ImRigged Review: Introduction

ImRigged Review

ImRigged is a horse tipping service on the Tipping Gurus platform that boasts an impressive ROI of 30%.

Tipster Mark has been running the service since August 2019 and has reported an average monthly profit of £137.13 to £10 stakes.

His total profit stands at 77.99 points and his results show that he hasn't had a losing month to date. 

His tips have a strike rate of 20% at average odds of 8.47. The results are available to view in full on the website and they are updated daily.

Selections are sent out every morning at around 9.00am and they are either 1 point win or 0.5 points each-way. There's an average of 1 or 2 selections each day, although some days are busier than others.

We will be following the service for ourselves over the next few months and will be tracking our results at the advised, available and Betfair SP odds.


Month One Results

ImRigged had a brilliant start in the first month of our review, hitting a 34/1 winner at the beginning of the year! We were already in profit at this stage, but this sent it soaring and we finished the month 28.49 points ahead.

Results weren't as good at BSP with a profit of 15.87 points, but still not to be sniffed at.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets373737
Total Stakes (pts)35.935.935.9
Profit/Loss (pts)28.7828.4915.87
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£287.80£284.90£158.70
Strike Rate29.7%29.7%29.7%
ROI80.2%79.4%44.2%
Overall Bank Growth28.8%28.5%15.9%
Bank (100pt starting)128.78128.49115.87

Results

DateRaceSelectionTotal StakeEW?Available OddsP/LBank
24/01/202013:40 LingfieldEnglishman1.00Yes17.005.50105.50
24/01/202016:45 WolverhamptonYamato1.00No4.00-1.00104.50
27/01/202018:00 WolverhamptonBadayel1.00No3.25-1.00103.50
27/01/202019:30 WolverhamptonLethal Shadow1.00Yes4.50-1.00102.50
28/01/202016:25 SouthwellCaptain Revelation0.75No21.00-0.75101.75
30/01/202013.20 SouthwellTriple Spear0.75No6.003.75105.50
31/01/202013:10 LingfieldAgent of Fortune1.25No4.504.38109.88
31/01/202018:45 NewcastleWaitaki1.00No3.50-1.00108.88
01/02/202014:20 LingfieldUtopian Lad0.75No3.50-0.75108.13
03/02/202017:00 WolverhamptonElusif0.75No3.001.50109.63
03/02/202020:30 WolverhamptonCliara1.25No5.005.00114.63
04/02/202013:55 SedgefieldHaasab0.80No2.75-0.80113.83
04/02/202016:50 KemptonLord P1.00No3.752.75116.58
04/02/202020:00 KemptonMunaajaat1.00No3.252.25118.83
05/02/202015:30 SouthwellGlory of Paris1.00Yes7.00-1.00117.83
05/02/202017:05 WolverhamptonPolitical Policy1.20Yes34.0023.76141.59
06/02/202020:00 NewcastleZarkavon0.80No3.251.80143.39
08/02/202013:30 WarwickBard of Brittany1.00No4.00-1.00142.39
08/02/202015:30 LingfieldWill to Win0.80No3.001.60143.99
08/02/202017:30 WolverhamptonLetmestopyouthere1.00No3.25-1.00142.99
11/02/202019:50 NewcastleDutch Pursuit0.80Yes41.00-0.80142.19
13/02/202018:00 ChelmsfordDrop Kick Murphi1.00No6.00-1.00141.19
14/02/202015:20 FakenhamRizzardo1.00No5.50-1.00140.19
14/02/202018:30 DundalkPolitical Policy1.20Yes13.00-1.20138.99
15/02/202015:10 LingfieldGreen Door0.80No3.75-0.80138.19
15/02/202016:20 LingfieldBad Attitude1.20No6.50-1.20136.99
17/02/202017:30 KemptonSwissal1.00No5.50-1.00135.99
17/02/202020:00 KemptonShaffire1.00No5.00-1.00134.99
19/02/202019:30 KemptonTreacherous0.80No2.881.50136.49
20/02/202014:20 SouthwellBobby Joe Leg1.00No6.00-1.00135.49
21/02/202017:15 WolverhamptonDouble Reflection1.00No3.75-1.00134.49
21/02/202017:45 WolverhamptonPike Corner Cross1.00No5.50-1.00133.49
21/02/202019:45 WolverhamptonRockesbury1.00No13.00-1.00132.49
22/02/202013:30 LingfieldAgent of Fortune1.00No7.00-1.00131.49
23/02/202014:05 SouthwellWatheer1.00No3.25-1.00130.49
23/02/202015:05 SouthwellAdams Park1.00No4.50-1.00129.49
23/02/202016:05 SouthwellNewgirilintown1.00No3.00-1.00128.49

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Dobbin Day Review: Horse Racing Trading Software
After finding our feet in the first part of our Dobbin Day review, we managed to make a steady profit in month two and three, finishing with an overall profit of £26.01 to £5.00 stakes or 5.20 points. This works out as a modest 10.4% increase to our £250 starting bank.
Any Other Win Review: Correct Score Trading System
Any Other Win is a correct score football trading system which achieved an impressive 98 out of 107 profitable trades. Dave, who reviewed the service over three months, banked a total profit of £194.69.
Carl Nicholson’s Racing Diary Review: Horse Betting Tips
We tracked results for Carl Nicholson's Racing Diary tipster service and made an impressive 47.55 points profit at the available odds with a huge ROI of 65.1%.
L7N Longshots Review: High Odds Betting Tips
We reviewed L7N Longshots each way horse tipping service for three months and they gave us a great profit of £1014.70, which was an average of £338 per month using £10 stakes. At an ROI of 25.3%, we awarded them with an easy pass rating.
PokerSnowie Review: Poker Hand Analysis & Coaching Software
PokerSnowie is advanced poker hand analysis software which advises optimal plays. It’s like having your own personal poker coach available 24/7.
Match Day Profits Review: Low Risk Betting Tips
We reviewed Match Day Profits for three months and made an overall total profit of £244.65, which was an average monthly profit of £81.55. We were given a variety of tips and accas along with the monthly free bets and bookie offers to take advantage of which not only made it a fun service to review but a profitable one too!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.