IAM Football Review: Value Football Betting Tips

IAM Football Review

IAM Football is a tipping service from Tipsters Empire that is said to have a knack for spotting when the bookies make a mistake.

The team say that the tipster "lives and breathes football" and he doesn't stop searching until he's found the most profitable selections to bet on. 

Since joining the site in October '19, the results show a profit of £296 to £10 stakes at an ROI of 8.8%. That's an average monthly profit of £63.

The majority of the bets are doubles or trebles on teams to win, but there are also sometimes singles, first goalscorers, correct scores and handicaps.

Selections are generally sent out the day before the matches, so there's plenty of time to put bets on.

We will be following the service over the next few months and will record results at the advised and available odds. 


Update One Results

It was a tough start to our IAM Football review and we ended up 15.05 points down from 35 bets. It's not your typical football tipping service advising "odds on" bets, as the odds averaged at 5.76, so the strike rate was bound to be lower.

Just a few more winning bets could see profits quickly racking up, so we remained positive.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets3535
Total Stakes (pts)73.073.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-15.75-15.05
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£157.50-£150.50
Strike Rate20.0%20.0%
ROI-21.6%-20.6%
Overall Bank Growth-10.5%-10.0%
Bank (150pt starting)134.25134.95

Results

DateFixtureBetStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
13/06/2020BARCELONA TO BEAT MALLORCA150.00
REAL MADRID TO BEAT EIBAR150.00
BAYER LEVERKUSEN TO BEAT SCHALKETreble3.002.55-3.00147.00
PADERBORN V WERDER BREMEN TO DRAW 1-1Single1.007.50-1.00146.00
MAINZ V AUGSBURG TO DRAW 1-1Single1.007.00-1.00145.00
MAINZ V AUGSBURGDraw Double1.0013.00-1.00144.00
17/06/2020ASTON VILLA v SHEFFIELD UNITEDDraw2.003.404.80148.80
NORWICH v SOUTHAMPTONDraw2.003.60-2.00146.80
TOTTENHAM V MAN UTDDraw2.003.505.00151.80
Treble1.0042.21-1.00150.80
BTTS Treble2.005.20-2.00148.80
20/06/2020WEST BROM TO BEAT BIRMINGHAM148.80
ATH MADRID TO BEAT VALLADOLID148.80
INTER MILAN TO BEAT SAMPDORIATreble3.003.18-3.00145.80
WATFORD V LEICESTER145.80
LUTON V PRESTON145.80
MILLWALL V DERBYBTTS Treble2.005.809.60155.40
22/06/2020LEICESTER TO BEAT BRIGHTON155.40
TOTTENHAM TO BEAT WEST HAMDouble2.003.00-2.00153.40
24/06/2020MAN UTD TO BEAT SHEFFIELD UTD153.40
WOLVES TO BEAT BOURNEMOUTH153.40
REAL MADRID TO BEAT MALLORCATreble3.002.654.95158.35
25/06/2020CHELSEA TO BEAT MAN CITY ON DRAW NO BETSingle3.003.306.90165.25
26/07/2020WOLVES TO BEAT ASTON VILLA165.25
LAZIO TO BEAT FIORENTINA165.25
ATH MADRID TO BEAT ALAVESTreble2.003.955.90171.15
SWANSEA TO BEAT LUTON171.15
STOKE TO BEAT MIDDLESBRODouble3.003.89-3.00168.15
LEICESTER V CHELSEA TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.50-2.00166.15
29/06/2020EXETER V NORTHAMPTON - BOTH TEAMS TO SCORESingle3.001.91-3.00163.15
30/06/2020BRENTFORD TO BEAT READING163.15
LEEDS TO BEAT LUTONDouble3.002.23-3.00160.15
01/07/2020EVERTON V LEICESTER TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.30-2.00158.15
PRESTON V DERBY158.15
BIRMINGHAM V HUDDERSFIELDBTTS Double2.003.33-2.00156.15
03/07/2020FLEETWOOD TO WIN TO NIL AGAINST WYCOMBESingle2.003.20-2.00154.15
WOLVES TO BEAT ARSENAL154.15
DERBY TO BEAT NOTTS FOREST154.15
LUTON TO BEAT READINGTrixie4.00-4.00150.15
MIDDLESBROUGH TO BEAT QPR150.15
WEST BROM TO BEAT HULLDouble3.002.99-3.00147.15
NEWCASTLE v WEST HAM TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.404.80151.95
07/07/2020WATFORD TO BEAT NORWICH151.95
WEST HAM TO BEAT BURNLEYDouble2.003.49-2.00149.95
NOTTINGHAM FOREST TO DRAW WITH FULHAMSingle2.003.25-2.00147.95
ARSENAL V LEICESTER147.95
LUTON V BARNSLEY147.95
WEST BROM V DERBYBTTS Treble2.004.71-2.00145.95
09/07/2020LEEDS TO WIN 1-0Single1.006.50-1.00144.95
LEEDS TO WIN 2-0Single1.007.00-1.00143.95
11/07/2020WATFORD TO BEAT NEWCASTLE143.95
CHELSEA TO BEAT SHEFFIELD UTD143.95
MIDDLESBROUGH TO BEAT BRISTOL CITYTreble2.006.00-2.00141.95
DERBY V BRENTFORD TO BE DRAWSingle2.003.80-2.00139.95
HULL V MILLWALL TO BE A DRAWSingle2.003.40-2.00137.95
Double1.0013.00-1.00136.95
TOTTENHAM V ARSENAL CORRECT SCORE 1-1Single2.007.00-2.00134.95

Review Summary

Service discontinued before we reached the end of our review.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

WinnerOdds Review: Value Tennis Betting Tips Software
WinnerOdds software identifies value tennis betting tips. During our three month review, we banked £766.38 profit (4.5% ROI) from a total of 448 bets, increasing our starting bank by 76.6%.
Soccer Stats Bot Review: Betfair Football Betting Software
The Soccer Stats Bot places back and lay bets on Betfair based on your own customisable filters, allowing you to easily automate football betting systems.
SAW Deluxe Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
SAW Deluxe is a betting bot which automates horse racing betting strategies. You can back, lay and Dutch bets in a variety of ways in races all over the world.
The Judge Review: Profitable Greyhound Betting Tipster
Greyhound racing tipster 'The Judge' boasts impressive long-term results. During our three month review, we banked 79.56 points profit at 11.2% ROI.
Betting Mastermind Review: Ultimate Matched Betting Package
Betting Mastermind has been dubbed as the ultimate matched betting package with a collection of sixteen systems and tools designed by Mike Cruickshank.
FootyBetter Extra Review: Low Odds Football Tips
After reviewing FootyBetter Extra for three months we finished with a total profit of £392 to £100 stakes with an ROI of 6.3%. It was an easy service to follow and took up very little time. With an average strike rate of over 80%, we found it was excellent value for money as a steady bank builder and gave them a 3 star pass rating.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.