Football Accumulator Tips Review: Acca Betting Service

Football Accumulator Tips Review

Football accas are exciting, but tough to win. We would all love to hit a few more winners and bank some big profits!

Published results for the Football Accumulator Tips service claimed that the service had made a total of 49.66 points profit to one point stakes at 31.8% ROI. 

The accumulators were broken down into three different risk categories:

Reported Profit

ROI

Strike Rate

Low Risk

+25.39pts

51.8%

55.1%

Medium Risk

+4.85pts

9.2%

34.0%

High Risk

+19.42pts

36.0%

35.2%

This was a great idea as you could choose whether you wanted to follow the shorter or longer odds selections, or perhaps use different staking plans for different levels of risk.

Every Friday, an email was sent out containing three tips for matches on Saturday and Sunday, so a total of six tips per week. They were usually made up of three teams to win from major football leagues around the world.

During our three month review, we banked 13.59 points profit at a very impressive 26.6% ROI. We have shared our full results below, alternatively click here to get started with Football Accumulator Tips.


Month One Results

Month One was a positive start with a profit of 4.56 points at the available odds and an ROI of 21.7%.

We were able to get better odds than advised on some occasions so we made an extra 0.79 points profit in comparison.

There were 21 bets in total in the first month and 11 of them returned a profit, which was a strike rate of 52.4%.

Our results across the three risk categories were:


  1. Low: -0.52 points
  2. Medium: -1.84 points
  3. High: +6.92 points
 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets2121
Total Stakes (pts)21.0021.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+3.77+4.56
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£37.70+£45.60
Average Odds2.352.41
Strike Rate52.4%52.4%
ROI18.0%21.7%
Bank (100pt starting)103.77104.56
DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
20/08/2016FC Salzburg/Ludogorets Razgrad/Guangzhou EvergrandeLow1.001.86-1.0099.00
20/08/2016Basel/Ajax/PortoMedium1.002.03-1.0098.00
20/08/2016AEK Athens/Rangers/BesiktasHigh1.002.410.9098.90
21/08/2016Benfica/Atletico Madrid/Shakhtar DonetskLow1.001.71-1.0097.90
21/08/2016Gent/Olympiakos/Ferencvarosi TCMedium1.001.98-1.0096.90
21/08/2016Atletico Mineiro/Slavia Prague/Sparta PragueHigh1.003.042.0498.94
27/08/2016Chelsea/Real Madrid/Dynamo KievLow1.001.94-1.0097.94
27/08/2016FK Gorodeya/Borussia Dortmund/TigresMedium1.002.35-1.0096.94
27/08/2016Zenit St Pertersburg/Celtic/DjurgardenHigh1.003.322.3299.26
28/08/2016BATE Borisov/Madura United/RosenborgLow1.001.790.79100.05
28/08/2016Santos/Deportes Tolima/Manchester CityMedium1.002.42-1.0099.05
28/08/2016Cruzeiro/IBV Vestmannaeyjar/Orebro SKHigh1.003.04-1.0098.05
03/09/2016Qingdao Huanghai/Sligo Rovers/PenarolHigh1.003.331.4099.45
04/09/2016Guizhou Zhicheng/El Nacional/Barcelona GuayaquilHigh1.002.741.74101.19
10/09/2016Shakhter Soligorsk/Hereidano/Madura UnitedLow1.001.830.83102.02
10/09/2016Dinamo Minsk/Deportivo Cali/FC Levadia TallinnMedium1.002.141.14103.16
10/09/2016Tallinna FC Infonet/Kawasaki Frontale/Dinamo MoscowHigh1.002.521.52104.68
11/09/2016Sao Paulo/Ponte Preta/IFK NorrkopingHigh1.003.41-1.00103.68
17/09/2016Dinamo Minsk/BATE Borisov/FK VentspilsMedium1.002.021.02104.70
18/09/2016Guangzhou Evergrande/AIK/ElfsborgLow1.001.860.86105.56
18/09/2016Flamengo/Santos/Independiente MedellinHigh1.002.86-1.00104.56

Month Two Results

The FootyBetter team operates Football Accumulator Tips and they delivered another profit from their accumulator tips in month two.

We had 18 bets and 10 of them won which meant a strike rate of 55.6%.

So we added the 6.56 points profit to our bank with an ROI of 36.4%, which now made a total profit of 11.12 points.

Our results across the three risk categories were:

  1. Low: -2.46 points
  2. Medium: +1.30 points
  3. High: +12.28 points
 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets1818
Total Stakes (pts)18.0018.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+6.54+6.56
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£65.40+£65.60
Average Odds2.382.38
Strike Rate55.6%55.6%
ROI36.3%36.4%
Bank (100pt starting)110.31111.12
DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
24/09/2016FC Copenhagan/AFC Fylde/HalifaxHigh1.002.721.72106.28
25/09/2016Sandnes Ulf/FBC Melgar/Malmo FFMedium1.002.051.05107.33
25/09/2016Fylkir/Halmstad/Akropolis IFHigh1.002.74-1.00106.33
01/10/2016JK Nomme Kalju/TSG Balingen/Suduva MarijampoleLow1.002.061.06107.39
01/10/2016Persipura Jayapura/Slovan Bratislava/Ostesunds FKMedium1.002.221.22108.61
01/10/2016Guarani Asuncion/Olimpia Asuncion/LeamingtonHigh1.002.371.37109.98
02/10/2016IFK Mariehamn/AS Trencin/Partizan BelgradeLow1.001.73-1.00108.98
02/10/2016BATE Borisov/Trakai FK/VojvodinaMedium1.002.06-1.00107.98
02/10/2016Rosenborg/Viking FK/JervHigh1.002.67-1.00106.98
08/10/2016SV Lafnitz/SV Grodig/TSV 1860 Munich IILow1.001.92-1.00105.98
08/10/2016Slough/Alemannia Aachen/Cerezo OsakaHigh1.002.621.62107.60
09/10/2016Deportivo Saprissa/Emelec/Landskrona BoISMedium1.002.471.47109.07
09/10/2016EC Bahia/Ranheim/Daejon CitizenHigh1.002.671.67110.74
15/10/2016Torpedo Zhodino/Norwich/ZoryaMedium1.002.401.40112.14
15/10/2016Atletico Nacional Medellin/Maidenhead United/BaselHigh1.002.981.98114.12
16/10/2016Hadjuk Split/Red Star Belgrade/CaraboboLow1.001.87-1.00113.12
16/10/2016Shanghai Shenhua/HNK Rijeka/Slovan BratislavaMedium1.002.28-1.00112.12
16/10/2016FK Gorodeya/Steaua Bucharest/New York Red BullsHigh1.002.96-1.00111.12

Month Three Results

We enjoyed another successful month, making it three out of three from the Football Accumulator Tips service.

Our results across the three risk categories were:

  1. Low: -1.36 points
  2. Medium: +3.42 points
  3. High: +11.53 points
 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets5151
Total Stakes (pts)51.0051.00
Profit/Loss (pts)+12.70+13.59
Profits/Loss (£10 stakes)+£127.00+£135.90
Average Odds2.262.29
Strike Rate56.9%56.9%
ROI24.9%26.6%
Bank (100pt starting)112.70113.59
DateFixtureRiskStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossRunning Total
22/10/2016FK Luch Minsk/Ludogorets RazgradLow1.001.380.38111.50
22/10/2016SK Sturm Graz/Mlada Boleslav/Forest GreenHigh1.002.67-1.00110.50
23/10/2016HNK Rijeka/Olimpia AsuncionLow1.001.370.37110.87
29/10/2016Sparta Prague/Dynamo Kiev/HibernianLow1.001.850.85111.72
29/10/2016Zenit/VeronaLow1.001.740.74112.46
04/11/2016SK Sturm Graz/Manchester City/BaselLow1.002.09-1.00111.46
12/11/2016Juventus Bucuresti/Avangard Kursk/FC Rapperswil-JonaLow1.001.80-1.00110.46
12/11/2016UKS SMS Lodz/Ankaran Hrvatini/PFK Oleksandria U19Medium1.001.900.90111.36
12/11/2016Maidenhead United/Cliftonville/FC Nitra U19High1.002.251.25112.61
13/11/2016Saprissa/FC Cartagena/AmedsporLow1.001.760.76113.37
13/11/2016Rotor Volgograd/Spartak Trnava B/NK Triglav KranjMedium1.002.221.22114.59
13/11/2016AC Mestre/Imolese/1461 TrabzonHigh1.002.48-1.00113.59
Football Accumulator Tips Review Graph

Summary

Football Accumulator Tips delivered 13.59 points profit at 26.6% ROI. That was higher than any other football tips services that we had reviewed to date.

We would have liked to have seen more information about the service on the website, such as past and recent results, but historical results were sent to us on request.

It was great to have finally found a successful football accumulator tipping service. They managed to deliver what they promised during our review and we awarded them a deserved pass rating.

Review Stats+13.59pts profit, 26.6% ROI, 56.9% SR
Stakes 1 point level stakes
Starting bank 100 points
Average no. betsAverage 17 per month
Time of emailsFriday with bets for the weekend
Price£12 per month or £67 per year
RatingPass

Other Systems and Services which Passed

AH Horse Racing Review: Win & Each Way Betting Tips
We reached the end of our AH Horse Racing review and were pleased to say we finished on a high with another profitable month. The tipster delivered a profit during the last three months and overall we finished with 18.52 points profit at a healthy ROI of 11.3% to achieve a pass rating.
Matched Bets Review: Virtually Risk-Free Matched Betting
Matched Bets is a matched betting service which includes Odds Matcher & Acca Backers software as standard. There's also a £1 trial for 14 days!
Football Accumulator Tips Review: Acca Betting Service
Football Accumulator Tips delivered consistent profits at an impressive 20% ROI. That was higher than any other football tips services that we had reviewed to date.
RaysLays Review: Horse Racing Lay Tips for Betfair
We reviewed RaysLays for three months and banked a total of 36.47 points profit. It was easy to follow with just one lay per day emailed each morning.
Player Profits Review: Betting Tips For Player Markets
Player Profits is a unique football betting tips service which finds value in the lesser known player markets. We followed the tips for three months and finished with a total profit of 22.97 points at an ROI of 8.2%. That works out as a profit of £459.40 to £20 stakes and a definite pass.
SAW Deluxe Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
SAW Deluxe is a betting bot which automates horse racing betting strategies. You can back, lay and Dutch bets in a variety of ways in races all over the world.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 4 stars


We followed Football Accumulator Tips for three months and recorded the results for the low, medium and high risk acca tips.

Pros

  • High ROI achieved in 3/3 months
  • Often able to get better than the advised odds

Cons

  • Some obscure leagues
  • No results on website

3 thoughts on “Football Accumulator Tips Review: Acca Betting Service”

  1. Hi,
    I bought today the football tips, but the System tell me an Alert
    “Mailing List Not Active
    This mailing list is not currently active.
    Please notify the website owner. ”
    Can you help me?
    Thanks in advice pierluigi

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.