Cash In On Football Review: From £250 to £16,000 in a Season

Cash In On Football Review

Cash In On Football is a football tips service that aims to grow a bank from £250 to at least £16,000 over the course of the season.

The service is run by Stephen James, who claims to have made members of his service £16,736.89 profit during the 2020/2021 football season.

The service is priced low at just £39 for the season, which runs over 9 months. This gives you access to all tips, which are sent in a daily email, as well as an e-book with a couple of basic in-play strategies.

The tips cover the main leagues, such as the Premier League, Championship, Serie A and La Liga.

All bets include staking and odds information, with the aim of growing the bank slowly at first and then ramping things up a bit once teams settle into form.

Although £250 is the bank that Stephen is starting with, he says this can be adjusted to suit your preferences.

He was also running a live betting service where you could follow his bets live via the Telegram app, however, we decided to focus on the set and forget bets for our review.

Read on to see how we got on after recording results for three month's worth of tips.


Before you continue...

Our Cash In On Football review ended with a fail rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

Trading Prophet Review: Automated Football Betting
We made an easy £595.55 profit in our Trading Prophet review, using a fully automated portfolio of football and horse racing betting and trading systems.
Pre-Match Trading Review: Football Scalping Tool
Pre-Match Trading is software which highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. During our trial, Dave made £76.72 profit.
Winning Footy Tips Review: Profitable Football Tipster
Winning Footy Tips banked 33.01 points profit (45.8% ROI) during our review. This football tipster offers a guarantee so you can follow risk-free for 60 days.

Month One Update

Cash In On Football started off steadily with £5.00 stakes whilst teams settled into form for start of the new Winter leagues. At the end of the first month, there was a £16.06 loss from a total of 37 bets.

There had also been an international break during that time which had slowed things down a little, so we hoped to see some more consistency in the next month.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets3737
Total Stakes£191.00£191.00
Profit/Loss(£16.42)(£16.06)
Strike Rate51.4%51.4%
ROI-8.6%-8.4%
Overall Bank Growth-6.6%-6.4%
Bank (£250.00 starting)£233.58£233.94

Results

DateFixtureSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
13/08/2021Brentford vs ArsenalYES (BTTS)£5.001.98-£5.00£245.00
14/08/2021Manchester United v Leeds UnitedYES (BTTS)£5.001.75£3.75£248.75
14/08/2021Leicester v WolvesLeicester Win£5.001.77£3.85£252.60
14/08/2021AccumulatorChelsea/Liverpool/Dortmund/PSG£5.002.90£9.50£262.10
15/08/2021Sevilla v Rayo VallecanoSevilla Win£5.001.50£2.50£264.60
17/08/2021Peterborough v Cardiff CityDouble Chance (Peterborough or Draw)£5.001.62£3.10£267.70
18/08/2021Birmingham v BournemouthOver 2.5+ goals£5.002.38-£5.00£262.70
19/08/2021Fenerbahce v HJK HelsinkiFenerbahce win£5.001.54£2.70£265.40
20/08/2021NEC Nijmegen v ZwolleYES (BTTS)£5.001.71-£5.00£260.40
21/08/2021Aston Villa v NewcastleAston Villa win£5.001.87£4.35£264.75
21/08/2021Crystal Palace v BrentfordYES (BTTS)£5.001.91-£5.00£259.75
21/08/2021Leeds v EvertonYES (BTTS)£5.001.64£3.20£262.95
21/08/2021Cardiff v MillwallUnder 2.5 goals£5.001.58-£5.00£257.95
21/08/2021Granada v ValenciaOver 2.5+ goals£5.002.44-£5.00£252.95
22/08/2021Southampton v Manchester UnitedManchester United win£5.001.50-£5.00£247.95
22/08/2021Southampton v Manchester UnitedManchester United win and BTTS£5.003.50-£5.00£242.95
22/08/2021Wolves v Tottenham HotspursTottenham Hotspurs£5.002.50£7.50£250.45
22/08/2021Arsenal v ChelseaYES (BTTS)£5.001.95-£5.00£245.45
23/08/2021West Ham v LeicesterYES (BTTS)£5.001.70£3.50£248.95
24/08/2021PSV v BenficaYES (BTTS)£5.001.76-£5.00£243.95
25/08/2021Shakhtar Donetsk v MonacoYES (BTTS)£5.001.80£4.00£247.95
27/08/2021Borussia Dortmund v HoffenheimYES (BTTS)£5.001.51£2.55£250.50
28/08/2021Manchester City v ArsenalManchester City to win & BTTS£5.003.20-£5.00£245.50
28/08/2021Newcastle v SouthamptonOver 2.5+ goals£5.001.91£4.55£250.05
29/08/2021Burnley v Leeds UnitedYES (BTTS)£5.001.65£3.25£253.30
29/08/2021Wolves v Manchester UnitedManchester United win£5.001.84£4.20£257.50
01/09/2021Kazakhstan v UkraineUkraine win£5.001.55-£5.00£252.50
01/09/2021Denmark v ScotlandUnder 2.5 goals£5.001.76£3.80£256.30
01/09/2021Turkey v MontenegroTurkey win£5.001.67-£5.00£251.30
02/09/2021Hungary v EnglandEngland win£5.001.45£2.25£253.55
04/09/2021Ukraine v FranceFrance win£5.001.60-£5.00£248.55
07/09/2021AccumulatorAustralia/Portugal/Slovakia/Russia£5.002.15£5.75£254.30
08/09/2021AccumulatorGermany/Italy/Albania/Belgium/Spain/Wales£5.002.32-£5.00£249.30
11/09/2021Crystal Palace vs Tottenham HotspurYES (BTTS)£5.002.00-£5.00£244.30
11/09/2021Arsenal vs NorwichArsenal win£7.001.52£3.64£247.94
11/09/2021Leicester v Man CityYES (BTTS)£5.001.81-£5.00£242.94
12/09/2021Liverpool v LeedsYES (BTTS)£9.001.59-£9.00£233.94

Month Two Update

The Cash In On Football service lost a further £48.70 at the available odds in month two of our review. That meant that our bank had decreased by 25.9% and things were looking a bit grim.

It was becoming hard to see how the tipster was going to meet his £16,000 target over the course of the season when we still hadn't made a profit after two months.

Nevertheless, we decided to carry on tracking bets to see what would happen during the next month.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets3333
Total Stakes£256.00£256.00
Profit/Loss(£52.26)(£48.70)
Strike Rate42.4%42.4%
ROI-20.4%-19.0%
Overall Bank Growth-27.5%-25.9%
Bank (£250.00 starting)£181.32£185.24

Results

DateFixtureSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
13/09/2021Everton v BurnleyUnder 2.5 goals£7.001.75-£7.00£226.94
14/09/2021Young Boys v Manchester UnitedManchester United win£8.001.41-£8.00£218.94
14/09/2021Barcelona v Bayern MunichBayern Munich win£8.002.10£8.80£227.74
14/09/2021West Brom v Derby CountyWest Brom win£7.001.55-£7.00£220.74
15/09/2021Bristol v LutonOver 2.5+ goals£7.002.50-£7.00£213.74
15/09/2021Liverpool v AC MilanLiverpool win£8.001.45£3.60£217.34
16/09/2021Real Betis v CelticBetis win£6.001.61£3.66£221.00
16/09/2021Leicester v NapoliYES (BTTS)£5.001.75£3.75£224.75
17/09/2021Newcastle United vs Leeds UnitedYES (BTTS)£8.001.63£5.04£229.79
18/09/2021Aston Villa vs EvertonYES (BTTS)£7.001.83-£7.00£222.79
18/09/2021Barnsley v BlackburnYES (BTTS)£7.001.91-£7.00£215.79
18/09/2021Atletico Madrid v Athletic BilbaoAtletico Madrid£7.001.70-£7.00£208.79
19/09/2021Tottenham v ChelseaYES (BTTS)£10.002.20-£10.00£198.79
21/09/2021Carabao CupAcca£7.504.24£24.30£223.09
22/09/2021Carabao CupTreble£7.503.26-£7.50£215.59
25/09/2021Manchester United v Aston VillaYES (BTTS)£7.001.91-£7.00£208.59
25/09/2021Leeds United v West HamYES (BTTS)£10.001.57£5.70£214.29
26/09/2021Arsenal v TottenhamYES (BTTS)£8.001.80£6.40£220.69
28/09/2021Shakhtar v InterYES (BTTS)£9.001.83-£9.00£211.69
29/09/2021Wolfsburg v SevillaYES (BTTS)£7.002.00£7.00£218.69
29/09/2021Benfica v BarcelonaYES (BTTS)£7.001.70-£7.00£211.69
29/09/2021Juventus v ChelseaChelsea win£12.002.30-£12.00£199.69
30/09/2021Sparta Prague v RangersYES (BTTS)£6.001.80-£6.00£193.69
01/10/2021Stoke v West BromYES (BTTS)£8.002.00-£8.00£185.69
02/10/2021Leeds v WatfordYES (BTTS)£10.001.73-£10.00£175.69
02/10/2021Wolves v NewcastleYES (BTTS)£8.001.86£6.88£182.57
03/10/2021West Ham v BrentfordYES (BTTS)£8.001.87£6.96£189.53
03/10/2021Tottenham v Aston VillaYES (BTTS)£8.001.83£6.64£196.17
08/10/2021Turkey v NorwayYES (BTTS)£8.001.87£6.96£203.13
09/10/2021Azerbaijan v IrelandUnder 2.5 goals£7.001.47-£7.00£196.13
09/10/2021Hungary v AlbaniaHungary win£8.002.40-£8.00£188.13
11/10/2021Romania v ArmeniaRomania win£7.001.73£5.11£193.24
11/10/2021Croatia v SlovakiaCroatia win£8.001.47-£8.00£185.24

Month Three Update

Cash In On Football had their first winning month of our review with £45.76 profit added to the bank at the advised odds, but it wasn't all looking rosy.

Stakes had been increased during this month, even though the profit hadn't. We were staking around 8-10% on some bets, which seemed far too risky and just reckless in general.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets3131
Total Stakes£543.00£543.00
Profit/Loss£52.31£45.76
Strike Rate64.5%64.5%
ROI9.6%8.4%
Overall Bank Growth-6.5%-7.6%
Bank (£250.00 starting)£233.63£231.00

Results

DateFixtureSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
15/10/2021West Brom v BirminghamWest Brom win£9.001.68£6.12£191.36
16/10/2021Leicester v Manchester UnitedYES (BTTS)£20.001.63£12.60£203.96
16/10/2021Brentford v ChelseaChelsea win£15.001.67£10.05£214.01
17/10/2021Newcastle v TottenhamYES (BTTS)£11.001.64£7.04£221.05
19/10/2021Atletico Madrid v LiverpoolYES (BTTS)£10.001.80£8.00£229.05
19/10/2021PSG v RB LeizpigPSG win£25.001.58£14.50£243.55
20/10/2021Young Boys v VillarrealYES (BTTS)£10.001.61£6.10£249.65
20/10/2021Huddersfield v BirminghamYES (BTTS)£10.002.00-£10.00£239.65
22/10/2021Arsenal v Aston VillaYES (BTTS)£15.001.75£11.25£250.90
23/10/2021Leeds United v WolvesYES (BTTS)£15.001.75£11.25£262.15
23/10/2021Brighton v Manchester CityYES (BTTS)£20.002.12£22.40£284.55
23/10/2021West Brom v Bristol CityOver 2.5+ goals£20.001.93£18.60£303.15
23/10/2021Elche v EspanyolOver 1.5+ goals£20.001.50£10.00£313.15
24/10/2021West Ham v SpursYES (BTTS)£20.001.65-£20.00£293.15
24/10/2021Manchester United v LiverpoolDouble Chance on Man United & Draw£15.001.57-£15.00£278.15
26/10/2021Wigan v LincolnYES (BTTS)£15.001.90£13.50£291.65
26/10/2021Arsenal v LeedsArsenal win£15.001.70£10.50£302.15
27/10/2021Real Madrid v OsasunaReal Madrid -1 goal handicap win£15.001.80-£15.00£287.15
28/10/2021Celta Vigo v Real SociedadYES (BTTS)£25.001.98-£25.00£262.15
29/10/2021PSG v LillePSG Win£25.001.41£10.25£272.40
30/10/2021Leicester v ArsenalYES (BTTS)£20.001.62-£20.00£252.40
30/10/2021Fulham v West BromYES (BTTS)£13.001.72-£13.00£239.40
30/10/2021Tottenham v Manchester UnitedYES (BTTS)£20.001.62-£20.00£219.40
31/10/2021Norwich v Leeds UnitedOver 2.5+ Goals£15.001.95£14.25£233.65
31/10/2021Aston Villa v West HamAston Villa DOUBLE Chance£15.001.58-£15.00£218.65
02/11/2021Atalanta v Manchester UnitedYES (BTTS)£25.001.50£12.50£231.15
02/11/2021Villarreal v Young BoysVillarreal win£25.001.41£10.25£241.40
03/11/2021RB Leipzig v PSGPSG win£10.002.50-£10.00£231.40
03/11/2021West Brom v HullWest Brom win£20.001.48£9.60£241.00
07/11/2021Leeds United v LeicesterYES (BTTS)£25.001.60£15.00£256.00
07/11/2021Everton v TottehnamYES (BTTS)£25.001.77-£25.00£231.00

Review Summary

Our Cash In On Football review started off hopeful and we quite liked the idea of slowly building a bank over the season, however, we began to feel more uncomfortable about the service as time went on.

First of all, the tipster stopped replying to our emails, even if it was just a quick query about a tip given out. This was a red flag as if he wasn't replying to use then he probably wasn't replying to other subscribers either.

Secondly, we were not happy with the amount of advertising for other services within the tipping emails. At first it was just plugs for his live betting service which we could put up with, but then there were adverts most days for all sorts of other tipping services.

If those things weren't enough to put anyone off, the service itself was pretty poor. Stakes were increased in month three with some bets at £25, or 10% of our bank. We hadn't even made a profit at the time he had chosen to up the stakes, so it just didn't make any sense.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets101101
Total Stakes£990.00£990.00
Profit/Loss(£16.37)(£19.00)
Strike Rate52.5%52.5%
ROI-1.7%-1.9%
Overall Bank Growth-6.5%-7.6%
Bank (£250.00 starting)£233.63£231.00

Our guess is that the service won't be around for long. With the reckless staking, the bank is sure to dwindle soon and then there will be a disappearing act.

We could be wrong, but based on our experience during the three months we would advise to steer clear of this one.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

Each Way Sniper Review: Low-Risk Horse Racing System
Each Way Sniper is a low-risk horse racing betting system which exploits EW markets. During our one month review, we made £149.83 profit from 37 bets (only 2 losing bets).
5 Star Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
5 Star Bot is a web-based betting bot designed to automate bets for Betfair horse racing and greyhound markets. It is an ideal solution if you don’t have access to a VPS because it runs on its own server 24/7 and you can access it from any device.
Racecracker Review: Low Stakes Horse Racing Tips Service
Racecracker is a horse racing tips service designed with the average punter in mind. We made £245.32 profit after fees using modest £10 stakes during our review.
Geegeez Gold Review: Racecard and Horse Racing Form Tools
Matt Bisogno and his team believe that horse racing punters deserve so much more. Introducing Geegeez Gold, a revolutionary collection of racecard and form tools.
First Class Racing Review: Class 1 Horse Racing Tips
First Class Racing achieved a 37.4% bank growth during our proofing, using a selective approach and betting on the best of the best Class 1 horse races.
Clear Bonus Profits Review: Matched Betting Service
In just three months, Ollie barely touched the surface of what was available at Clear Bonus Profits but still managed to bank a healthy profit of £1,400.86. That works out at an impressive average of £467 profit per month.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 1 stars

  • Cash In On Football Review
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 10th November 2021

Cash In On Football is a football tips service that aims to grow a bank from £250 to at least £16,000 over the course of the season. Read our review here.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 1 stars

  • Cash In On Football Review
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 10th November 2021

Cash In On Football is a football tips service that aims to grow a bank from £250 to at least £16,000 over the course of the season. Read our review here.

3 thoughts on “Cash In On Football Review: From £250 to £16,000 in a Season”

  1. Hi Laura,

    Were the owners of this product able to substantiate any of their claims? I find it difficult to reconcile when a service can tell you to the exact penny the profits that made last year / season but then can’t readily produce a spreadsheet of tracked bets.

    I did initially sign up to this and the next thing Stephen punted – 5K football – but have subsequently received refunds and left both. If anyone else is struggling to get a refund then you have to do this through the original ClickBank receipt. Stephen (and Ben) do not respond to any emails, regardless of whether you have a questions on the selection, the results or want to know how to get a refund.

    Both Cash In and 5K may achieve their stated goals and I wish followers well but there were just so many red flags to me – nil responses to emails directed to their requested support address, incomplete and inaccurate result recording and the immediate push to advertise other services and turn the handle on more sign up fees. I’m not clear where the edge is, it was not on value, inside information, or a system that I could tell. In which case its just a gamble at odds the bookies are happy with and well, you can do this all yourself!

    That’s all, thanks!
    Richard

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.