Football Accumulator Tips Review: Acca Betting Service

Football Accumulator Tips Review
Football Accumulator Tips Review

Football accas are exciting, but we would all love a few more winners! We followed the Football Accumulator Tips service over three months and logged the results.

Previous results had shown that the service made a total profit of 49.66 points to one point stakes, with a return on investment (ROI) of 31.8% and a strike rate of 41%. 

The accumulators were broken down into three different risk categories:

Reported Profit

ROI

Strike Rate

Low Risk

+25.39pts

51.8%

55.1%

Medium Risk

+4.85pts

9.2%

34.0%

High Risk

+19.42pts

36.0%

35.2%

This was a great idea as you could choose whether you wanted to follow the shorter or longer odds selections, or perhaps use different staking plans for different levels of risk.

Every Friday, an email was sent out containing three tips for matches on Saturday and Sunday, so a total of six tips per week. They were usually made up of three teams to win from major football leagues around the world.


Month One Results

Month One was a positive start with a profit of 4.56 points at the available odds and an ROI of 21.7%.

We were able to get better odds than advised on some occasions so we made an extra 0.79 points profit in comparison.

There were 21 bets in total in the first month and 11 of them returned a profit, which was a strike rate of 52.4%.

Our results across the three risk categories were:


  1. Low: -0.52 points
  2. Medium: -1.84 points
  3. High: +6.92 points

Key Stats - Month One

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets2121
Total Stakes (pts)21.0021.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+3.77+4.56
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£37.70+£45.60
Average Odds2.352.41
Strike Rate52.4%52.4%
ROI18.0%21.7%
Bank (100pt starting)103.77104.56

Results - Month One

DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
20/08/2016FC Salzburg/Ludogorets Razgrad/Guangzhou EvergrandeLow1.001.86-1.0099.00
20/08/2016Basel/Ajax/PortoMedium1.002.03-1.0098.00
20/08/2016AEK Athens/Rangers/BesiktasHigh1.002.410.9098.90
21/08/2016Benfica/Atletico Madrid/Shakhtar DonetskLow1.001.71-1.0097.90
21/08/2016Gent/Olympiakos/Ferencvarosi TCMedium1.001.98-1.0096.90
21/08/2016Atletico Mineiro/Slavia Prague/Sparta PragueHigh1.003.042.0498.94
27/08/2016Chelsea/Real Madrid/Dynamo KievLow1.001.94-1.0097.94
27/08/2016FK Gorodeya/Borussia Dortmund/TigresMedium1.002.35-1.0096.94
27/08/2016Zenit St Pertersburg/Celtic/DjurgardenHigh1.003.322.3299.26
28/08/2016BATE Borisov/Madura United/RosenborgLow1.001.790.79100.05
28/08/2016Santos/Deportes Tolima/Manchester CityMedium1.002.42-1.0099.05
28/08/2016Cruzeiro/IBV Vestmannaeyjar/Orebro SKHigh1.003.04-1.0098.05
03/09/2016Qingdao Huanghai/Sligo Rovers/PenarolHigh1.003.331.4099.45
04/09/2016Guizhou Zhicheng/El Nacional/Barcelona GuayaquilHigh1.002.741.74101.19
10/09/2016Shakhter Soligorsk/Hereidano/Madura UnitedLow1.001.830.83102.02
10/09/2016Dinamo Minsk/Deportivo Cali/FC Levadia TallinnMedium1.002.141.14103.16
10/09/2016Tallinna FC Infonet/Kawasaki Frontale/Dinamo MoscowHigh1.002.521.52104.68
11/09/2016Sao Paulo/Ponte Preta/IFK NorrkopingHigh1.003.41-1.00103.68
17/09/2016Dinamo Minsk/BATE Borisov/FK VentspilsMedium1.002.021.02104.70
18/09/2016Guangzhou Evergrande/AIK/ElfsborgLow1.001.860.86105.56
18/09/2016Flamengo/Santos/Independiente MedellinHigh1.002.86-1.00104.56

Month Two Results

The FootyBetter team operates Football Accumulator Tips and they delivered another profit from their accumulator tips in month two.

We had 18 bets and 10 of them won which meant a strike rate of 55.6%.

So we added the 6.56 points profit to our bank with an ROI of 36.4%, which now made a total profit of 11.12 points.

Our results across the three risk categories were:

  1. Low: -2.46 points
  2. Medium: +1.30 points
  3. High: +12.28 points

Key Stats - Month Two

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets1818
Total Stakes (pts)18.0018.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+6.54+6.56
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£65.40+£65.60
Average Odds2.382.38
Strike Rate55.6%55.6%
ROI36.3%36.4%
Bank (100pt starting)110.31111.12

Results - Month Two

DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
24/09/2016FC Copenhagan/AFC Fylde/HalifaxHigh1.002.721.72106.28
25/09/2016Sandnes Ulf/FBC Melgar/Malmo FFMedium1.002.051.05107.33
25/09/2016Fylkir/Halmstad/Akropolis IFHigh1.002.74-1.00106.33
01/10/2016JK Nomme Kalju/TSG Balingen/Suduva MarijampoleLow1.002.061.06107.39
01/10/2016Persipura Jayapura/Slovan Bratislava/Ostesunds FKMedium1.002.221.22108.61
01/10/2016Guarani Asuncion/Olimpia Asuncion/LeamingtonHigh1.002.371.37109.98
02/10/2016IFK Mariehamn/AS Trencin/Partizan BelgradeLow1.001.73-1.00108.98
02/10/2016BATE Borisov/Trakai FK/VojvodinaMedium1.002.06-1.00107.98
02/10/2016Rosenborg/Viking FK/JervHigh1.002.67-1.00106.98
08/10/2016SV Lafnitz/SV Grodig/TSV 1860 Munich IILow1.001.92-1.00105.98
08/10/2016Slough/Alemannia Aachen/Cerezo OsakaHigh1.002.621.62107.60
09/10/2016Deportivo Saprissa/Emelec/Landskrona BoISMedium1.002.471.47109.07
09/10/2016EC Bahia/Ranheim/Daejon CitizenHigh1.002.671.67110.74
15/10/2016Torpedo Zhodino/Norwich/ZoryaMedium1.002.401.40112.14
15/10/2016Atletico Nacional Medellin/Maidenhead United/BaselHigh1.002.981.98114.12
16/10/2016Hadjuk Split/Red Star Belgrade/CaraboboLow1.001.87-1.00113.12
16/10/2016Shanghai Shenhua/HNK Rijeka/Slovan BratislavaMedium1.002.28-1.00112.12
16/10/2016FK Gorodeya/Steaua Bucharest/New York Red BullsHigh1.002.96-1.00111.12

Month Three Results

Another successful month making it three out of three from the Football Accumulator Tips service.

We finished with a total profit of 13.59 points and an ROI of 26.6%.

Our results across the three risk categories were:

  1. Low: -1.36 points
  2. Medium: +3.42 points
  3. High: +11.53 points

Key Stats - Month Three

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets5151
Total Stakes (pts)51.0051.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+12.70+13.59
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£127.00+£135.90
Average Odds2.262.29
Strike Rate56.9%56.9%
ROI24.9%26.6%
Bank (100pt starting)112.70113.59

Results - Month Three

DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
22/10/2016FK Luch Minsk/Ludogorets RazgradLow1.001.380.38111.50
22/10/2016SK Sturm Graz/Mlada Boleslav/Forest GreenHigh1.002.67-1.00110.50
23/10/2016HNK Rijeka/Olimpia AsuncionLow1.001.370.37110.87
29/10/2016Sparta Prague/Dynamo Kiev/HibernianLow1.001.850.85111.72
29/10/2016Zenit/VeronaLow1.001.740.74112.46
04/11/2016SK Sturm Graz/Manchester City/BaselLow1.002.09-1.00111.46
12/11/2016Juventus Bucuresti/Avangard Kursk/FC Rapperswil-JonaLow1.001.80-1.00110.46
12/11/2016UKS SMS Lodz/Ankaran Hrvatini/PFK Oleksandria U19Medium1.001.900.90111.36
12/11/2016Maidenhead United/Cliftonville/FC Nitra U19High1.002.251.25112.61
13/11/2016Saprissa/FC Cartagena/AmedsporLow1.001.760.76113.37
13/11/2016Rotor Volgograd/Spartak Trnava B/NK Triglav KranjMedium1.002.221.22114.59
13/11/2016AC Mestre/Imolese/1461 TrabzonHigh1.002.48-1.00113.59
Football Accumulator Tips Review Graph

Summary

Football Accumulator Tips delivered consistent profits at an impressive 20% ROI. That was higher than any other football tips services that we had reviewed to date.

We would have liked to have seen more information about the service on the website, such as past and recent results, but historical results were sent to us on request.

It was great to have finally found a successful football accumulator tipping service. They managed to deliver what they promised during our review and we awarded them a deserved pass rating.

Review Stats+13.59pts profit, 26.6% ROI, 56.9% SR
Stakes 1 point level stakes
Starting bank 100 points
Average no. betsAverage 17 per month
Time of emailsFriday with bets for the weekend
Price£12 per month or £67 per year
RatingPass

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Each Way Sniper Review: Low-Risk Horse Racing System
Each Way Sniper is a low-risk horse racing betting system which exploits EW markets. During our one month review, we made £149.83 profit from 37 bets (only 2 losing bets).
Each Way Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Betting Service
Each Way Value Tips was regularly topping the leader board for overall profit and boasted a higher long-term ROI than many of the other established horse racing tipsters at the time. It was easy to see why with an overall profit of 108.69 points at an ROI of 12.4% at the end of our four month review.
Magic Soccer Bot Review: Football Betting Software
Magic Soccer Bot automates lay betting on Betfair correct score markets. We trialled it for three months and made 16.5 points profit with very little effort.
Racing Exchange Review: Betfair SP Horse Betting Tips
We were delighted to have found a tipping service that is profitable using Betfair alone. It made things so much simpler only having to have one betting account funded and also not having to worry about stakes being limited. We finished our review with a total profit of 97.6 points at an ROI of 27.8% over three months.
Pre-Match Trading Review: Football Scalping Tool
Pre-Match Trading is software which highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. During our trial, Dave made £76.72 profit.
SAW Deluxe Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
SAW Deluxe is a betting bot which automates horse racing betting strategies. You can back, lay and Dutch bets in a variety of ways in races all over the world.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4 stars


We followed Football Accumulator Tips for three months and recorded the results for the low, medium and high risk acca tips.

Pros

  • High ROI achieved in 3/3 months
  • Often able to get better than the advised odds

Cons

  • Some obscure leagues
  • No results on website

3 Comments

  1. Hi,
    I bought today the football tips, but the System tell me an Alert
    “Mailing List Not Active
    This mailing list is not currently active.
    Please notify the website owner. ”
    Can you help me?
    Thanks in advice pierluigi

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.