Premier Greyhound Tips Review: Greyhound Betting Tips

Premier Greyhound Tips Review

Premier Greyhound Tips reported a 700% bank growth since launching at Betting Gods back in 2014.

The reported stats certainly looked impressive with the total profit at the time of our review up to £7,008.35 at an ROI of 10.31.%.

The service is run by Michael, who right from the off says that you need to forget your preconceptions of greyhound racing. He knows it isn't the most glamorous of sports, but it hasn't stopped him making a profit from it.

There is nothing more that we want as a review site to find a service that is profitable in the long term. There have been tons of tipping services that have had a good run and then disappear when things start to go downhill. 

Premier Greyhound Tips has stuck around for six years and has a nice profit graph to show for it. He even has members that are still following his tips since the service launched.

Premier Greyhound Tips Review

The service sends out 1 or 2 selections each day with full analysis so you know why the bets have been selected.

They are emailed out between 1.00 and 3.00pm each day or you can get them on your phone through the Betting God's app.

We followed the service for three months and finished with an outstanding 50.18 points profit at an ROI of 25.3%. It was an easy "pass" for Premier Greyhound Tips!


Month One Results

It had been a disappointing start to our Premier Greyhound Tips review with 9.52 points lost in the first month. There were 21 bets and only 5 of them returned a profit, which wasn't enough to put us in an overall winning position. 

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets212121
Total Stakes (pts)58.058.058.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-10.41-9.52-10.0
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£104.10)(£95.20)(£100.00)
Strike Rate23.8%23.8%23.8%
ROI-17.9%-16.4%-17.2%
Overall Bank Growth-10.4%-9.5%-10.0%
Bank (100pt starting)89.5990.4890.00

Results

DateRaceSelectionTotal StakeEW?Available OddsP/LBank
27/11/20208.54 RomfordKOOGA KEIRA2.00Yes34.00-2.0098.00
27/11/20209.12 RomfordSLANEYSIDE IZZY3.00No3.006.00104.00
01/12/20207.26 SheffieldSIGNET HAWK2.00No4.00-2.00102.00
01/12/20207.41 SheffieldCONEY KUCCINI4.00No2.626.48108.48
03/12/20208.21 Perry BarBALLYNABEE JENNY2.00No4.00-2.00106.48
04/12/20206.28 RomfordELMS BEE4.00No3.00-4.00102.48
05/12/20208.10 ShelbourneSPORTING PAT5.00No2.38-5.0097.48
06/12/20207.18 Central ParkVIEW KING2.00No7.00-2.0095.48
07/12/20207.34 NottinghamUPTON LEGEND4.00No3.5010.00105.48
09/12/20207.26 SunderlandFOR CLASSICSTOM2.00Yes6.00-2.00103.48
10/12/20207.26 NewcastlePOPPER DALE2.00No4.00-2.00101.48
11/12/20206.28 RomfordELMS BEE3.00No3.25-3.0098.48
13/12/20206.19 SwindonKIMPTON CHARLIE2.00No3.755.50103.98
14/12/20209.11 NottinghamSTRIDES FARRAN1.00No6.50-1.00102.98
15/12/20207.58 SheffieldSTUDENT PRINCE2.00No3.25-2.00100.98
17/12/20208.36 Perry BarrBAGGIOS SECRET2.00No6.00-2.0098.98
18/12/20209.12 RomfordGOLDIES LINEKAR2.00No6.00-2.0096.98
19/12/20208.54 HoveROXHOLME KRISTOF5.00No2.38-5.0091.98
20/12/20206.58 Central ParkEMOTIONAL5.00No2.002.5094.48
21/12/20208.21 NottinghamCHURCHILL HOLLY2.00No3.25-2.0092.48
23/12/20207.41 SunderlandLOOSTER BATSON2.00No11.00-2.0090.48

Month Two Results

Month two turned out to be much better in our review of Premier Greyhound Tips, with 19.56 points profit at an ROI of 33.7%. That meant that we had recovered the loss from month one and had an overall profit of 10.04 points.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets232323
Total Stakes (pts)58.058.058.0
Profit/Loss (pts)23.5619.5613.44
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£235.60£195.60£134.40
Strike Rate30.4%30.4%30.4%
ROI40.6%33.7%23.2%
Overall Bank Growth13.2%10.0%3.4%
Bank (100pt starting)113.15110.04103.44

Results

DateRaceSelectionTotal StakeEW?Available OddsP/LBank
27/12/20207.58 SwindonBRACKERS CHIEF2.00No5.008.0098.48
29/12/20207.09 SheffieldCARNEYS JILL1.00No6.50-1.0097.48
30/12/20207.58 SunderlandBALLYHI RANGER1.00No4.00-1.0096.48
02/01/20218.27 SheffieldHITTHELIDS LIL1.00No5.00-1.0095.48
03/01/20218.27 SwindonSWEET LEAF3.00No5.50-3.0092.48
04/01/20218.36 NottinghamSLANEYSIDE CARLY1.00No7.00-1.0091.48
05/01/20218.12 SheffieldLIGHTFOOT GAGA4.00No2.877.4898.96
07/01/20219.11 Perry BarrMAGICAL FOX2.00No3.104.20103.16
10/01/20217.41 SwindonSTAIDNAHANAJIM2.00No5.00-2.00101.16
11/01/20219.11 NottinghamDROOPYS EMMY3.00No4.00-3.0098.16
12/01/20216.51 SheffieldDOMINO STYLE1.00No3.25-1.0097.16
12/01/20217.26 SheffieldBENJIES LAD4.00No4.5014.00111.16
14/01/20218.06 Perry BarrBALLYMAC MEOLDY2.00No4.33-2.00109.16
15/01/20218.17 RomfordAAYAMZA LEXIE3.00No3.25-3.00106.16
17/01/20217.18 Central ParkBURROW MARGE4.00No3.5010.00116.16
18/01/20216.36 YarmouthKhaleesi Legend2.00No5.50-2.00114.16
19/01/20216.19 SheffieldCAMP TIMMY5.00No2.75-5.00109.16
21/01/20217.41 NewcastleGEORDIE JAY2.00No7.00-2.00107.16
22/01/20217.41 NottinghamMIDSHIPMAN2.00Yes9.00-2.00105.16
22/01/20218.38 RomfordGOLDIES HODDLE4.00No1.912.88108.04
24/01/20218.12 SwindonSIGNET ERIC4.00No5.00-4.00104.04
25/01/20218.36 NottinghamRILEY RAY3.00No2.88-3.00101.04
26/01/20216.51 SheffieldALLOURTOMORROWS2.00No5.509.00110.04

Month Three Results

It was an even better month for Premier Greyhound Tips with more than 40 points profit banked in month three of our review. This meant that we were making great progress and were halfway to doubling our starting bank.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets343434
Total Stakes (pts)82.082.082.0
Profit/Loss (pts)41.2740.1429.88
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£412.70£401.40£298.80
Strike Rate41.2%41.2%41.2%
ROI50.3%49.0%36.4%
Overall Bank Growth54.4%50.2%33.3%
Bank (100pt starting)154.42150.18133.32

Results

DateRaceSelectionTotal StakeEW?Available OddsP/LBank
28/01/20218.27 NewcastleESTELLA3.00No3.256.75116.79
29/01/20217.26 NottinghamTOWSTAR PERONI3.00No2.755.25122.04
01/02/20218.43 HarlowDOONEEN VIOLET1.00No3.25-1.00121.04
02/02/20217.36 HenlowTEMPLETUOHY KING2.00No3.004.00125.04
04/02/20217.36 HoveFAHY CAIN3.00No3.758.25133.29
05/02/20219.02 Central ParkYOU ALL WHITE2.00No5.00-2.00131.29
06/02/202111.09 CrayfordCLEVER AIRMOUNT3.00No2.75-3.00128.29
06/02/20216.33 MonmoreBLASTOFF MASON4.00No3.008.00136.29
09/02/20218.38 HenlowSAY GOODBYE2.00No3.505.00141.29
09/02/20219.28 HenlowWESTMEAD JAZZ3.00No4.339.99151.28
10/02/20216.59 YarmouthADAMANT LORETTA2.00No3.25-2.00149.28
11/02/20218.54 HoveKILLEACLE AMELIA3.00No4.00-3.00146.28
11/02/20219.12 HoveBALLYMONEY ZUMA1.00No3.50-1.00145.28
12/02/20216.58 RomfordCIRQUE DU SOLEIL2.00No4.50-2.00143.28
12/02/20219.28 RomfordMANASSAS3.00No3.75-3.00140.28
14/02/20218.23 HenlowDROOPYS ASPIRANT4.00No2.255.00145.28
14/02/20219.02 HenlowLOCKDOWN PEARL2.00No7.0012.00157.28
15/02/202111.54 HenlowDEACON SHIFTY3.00No2.75-3.00154.28
15/02/20212.52 RomfordJEOPARDY ANGEL2.00No4.33-2.00152.28
16/02/20216.33 MonmoreBOCKOS BELLY4.00No2.75-4.00148.28
16/02/20218.43 MonmoreCOOLAVANNY KYSER2.00No2.202.40150.68
16/02/20218.17 HenlowGRAIGUES COVE2.00No5.00-2.00148.68
17/02/20211.39 CrayfordALF N TOM3.00No3.60-3.00145.68
18/02/20211.39 HenlowDROOPYS CRISTINA2.00No5.50-2.00143.68
18/02/20216.58 HoveDINNER EFTOKIA3.00No4.00-3.00140.68
19/02/20216.28 RomfordBUBBLY RASCAL2.00No3.254.50145.18
19/02/20217.36 RomfordRICKY JEZABELLE3.00No5.00-3.00142.18
20/02/20217.44 MonmoreDADDYS PRINCE2.00No3.50-2.00140.18
22/02/20217.56 DoncasterWANTED STACEY2.00No5.008.00148.18
23/02/20217.56 HenlowFRAINEY MASTER2.00No2.88-2.00146.18
25/02/20219.12 HoveCHADWELL HAVANA2.00No2.753.50149.68
26/02/20211.24 HoveMARYS ANGEL2.00No7.00-2.00147.68
26/02/20213.18 CrayfordLACKEN MEAVE2.00No4.00-2.00145.68
26/02/20214.08 MonmoreLONGVALE TINA1.00No5.504.50150.18

Review Summary

Premier Greyhound Tips delivered a fantastic set of results during our three month review, with 50.18 points profit at an ROI of 25.3%.

The tipster displayed excellent knowledge of the sport with his analysis and reasoning included for every bet. He managed to deliver consistent winners throughout the review, especially in month three when he was in particularly good form.

We were also pleased to see that the service had been profitable at Betfair SP, as prices often shorten quite soon after the markets are formed. Our Betfair SP bank had grown by 33.3% in three months, which was still a great achievement.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets787878
Total Stakes (pts)198.0198.0198.0
Profit/Loss (pts)54.4250.1833.32
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£544.20£501.80£333.20
Strike Rate33.3%33.3%33.3%
ROI27.5%25.3%16.8%
Overall Bank Growth54.4%50.2%33.3%
Bank (100pt starting)154.42150.18133.32

It's no wonder Michael is still around at Betting Gods since he launched in 2014, as he definitely still has the knack of staying ahead of the bookies and finding value in Greyhound Racing.

Premier Greyhound Tips has been given a "pass" rating!

Review Stats+50.18pts profit, 25.3% ROI, 33.3% SR
Stakes Advised between 1-5 points
Starting bank 100 points
Average no. betsApprox. 25 per month
Time of emailsAfternoon around 2pm
Price£1.99 for 15 days then £17 per month
RatingPass

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Bonus Accumulator Review: Unlock The Profits Of Casino Offers
In one month we made an easy £364.90 profit from Bonus Accumulator by completing casino welcome bonuses and reload offers.
Football Winner Review: Match Odds Betting Tips Service
It's not often that we come across a profitable football tipster, but Football Winner managed to make the grade and delivered a total profit of 71.8 points overall.
Super Sports Bot Review: Automated Multi-Sports Betting Bot
Super Sports Bot automates betting for many sports including tennis, cricket and American sports. Our reviewer made £47.86 profit in just two months.
Predictology Review: Football System Builder and Tips
Predictology is a football betting strategy builder that allows you to analyse 300,000+ matches to find profitable bets in a matter of seconds.
Dobbin Day Review: Horse Racing Trading Software
After finding our feet in the first part of our Dobbin Day review, we managed to make a steady profit in month two and three, finishing with an overall profit of £26.01 to £5.00 stakes or 5.20 points. This works out as a modest 10.4% increase to our £250 starting bank.
US Racing Expert Review: Horse Tipping Service
We had actually doubled our bank in the first two months, but there was a correction before things went back on the up again. We were impressed with the US Racing Expert service right from the off, but over the course of our review we witnessed the service evolve into something quite special.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4.5 stars

  • Premier Greyhound Tips
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 1st March 2021

Premier Greyhound Tips delivered a fantastic set of results during our three month review, with 50.18 points profit at an ROI of 25.3%.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.