Football Accumulator Tips Review: Acca Betting Service

Football Accumulator Tips Review
  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4 stars


Welcome to our Football Accumulator Tips review - A betting service offering weekly acca bets of three risk levels for worldwide matches on Saturday/Sunday.

Pros

  • High ROI achieved in 3/3 months
  • Often able to get better than the advised odds

Cons

  • Some obscure leagues
  • No results on website

We’ve reached the end of our review of Football Accumulator Tips from the FootyBetter site and after three out of three profitable months, we have finished with a total profit of 13.59 points with an ROI of 26.6%.

The ROI has been consistently high throughout the review, with an impressive 36.4% return in month two.

The service is run by the same team behind FootyBetter Extra, which we also recently awarded a “pass”. The sales page states that the service is not designed to make you a millionaire, but the aim is to make consistent profits.

Review Stats +13.59pts profit, 26.6% ROI, 56.9% SR
Stakes 1 point level stakes
Starting bank 100 points
Average no. bets Average 17 per month
Time of emails Friday with bets for the weekend
Price £12 per month or £67 per year
Rating Pass

You would not usually expect such steady profits with acca bets, but these are not massive pie in the sky odds. The service managed to deliver what they promised during our review and we will be awarding a pass.

The selections are sent out before each weekend with a mix of Low, Medium and High risk bets. Interestingly, the high risk bets performed the best, followed by the medium and the low risk made a small loss.

  • Low: -1.36 points
  • Medium: +3.42 points
  • High: +11.53 points

The odds ranged from to 1.37 to 3.41 and averaging at 2.29, so as you can tell, the high risk odds weren’t too extreme.


Key Stats
 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets5151
Total Stakes (pts)51.0051.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+12.70+13.59
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£127.00+£135.90
Average Odds2.262.29
Strike Rate56.9%56.9%
ROI24.9%26.6%
Bank (100pt starting)112.70113.59

Football Accumulator Tips Review Graph

Month #3 Results
DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
22/10/2016FK Luch Minsk/Ludogorets RazgradLow1.001.380.38111.50
22/10/2016SK Sturm Graz/Mlada Boleslav/Forest GreenHigh1.002.67-1.00110.50
23/10/2016HNK Rijeka/Olimpia AsuncionLow1.001.370.37110.87
29/10/2016Sparta Prague/Dynamo Kiev/HibernianLow1.001.850.85111.72
29/10/2016Zenit/VeronaLow1.001.740.74112.46
04/11/2016SK Sturm Graz/Manchester City/BaselLow1.002.09-1.00111.46
12/11/2016Juventus Bucuresti/Avangard Kursk/FC Rapperswil-JonaLow1.001.80-1.00110.46
12/11/2016UKS SMS Lodz/Ankaran Hrvatini/PFK Oleksandria U19Medium1.001.900.90111.36
12/11/2016Maidenhead United/Cliftonville/FC Nitra U19High1.002.251.25112.61
13/11/2016Saprissa/FC Cartagena/AmedsporLow1.001.760.76113.37
13/11/2016Rotor Volgograd/Spartak Trnava B/NK Triglav KranjMedium1.002.221.22114.59
13/11/2016AC Mestre/Imolese/1461 TrabzonHigh1.002.48-1.00113.59

One of the downsides in our review of FootyBetter Extra was that some of the chosen leagues were a bit obscure and we experienced the same thing throughout this review. For example, one of the legs of a recent selection was from the “Spain Segunda B Group 4” league. It’s not a major issue, but some bookies may limit stakes for lower leagues and some might not have the market listed at all. We didn’t have a problem with it, but it’s worth pointing out.

Pricing

Membership costs £12 per month or £67 per year, so we would have already covered the annual fee using just £5 stakes during the review.

Summary

The service has delivered consistent profits and an impressive ROI of over 20% each month, which is higher than any other football tips services that we have reviewed to date.

We would have liked to see more information about the service on the website, such as past and recent results, but historical results were sent to us on request.

We haven’t had much luck finding a successful football accumulator betting service so far, so it’s great to have finally found one!


Football Accumulator Tips Review: Update Two

18th October 2016

The FootyBetter team have delivered another month of profit from their accumulator tips in the second update to our review. This month we had 18 bets, with 10 of them winning to make a strike rate of 55.6%.

We have added 6.56 points profit to our bank with an ROI of 36.4%, which now makes it a total profit of 11.12 points.

  • Low: -2.46 points
  • Medium: +1.30 points
  • High: +12.28 points

Key Stats
 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets1818
Total Stakes (pts)18.0018.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+6.54+6.56
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£65.40+£65.60
Average Odds2.382.38
Strike Rate55.6%55.6%
ROI36.3%36.4%
Bank (100pt starting)110.31111.12

Month #2 Results
DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
24/09/2016FC Copenhagan/AFC Fylde/HalifaxHigh1.002.721.72106.28
25/09/2016Sandnes Ulf/FBC Melgar/Malmo FFMedium1.002.051.05107.33
25/09/2016Fylkir/Halmstad/Akropolis IFHigh1.002.74-1.00106.33
01/10/2016JK Nomme Kalju/TSG Balingen/Suduva MarijampoleLow1.002.061.06107.39
01/10/2016Persipura Jayapura/Slovan Bratislava/Ostesunds FKMedium1.002.221.22108.61
01/10/2016Guarani Asuncion/Olimpia Asuncion/LeamingtonHigh1.002.371.37109.98
02/10/2016IFK Mariehamn/AS Trencin/Partizan BelgradeLow1.001.73-1.00108.98
02/10/2016BATE Borisov/Trakai FK/VojvodinaMedium1.002.06-1.00107.98
02/10/2016Rosenborg/Viking FK/JervHigh1.002.67-1.00106.98
08/10/2016SV Lafnitz/SV Grodig/TSV 1860 Munich IILow1.001.92-1.00105.98
08/10/2016Slough/Alemannia Aachen/Cerezo OsakaHigh1.002.621.62107.60
09/10/2016Deportivo Saprissa/Emelec/Landskrona BoISMedium1.002.471.47109.07
09/10/2016EC Bahia/Ranheim/Daejon CitizenHigh1.002.671.67110.74
15/10/2016Torpedo Zhodino/Norwich/ZoryaMedium1.002.401.40112.14
15/10/2016Atletico Nacional Medellin/Maidenhead United/BaselHigh1.002.981.98114.12
16/10/2016Hadjuk Split/Red Star Belgrade/CaraboboLow1.001.87-1.00113.12
16/10/2016Shanghai Shenhua/HNK Rijeka/Slovan BratislavaMedium1.002.28-1.00112.12
16/10/2016FK Gorodeya/Steaua Bucharest/New York Red BullsHigh1.002.96-1.00111.12

We have another month left of our trial, so we will report back soon with our conclusion to the review.


Football Accumulator Tips Review: Update One

26th September 2016

It’s been a positive start to our review of Football Accumulator Tips with a profit of 4.56 points at the available odds and an ROI of 21.7%. We were able to get better odds than advised on some occasions so we made an extra 0.79 points profit in comparison.

There has been a total of 21 bets in the first month and 11 of them returned a profit, which is a strike rate of 52.4%.

The accumulators have been split into three categories – Low, Medium and High. So far the High Risk ones have produced the most profit.

  • Low: -0.52 points
  • Medium: -1.84 points
  • High: +6.92 points

Key Stats
 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets2121
Total Stakes (pts)21.0021.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+3.77+4.56
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£37.70+£45.60
Average Odds2.352.41
Strike Rate52.4%52.4%
ROI18.0%21.7%
Bank (100pt starting)103.77104.56

Month #1 Results
DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
20/08/2016FC Salzburg/Ludogorets Razgrad/Guangzhou EvergrandeLow1.001.86-1.0099.00
20/08/2016Basel/Ajax/PortoMedium1.002.03-1.0098.00
20/08/2016AEK Athens/Rangers/BesiktasHigh1.002.410.9098.90
21/08/2016Benfica/Atletico Madrid/Shakhtar DonetskLow1.001.71-1.0097.90
21/08/2016Gent/Olympiakos/Ferencvarosi TCMedium1.001.98-1.0096.90
21/08/2016Atletico Mineiro/Slavia Prague/Sparta PragueHigh1.003.042.0498.94
27/08/2016Chelsea/Real Madrid/Dynamo KievLow1.001.94-1.0097.94
27/08/2016FK Gorodeya/Borussia Dortmund/TigresMedium1.002.35-1.0096.94
27/08/2016Zenit St Pertersburg/Celtic/DjurgardenHigh1.003.322.3299.26
28/08/2016BATE Borisov/Madura United/RosenborgLow1.001.790.79100.05
28/08/2016Santos/Deportes Tolima/Manchester CityMedium1.002.42-1.0099.05
28/08/2016Cruzeiro/IBV Vestmannaeyjar/Orebro SKHigh1.003.04-1.0098.05
03/09/2016Qingdao Huanghai/Sligo Rovers/PenarolHigh1.003.331.4099.45
04/09/2016Guizhou Zhicheng/El Nacional/Barcelona GuayaquilHigh1.002.741.74101.19
10/09/2016Shakhter Soligorsk/Hereidano/Madura UnitedLow1.001.830.83102.02
10/09/2016Dinamo Minsk/Deportivo Cali/FC Levadia TallinnMedium1.002.141.14103.16
10/09/2016Tallinna FC Infonet/Kawasaki Frontale/Dinamo MoscowHigh1.002.521.52104.68
11/09/2016Sao Paulo/Ponte Preta/IFK NorrkopingHigh1.003.41-1.00103.68
17/09/2016Dinamo Minsk/BATE Borisov/FK VentspilsMedium1.002.021.02104.70
18/09/2016Guangzhou Evergrande/AIK/ElfsborgLow1.001.860.86105.56
18/09/2016Flamengo/Santos/Independiente MedellinHigh1.002.86-1.00104.56

So far, so good - and we’ve almost paid for an annual subscription to the service with our profit from the first month to £10 stakes.

We’ll be back next month with another update.


Football Accumulator Tips Review: Introduction

24th August 2016

Football Accumulator Tips is a betting service from the FootyBetter site that offers weekly ACCA tips via email. Every Friday an email is sent out containing three tips for matches on both Saturday and Sunday, so a total of six tips per week. They are usually made up of three teams to win from major football leagues around the world.

Unusually there isn’t any information or stats at all about profits/loss or ROI etc. on the sales page, just that consistent profits can be made throughout the year. After contacting customer support, we were quickly sent a spreadsheet of past results going back to Jan 2016.

Unfortunately the results don't contain any details of what the tips were, just straight-forward profit/loss figures for each risk level and date, so we don't have any information on average odds etc.

The results show that the service has made a total profit of 49.66 points to level 1pt stakes, with an ROI of 31.8% and a strike rate of 41%.

The accumulators are broken down into three different risk categories:

  • Low Risk: +25.39pts, 51.8% ROI and 55.1% Strike Rate
  • Medium Risk: +4.85pts, 9.2% ROI and 34% Strike Rate
  • High Risk: +19.42pts, 36% ROI and 35.2% Strike Rate

This seems like quite a good idea as you can choose whether you want to follow the shorter or longer odds selections, or perhaps use different staking plans for different levels of risk.

Pricing

The service has two membership options:

  • £12.00 per month
  • £47.00 per year

The annual option offers the best value at less than £1 per week.


We will be recording results for the three risk levels over the next three months and will be back with our first update in a month's time.

Pros

  • High ROI achieved in 3/3 months
  • Often able to get better than the advised odds

Cons

  • Some obscure leagues
  • No results on website

3 Comments

  1. Hi,
    I bought today the football tips, but the System tell me an Alert
    “Mailing List Not Active
    This mailing list is not currently active.
    Please notify the website owner. ”
    Can you help me?
    Thanks in advice pierluigi

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.