Assured Soccer Profits Review: Correct Score Trading System

Assured Soccer Profits review

Assured Soccer Profits (ASP) is a correct score football trading strategy that offers a way to make low risk profits on Betfair.

It was designed to be a reliable trading system that you can use to build up a bank safely, without the level of risk that many other systems seem to carry.

The system was originally developed by John Duncan and Geoff Parle in 2011, but was recently handed over to Steve Brown from Goal Profits. Since then, Steve has revamped the user guide and has made the trade selection process even easier.

It has a fresh new look and a simplified module style guide and there are tons of examples so that you know what to do with any potential scenario that could happen during the match.

You also no longer need to find your own matches to trade as it has now been automated. The ASP Qualifiers Tool helps you find suitable trades at a glance with all the data you need and a handy traffic light system.

Goal Profits team member, Bryn, gave Assured Soccer Profits a spin back in 2015 and managed to increase his bank by 37.6%.

Although there have been some changes, the system itself works exactly the same, so our original review results are still an honest representation of what can be achieved.

Bryn has an on-going trading diary of his ASP trades on the website too and has made an impressive profit from using the Qualifiers Tool so far.

Assured Soccer Profits is still a long-standing favourite amongst football traders and the new automated trade selection process makes it even better!


Assured Soccer Profits User Guide

The Assured Soccer Profits user guide is in a course format, broken down into modules to make it easy to read through.

It goes through everything you need to know, even if you are new to trading the Betfair correct score market. 

The modules include how the system works, why it works, how to use the qualifiers tool, using in-play stats and bank management. Following that, there are examples of trades for various scenarios that could happen in the match.

Steve traded the matches personally and documented his thought process, so you can see why he made certain moves and how he reacted to different situations.

In brackets next to each example trade it states the given scenario, for example, if there was a goal for the underdog or if it was 0-0 at half time.

It's extremely useful to be able to select a scenario and see what is best to do whilst you are learning the system.

Finally, there are John Duncan's video examples where you can see some live ASP trading, again with various scenarios like early goals or particular scorelines.

If that's not enough, there is also unlimited support available every day of the week!


Assured Soccer Profits Qualifiers Tool

The Qualifiers Tool is designed to do all of the hard work for you, with no need for searching through fixture lists.

It pulls up a shortlist of potential matches to trade with the odds data that you need and the current amount matched in the market. Ideally, ASP needs a fairly liquid market so this is a great way to quickly see if it is going to be suitable.

You can see right away which are the best matches to trade with the red, amber, green colouring system. 

Assured Soccer Profits Qualifiers Tool

Each match has a link going directly to Soccerway for further research and to the Betfair market, so you don't even have to go and search for the fixture there.

You can easily filter the match shortlist by the amount matched in the market or by kick off time. There are also some quick buttons to narrow it down by strict, loose or relaxed filters.


Month One Results

During Bryn's first month with ASP he turned his £500 bank into £602.16, which was an increase of 20.4%.

He got involved in 34 matches; 23 of them were profitable, 3 ended in a loss and 8 matches ended on scratch (£0). This worked out as a 91.2% strike rate including scratch results.

He spent around an hour per trading day picking out suitable matches, but this reduced considerably once he was more experienced with the system.

The majority of the trades were over by half-time and he didn't need to be watching the market like a hawk in-play, so he was able to use the time to pick out other potential trades.

He worked with a maximum liability of 10% of his bank per trade (£50). This was a high liability for small returns as you can see on his P/L sheet below, but during the match this liability is reduced considerably.

DateTeam 1Team 2ScoreProfit/LossBank
10/11/15ChesterKidderminster3-1£4.82£504.82
10/11/15WokingBraintree1-1£5.88£510.70
10/11/15America MGVictoria BA4-0£6.13£516.83
10/11/15Sampaio CorreaAtletico Go2-0£0.96£517.79
12/11/15EcuadorUruguay2-1£10.46£528.25
12/11/15ChileColumbia1-1£9.51£537.76
15/11/15HartlepoolL Orient3-1£7.13£544.89
15/11/15PortsmouthWimbeldon0-0-£2.12£542.77
18/11/15Atleticao PRPalmeiras3-3£4.18£546.95
18/11/15AvaiJoinville2-1£5.42£552.37
18/11/15Ponte PretaFiqueirense0-1£0.00£552.37
19/11/15LyngbyVejle1-0£5.71£558.08
19/11/15Lech PoznanZaglebie1-0£0.00£558.08
19/11/15GremiFluminense1-0£11.41£569.49
21/11/15GuangzhouAl Ahli1-0£0.48£569.97
21/11/15PerugiaBrescia4-0£0.00£569.97
21/11/15BolognaRoma2-2£4.56£574.53
21/11/15Man CityLiverpool1-4£3.80£578.33
21/11/15MonacoNantes1-0£0.00£578.33
21/11/15JuventusAC Milan1-0£0.17£578.50
23/11/15VeriaIraklis0-0-£0.08£578.42
23/11/15AabRanders3-2£0.00£578.42
23/11/15NurnbergBranunschweig2-1£3.52£581.94
26/11/15Dinamo MinskPlzen1-0£0.00£581.94
26/11/15LazioDnipro3-1£0.00£581.94
26/11/15QarabagTottenham0-1£0.00£581.94
26/11/15FC BaselFiorentina2-2£1.90£583.84
26/11/15Legia WarsawFC Midtylland1-0£2.38£586.22
26/11/15BragaSolvan Liberec2-1£5.87£592.09
26/11/15MoldeFenerbahce0-2£1.96£594.05
30/11/15LensNimes1-0£1.00£595.05
05/12/15DundeeAberdeen0-2£7.61£602.66
06/12/15CapriAC Milan0-0-£4.30£598.36
07/12/15TrabzonsporEskisehispor3-1£3.80£602.16

ASP is not the most exciting system, but you have to decide if you are trading for entertainment or to make money. Bryn's plan was to trade to make money and he was looking forward to starting the second month of his review.


Months Two and Three Results

Bryn took a break from trading for a while, but got back into it and picked ASP up again to log more results for this review.

During the second period of his review, he traded 26 matches; 17 of them turned a profit, 6 were scratch (£0) and 3 were losers. That worked out to be an 88% strike rate including scratch results.

His profit for this period was £85.71.


Overall Results

During our Assured Soccer Profits review, Goal Profits team member Bryn managed to increase his £500 starting bank by 37.6% and made a total profit of £187.87.

His maximum liability per trade was £50 (10% of the bank) but realistically the full liability was not at risk unless he had decided not to make any trading moves at all (but this is not recommended).

The return on investment was 6.3%, but it was calculated as if using the full £50 stake so in reality the ROI was much higher.

Assured Soccer Profits Performance Graph

He managed 27 trading days in total during the three months, but this was not a reflection of the system, it was due to other commitments that he had. 

Trades are available just about every day so it’s fair to say that if concentrating solely on ASP, he would have been able to trade the same amount of matches within one month very easily.

As this is a trading system, another person taking on exactly the same matches will see different results. This is because of trading style, entry/exit points and the amount of risk that each individual is comfortable with.

Bryn was very pleased with his results and turned a good profit from a relatively small starting bank of £500.

If he had increased his stake in line with his bank, more profit would have been made. However, he stuck to his maximum liability of £50 throughout the review period.

DateTeam 1Team 2ScoreProfit/LossCumulative P/L
10/11/15ChesterKidderminster3-1£4.82£4.82
10/11/15WokingBraintree1-1£5.88£10.70
10/11/15America MGVictoria BA4-0£6.13£16.83
10/11/15Sampaio CorreaAtletico Go2-0£0.96£17.79
12/11/15EcuadorUruguay2-1£10.46£28.25
12/11/15ChileColumbia1-1£9.51£37.76
15/11/15HartlepoolL Orient3-1£7.13£44.89
15/11/15PortsmouthWimbeldon0-0-£2.12£42.77
18/11/15Atleticao PRPalmeiras3-3£4.18£46.95
18/11/15AvaiJoinville2-1£5.42£52.37
18/11/15Ponte PretaFiqueirense0-1£0.00£52.37
19/11/15LyngbyVejle1-0£5.71£58.08
19/11/15Lech PoznanZaglebie1-0£0.00£58.08
19/11/15GremiFluminense1-0£11.41£69.49
21/11/15GuangzhouAl Ahli1-0£0.48£69.97
21/11/15PerugiaBrescia4-0£0.00£69.97
21/11/15BolognaRoma2-2£4.56£74.53
21/11/15Man CityLiverpool1-4£3.80£78.33
21/11/15MonacoNantes1-0£0.00£78.33
21/11/15JuventusAC Milan1-0£0.17£78.50
23/11/15VeriaIraklis0-0-£0.08£78.42
23/11/15AabRanders3-2£0.00£78.42
23/11/15NurnbergBranunschweig2-1£3.52£81.94
26/11/15Dinamo MinskPlzen1-0£0.00£81.94
26/11/15LazioDnipro3-1£0.00£81.94
26/11/15QarabagTottenham0-1£0.00£81.94
26/11/15FC BaselFiorentina2-2£1.90£83.84
26/11/15Legia WarsawFC Midtylland1-0£2.38£86.22
26/11/15BragaSolvan Liberec2-1£5.87£92.09
26/11/15MoldeFenerbahce0-2£1.96£94.05
30/11/15LensNimes1-0£1.00£95.05
05/12/15DundeeAberdeen0-2£7.61£102.66
06/12/15CapriAC Milan0-0-£4.30£98.36
07/12/15TrabzonsporEskisehispor3-1£3.80£102.16
20/02/16ToulouseAjaccio1-1£0.00£102.16
22/02/16Univde ConcepaSan Marco2-1£4.56£106.72
23/02/16BurnleyNottm Forest1-0£0.00£106.72
23/02/16BirminghamBolton1-0£3.80£110.52
27/02/16AC MilanTorino1-0£5.60£116.12
28/02/16MaritimoAcademica1-0£0.95£117.07
28/02/16JuventusInter2-0£0.47£117.54
29/02/16BrightonLeeds4-0£1.90£119.44
10/03/16SilkeborgFredericia0-1£0.48£119.92
11/03/16Spartak Moscow IILuch-Energiya2-1£5.04£124.96
19/03/16IpswichRotherham0-1£9.51£134.47
13/04/16Benfica BLeixoes0-2£9.99£144.46
22/04/16ClermontTours0-1£12.36£156.82
24/04/16Torku KonyasporRizepor3-1£1.23£158.05
24/04/16MarseilleNantes1-1£11.41£169.46
24/04/16ViborgFC Copenhagen1-1£1.90£171.36
24/04/16AlmeriaTh Bilbao B3-2£9.51£180.87
24/04/16LeicesterSwansea4-0£0.00£180.87
25/04/16NancySochaux1-0-£3.73£177.14
29/04/16Le HavreNimes3-1£7.26£184.40
01/05/16JagielloniaPodbeskidzie3-2-£0.50£183.90
01/05/16GironaTenerife1-0£0.00£183.90
01/05/16ValladolidLugo1-1£0.00£183.90
01/05/16ElcheAlbacete1-1£0.00£183.90
01/05/16AroucaNacional3-0-£3.64£180.26
01/05/16ValenciaVillarreal0-2£7.61£187.87
 Update OneUpdate TwoOverall
Trading Days121527
Number of Trades342660
Profit/Loss+£102.16+£85.71+£187.87
Most Profitable Trade+£12.36
Least Profitable Trade-£4.30
Strike Rate91.2%88.5%90.0%
ROI6.0%6.6%6.3%
Bank£602.16£687.87£687.87

A Word of Advice

Bryn had some good advice for those new to trading the system:

"If you are a beginner, it's advised to paper trade first before risking your own money. Because of my trading experience, I was happy to trade right away with real money and record the results for this review.

I set up a bank of £500 and followed the advice given that I should not risk more than 10% of my bank at any one time. After the first three days I had traded 6 football matches and increased my bank to £537.

A 7% increase to my trading bank in three days was an excellent return, but very early days and so I didn't get carried away.

There is a lot of information on the website and it can be overwhelming to begin with. I strongly advise you to take your time to read through it - especially the way to trade if goals start flying in as this is the one scenario that could result in a big loss.

It’s so important to understand what you need to do if goals go in and you can turn a bad situation into a profitable one if you have understood the advice given.

To start off with, so you get used to the system and the market reaction I suggest you paper-trade or use minimum stakes until you come across a situation when you get early goals. Make sure you understand what you need to do in this situation as it is a very important part of the system and probably the most common situation that people struggle with.

I traded very cautiously and took no risks at all. By using the calculator provided, I got out of the trades to ensure scratch or very small profit at every available opportunity. A few trades were very close to bigger losses, but I avoided them due to my conservative approach. I made a few mistakes and some of my losses could have been avoided if I had exited the trades sooner.

This is not a system to take risks on! Follow the advice given and get out before going into the red. If you don’t exit when you should then you will lose your bank, no doubt.

Follow the plan and let the small profits mount up over time.
"


Review Summary

Assured Soccer Profits will make consistent profits long-term, but only if you are disciplined and willing to put a little work into the selection process. Make sure you go to the effort of learning the system fully before you start using it!

Bryn learned a lot about his own trading style and felt the system helped improve his discipline, so ASP certainly gave him more than just profit and he could see it becoming an important system in his portfolio.

There will be times when a loser comes along, but it can be controlled and soon made back. The system will not be suited for everyone, but if you are disciplined and patient trader then we highly recommend it.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

Little Acorns Gold Review

Little Acorns Gold Review: Horse Racing Lay Betting System

Little Acorns Gold is horse laying system, with all bets sent out to you daily. We made consistent profits during our eight month review and awarded a pass!

Read More
The Goat Review

The Goat Review: Tennis Tipping Service

We’re not sure if The Goat is an acronym or a highly intelligent goat, but this tipster sure knows their tennis, achieving a 6.8% ROI during our review.

Read More
Tennis Profits review

Tennis Profits Review: The Ultimate Tennis Trading Resource

Tennis Profits is a Betfair tennis trading service. It features the most comprehensive tennis stats database available anywhere as well as live tennis stats, alerts and live tennis trading sessions.

Read More
TradeShark Tennis Review

TradeShark Tennis Review: Trading Guide and Daily Advice

TradeShark Tennis is a trading service that goes above and beyond, with a small one-off payment that gives you a trading mentor for life. Community and support seem to be the heart of the service, with Paul on hand to give advice along the way.

Read More
Hanbury Racing Tips Review

Hanbury Racing Tips Review: Big Value Horse Racing Bets

Our Hanbury Racing Tips review turned out to be the most successful tipster review to date, with three out of three winning months and a massive 176.24 points profit banked.

Read More
Super Sports Bot Review

Super Sports Bot Review: Automated Multi-Sports Betting Bot

Super Sports Bot automates betting for many sports including tennis, cricket and American sports. Our reviewer made £47.86 profit in just two months.

Read More
Sorare Review

Sorare Review: NFT Fantasy Football Platform

In our Sorare review, we explore this digital fantasy football platform where you can build a team and enter tournaments to compete for weekly prizes.

Read More
Early Odds Review

Early Odds Review: Horse Racing Betting Tips

Early Odds is a value horse racing betting service which banked a profit both times we trialled the results. We highly recommend taking a look at this tipster.

Read More
First Class Racing Review

First Class Racing Review: Class 1 Horse Racing Tips

First Class Racing achieved a 37.4% bank growth during our proofing, using a selective approach and betting on the best of the best Class 1 horse races.

Read More

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 5 stars


Assured Soccer Profits is a low-risk football trading strategy which focuses on the Betfair Correct Score market.

36 thoughts on “Assured Soccer Profits Review: Correct Score Trading System”

  1. Hello,

    if we buy this product directly their website it is more expensive but the payment goes through Clickbank which means there is a Money Back Guarantee if it doesn’t suit is.

    If we buy it through your link, it is cheaper, but it goes directly to PayPal, so it is unclear if there is Money Back Guarantee.

    Can you please clarify that.

    Reply
    • Hi John, I checked with John Duncan from ASP and he has clarified that there is a 30 day money-back guarantee if you decide to purchase via our link (Paypal).

      Reply
  2. May I ask how the selections were made during this trial as the strike rate is impressive, I see few options:

    1. Based only on odds in the manual
    2. Based on the statistical stream on members site + if they match the odds
    3. Based on odds and statistics not on the members site
    4. Something else

    I am really looking forward to see how the reviewer made the selections as this is very important. Thanks in advance.

    Reply
  3. Hi John,
    Most of the selections were made based on the odds/filters in the manual(which is a must) and just a quick glance at head/head stats for anything obvious e.g high scoring matches.
    I did use the statistical stream for around three selections in the second review, looking back at my personal notes they were :
    27/02/16 AC Milan Torino 1-0 £5.60
    28/02/16 Maritimo Academica 1-0 £0.95
    28/02/16 Juventus Inter 2-0 £0.47

    Using the statistical stream will save time and for the majority of times will end up picking the same matches as manual research would do , ideal if research time is limited…so a very useful tool to use….

    In my opinion the more experienced you get with the system you don’t need a lot of research time as you are able to get yourself out of matches that go against you, the most important aspect of the system is discipline and knowing what to do when goals go flying in..

    Hope I’ve answered your question, just let me know if you require further info…

    Bryn

    Reply
  4. I bought ASP because of this review. Its going pretty well so far.

    Just want to ask if anyone wants to start a Skype room for trading it live since a few heads are better than one?

    Add me on Skype: andrewmooton if interested.

    Thx.

    Reply
  5. Hi Andrew, great to hear it’s going well…not into Skype myself but a great idea for fellow members..good luck with it….

    Bryn

    Reply
  6. How up to date is this system? I am aware of the two initial lay bets, but one of them isn’t available anymore on Betfair. Does the system still work?

    Reply
    • Hi Charlie, When Betfair made changes to the correct score market the ASP manual was updated, so yes the system still works with the new set up.

      Reply
  7. I bought ASP from this site and whilst I like the concept I was disappointed to find it has not been updated in posts or comments or videos since 2012…..Giving the distinct impression of being abandoned. No wonder there is a discount LOL.

    Reply
    • Hi Neil, Not sure what you mean? The manual was fully revised in 2015. There’s no real need for the videos to be updated as the strategy still works the same as when they were first recorded. There have been some changes to the Betfair CS markets but these are detailed in the new manual.

      Reply
  8. Hi Laura, My apologies it was 2016 Euro’s in the Diary and I first thought it was 2012. Still my point stands that there has been nothing added for well over a year. Geoff has retired and John’s gone too by the looks of it.. The point I was trying to make is that there is no sense of community within the site, no recent games, commentaries, diary posts, feedback etc. As I said though I do like it and I have made my own tweaks to it.

    Reply
    • Yes, we can still highly recommend the system. It’s one of our favourites as it is a low risk strategy and a steady bank builder that has stood the test of time.

      Reply
  9. Trading Soccer General ASP

    I want to get straight to the point with this message. This is about the Assured Soccer Profits System. It first launched over two years ago now and I wanted to wait until it had a proven track record before telling you all about it. Everywhere I look on line I am seeing great feedback and it is clear that a lot of people are getting excellent results using this. I know it’s been a great investment for almost everyone that has used it except those people, of course, that can’t make anything work because they want it all with no effort.

    Yes there is some effort required here to absorb the material but I just wish everything that came out and called itself a betting system could be even a fraction of the quality that this product is. After all, it is quality that that counts in the end and this meets any quality test you want to apply to it. On two or three occasions the system has been closed to new members so that customer support has not been overwhelmed but a waiting list of people eager to get in soon develops again. It is open for new members at the moment so if you want a great system to use on soccer, get in!

    You get 2 years of real results to look at covering pretty much any game situation, you get manuals that explain the system in minute detail along with situation specific game modules. You get full email support on a personal basis directly from the guy who published the system. You get video tutorials by the cart load, you get blogs, bet calculation tools to help you get better results and ultimately you get what is probably the best soccer betting system that you are ever going to see and it is safe and simple to use.

    It will not guarantee you a win in every game but it will show you how to minimise any losses on the bad games and take profit over all. I can’t believe that it isn’t being sold for 5 times the current asking price. There is a one-off payment for access to the member’s site for the lifetime of the product that also includes any updates and new information that is produced now and in the future.

    At last! Something proven and sensible that anyone with a pc, Internet connection and exchange account can use and if you don’t have one of those go and get it because you are not going to want to miss out on this.

    Haven’t bet a bean in your life? Don’t worry; you’ll learn how reading this system and there are guides to help you get started on the exchanges too. Haven’t got much money? Don’t worry; you can start with as little as £150 to £200 as a betting fund. That’s it, I’ve given you the highlights and the Assured Soccer Profits site will tell you much more. I love this and I think you will too, go take a look now!

    Reply
  10. Hi joo

    I bought the system a few years ago but haven’t really used it to be honest. I have no doubt that the guy behind the system is 100% credible and also, I am sure that the system can deliver some profits. My main concern with the system has always been that it seems to deliver very small profits relative to the time you need to spend on each trade. Of course, it can be scaled to some extent, but I still have found the profit/time ratio to be rather low which is my main (if not only) reason to not use it.

    I would love to hear that it is scalable so you don’t make small change per trade, but I feel that the stakes need to be extremely high to make more than £1-5 per trade and given it’s not designed to have a 100% strike rate (unlike the Daisho system, which is much more expensive but works on some of the same parameters), a full loss will be very expensive. What are your thoughts on this?

    Reply
    • Hi Paul, Potentially it would work on any exchange, but the problem is there might not be money in the market on exchanges other than Betfair.

      Reply
    • Hi Zoltan, We don’t feel it’s worth a re-test at this stage as there hasn’t been any change to the system. If there is anything major added to the system in the future we will certainly consider a re-test.

      Reply
  11. Hi guys,

    Is there anyone who still use this system?

    Is it can produce long term profits?

    Can somebody prove that with recent results?

    Thanks!

    Leticia

    Reply
  12. i must admit that i wish the videos were updated, so i can work out how to translate the excellent info given, into actually placing a bet on betfair, its looks to me the system is based upon a bet that can no longer be placed, so its a no go for me? is there anyone out there who wishes to show us on youtube?

    Reply
    • Hi Jim, Yes it is a shame there aren’t any updated videos as far as I can see, but the guide explains in detail how the system works with the new Betfair market. It’s not a huge difference so you should still find the videos beneficial to watch after reading the guide/quick start guide.

      Reply
    • Hi Jim

      You can definitely still use the system and I don’t see why it shouldn’t work as well as it always has, as the principles behind it still applies. I don’t personally use it a lot as I feel the profits are somewhat on the low side, but if used properly you should be able to scale up and the risk is still rather small, as long as you follow the rules exactly as laid out. You just need patience and being willing to paper trade it – or keeping stakes very low – before you start using it for real.

      Reply
    • Hi Scott, Absolutely! It’s a great system, as long as you are willing to take the time to learn how it works and perhaps paper trade to get a good grasp of it.

      Reply
  13. Hi, are the bets Exchange type only (laying, etc..)? Could this be implemented on a regular bookie site? Asking as the few good liquidity exchanges are not allowed in my country 🙁

    Reply
  14. Hi all,
    I was wondering if anyone tried trading this system over on Betfair.it. I wanted to give it a go, but I’m not sure whether the .it version of BF holds enough liquidity for this system to work.

    Cheers
    DD

    Reply
    • Hi Richard, I don’t think so. There are in-play factors that need to be taken into account that may change how the trade plays out and it would be difficult to cover all scenarios with a bot.

      Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.