IAM Football Review: Value Football Betting Tips

IAM Football is a tipping service from Tipsters Empire that is said to have a knack for spotting when the bookies make a mistake.

The team say that the tipster "lives and breathes football" and he doesn't stop searching until he's found the most profitable selections to bet on. 

Since joining the site in October '19, the results show a profit of £296 to £10 stakes at an ROI of 8.8%. That's an average monthly profit of £63.

The majority of the bets are doubles or trebles on teams to win, but there are also sometimes singles, first goalscorers, correct scores and handicaps.

Selections are generally sent out the day before the matches, so there's plenty of time to put bets on.

We will be following the service over the next few months and will record results at the advised and available odds. 


Update One Results

It was a tough start to our IAM Football review and we ended up 15.05 points down from 35 bets. It's not your typical football tipping service advising "odds on" bets, as the odds averaged at 5.76, so the strike rate was bound to be lower.

Just a few more winning bets could see profits quickly racking up, so we remained positive.

Key Stats

Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets3535
Total Stakes (pts)73.073.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-15.75-15.05
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£157.50-£150.50
Strike Rate20.0%20.0%
ROI-21.6%-20.6%
Overall Bank Growth-10.5%-10.0%
Bank (150pt starting)134.25134.95

Results

DateFixtureBetStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
13/06/2020BARCELONA TO BEAT MALLORCA150.00
REAL MADRID TO BEAT EIBAR150.00
BAYER LEVERKUSEN TO BEAT SCHALKETreble3.002.55-3.00147.00
PADERBORN V WERDER BREMEN TO DRAW 1-1Single1.007.50-1.00146.00
MAINZ V AUGSBURG TO DRAW 1-1Single1.007.00-1.00145.00
MAINZ V AUGSBURGDraw Double1.0013.00-1.00144.00
17/06/2020ASTON VILLA v SHEFFIELD UNITEDDraw2.003.404.80148.80
NORWICH v SOUTHAMPTONDraw2.003.60-2.00146.80
TOTTENHAM V MAN UTDDraw2.003.505.00151.80
Treble1.0042.21-1.00150.80
BTTS Treble2.005.20-2.00148.80
20/06/2020WEST BROM TO BEAT BIRMINGHAM148.80
ATH MADRID TO BEAT VALLADOLID148.80
INTER MILAN TO BEAT SAMPDORIATreble3.003.18-3.00145.80
WATFORD V LEICESTER145.80
LUTON V PRESTON145.80
MILLWALL V DERBYBTTS Treble2.005.809.60155.40
22/06/2020LEICESTER TO BEAT BRIGHTON155.40
TOTTENHAM TO BEAT WEST HAMDouble2.003.00-2.00153.40
24/06/2020MAN UTD TO BEAT SHEFFIELD UTD153.40
WOLVES TO BEAT BOURNEMOUTH153.40
REAL MADRID TO BEAT MALLORCATreble3.002.654.95158.35
25/06/2020CHELSEA TO BEAT MAN CITY ON DRAW NO BETSingle3.003.306.90165.25
26/07/2020WOLVES TO BEAT ASTON VILLA165.25
LAZIO TO BEAT FIORENTINA165.25
ATH MADRID TO BEAT ALAVESTreble2.003.955.90171.15
SWANSEA TO BEAT LUTON171.15
STOKE TO BEAT MIDDLESBRODouble3.003.89-3.00168.15
LEICESTER V CHELSEA TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.50-2.00166.15
29/06/2020EXETER V NORTHAMPTON - BOTH TEAMS TO SCORESingle3.001.91-3.00163.15
30/06/2020BRENTFORD TO BEAT READING163.15
LEEDS TO BEAT LUTONDouble3.002.23-3.00160.15
01/07/2020EVERTON V LEICESTER TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.30-2.00158.15
PRESTON V DERBY158.15
BIRMINGHAM V HUDDERSFIELDBTTS Double2.003.33-2.00156.15
03/07/2020FLEETWOOD TO WIN TO NIL AGAINST WYCOMBESingle2.003.20-2.00154.15
WOLVES TO BEAT ARSENAL154.15
DERBY TO BEAT NOTTS FOREST154.15
LUTON TO BEAT READINGTrixie4.00-4.00150.15
MIDDLESBROUGH TO BEAT QPR150.15
WEST BROM TO BEAT HULLDouble3.002.99-3.00147.15
NEWCASTLE v WEST HAM TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.404.80151.95
07/07/2020WATFORD TO BEAT NORWICH151.95
WEST HAM TO BEAT BURNLEYDouble2.003.49-2.00149.95
NOTTINGHAM FOREST TO DRAW WITH FULHAMSingle2.003.25-2.00147.95
ARSENAL V LEICESTER147.95
LUTON V BARNSLEY147.95
WEST BROM V DERBYBTTS Treble2.004.71-2.00145.95
09/07/2020LEEDS TO WIN 1-0Single1.006.50-1.00144.95
LEEDS TO WIN 2-0Single1.007.00-1.00143.95
11/07/2020WATFORD TO BEAT NEWCASTLE143.95
CHELSEA TO BEAT SHEFFIELD UTD143.95
MIDDLESBROUGH TO BEAT BRISTOL CITYTreble2.006.00-2.00141.95
DERBY V BRENTFORD TO BE DRAWSingle2.003.80-2.00139.95
HULL V MILLWALL TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.40-2.00137.95
Double1.0013.00-1.00136.95
TOTTENHAM V ARSENAL CORRECT SCORE 1-1Single2.007.00-2.00134.95

Review Summary

Service discontinued before we reached the end of our review.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

GolfBetsGold Review: Golf Betting Tips Service
We finished our GolfBetsGold review with 32.6 points profit at an ROI of 43.8%, which meant our bank had increased by a healthy 32.6% overall. It's a pass!
Assured Soccer Profits Review: Correct Score Trading System
Assured Soccer Profits is a low-risk football trading strategy which focuses on the Betfair Correct Score market. We tested it out and here is our full review.
Golf Value Tips Review: Golf Betting Tips Service
We almost doubled our betting bank in our Golf Value Tips review with 94.87 points profit banked. This top class golf betting tips service earned an easy pass.
Racing Success Review: Betfair SP Horse Racing Tips
Racing Success achieved a fantastic set of results during our review, producing 63.58 points profit at Betfair SP overall. The success came from the win bets, which produced a profit in three out of four months.
OddsMonkey Review: Easily the Best Matched Betting Service
We have reviewed a number of matched betting services, but OddsMonkey is easily the best. It's easy to use, great value for money and there's even a FREE trial!
Pre-Match Trading Review: Web-based Football Scalping Tool
Pre-Match Trading is software that highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. We made £76.72 profit from it during our review.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.