Each Way Leader Review: Betting On Underdogs

Each Way Leader Review

The Each Way Leader tipping service searches out daily value bets on outsiders at huge prices.

The service is offered through the Betting Gods platform and has been running since September 2017, reporting a profit of £2,167.30 to £10 stakes (or 216.73 points) at an ROI of 34.4% to date.

There appear to have been 50-60 bets per month and the odds from historical bets have averaged at 10.00.

During our three month review, we banked 48.58 points profit at 30.4% ROI. We have shared our full results below, or alternatively click here to get started with Each Way Leader for £1.


Month One Results

Our review started well with 15.3 points profit at an ROI of 28.3% over the first month. There were a few occasions where we were unable to match the advised odds, which had tallied up to a difference of around 5 points profit in comparison.

The tips hadn't been performing as well at Betfair SP with just a small profit of 1.87 points so far.

The advised starting bank was 150 points and selections were to bet using a level 1 point each-way. Selections were sent out via email between 6-8pm each day and could also be accessed through the Betting Gods app.

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets272727
Total Stakes (pts)54.0054.0054.00
Profit/Loss (pts)20.1215.31.87
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£201.20£153.00£18.70
Average Odds8.337.967.51
Strike Rate48.1%48.1%33.3%
ROI37.3%28.3%3.5%
Overall Bank Growth13.4%10.2%1.2%
Bank (150pt starting)170.12165.30151.87
DateCourseTimeSelectionTotal StakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
23/05/2018Southwell19:35Bentons Lad2.006.003.47153.47
24/05/2018Catterick15:35Poetic Steps2.007.00-2.00151.47
26/05/2018York16:15I Am A Dreamer2.005.004.80156.27
28/05/2018Windsor15:40Heatherdown2.0015.00-2.00154.27
29/05/2018Lingfield16:40Deebaj2.008.000.40154.67
30/05/2018Ripon20:10Sandras Secret2.004.504.20158.87
31/05/2018Lingfield15:10Affair2.006.00-0.16158.71
01/06/2018Goodwood18:10Pretty Jewel2.005.504.83163.54
02/06/2018Chepstow19:30Hedging2.0013.00-2.00161.54
03/06/2018Perth16:10Beeves2.007.000.20161.74
04/06/2018Windsor19:15Silent Echo2.005.504.86166.60
05/06/2018Southwell20:35Sword of Fate2.008.50-2.00164.60
06/06/2018Hamilton15:00Al Hawraa2.009.00-2.00162.60
07/06/2018Haydock16:00Leo Minor2.006.00-2.00160.60
08/06/2018Brighton14:10Kalagia2.006.500.10160.70
09/06/2018Haydock14:50What A Home2.0010.000.62161.32
09/06/2018Catterick15:30Bint Arcano2.0011.00-2.00159.32
11/06/2018Brighton15:30Oasis Fantasy2.007.000.50159.82
12/06/2018Lingfield19:50Delirium2.006.00-2.00157.82
13/06/2018Haydock16:10Sofias Rock2.0012.0011.88169.70
15/06/2018Sandown16:20Affina2.0013.001.40171.10
16/06/2018Fontwell19:55Boss Mans Leader2.007.50-2.00169.10
18/06/2018Carlisle17:00Poetic Steps2.007.000.20169.30
19/06/2018Thirsk15:55Breaking Records2.006.00-2.00167.30
20/06/2018Hamilton15:55Admiral Rooke2.009.000.28167.58
21/06/2018Ripon17:40Blue Havana2.005.00-0.28167.30
22/06/2018Market Rasen15:55Forever Field2.009.00-2.00165.30

Month Two Results

It's was another great month with a further profit of 23.65 points added to the pot, making it a total profit of 38.95 points 

The overall ROI over the first two months was 36%, which was a fantastic result and in line with the historical ROI of 35.7% reported on the sales page.

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets272727
Total Stakes (pts)54.0054.0054.00
Profit/Loss (pts)25.7623.6513.34
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£257.60£236.50£133.40
Average Odds7.697.466.83
Strike Rate40.7%37.0%37.0%
ROI47.7%43.8%24.7%
Overall Bank Growth30.6%26.0%10.1%
Bank (150pt starting)195.88188.95165.21
DateCourseTimeSelectionTotal StakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
23/06/2018Perth15:45More Bucks2.007.006.48171.78
25/06/2018Southwell16:15Cubswin2.005.505.40177.18
26/06/2018Brighton16:45Full Suit2.006.50-2.00175.18
27/06/2018Salisbury16:10Burgonet2.008.00-2.00173.18
28/06/2018Newcastle16:50Azamour2.006.506.60179.78
29/06/2018Cartmel17:20Wells de Lune2.008.509.00188.78
30/06/2018Newmarket13:10No Lippy2.0010.00-2.00186.78
01/07/2018Cartmel16:30Princeton Royale2.007.000.35187.13
02/07/2018Windsor19:00Musical Comedy2.009.50-2.00185.13
03/07/2018Hamilton15:15Boundary Lane2.006.00-2.00183.13
04/07/2018Kempton20:50Illusional2.007.50-2.00181.13
05/07/2018Haydock15:00Luchador2.008.008.40189.53
06/07/2018Sandown14:25Arctic Sound2.006.005.10194.63
07/07/2018Beverley15:45Kalagia2.005.50-0.10194.53
09/07/2018Ayr16:40Four Kingdoms2.006.006.00200.53
10/07/2018Brighton19:40Junoesque2.005.50-2.00198.53
11/07/2018Catterick17:15Perfect Thoughts2.006.00-2.00196.53
12/07/2018Carlisle15:50Ghayadh2.007.006.12202.65
13/07/2018York14:40Mukhayyam2.006.00-2.00200.65
14/07/2018Newmarket15:20Ibraz2.005.00-2.00198.65
14/07/2018Chester17:25On A May Day2.0011.00-2.00196.65
16/07/2018Ayr16:40Pudding Chare2.0017.00-2.00194.65
17/07/2018Beverley15:00Foxy Boy2.007.500.40195.05
18/07/2018Wolverhampton17:50Al Mortajaz2.008.00-2.00193.05
19/07/2018Doncaster18:20Fleursals2.006.00-2.00191.05
20/07/2018Haydock15:15Lethal Lunch2.006.00-2.00189.05
21/07/2018Ripon16:05Sofias Rock2.009.00-0.10188.95

Month Three Results

It was a clean sheet for Each Way Leader with three out of three winning months. That worked out as an average monthly profit of 16.2 points with very little effort needed.

DateCourseTimeSelectionTotal StakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
23/07/2018Cartmel15:20Justatenner2.006.000.13189.08
24/07/2018Chelmsford20:40Walk On Water2.006.50-2.00187.08
25/07/2018Lingfield14:50Sky Marshal2.006.00-2.00185.08
27/07/2018Thirsk17:25Penny Dreadful2.005.004.80189.88
28/07/2018Newcastle15:20Big Tour2.005.50-2.00187.88
30/07/2018Ayr16:00Mooltazem2.007.500.30188.18
31/07/2018Goodwood15:00Dbai2.0010.00-2.00186.18
01/08/2018Sandown20:35Elysees2.006.50-2.00184.18
02/08/2018Goodwood15:00Maries Diamond2.006.000.00184.18
03/08/2018Wolverhampton18:00Captain Lars2.005.00-0.20183.98
04/08/2018Newmarket15:50Starboy2.007.000.08184.06
06/08/2018Newton Abbot16:50Little Windmill2.006.506.60190.66
07/08/2018Newbury15:55Stay Classy2.005.50-0.10190.56
08/08/2018Brighton15:10Lord Clenaghcastle2.007.00-2.00188.56
09/08/2018Sandown20:15Illusional2.008.00-2.00186.56
10/08/2018Brighton14:00Cent Flying2.005.003.75190.31
11/08/2018Lingfield19:15All Back To Mine2.006.00-2.00188.31
13/08/2018Ayr15:40Glasses Up2.005.50-2.00186.31
14/08/2018Chelmsford15:00The Eagles Nest2.007.000.35186.66
15/08/2018Beverley16:00Ideal Candy2.005.50-0.24186.42
16/08/2018Yarmouth17:20Golden Valour2.008.50-2.00184.42
17/08/2018Nottingham15:05Rewaayat2.0017.00-2.00182.42
18/08/2018Chepstow19:10Hedging2.0010.00-2.00180.42
20/08/2018Thirsk14:35Get The Rhythm2.007.007.20187.62
21/08/2018Kempton15:00Progressive Dawn2.009.00-2.00185.62
22/08/2018Kempton20:45Exchequer2.0013.0012.96198.58
 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets808080
Total Stakes (pts)160.00160.00160.00
Profit/Loss (pts)56.0848.5814.10
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£560.80£485.80£141.00
Average Odds7.857.607.11
Strike Rate42.5%41.3%35.0%
ROI35.0%30.4%8.8%
Overall Bank Growth37.4%32.4%9.4%
Bank (150pt starting)206.08198.58164.10

Summary

During our three month Each Way Leader review, we banked 48.58 points profit at 30.4% ROI.

We experienced consistent profits with a high ROI and healthy strike rate throughout our review and everything just ran smoothly in general. No crazy staking plans, just flat 1 point each-way stakes and a 150 point advised starting bank that seemed ample.

Our total profit ended up being 7.5 points less than it would have been if we could have matched the advised odds.

The tips did manage to make a profit at BSP over the three months but it was considerably less at 14.1 points, so it's best to place bets at the bookies the evening before the races.

It really is a top class tips service and at just £1 for the first 10 days, we would highly recommend taking a look. As with all Betting Gods tipsters, there is a 30 day money back guarantee.

Review Stats+48.58pts profit, 30.4% ROI, 41.3% SR
Stakes 1 point each-way stakes
Starting bank 150 points
Average no. betsApprox. 25-30 per month
Time of emailsEvening 6.00-8.00pm
Price£1 for 10 days then £30 per month, £60 per quarter or £180 per year
RatingPass
Each Way Leader Review Graph

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Accumulator Generator Review: Risk-Free Acca Betting
While reviewing Accumulator Generator, Paul made £601.05 profit in just one month! It's easy to make money from football acca bets if you follow this system.
PokerSnowie Review: Poker Hand Analysis & Coaching Software
PokerSnowie is advanced poker hand analysis software which advises optimal plays. It’s like having your own personal poker coach available 24/7.
5 Star Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
5 Star Bot is a web-based betting bot designed to automate bets for Betfair horse racing and greyhound markets. It is an ideal solution if you don’t have access to a VPS because it runs on its own server 24/7 and you can access it from any device. The bot will continue to run even when your PC/device is switched off.
Each Way Leader Review: Betting On Underdogs
We experienced consistent profits from Each Way Leader with a high ROI and healthy strike rate throughout our review and everything just ran smoothly in general. We achieved a total profit of 48.58 points at an ROI of 30.4%. It really is a top class tips service provided by Betting Gods with the usual professionalism that you get from this platform. At just £1 for the first 10 days, we would highly recommend taking a look.
AH Horse Racing Review: Win & Each Way Betting Tips
We reached the end of our AH Horse Racing review and were pleased to say we finished on a high with another profitable month. The tipster delivered a profit during the last three months and overall we finished with 18.52 points profit at a healthy ROI of 11.3% to achieve a pass rating.
Dobbin Day Review: Horse Racing Trading Software
After finding our feet in the first part of our Dobbin Day review, we managed to make a steady profit in month two and three, finishing with an overall profit of £26.01 to £5.00 stakes or 5.20 points. This works out as a modest 10.4% increase to our £250 starting bank.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4 stars


Each Way Leader Review is a horse racing tips service from Betting Gods that specialises in betting on underdogs at huge prices. Read our full 3-month review here.

Pros

  • Professional service with transparent results
  • Consistent profits
  • High ROI
  • Cons

  • Considerably less profit at BSP
  • Leave a Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.