Assured Soccer Profits Review: Correct Score Trading System

Assured Soccer Profits (ASP) is a correct score football trading strategy that offers a way to make low risk profits on Betfair.

It was designed to be a reliable trading system that you can use to build up a bank safely, without the level of risk that many other systems seem to carry.

The system was originally developed by John Duncan and Geoff Parle in 2011, but has since been handed over to Steve Brown from Goal Profits. Steve has revamped the user guide and has made the trade selection process even easier.

It has a fresh new look with a simplified module style guide and there are tons of examples so that you know what to do with any potential scenario that could happen during the match.

You also no longer need to find your own matches to trade as it has now been automated. The ASP Qualifiers Tool helps you find suitable trades at a glance with all the data you need and a handy traffic light system.

As well as this, there is the ASP calculator, which immediately shows you your exit options, and the ASP Simulator, which allows you to paper trade and explore different ways of trading matches without risking any money.

Although there have been some changes to the Correct Score market since ASP was first developed, the system itself hasn't been affected. In fact, it's probably better than before.

However, here at Goal Profits Reviews, we decided to give it a second trial to see what difference having these new features would make and if it still worked as well after all this time.

We found that it was still a solid football trading system and it was no wonder that it was still a favourite for many.


Assured Soccer Profits User Guide

The Assured Soccer Profits user guide is in a course format, broken down into modules to make it easy to read through.

It goes through everything you need to know, even if you are new to trading the Betfair correct score market. 

The modules include how the system works, why it works, how to use the qualifiers tool, using in-play stats and bank management. Following that, there are examples of trades for various scenarios that could happen in the match.

Steve traded the matches personally and documented his thought process, so you can see why he made certain moves and how he reacted to different situations.

In brackets next to each example trade it states the given scenario, for example, if there was a goal for the underdog or if it was 0-0 at half time.

It's extremely useful to be able to select a scenario and see what is best to do whilst you are learning the system.

Finally, there are John Duncan's video examples where you can see some live ASP trading, again with various scenarios like early goals or particular scorelines.

If that's not enough, there is also unlimited support available every day of the week!


Assured Soccer Profits Qualifiers Tool

The Qualifiers Tool is designed to do all of the hard work for you, with no need for searching through fixture lists.

It pulls up a shortlist of potential matches to trade with the odds data that you need and the current amount matched in the market. Ideally, ASP needs a fairly liquid market so this is a great way to quickly see if it is going to be suitable.

You can see right away which are the best matches to trade with the red, amber, green colouring system. 

Assured Soccer Profits Qualifiers Tool

Each match has a link going directly to Soccerway for further research and to the Betfair market, so you don't even have to go and search for the fixture there.

You can easily filter the match shortlist by the amount matched in the market or by kick off time. There are also some quick buttons to narrow it down by strict, loose or relaxed filters.


Bryn's Results

During Bryn's original review back in 2015, he managed to increase his £500 starting bank by 37.6% and made a total profit of £187.87.

His maximum liability per trade was £50 (10% of the bank) but realistically the full liability was not at risk unless he had decided not to make any trading moves at all (but this is not recommended).

The return on investment was 6.3%, but it was calculated as if using the full £50 stake so in reality the ROI was much higher.

Update OneUpdate TwoOverall
Trading Days121527
Number of Trades342660
Profit/Loss+£102.16+£85.71+£187.87
Most Profitable Trade+£12.36
Least Profitable Trade-£4.30
Strike Rate91.2%88.5%90.0%
ROI6.0%6.6%6.3%
Bank£602.16£687.87£687.87

He spent around an hour per trading day picking out suitable matches, but this reduced considerably once he was more experienced with the system.

The majority of the trades were over by half-time and he didn't need to be watching the market like a hawk in-play, so he was able to use the time to pick out other potential trades.

Assured Soccer Profits Performance Graph
DateTeam 1Team 2ScoreProfit/LossCumulative P/L
10/11/15ChesterKidderminster3-1£4.82£4.82
10/11/15WokingBraintree1-1£5.88£10.70
10/11/15America MGVictoria BA4-0£6.13£16.83
10/11/15Sampaio CorreaAtletico Go2-0£0.96£17.79
12/11/15EcuadorUruguay2-1£10.46£28.25
12/11/15ChileColumbia1-1£9.51£37.76
15/11/15HartlepoolL Orient3-1£7.13£44.89
15/11/15PortsmouthWimbeldon0-0-£2.12£42.77
18/11/15Atleticao PRPalmeiras3-3£4.18£46.95
18/11/15AvaiJoinville2-1£5.42£52.37
18/11/15Ponte PretaFiqueirense0-1£0.00£52.37
19/11/15LyngbyVejle1-0£5.71£58.08
19/11/15Lech PoznanZaglebie1-0£0.00£58.08
19/11/15GremiFluminense1-0£11.41£69.49
21/11/15GuangzhouAl Ahli1-0£0.48£69.97
21/11/15PerugiaBrescia4-0£0.00£69.97
21/11/15BolognaRoma2-2£4.56£74.53
21/11/15Man CityLiverpool1-4£3.80£78.33
21/11/15MonacoNantes1-0£0.00£78.33
21/11/15JuventusAC Milan1-0£0.17£78.50
23/11/15VeriaIraklis0-0-£0.08£78.42
23/11/15AabRanders3-2£0.00£78.42
23/11/15NurnbergBranunschweig2-1£3.52£81.94
26/11/15Dinamo MinskPlzen1-0£0.00£81.94
26/11/15LazioDnipro3-1£0.00£81.94
26/11/15QarabagTottenham0-1£0.00£81.94
26/11/15FC BaselFiorentina2-2£1.90£83.84
26/11/15Legia WarsawFC Midtylland1-0£2.38£86.22
26/11/15BragaSolvan Liberec2-1£5.87£92.09
26/11/15MoldeFenerbahce0-2£1.96£94.05
30/11/15LensNimes1-0£1.00£95.05
05/12/15DundeeAberdeen0-2£7.61£102.66
06/12/15CapriAC Milan0-0-£4.30£98.36
07/12/15TrabzonsporEskisehispor3-1£3.80£102.16
20/02/16ToulouseAjaccio1-1£0.00£102.16
22/02/16Univde ConcepaSan Marco2-1£4.56£106.72
23/02/16BurnleyNottm Forest1-0£0.00£106.72
23/02/16BirminghamBolton1-0£3.80£110.52
27/02/16AC MilanTorino1-0£5.60£116.12
28/02/16MaritimoAcademica1-0£0.95£117.07
28/02/16JuventusInter2-0£0.47£117.54
29/02/16BrightonLeeds4-0£1.90£119.44
10/03/16SilkeborgFredericia0-1£0.48£119.92
11/03/16Spartak Moscow IILuch-Energiya2-1£5.04£124.96
19/03/16IpswichRotherham0-1£9.51£134.47
13/04/16Benfica BLeixoes0-2£9.99£144.46
22/04/16ClermontTours0-1£12.36£156.82
24/04/16Torku KonyasporRizepor3-1£1.23£158.05
24/04/16MarseilleNantes1-1£11.41£169.46
24/04/16ViborgFC Copenhagen1-1£1.90£171.36
24/04/16AlmeriaTh Bilbao B3-2£9.51£180.87
24/04/16LeicesterSwansea4-0£0.00£180.87
25/04/16NancySochaux1-0-£3.73£177.14
29/04/16Le HavreNimes3-1£7.26£184.40
01/05/16JagielloniaPodbeskidzie3-2-£0.50£183.90
01/05/16GironaTenerife1-0£0.00£183.90
01/05/16ValladolidLugo1-1£0.00£183.90
01/05/16ElcheAlbacete1-1£0.00£183.90
01/05/16AroucaNacional3-0-£3.64£180.26
01/05/16ValenciaVillarreal0-2£7.61£187.87

He managed 27 trading days in total during the three months, but this was not a reflection of the system, it was due to other commitments that he had. 

Trades are available just about every day so it’s fair to say that if concentrating solely on ASP, he would have been able to trade the same amount of matches within one month very easily.

As this is a trading system, another person taking on exactly the same matches will see different results. This is because of trading style, entry/exit points and the amount of risk that each individual is comfortable with.

Bryn was very pleased with his results and turned a good profit from a relatively small starting bank of £500.

If he had increased his stake in line with his bank, more profit would have been made. However, he stuck to his maximum liability of £50 throughout the review period to keep things simple.


Laura's Results

Laura started testing the new ASP in September 2023 and found that she had been making steady gains at first, but then results became a bit rocky and it was clear that there was an issue somewhere.

She realised that she had been overtrading and had been paying less attention to match research than the trading itself.

Match research is one of the most important things to consider, and once she started spending more time digging into the stats, results quickly started to improve.

She was able to steadily build up profit to a total of £401.59. She had started with £100 stakes, but changed this to 10% of the bank (£1,000 starting) once she felt more confident.

ASP Graph
DateMatchP/LTotal
27/09/2023Parma v SSD Bari£7.97£7.97
27/09/2023Hibernian v St Mirren£9.47£17.44
28/09/2023Etar v Pirin Blagoevgrad£12.71£30.15
29/09/2023Shamrock Rovers v Shelbourne£0.26£30.41
29/09/2023Strasbourg v Lens-£16.49£13.92
30/09/2023AC Milan v Lazio£2.70£16.62
01/10/2023Le Havre v Lille£7.40£24.02
01/10/2023Nice v Brest£0.57£24.59
02/10/2023Torino v Verona-£17.50£7.09
02/10/2023Fulham v Chelsea-£43.79-£36.70
02/10/2023Universidad de Chile v Audax Italiano£0.02-£36.68
03/10/2023Union Berlin v Braga£10.40-£26.28
03/10/2023Middlesbrough v Cardiff£1.19-£25.09
03/10/2023Lens v Arsenal£5.38-£19.71
04/10/2023Antwerp v Shakhtar£11.27-£8.44
04/10/2023Sunderland v Watford£6.67-£1.77
04/10/2023Rotherham v Bristol City£1.00-£0.77
05/10/2023Aberdeen v HJK£0.00-£0.77
05/10/2023FC Cartagena v Espanyol£0.00-£0.77
05/10/2023Racing de Ferrol v Amorebieta£4.50£3.73
11/10/2023Nancy v Red Star£1.57£5.30
11/10/2023Villefranche Beaujolais v Grand Ouest£0.59£5.89
12/10/2023Latvia v Armenia£3.11£9.00
12/10/2023Egypt v Zambia£2.76£11.76
12/10/2023Croatia v Turkey£11.76£23.52
13/10/2023Iceland v Luxembourg£0.00£23.52
13/10/2023Netherlands v France£0.00£23.52
14/10/2023Bulgaria v Lithuania£15.49£39.01
14/10/2023Sporting Gijon v Zaragoza£12.35£51.36
14/10/2023Espanyol v Valladolid-£25.60£25.76
14/10/2023Ceara SC Fortaleza v Sampaio Correa FC-£5.18£20.58
15/10/2023Leganes v Amorebieta£0.00£20.58
15/10/2023Eibar v Huesca£11.97£32.55
15/10/2023Norway v Spain£1.30£33.85
17/10/2023England v Italy£6.66£40.51
21/10/2023US Cremonese v Sudtirol£0.99£41.50
21/10/2023Nottm Forest v Luton£0.50£42.00
21/10/2023Huddersfield v QPR-£27.93£14.07
21/10/2023Grenoble v Valenciennes£22.24£36.31
21/10/2023Sao Paulo v Gremio£9.41£45.72
22/10/2023Lorient v Rennes£0.22£45.94
22/10/2023Lille v Brest-£7.01£38.93
22/10/2023Sampdoria v Cosenza£0.00£38.93
22/10/2023Villarreal v Alaves£1.71£40.64
22/10/2023Lyon v Clermont£8.29£48.93
22/10/2023Valladolid v Andorra CF£0.01£48.94
22/10/2023Atletico MG v Cruzeiro MG£0.00£48.94
22/10/2023Bragantino SP v Fluminense £1.38£50.32
22/10/2023Corinthians v America MG£4.64£54.96
23/10/2023Elfsborg v AIK£0.29£55.25
23/10/2023Palermo v Spezia£9.62£64.87
23/10/2023Valencia v Cadiz-£37.00£27.87
24/10/2023Pisa v Lecco£0.42£28.29
24/10/2023Reading v Fleetwood Town£10.12£38.41
24/10/2023West Brom v QPR-£28.96£9.45
25/10/2023Rotherham v Coventry£11.99£21.44
25/10/2023Preston v Southampton£17.90£39.34
25/10/2023Antwerp v Porto£11.39£50.73
26/10/2023Aberdeen v PAOK£0.07£50.80
26/10/2023Zrinjski v Legia Warsaw£0.21£51.01
27/10/2023De Graafschap v FC Eindhoven£7.18£58.19
27/10/2023Genoa v Salernitana£6.64£64.83
27/10/2023Crystal Palace v Tottenham£3.15£67.98
28/10/2023Cardiff v Bristol City£0.31£68.29
28/10/2023Hull v Preston£0.00£68.29
28/10/2023Guimaraes v Chaves£1.03£69.32
28/10/2023Criciuma v Sampaio Correa FC-£100.03-£30.71
28/10/2023Cadiz v Sevilla£6.84-£23.87
29/10/2023Sheff Wed v Rotherham-£9.84-£33.71
29/10/2023West Ham v Everton£11.36-£22.35
29/10/2023Montpellier v Toulouse£1.76-£20.59
29/10/2023AC Monza v Udinese£0.12-£20.47
30/10/2023Empoli v Atalanta-£50.00-£70.47
30/10/2023AGF v Randers£17.19-£53.28
30/10/2023IFK Goteborg v Elfsborg£0.16-£53.12
30/10/2023Lazio v Fiorentina£0.00-£53.12
31/10/2023Salernitana v Sampdoria£2.91-£50.21
31/10/2023Derby v Northampton-£118.35-£168.56
31/10/2023Mansfield v Port Vale£12.45-£156.11
31/10/2023Wigan v Charlton£9.05-£147.06
01/11/2023Man Utd v Newcastle£10.82-£136.24
02/11/2023Atletico MG v Fortaleza EC£12.43-£123.81
03/11/2023Leicester v Leeds£11.66-£112.15
04/11/2023Fulham v Man Utd£0.47-£111.68
04/11/2023St Etienne v Paris FC£0.00-£111.68
04/11/2023Brentford v West Ham£0.00-£111.68
04/11/2023Birmingham v Ipswich£12.08-£99.60
04/11/2023West Brom v Hull£8.87-£90.73
04/11/2023Atalanta v Inter£8.15-£82.58
05/11/2023Sivasspor v Adana Demirspor£7.29-£75.29
05/11/2023Universitatea Cluj v FC Voluntari£0.12-£75.17
05/11/2023Konyaspor v Fatih Karagumruk Istanbul£0.04-£75.13
05/11/2023Nottm Forest v Aston Villa£11.86-£63.27
05/11/2023Dundee v Livingston£0.32-£62.95
05/11/2023US Cremonese v Spezia£0.06-£62.89
05/11/2023Parma v Sudtirol-£4.25-£67.14
06/11/2023Slavia Sofia v Etar-£9.02-£76.16
06/11/2023Aalesunds v Sandefjord£11.90-£64.26
06/11/2023Torino v Sassuolo£0.00-£64.26
06/11/2023Tottenham v Chelsea£7.50-£56.76
07/11/2023Shrewsbury v Bolton£0.00-£56.76
07/11/2023Wigan v Peterborough£11.04-£45.72
10/11/2023Venezia v Catanzaro£10.00-£35.72
10/11/2023Blackburn v Preston£9.29-£26.43
10/11/2023Montpellier v Nice £0.49-£25.94
14/11/2023York City v Chester£0.47-£25.47
19/11/2023Maritimo v Torreense£0.89-£24.58
19/11/2023Foggia v ACR Messina£0.00-£24.58
20/11/2023Levante v Racing Santander£1.13-£23.45
09/12/2023Montpellier v Lens£0.16-£23.29
07/01/2024Gillingham v Sheff Utd£1.74-£21.55
08/01/2024Moreirense v Casa Pia£17.45-£4.10
09/01/2024Alanyaspor v Ankaragucu£0.32-£3.78
12/01/2024Burnley v Luton£8.60£4.82
13/01/2024Ipswich v Sunderland£0.02£4.84
13/01/2024Rotherham v Stoke£10.34£15.18
13/01/2024Mainz v Wolfsburg£0.58£15.76
14/01/2024Nantes v Clermont£9.06£24.82
16/01/2024Wolves v Brentford£16.76£41.58
17/01/2024Beitar Jerusalem v Maccabi Bnei Raina£6.87£48.45
17/01/2024Everton v Crystal Palace£9.13£57.58
19/01/2024Sampdoria v Parma-£58.15-£0.57
19/01/2024Sunderland v Hull£1.18£0.61
19/01/2024Alaves v Cadiz£0.29£0.90
20/01/2024Rayo Vallecano v Las Palmas£9.03£9.93
20/01/2024SV Darmstadt v Eintracht Frankfurt£5.22£15.15
20/01/2024Stoke v Birmingham£10.72£25.87
20/01/2024Barrow v Crewe£0.52£26.39
21/01/2024Sivasspor v Gaziantep£0.18£26.57
21/01/2024Trabzonspor v Galatasaray£49.00£75.57
23/01/2024Hearts v Dundee£12.44£88.01
24/01/2024HNK Gorica v Rijeka£0.88£88.89
27/01/2024Real Sociedad v Rayo Vallecano£0.01£88.90
27/01/2024Werder Bremen v Freiburg£5.29£94.19
27/01/2024Caen v ESTAC Troyes£0.75£94.94
28/01/2024Montpellier v Lille-£21.90£73.04
28/01/2024Reims v Nantes£0.76£73.80
28/01/2024AC Monza v Sassuolo£0.09£73.89
28/01/2024Toulouse v Lens£9.06£82.95
29/01/2024Valladolid v Racing Santander£0.31£83.26
29/01/2024Getafe v Granada£10.00£93.26
30/01/2024Coventry v Bristol City£15.50£108.76
30/01/2024Aberdeen v Dundee£16.86£125.62
31/01/2024FC Zurich v Lausanne£16.33£141.95
01/02/2024Sint Truiden v Gent£11.32£153.27
01/02/2024Wolves v Man Utd£0.15£153.42
02/02/2024Bristol City v Leeds£14.06£167.48
03/02/2024Albacete v FC Cartagena£1.88£169.36
03/02/2024Mainz v Werder Bremen£1.32£170.68
03/02/2024Watford v Cardiff£14.68£185.36
03/02/2024Blackburn v QPR£0.00£185.36
03/02/2024Nantes v Lens £0.00£185.36
04/02/2024Middlesbrough v Sunderland£0.05£185.41
04/02/2024Reims v Toulouse£14.68£200.09
06/02/2024Motherwell v Ross Co£0.01£200.10
06/02/2024Stevenage v Reading£11.76£211.86
16/02/2024Villarreal v Getafe£7.75£219.61
17/02/2024Reggiana v Ternana£0.03£219.64
17/02/2024Parma v Pisa£13.05£232.69
17/02/2024Napoli v Genoa£0.35£233.04
17/02/2024Hearts v Motherwell£0.00£233.04
20/02/2024Plymouth v West Brom£0.00£233.04
20/02/2024Inter v Atletico Madrid£1.02£234.06
23/02/2024Coventry v Preston£12.73£246.79
23/02/2024Metz v Lyon£10.11£256.90
23/02/2024Real Sociedad v Villarreal£20.38£277.28
24/02/2024Union Berlin v FC Heidenheim£0.28£277.56
25/02/2024Club Brugge v Anderlecht£0.14£277.70
25/02/2024Toulouse v Lille£12.45£290.15
25/02/2024Cagliari v Napoli£0.68£290.83
27/02/2024Lyon v Strasbourg£0.28£291.11
27/02/2024Forest Green v Wrexham£0.01£291.12
27/02/2024Stevenage v Cambridge Utd£0.14£291.26
27/02/2024Wigan v Bolton£0.07£291.33
28/02/2024Aberdeen v St Johnstone£18.64£309.97
28/02/2024Hearts v Hibernian£10.11£320.08
01/03/2024Helmond Sport v VVV Venlo£11.94£332.02
01/03/2024West Brom v Coventry£0.00£332.02
01/03/2024Celta Vigo v Almeria£0.00£332.02
02/03/2024Mainz v Mgladbach£0.00£332.02
02/03/2024Everton v West Ham£0.51£332.53
02/03/2024AC Monza v Roma£0.17£332.70
03/03/2024Frosinone v Lecce£13.94£346.64
03/03/2024Montpellier v Strasbourg£13.59£360.23
03/03/2024Nantes v Metz£1.12£361.35
05/03/2024Sunderland v Leicester£0.16£361.51
05/03/2024Sheff Wed v Plymouth£0.10£361.61
06/03/2024Watford v Swansea£14.41£376.02
09/03/2024Watford v Coventry£0.27£376.29
09/03/2024Stevenage v Fleetwood Town£0.45£376.74
09/03/2024Hull v Leicester£17.61£394.35
10/03/2024Lille v Rennes£7.07£401.42
10/03/2024Las Palmas v Athletic Bilbao£0.17£401.59

Paying more attention to research and eliminating matches with red flags meant that she could trade with confidence, knowing that her match selection was sound. This translated into more frequent profits and the bank was climbing nicely.

She would continue testing and update these results in a few months.


A Word of Advice

Bryn had some good advice for those new to trading the system:

"If you are a beginner, it's advised to paper trade first before risking your own money. Because of my trading experience, I was happy to trade right away with real money and record the results for this review.

I set up a bank of £500 and followed the advice given that I should not risk more than 10% of my bank at any one time. After the first three days I had traded 6 football matches and increased my bank to £537.

A 7% increase to my trading bank in three days was an excellent return, but very early days and so I didn't get carried away.

There is a lot of information on the website and it can be overwhelming to begin with. I strongly advise you to take your time to read through it - especially the way to trade if goals start flying in as this is the one scenario that could result in a big loss.

It’s so important to understand what you need to do if goals go in and you can turn a bad situation into a profitable one if you have understood the advice given.

To start off with, so you get used to the system and the market reaction I suggest you paper-trade or use minimum stakes until you come across a situation when you get early goals. Make sure you understand what you need to do in this situation as it is a very important part of the system and probably the most common situation that people struggle with.

I traded very cautiously and took no risks at all. By using the calculator provided, I got out of the trades to ensure scratch or very small profit at every available opportunity. A few trades were very close to bigger losses, but I avoided them due to my conservative approach. I made a few mistakes and some of my losses could have been avoided if I had exited the trades sooner.

This is not a system to take risks on! Follow the advice given and get out before going into the red. If you don’t exit when you should then you will lose your bank, no doubt.

Follow the plan and let the small profits mount up over time.
"


Review Summary

Assured Soccer Profits will make consistent profits long-term, but only if you are disciplined and willing to put a little work into the selection process. Make sure you go to the effort of learning the system fully before you start using it.

Bryn learned a lot about his own trading style and felt the system helped improve his discipline, so ASP certainly gave him more than just profit and it ended up becoming an important system in his portfolio.

Whilst the gains may seem small at first, by using a percentage liability of the bank for each trade, profits soon build up.

This is proven by Bryn's latest results, where he has grown a £500 bank to more than £7,500. He aims to keep compounding until he is able to start taking out a monthly profit of £1,375 for himself.

You can see how life changing ASP can be if you have the patience and discipline!

For 10% off, be sure to enter the coupon code on the left hand side of the checkout page.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

OddsMonkey Review

OddsMonkey Review: Easily the Best Matched Betting Service

We have reviewed a number of matched betting services, but OddsMonkey is easily the best. It’s easy to use, great value for money and there’s even a FREE trial!

Read More
The Outside Edge Review

The Outside Edge Review: Morning & Evening Racing Tips

The Outside Edge delivered 85.48 points profit at an ROI of 10.9% during our review, with their two-pronged approach to horse racing betting. It was an easy pass!

Read More
Winning Footy Tips Review

Winning Footy Tips Review: Profitable Football Tipster

Winning Footy Tips banked 33.01 points profit (45.8% ROI) during our review. The service sends out football tips by email twice per week at value odds.

Read More
Outplayed Review

Outplayed Review: UK’s Biggest Matched Betting Site

We proved that matched betting is still alive and well in 2022 with £1,743.62 profit banked from our Outplayed review. See our full results here.

Read More
First Class Racing Review

First Class Racing Review: Class 1 Horse Racing Tips

First Class Racing achieved a 37.4% bank growth during our proofing, using a selective approach and betting on the best of the best Class 1 horse races.

Read More
Little Acorns International Review

Little Acorns International Review: US Racing Lay Bet System

It was an easy decision to give Little Acorns International a pass after 5 out of 5 months of profit at both the level and Fibonacci staking systems.

Read More
Fairbot Betfair trading software review

Fairbot Review: Betfair Exchange Trading Software

Our Fairbot Review explains how this popular Betfair trading software works and how it can give you an edge in the markets. There’s an exclusive deal too!

Read More
Merlin Results Radar Review

Merlin Results Radar Review: Treble Betting System

In our Merlin Results Radar review, we were able to make a profit of 47.82 points from 12 runs using the football betting tool, making it an easy “pass”.

Read More
L7N Longshots Review

L7N Longshots Review: High Odds Betting Tips

We reviewed L7N Longshots each way horse tipping service for three months and with a ROI of 25.3% achieved, we awarded them with a pass rating.

Read More

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 5 stars


Assured Soccer Profits is a low-risk football trading strategy which focuses on the Betfair Correct Score market.

22 thoughts on “Assured Soccer Profits Review: Correct Score Trading System”

  1. Hi John, I checked with John Duncan from ASP and he has clarified that there is a 30 day money-back guarantee if you decide to purchase via our link (Paypal).

    Reply
  2. May I ask how the selections were made during this trial as the strike rate is impressive, I see few options:

    1. Based only on odds in the manual
    2. Based on the statistical stream on members site + if they match the odds
    3. Based on odds and statistics not on the members site
    4. Something else

    I am really looking forward to see how the reviewer made the selections as this is very important. Thanks in advance.

    Reply
  3. Hi John,
    Most of the selections were made based on the odds/filters in the manual(which is a must) and just a quick glance at head/head stats for anything obvious e.g high scoring matches.
    I did use the statistical stream for around three selections in the second review, looking back at my personal notes they were :
    27/02/16 AC Milan Torino 1-0 £5.60
    28/02/16 Maritimo Academica 1-0 £0.95
    28/02/16 Juventus Inter 2-0 £0.47

    Using the statistical stream will save time and for the majority of times will end up picking the same matches as manual research would do , ideal if research time is limited…so a very useful tool to use….

    In my opinion the more experienced you get with the system you don’t need a lot of research time as you are able to get yourself out of matches that go against you, the most important aspect of the system is discipline and knowing what to do when goals go flying in..

    Hope I’ve answered your question, just let me know if you require further info…

    Bryn

    Reply
  4. Hi Charlie, When Betfair made changes to the correct score market the ASP manual was updated, so yes the system still works with the new set up.

    Reply
  5. Hi Neil, Not sure what you mean? The manual was fully revised in 2015. There’s no real need for the videos to be updated as the strategy still works the same as when they were first recorded. There have been some changes to the Betfair CS markets but these are detailed in the new manual.

    Reply
    • Yes, we can still highly recommend the system. It’s one of our favourites as it is a low risk strategy and a steady bank builder that has stood the test of time.

      Reply
  6. Trading Soccer General ASP

    I want to get straight to the point with this message. This is about the Assured Soccer Profits System. It first launched over two years ago now and I wanted to wait until it had a proven track record before telling you all about it. Everywhere I look on line I am seeing great feedback and it is clear that a lot of people are getting excellent results using this. I know it’s been a great investment for almost everyone that has used it except those people, of course, that can’t make anything work because they want it all with no effort.

    Yes there is some effort required here to absorb the material but I just wish everything that came out and called itself a betting system could be even a fraction of the quality that this product is. After all, it is quality that that counts in the end and this meets any quality test you want to apply to it. On two or three occasions the system has been closed to new members so that customer support has not been overwhelmed but a waiting list of people eager to get in soon develops again. It is open for new members at the moment so if you want a great system to use on soccer, get in!

    You get 2 years of real results to look at covering pretty much any game situation, you get manuals that explain the system in minute detail along with situation specific game modules. You get full email support on a personal basis directly from the guy who published the system. You get tutorials by the cart load, you get blogs, bet calculation tools to help you get better results and ultimately you get what is probably the best soccer betting system that you are ever going to see and it is safe and simple to use.

    It will not guarantee you a win in every game but it will show you how to minimise any losses on the bad games and take profit over all. I can’t believe that it isn’t being sold for 5 times the current asking price.

    At last! Something proven and sensible that anyone with a pc, Internet connection and exchange account can use and if you don’t have one of those go and get it because you are not going to want to miss out on this.

    Haven’t bet a bean in your life? Don’t worry; you’ll learn how reading this system and there are guides to help you get started on the exchanges too. Haven’t got much money? Don’t worry; you can start with as little as £150 to £200 as a betting fund. That’s it, I’ve given you the highlights and the Assured Soccer Profits site will tell you much more. I love this and I think you will too, go take a look now!

    Reply
    • Hi Paul, Potentially it would work on any exchange, but the problem is there might not be money in the market on exchanges other than Betfair.

      Reply
  7. Hi Zoltan, We don’t feel it’s worth a re-test at this stage as there hasn’t been any change to the system. If there is anything major added to the system in the future we will certainly consider a re-test.

    Reply
  8. Hi Jim, Yes it is a shame there aren’t any updated videos as far as I can see, but the guide explains in detail how the system works with the new Betfair market. It’s not a huge difference so you should still find the videos beneficial to watch after reading the guide/quick start guide.

    Reply
  9. Hi Jim

    You can definitely still use the system and I don’t see why it shouldn’t work as well as it always has, as the principles behind it still applies. I don’t personally use it a lot as I feel the profits are somewhat on the low side, but if used properly you should be able to scale up and the risk is still rather small, as long as you follow the rules exactly as laid out. You just need patience and being willing to paper trade it – or keeping stakes very low – before you start using it for real.

    Reply
    • Hi Scott, Absolutely! It’s a great system, as long as you are willing to take the time to learn how it works and perhaps paper trade to get a good grasp of it.

      Reply
  10. Hi, are the bets Exchange type only (laying, etc..)? Could this be implemented on a regular bookie site? Asking as the few good liquidity exchanges are not allowed in my country 🙁

    Reply
    • Hi Richard, I don’t think so. There are in-play factors that need to be taken into account that may change how the trade plays out and it would be difficult to cover all scenarios with a bot.

      Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.