CD Systems Daily Bargain Review: Month One Update

CD Systems Daily Bargain Review

CD Systems Daily Bargain aims to guide you through the process of betting professionally with their daily horse tips. 

Since joining the Tipstrr platform, they have reported a 158.35 points profit from 655 bets at an ROI of 24%. At £10 per point, that's more than £1,500 profit!

They say that "a professional betting operation involves careful planning from the start" and advise following their optimal bank management strategy. The initial plan is to make enough profit so that you can take out your original betting bank capital and from then on you are only betting with accrued profit.

The tipster makes staking a paramount consideration and puts time into researching bets to maximise profits and minimise the effect of losing runs. He targets one race per day, taking a less is more approach.

Bets are sent by email and also posted to the Tipstrr site each evening before the races. Results are updated daily and there are detailed statistics available.

We're glad to see a steady approach and hope that it will prove to be fruitful. We will be following the service over the next few months and report back monthly with our results.


Update One Results

Unfortunately, the first month of our CD Systems Daily Bargain review didn't finish with a profit and we lost 9.02 points at the available odds. Betfair SP results weren't good either, with 16.74 points lost which works out at 11.2% of the bank.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP (before comm.)
Number of Bets303030
Total Stakes (pts)30.030.030.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-9.02-9.02-16.74
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£90.20-£90.20-£167.40
Strike Rate10.0%10.0%10.0%
ROI-30.1%-30.1%-55.8%
Overall Bank Growth-6.0%-6.0%-11.2%
Bank (150pt starting)140.98140.98133.26

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
01/06/202016:30 NewcastleBhangra1.008.50-1.00149.00
02/06/202012:45 NewcastleStar Shield1.005.00-1.00148.00
03/06/202013:20 YarmouthBailarico1.0017.00-1.00147.00
04/06/202017:40 NewcastleZabeel Star1.005.50-1.00146.00
05/06/202013:50 NewmarketPass The Vino1.0013.00-1.00145.00
06/06/202014:05 NewcastleVitralite1.007.50-1.00144.00
07/06/202015:15 HaydockSafe Voyage1.006.50-1.00143.00
08/06/202016:30 NaasTwenty Minutes1.0011.00-1.00142.00
09/06/202015:15 HaydockAljady1.0010.009.00151.00
10/06/202016:50 PontefractPlacebo Effect1.0013.00-1.00150.00
11/06/202015:50 BeverleyHesslewood1.007.50-1.00149.00
12/06/202012:30 WolverhamptonMark's Choice1.0013.00-1.00148.00
13/06/202015:15 SandownExec Chef1.006.00-1.00147.00
14/06/202014:20 GoodwoodRock On Baileys1.0015.00-1.00146.00
15/06/202016:25 PontefractHighwaygrey1.007.006.00152.00
16/06/202016:40 Royal AscotDubawi Fifty1.0015.00-1.00151.00
17/06/202015:00 Royal AscotAddeybb1.007.50-1.00150.00
18/06/202016:40 Royal AscotWaliyak1.0013.00-1.00149.00
19/06/202016:40 Royal AscotIndianapolis1.0015.00-1.00148.00
20/06/202012:40 Royal AscotAplomb1.007.00-1.00147.00
21/06/202013:00 WolverhamptonRestless Endeavour1.009.00-1.00146.00
22/06/202016:15 AyrAmerican Lady1.0012.00-1.00145.00
23/06/202019:25 KemptonHold Still1.006.50-1.00144.00
24/06/202015:50 HamiltonDawaaween1.004.502.98146.98
25/06/202018:55 LeicesterAegeus1.008.00-1.00145.98
26/06/202013:10 NewmarketExcellent George1.007.50-1.00144.98
27/06/202014:25 NewcastleFool For You1.0010.00-1.00143.98
28/06/202016:40 WindsorC'est No Mour1.0017.00-1.00142.98
29/06/202020:00 ThirskStart Time1.009.00-1.00141.98
30/06/202020:30 ChepstowStrict1.007.00-1.00140.98

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Geegeez Gold Review: Racecard and Horse Racing Form Tools
Matt Bisogno and his team believe that horse racing punters deserve so much more. Introducing Geegeez Gold, a revolutionary collection of racecard and form tools.
Super Sports Bot Review: Automated Multi-Sports Betting Bot
Super Sports Bot automates betting for many sports including tennis, cricket and American sports. Our reviewer made £47.86 profit in just two months.
Assured Soccer Profits Review: Correct Score Trading System
Assured Soccer Profits is a low-risk football trading strategy which focuses on the Betfair Correct Score market. We tested it out and here is our full review.
Matched Bets Review: Virtually Risk-Free Matched Betting
Matched Bets is a matched betting service which includes Odds Matcher & Acca Backers software as standard. There's also a £1 trial for 14 days!
Pre-Match Trading Review: Football Scalping Tool
Pre-Match Trading is software which highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. During our trial, Dave made £76.72 profit.
Dobbin Day Review: Horse Racing Trading Software
After finding our feet in the first part of our Dobbin Day review, we managed to make a steady profit in month two and three, finishing with an overall profit of £26.01 to £5.00 stakes or 5.20 points. This works out as a modest 10.4% increase to our £250 starting bank.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.