Accumulator Generator

Accumulator Generator Review

Accumulator Generator Final Review

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 5 stars


Welcome to our Accumulator Generator review - A risk-free product from Mike Cruickshank that finds accumulator selections to make a profit from refund offers.

We have reviewed two of Mike Cruickshank’s products so far and they both passed with flying colours, achieving 5 stars each. Next we decided to move up to the next level and give Accumulator Generator a test drive. In just one month our guest reviewer Paul has been able to make a profit of over £600.

This product definitely gets a big thumbs up from us!

What is Accumulator Generator?

A lot of bookmakers frequently have offers running for betting on accumulators – this product is designed to show you how to extract a risk-free profit from them.

For example, one of the popular offers around today is a refund if one leg of the accumulator lets you down. You may already know that there is a way to guarantee yourself a profit from these offers, however it can often get quite complicated and time consuming.

This is where the Accumulator Generator software comes in to it's own… but more on that later.

The software is a no brainer and you can’t fail to make money from it!!

Paul
Accumulator Generator Reviewer

There is no prior knowledge of betting on accumulators required, as everything is explained in detail. There’s over three hours of video tutorials on the site, and if you still get stuck, Mike is available for support via email.


Getting Started

When we load up the Accumulator Generator site we are greeted with a Welcome Video, which gives a quick overview of the site.

The main sections of the site are:

  • FAQ – Covers the most frequently asked questions about the product
  • Training – A guide to using all the different features on the site, including video tutorials and strategies
  • Offers – An up to date list of the accumulator offers available at various bookies
  • Acca Matcher – Software which finds the most profitable accas by searching through 50,000+ acca combinations
  • Bet Finder – Enables you to build your own custom accas - useful for invite only offers or free bets
  • Reminders – This keeps track of all your accas so that you know when you need to complete the next action
  • Calculator – This calculates exactly what stakes you need to bet at the bookie/exchange

There is no Accumulator Generator forum, though you don’t need one. Would it be nice to have an Accumulator Generator Facebook page or group? Maybe, but you will do just fine without either.


Acca Matcher Software

The Acca Matcher is designed to save you a whole lot of time by finding suitable acca bets for you, which match up with the corresponding offers available at the bookies.

As an example, here are a few of the top accas that came up on our first try:

Accumulator Generator Acca Matcher Software

Bear in mind, this was on a Monday and there was not much football action, but there were still 32 pages of potential accas available!


How much money can you make from each acca?

Well it varies depending on the offer & odds etc., but the sales page says that the system is designed to make 20% profit on your investment. As you can see in the image above, the 1st offer has an estimated value of £10.12 using a £50 stake, so 20% is right on the money.

You can do as many of these offers each day as you want, as long as the bookies t&cs allow it. Generally bookies tend to like punters that bet on accas, but you may want to consider spreading out and using as many bookies as you can, rather than just one or two.

A couple of things worth noting – each offer may take a number of days to complete, and the more offers you are doing, the bigger bank you will need to be able to lay the bets off.

How does it work?

Once you’ve found a suitable acca, you simply click the purple calculator button and the bets are loaded into it automatically. All you have to do then is actually place your bets with the stakes that have already been calculated for you.

Finally, saving the acca will send it to the Reminder section, so that you can easily keep track of any further steps.

There are five different strategies that you can use to complete the acca offers:

  • Back / Lay & Hope
  • Bonuses Section
  • Lock In A Profit
  • Advantage Play
  • Lay All At The Same Time

Each of these has pros and cons, it’s really down to personal choice and the level of risk you are comfortable with. “Lock In A Profit” is a good one if you want small, but consistent profits.

On the other end of the scale, “Advantage Play” has a much higher risk. Overall, each of the strategies describe a +EV method to completing the offers.

Our reviewer Paul initially went for the Bonuses Section/Lock In A Profit methods, but he soon found that by not laying off some of the “sure fire” legs, he was able to increase his profits substantially.

Obviously with this strategy you need to be able to handle the losses when they come, but either way there is good value to be had.


Results
DateBookmakerProfit/LossRunning Total
05/01/16William Hills£134.80£134.80
05/01/16Betway£81.80£216.60
08/01/16William Hills£57.40£274.00
08/01/16William Hills£9.50£283.50
08/01/16Betway£11.40£294.90
08/01/16Betvision£8.40£303.30
10/01/16William Hills£6.50£309.80
10/01/16Betvision£11.75£321.55
13/01/16William Hills£10.30£331.85
16/01/16William Hills£9.60£341.45
16/01/16William Hills£10.70£352.15
16/01/16Betway£11.20£363.35
20/01/16William Hills£10.00£373.35
20/01/16William Hills£11.00£384.35
20/01/16Betway£9.60£393.95
20/01/16Betway£5.80£399.75
23/01/16William Hills£78.00£477.75
23/01/16William Hills£49.00£526.75
23/01/16Betvision£11.50£538.25
25/01/16Betway£19.00£557.25
25/01/16William Hills£10.00£567.25
26/01/16Betvision£9.50£576.75
28/01/16Betvision£7.80£584.55
29/01/16Betvision£8.00£592.55
30/01/16Betvision£8.50£601.05

Paul estimated that by using the guaranteed lock-in method he would have made approximately £290, which is still a fantastic profit.


Things to Note

One of the potential downsides is having to remember to lay off different parts of the acca, but the “Reminders” page does a very good job of this. It lists everything in order – what bets you need to place next and what date/time the matches are.

We found that setting an extra reminder on your phone is useful, especially on a busy Saturday.

Another thing we noticed was that sometimes the odds would drift in/out between games, which altered the estimated EV of the acca. However, this balanced out overall so it wasn’t a major issue in the end.

Pricing

Accumulator Generator costs £149.99 + VAT and has a 30-day money back guarantee.

As you can see, we were able to cover this cost (a few times over!) in our first month, so we think it’s good value for money.

Summary

We used to see the many acca offers advertised by bookies and tended to ignore them, thinking it was too much hassle – we certainly won’t be ignoring them anymore!

This is a top piece of software that we can highly recommend and it gets an easy “pass”.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 5 stars


Welcome to our Accumulator Generator review - A risk-free product from Mike Cruickshank that finds accumulator selections to make a profit from refund offers.

15 Comments

  1. Hi
    I’m interested in Accumulator Generator, just wondered if I need Excel on my laptop which I don’t currently have.

    Regards

    Alan

    1. Hi Danny, Paul said “I always keep £1000 in the bank, but you can start with less – I’d say £500. Going the guaranteed route and building slowly that would suffice. “

  2. Hi but these offers only happen one per day, I have the software, but you can’t manage to make it more than 2 per oweekend per bookie, I would like to know how the reviewer managed to bypass that. And how did he managed to make 134 quids on his first acca, if he didn’t lay then it’s pure gambling I must say.

  3. The only problem I have come across is when there is a postponed match. The bookies then tell you that your min 5 or 6 selections is now less one team, and therefore does not count for the acca insurance. Which is fine if all teams have won upto that point. But if you have already have a loser, and a match is postponed then you will not get the free bet.

  4. I’m a little suspicious of this, how does he make £134, £81, £78 from single accas?
    also if you constantly do accas with a bookie and all matches are played at different times, they will ban you from getting free bets since you are abusing their bonus.
    also if people do this, write down all your accas since what if accagenerator site goes down for a little while, then you are in a predicament.
    @ paulo Will Hill say 1 per day so you can do 5 accas in 1 day but if they finish on 5 different days u get bets. I had 2 start n finish on the same day and Will Hill stlll gave me 2 bets (wouldn’t count on it but has happened to me 2/2 times)

    1. There is value in not laying the accas off, but it is obviously higher risk. Paul used this method a few times when he felt confident in the bets, but he estimates by locking in a profit he would have made approximately £290 for the month.

      Also you are correct if you constantly abuse the offer with one bookie you are likely to get banned, so it is better to try and alternate which bookies you use.

  5. Hi there, currently reading through some of the reviews on here as well as taking the plunge on Goal Profits after the First Half Heaven free strategy has made me enough to pay for the full product. Anyway, is this the same as the acca finder’ on oddsmonkey please ? Unrelated question, could anyone suggest one of the easier, lower risk systems to try out please ? Been doing the matched betting for the last couple of months but after the initial sign up offers, just seem to be giving and not receiving all the time, rinsing hundreds at a time through the exchange for a couple of quid here and there starts to get tedious after a while.

    1. Hi Kev, We haven’t reviewed OddsMonkey yet (it’s on the list!) so I’m not sure about Acca Finder, but I think it is a similar piece of software. As you are on the road to football trading, we would definitely recommend looking at our Assured Soccer Profits review (https://review.goalprofits.com/assured-soccer-profits-final-review/). It’s low risk and a steady bank builder, however you do need to give the manual a good read through and watch the videos before diving in.
      Accumulator Generator is still working very well at providing regular, low risk profits and is one of the tools that we have continued to use since finishing the review.

  6. Thanks Laura, I have put Assured Soccer Profits on my list of ones to check. Maybe Accumulator Generator is slightly different as the O.M ‘Acca Finder’ has not brought anything up for a while now and if Acca Generator is still providing steady income during this dry spell with the O.M one. Plenty of stuff to keep one busy in Goalprofits tho and will have a look at Assured Soccer Profits once i build a bit of a bank and get to grips with a couple of strategies from GoalProfits. Thanks again 😀

Leave a Response