ImRigged Review: Update One

ImRigged Review

ImRigged is a horse tipping service on the Tipping Gurus platform that boasts an impressive ROI of 30%.

Tipster Mark has been running the service since August 2019 and has reported an average monthly profit of £137.13 to £10 stakes.

His total profit stands at 77.99 points and his results show that he hasn't had a losing month to date. 

His tips have a strike rate of 20% at average odds of 8.47. The results are available to view in full on the website and they are updated daily.

Selections are sent out every morning at around 9.00am and they are either 1 point win or 0.5 points each-way. There's an average of 1 or 2 selections each day, although some days are busier than others.

We will be following the service for ourselves over the next few months and will be tracking our results at the advised, available and Betfair SP odds.


Month One Results

ImRigged had a brilliant start in the first month of our review, hitting a 34/1 winner at the beginning of the year! We were already in profit at this stage, but this sent it soaring and we finished the month 28.49 points ahead.

Results weren't as good at BSP with a profit of 15.87 points, but still not to be sniffed at.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets373737
Total Stakes (pts)35.935.935.9
Profit/Loss (pts)28.7828.4915.87
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£287.80£284.90£158.70
Strike Rate29.7%29.7%29.7%
ROI80.2%79.4%44.2%
Overall Bank Growth28.8%28.5%15.9%
Bank (100pt starting)128.78128.49115.87

Results

DateRaceSelectionTotal StakeEW?Available OddsP/LBank
24/01/202013:40 LingfieldEnglishman1.00Yes17.005.50105.50
24/01/202016:45 WolverhamptonYamato1.00No4.00-1.00104.50
27/01/202018:00 WolverhamptonBadayel1.00No3.25-1.00103.50
27/01/202019:30 WolverhamptonLethal Shadow1.00Yes4.50-1.00102.50
28/01/202016:25 SouthwellCaptain Revelation0.75No21.00-0.75101.75
30/01/202013.20 SouthwellTriple Spear0.75No6.003.75105.50
31/01/202013:10 LingfieldAgent of Fortune1.25No4.504.38109.88
31/01/202018:45 NewcastleWaitaki1.00No3.50-1.00108.88
01/02/202014:20 LingfieldUtopian Lad0.75No3.50-0.75108.13
03/02/202017:00 WolverhamptonElusif0.75No3.001.50109.63
03/02/202020:30 WolverhamptonCliara1.25No5.005.00114.63
04/02/202013:55 SedgefieldHaasab0.80No2.75-0.80113.83
04/02/202016:50 KemptonLord P1.00No3.752.75116.58
04/02/202020:00 KemptonMunaajaat1.00No3.252.25118.83
05/02/202015:30 SouthwellGlory of Paris1.00Yes7.00-1.00117.83
05/02/202017:05 WolverhamptonPolitical Policy1.20Yes34.0023.76141.59
06/02/202020:00 NewcastleZarkavon0.80No3.251.80143.39
08/02/202013:30 WarwickBard of Brittany1.00No4.00-1.00142.39
08/02/202015:30 LingfieldWill to Win0.80No3.001.60143.99
08/02/202017:30 WolverhamptonLetmestopyouthere1.00No3.25-1.00142.99
11/02/202019:50 NewcastleDutch Pursuit0.80Yes41.00-0.80142.19
13/02/202018:00 ChelmsfordDrop Kick Murphi1.00No6.00-1.00141.19
14/02/202015:20 FakenhamRizzardo1.00No5.50-1.00140.19
14/02/202018:30 DundalkPolitical Policy1.20Yes13.00-1.20138.99
15/02/202015:10 LingfieldGreen Door0.80No3.75-0.80138.19
15/02/202016:20 LingfieldBad Attitude1.20No6.50-1.20136.99
17/02/202017:30 KemptonSwissal1.00No5.50-1.00135.99
17/02/202020:00 KemptonShaffire1.00No5.00-1.00134.99
19/02/202019:30 KemptonTreacherous0.80No2.881.50136.49
20/02/202014:20 SouthwellBobby Joe Leg1.00No6.00-1.00135.49
21/02/202017:15 WolverhamptonDouble Reflection1.00No3.75-1.00134.49
21/02/202017:45 WolverhamptonPike Corner Cross1.00No5.50-1.00133.49
21/02/202019:45 WolverhamptonRockesbury1.00No13.00-1.00132.49
22/02/202013:30 LingfieldAgent of Fortune1.00No7.00-1.00131.49
23/02/202014:05 SouthwellWatheer1.00No3.25-1.00130.49
23/02/202015:05 SouthwellAdams Park1.00No4.50-1.00129.49
23/02/202016:05 SouthwellNewgirilintown1.00No3.00-1.00128.49

Other Systems and Services which Passed

5 Star Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
5 Star Bot is a web-based betting bot designed to automate bets for Betfair horse racing and greyhound markets. It is an ideal solution if you don’t have access to a VPS because it runs on its own server 24/7 and you can access it from any device.
Football Accumulator Tips Review: Acca Betting Service
Football Accumulator Tips delivered consistent profits at an impressive 20% ROI. That was higher than any other football tips services that we had reviewed to date.
FootyBetter Extra Review: Low Odds Football Tips
After reviewing FootyBetter Extra for three months we finished with a total profit of £392 to £100 stakes with an ROI of 6.3%. It was an easy service to follow and took up very little time. With an average strike rate of over 80%, we found it was excellent value for money as a steady bank builder and gave them a 3 star pass rating.
Inplay Trading Review: Football Stats Scanner
Inplay Trading membership allows you to access a scanner tool which displays live, in-play stats for many football matches at once. Here is our review.
Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Value Bet Scanning Software
The Value Tips service identifies horse racing value bets. During our three month review, we banked 32.68 points profit with most of it coming from the scanning software.
SAW Deluxe Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
SAW Deluxe is a betting bot which automates horse racing betting strategies. You can back, lay and Dutch bets in a variety of ways in races all over the world.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.