software

PokerSnowie is advanced poker hand analysis software which advises optimal plays. It’s like having your own personal poker coach available 24/7.

Read More
Caan Berry Video Pack Course Review

Caan Berry Video Pack Course Review: Horse Racing Trading

Our review of Professional Betfair trader Caan Berry’s video pack course, complete with strategies and techniques to trade Betfair horse racing markets.

Read More
Football Bankbuilder Review

Football Bankbuilder Review: Lay Betting System

Our second trial of Football Bankbuilder turned out to be even better than the first one! Not only do we stand by our original rating, we feel even more confident about the system now.

Read More
The Dossier review

The Dossier Review: Fifteen Profitable Betting Strategies

The Dossier is a collection of fifteen of the most profitable betting strategies and systems that the Bet Chat team have discovered over the years.

Read More
Fairbot Betfair trading software review

Fairbot Review: Betfair Exchange Trading Software

Our Fairbot Review explains how this popular Betfair trading software works and how it can give you an edge in the markets. There’s an exclusive deal too!

Read More
Trademate Sports Review

Trademate Sports Review: Value Betting Software

We made £17,685 profit in our Trademate Sports review, the web-based software that finds value bets for a variety of sports based on your chosen filters.

Read More
Pre-Match Trading Review

Pre-Match Trading Review: Web-based Football Scalping Tool

Pre-Match Trading is software that highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. We made £76.72 profit from it during our review.

Read More
Crypto With Kash Review

Crypto With Kash Review: Cryptocurrency Advice Service

Crypto With Kash is a cryptocurrency recommendation service, delivering a fortnightly newsletter with the latest portfolio advice. Read our review here.

Read More

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.