Winning Footy Tips Review: Profitable Football Tipster

Winning Footy Tips Review

Month One Results

Winning Footy Tips breezed its way through the first month of our review, finishing with 8.01 points profit at an ROI of 29.7%. We had received 27 tips and 17 of them returned a profit, which was a strike rate of 63%. 

Getting close to the advised odds had not been a problem and there was just a small difference of -0.07pts in comparison to the official results.

Key Stats 

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets2727
Total Stakes (pts)27.0027.00
Profit/Loss (pts)8.078.01
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£80.70£80.10
Average Odds2.062.06
Strike Rate63.0%63.0%
ROI29.9%29.7%
Bank (100pt starting)108.07108.01

Results

DateFixtureMarketStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
25/01/2017Leeds v Nottingham ForestLeeds1.001.800.80100.80
27/01/2017Marseille v MontpellierMarseille1.001.800.80101.60
28/01/2017Bayer Leverkusen v MonchengladbachLeverkusen1.001.87-1.00100.60
28/01/2017Inter Milan, Bilbao and Real MadridTreble1.002.141.14101.74
30/01/2017Burnley v LeicesterBurnley DNB1.002.101.10102.84
04/02/2017Chelsea v ArsenalOver 2.5 Goals1.002.001.00103.84
04/02/2017Crystal Palace v SunderlandCrystal Palace1.001.73-1.00102.84
04/02/2017Everton v BournemouthEverton1.001.730.73103.57
04/02/2017Watford v BurnleyWatford1.002.151.15104.72
04/02/2017Tottenham, Man City & Atletico MadridTreble1.002.161.16105.88
04/02/2017Lille v LorientLille1.001.91-1.00104.88
07/02/2017PSG, Napoli and BenficaTreble1.001.930.93105.81
11/02/2017West Ham v West BromWest Ham1.002.30-1.00104.81
11/02/2017Sunderland v SouthamptonSunderland DNB1.002.80-1.00103.81
11/02/2017Middlesbrough v EvertonDraw1.003.502.50106.31
11/02/2017Norwich v Nottingham ForestNorwich1.001.700.70107.01
11/02/2017Reading v BarnsleyReading1.001.91-1.00106.01
11/02/2017Feyenoord v FC GroningenFeyenoord/Feyenoord1.001.850.85106.86
14/02/2017Reading v BrentfordReading1.002.201.20108.06
15/02/2017O1.5 (B Munich v Arsenal), O1.5 (Bastia v Monaco), Juventus, PortoAcca1.001.980.98109.04
18/02/2017Hoffenheim, Celtic, Real Madrid & BarcelonaAcca1.002.061.06110.10
18/02/2017Eintracht Frankfurt v IngolstadtEintracht Frankfurt1.002.20-1.00109.10
18/02/2017Mechelen v LokerenMechelen1.001.960.96110.06
20/02/2017Arsenal & NewcastleDouble1.001.950.95111.01
20/02/2017Maritimo v NacionalMartimo1.001.83-1.00110.01
21/02/2017Sheffield Wednesday v BrentfordSheffield Wednesday1.001.85-1.00109.01
22/02/2017Sevilla v LeicesterSevilla -1.51.002.12-1.00108.01

Month Two Results

Another good month for our Winning Footy Tips review saw a further 7.83 points profit in the bank.

There were 20 bets and 14 of them returned a profit, which was a strike rate of 70%. This was quite an achievement at the average odds of 2.15. The return on investment (ROI) was again very impressive at 41.2%.

Key Stats 

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets2020
Total Stakes (pts)19.0019.00
Profit/Loss (pts)8.297.83
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£82.90£78.30
Average Odds2.182.15
Strike Rate70.0%70.0%
ROI43.6%41.2%
Bank (100pt starting)116.36115.84

Results

DateFixtureMarketStakeOddsProfit/LossBank
25/02/2017Bayer Leverkusen v MainzBayer Leverkusen1.001.75-1.00107.01
25/02/2017West Brom v BournemouthWest Brom1.002.101.10108.11
25/02/2017Hull v BurnleyHull1.002.20-1.00107.11
25/02/2017Angers v BastiaAngers1.001.950.95108.06
28/02/2017Brighton v NewcastleOver 2.5 Goals1.002.351.35109.41
04/03/2017Bayern Munich, PSG & Man CityTreble1.002.071.07110.48
04/03/2017Swansea v BurnleySwansea1.002.001.00111.48
04/03/2017Stoke v MiddlesbroughStoke1.001.950.95112.43
04/03/2017Leicester v HullLeicester1.001.880.88113.31
07/03/2017Over 2.5 Goals (Arsenal v Bayern) & Man City to winDouble1.001.94-1.00112.31
11/03/2017Bayern Munich, Sevilla, Arsenal, Tottenham & NapoliAcca1.002.24-1.00111.31
11/03/2017Everton v West BromHT/FT Home/Home0.502.700.85112.16
11/03/2017Everton v West BromHT/FT Draw/Home0.504.75-0.50111.66
11/03/2017Newcastle v FulhamNewcastle1.001.91-1.00110.66
11/03/2017Chelsea v Man UnitedChelsea1.002.001.00111.66
14/03/2017Juventus v PortoJuventus1.001.700.70112.36
18/03/2017Crystal Palace v WatfordCrystal Palace1.001.950.95113.31
18/03/2017Bournemouth v SwanseaBournemouth1.002.101.10114.41
18/03/2017AC Milan v GenoaAC Milan1.001.700.70115.11
19/03/2017Tottenham v SouthamptonTottenham1.001.730.73115.84

Month Three Results

The final month of our review banked 17.08 points profit giving us three out of three winning months.

Key Stats 

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets7373
Total Stakes (pts)72.0072.00
Profit/Loss (pts)33.4433.01
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£334.40£330.10
Average Odds2.082.07
Strike Rate72.6%72.6%
ROI46.4%45.8%
Bank (100pt starting)133.44133.01

Results

DateFixtureMarketStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
31/03/2017Guingamp v NancyGuingamp1.001.950.95116.79
01/04/2017Freiburg v Werder BremenDraw No Bet - Werder Bremen1.002.301.30118.09
01/04/2017Chelsea, Roma, Real Madrid & BarcelonaAcca1.002.12-1.00117.09
01/04/2017Brighton v BlackburnOver 2.5 Goals1.001.91-1.00116.09
02/04/2017Chievo Verona v CrotoneChievo Verona1.001.90-1.00115.09
02/04/2017Valencia v Deportivo La CorunaValencia1.001.850.85115.94
04/04/2017Werder Bremen v SchalkeDraw No Bet - Werder Bremen1.002.331.33117.27
04/04/2017Wolverhampton v Nottingham ForestWolverhampton1.001.850.85118.12
04/04/2017Reading v BlackburnReading1.002.381.38119.50
04/04/2017Brighton & LeicesterDouble1.002.451.45120.95
08/04/2017Freiburg v MainzDraw No Bet - Freiburg1.001.830.83121.78
08/04/2017Vitesse Arnhem v HeerenveenVitesse Arnhem1.002.001.00122.78
09/04/2017Utrecht v TwenteUtrecht1.001.910.91123.69
09/04/2017Udinese v GenoaUdinese1.001.900.90124.59
09/04/2017Las Palmas v Real BetisLas Palmas1.002.101.10125.69
14/04/2017Huddersfield v PrestonHuddersfield1.001.850.85126.54
14/04/2017Sheffield Wednesday v CardiffSheffield Wednesday1.001.850.85127.39
15/04/2017Fiorentina, Roma & Atletico MadridTreble1.002.57-1.00126.39
15/04/2017Nice v NancyNice1.001.730.73127.12
15/04/2017Guingamp v ToulouseGuingamp1.002.201.20128.32
15/04/2017Valencia v SevillaDraw No Bet - Valencia1.001.850.00128.32
18/04/2017Real Madrid v Bayern MunichDraw No Bet - Real Madrid1.001.800.80129.12
22/04/2017Bournemouth v MiddlesbroughBournemouth1.001.880.88130.00
22/04/2017Hull v WatfordHull1.001.910.91130.91
22/04/2017Sheffield Wednesday v DerbySheffield Wednesday1.001.850.85131.76
23/04/2017PSV v AjaxPSV1.002.251.25133.01
Winning Footy Tips Review Graph

Review Summary

Winning Footy Tips delivered consistent results and banked 33.01pts profit at an impressive 45.8% ROI.

As it is offered through Clickbank, you automatically get a 60 day money back guarantee. This means you can try the service out for yourself with no risk whatsoever.

We're very happy to add Winning Footy Tips to our list of passed reviews.

Review Stats+33.01pts profit, 45.8% ROI, 72.6% SR
Stakes Level 1 point stakes
Starting bank 100 points
Average no. betsApprox. 25 per month
Time of emailsMonday and Friday evenings
Price£1 for 30 days then £17 per month, £37 per quarter or £120 annually
RatingPass
  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 5 stars

  • Winning Footy Tips
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 1st June 2019

Winning Footy Tips banked 33.01 points profit (45.8% ROI) during our review. This football tipster offers a guarantee so you can follow risk-free for 60 days.

Pros

  • Consistent profits since launching in 2012
  • High return on investment
  • Straight-forward service to follow

25 thoughts on “Winning Footy Tips Review: Profitable Football Tipster”

  1. Hi,

    Can you please let me know which bookies are required to operate this service as I don’t have accounts with some of the uk bookmakers.

    Results look good, especially since it was relaunched.

    Thanks

    Andrew

    • Hi Andrew, What we do in all of our reviews is check the odds on oddschecker and quote the best price that is available on at least 2 bookies. We found with this service that Betstars, William Hill and Bet 365 often had the best odds.

      I’ve just checked the odds for this weekends tips and have managed to find the same or better odds on Smarkets/Betfair for 5 of the 7 tips, so that’s an option too if you have access to an exchange.

  2. Hi,
    i have emailed them many times. but they dont answer me. im interested in joining. but they dont even answer one of my questions.

    • Hi Alan, Yes it is still operating, the last tips email was sent out on the 10th July which included tips up until tomorrow. Have you tried contacting customer support? (support (at) betsfortoday.com)

    • Hi David, Sorry to hear that you’ve had problems with the service. We have contacted Steve from Bets For Today for you, so hopefully you can get this resolved soon.

  3. Frustrating experience with this service for me. May was alright but June and July saw very few tips and the results which were tipped weren’t great. There was an email at the end of July with another week of 0 tips. At ~£20p/m for none or 1 or 2 tips it didn’t seem good value. I don’t take the off-season as an excuse as there are/were plenty of summer leagues in play.

  4. Hi , George Michaelides ( Melbourne ) here . Is Winning Footy Tips still open for business or have they closed shop.
    I went across to their website and logged in to `email support` for some basic enquiries but found a blank page .
    I`m interested in membership but because of the time difference I basically wanted to ensure I receive the selections early enough for me to invest .
    Any feedback would be appreciated.
    Thanks

  5. Hi,
    Just make everyone else a service and report this guy/servie as a “fraud”. I subscribe on the 2nd February and didn´t receive any tips. Also I sended many e-mails to the betsfortoday site and nothing

  6. Hi,
    It´s fair to make another comment to inform you that this guys had some issues with the response to my ticks. As soon as they were resolved i started receiving my picks and fortunately success ones.
    So don´t give importance to my previous comment that correct now.

  7. Why have their results stopped at August 2017 and no more results, please if you are using them what’s that status? still losing or winning?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.