Master Racing Review: Betfair SP Horse Racing Tips

Master Racing Review

Master Racing launched in 2014 and has a reputation of being one of the best horse racing tips services around today.

Since inception, they have reported 847 points profit at an ROI of 21.7%, with the monthly profit working out at an average at of £111.16 to £10 stakes.

The service recently moved from Betting Gods, where it was known as Master Racing Tipster, to the TippingGurus platform.

Since then, the service has undergone some changes. They are now sending tips out in the morning rather than the night before the racing and all selections are advised to be bet at Betfair SP.

The idea is to make the service more accessible to those that have had their accounts limited at bookmakers and prefer a tipster to follow using Betfair.

It's early days for this format, but since 26th September 2020 when they changed over to BSP, they have made 10.6 points profit, so it's a promising start.

Below are the monthly results reported for Master Racing for 2020 at the time of writing.

Month

Profit (£10 per point)

Strike Rate

No. of Tips

January 2020

£108.00

24.44%

45

February 2020

£28.80

24.39%

41

March 2020

£170.80

26.92%

26

April 2020

£0.00

0.00%

0

May 2020

£70.00

50.00%

6

June 2020

-£5.20

22.73%

44

July 2020

£444.40

27.27%

44

August 2020

£228.20

23.40%

47

September 2020

£231.20

26.67%

45

We followed the service over a period of five months to see how the new format would work out and reported back monthly with an update of our results.


Before you continue...

Our Master Racing review ended with a fail rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

US Racing Expert Review: Horse Tipping Service
We had actually doubled our bank in the first two months, but there was a correction before things went back on the up again. We were impressed with the US Racing Expert service right from the off, but over the course of our review we witnessed the service evolve into something quite special.
Soccer Stats Bot Review: Betfair Football Betting Software
The Soccer Stats Bot places back and lay bets on Betfair based on your own customisable filters, allowing you to easily automate football betting systems.
Each Way Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Betting Service
Each Way Value Tips was regularly topping the leader board for overall profit and boasted a higher long-term ROI than many of the other established horse racing tipsters at the time. It was easy to see why with an overall profit of 108.69 points at an ROI of 12.4% at the end of our four month review.

Month One Results

Master Racing finished month one of our review with a loss of 3.46 points at BSP, after 15 bets winning from a total of 61 advised tips. It was only a small dent to our starting bank which we hoped would soon be recovered by the next update.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets61
Total Stakes (pts)70.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-3.46
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£34.60)
Strike Rate24.6%
ROI-4.9%
Overall Bank Growth-3.5%
Bank (100pt starting)96.54

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/10/20203.25 CarlisleSTATION MASTER3.00-3.0097.00
23/10/20201.50 CheltenhamMIDNIGHT RIVER1.00-1.0096.00
23/10/20202.40 DoncasterTRANCHEE1.00-1.0095.00
23/10/20202.50 NewburyWONDEROUS WOODS1.00-1.0094.00
24/10/20201.45 DoncasterJUST FRANK1.00-1.0093.00
24/10/20202.40 CheltenhamSOUTHFIELD STONE1.003.002.0095.00
24/10/20202.55 DoncasterONE RULER1.00-1.0094.00
25/10/20201.57 AintreeOLDGRANGEWOOD - Win1.00-1.0093.00
25/10/20201.57 AintreeOLDGRANGEWOOD - Place1.00-1.0092.00
26/10/20202.35 LeicesterKING CARNEY2.00-2.0090.00
27/10/20201.30 BangorMISS AMELIA1.003.402.4092.40
27/10/20202.10 CatterickLORD OBERON1.00-1.0091.40
27/10/20207.50 SouthwellSEA OF MYSTERY1.00-1.0090.40
28/10/20201.15 NottinghamMUSTARRID1.006.705.7096.10
29/10/202012.45 LingfieldTHE JEAN GENIE - Win1.00-1.0095.10
29/10/202012.45 LingfieldTHE JEAN GENIE - Place1.003.302.3097.40
30/10/20202.55 NewmarketHAWRIDGE FLYER - Win1.00-1.0096.40
30/10/20202.55 NewmarketHAWRIDGE FLYER - Place1.002.061.0697.46
31/10/20201.55 AscotIBLEO1.00-1.0096.46
31/10/20202.05 NewmarketTEODOLINA - Win1.00-1.0095.46
31/10/20202.05 NewmarketTEODOLINA - Place1.00-1.0094.46
01/11/20201.05 CarlisleTUPELO MISSISSIPPI1.00-1.0093.46
01/11/20203.10 CarlisleJACAMAR1.00-1.0092.46
02/11/20204.50 WolverhamptonHIGHEST AMBITION1.00-1.0091.46
02/11/20205.50 WolverhamptonPRODUCTION1.00-1.0090.46
02/11/20206.20 WolverhamptonARABIAN WARRIOR1.00-1.0089.46
03/11/20202.25 ExeterGREANETEEN3.003.006.0095.46
04/11/20202.00 LingfieldLITTLE BROWN TROUT1.00-1.0094.46
06/11/20203.30 HexhamCOMMANDING SPIRIT1.00-1.0093.46
06/11/20204.00 NewcastleDAWAALEEB1.003.652.6596.11
06/11/20208.10 KeenlandCADILLAC1.00-1.0095.11
07/11/20201.42 KelsoAMAZHAR GARDE1.008.207.20102.31
07/11/20201.50 WincantonSUNRISE RUBY1.00-1.00101.31
07/11/20203.15 DoncasterSAM COOKE - Win1.00-1.00100.31
07/11/20203.15 DoncasterSAM COOKE - Place1.00-1.0099.31
09/11/20202.28 KemptonFLASHING GLANCE1.00-1.0098.31
09/11/20205.50 DundalkBREAKFAST CLUB3.00-3.0095.31
09/11/20207.35 SouthwellCAPE GRECO1.00-1.0094.31
10/11/20203.23 LingfieldAS I SEE IT1.00-1.0093.31
10/11/20203.37 HerefordKNIGHT COMMANDER1.00-1.0092.31
11/11/20201.55 BangorBOLDMERE1.00-1.0091.31
12/11/20202.15 LudlowDOM LAMI1.00-1.0090.31
12/11/20202.40 TauntonPONTRESINA1.00-1.0089.31
13/11/20201.50 CheltenhamBEAT THE JUDGE1.00-1.0088.31
13/11/20203.35 CheltenhamDOES HE KNOW3.002.534.5992.90
14/11/202012.30 CheltenhamDUFFLE COAT1.003.252.2595.15
14/11/20201.13 WetherbyMARIO DE PAIL1.002.621.6296.77
14/11/20203.40 LingfieldGOOD EFFORT1.003.752.7599.52
15/11/20202.25 CheltenhamDEFI DU SEUIL2.00-2.0097.52
15/11/20203.00 CheltenhamSIR PSYCHO - Win0.50-0.5097.02
15/11/20203.00 CheltenhamSIR PSYCHO - Place0.50-0.5096.52
16/11/20203.40 WolverhamptonWINGS OF A DOVE1.00-1.0095.52
17/11/202012.20 SouthwellDARK SIDE PRINCESS1.00-1.0094.52
17/11/20202.33 FakenhamMIDNIGHTS GIFT1.003.412.4196.93
18/11/202012.20 WarwickTWOMINUTES TURKISH1.00-1.0095.93
19/11/20201.30 Market RasenFIRST LORD DE CUET1.00-1.0094.93
19/11/20201.40 WincantonBUCKHORN GEORGE1.00-1.0093.93
19/11/20204.50 NewcastleBIG LES1.00-1.0092.93
20/11/20202.05 AscotESPOIR DE GUYE1.003.862.8695.79
21/11/20201.23 HuntingdonROCK ON ROCCO1.00-1.0094.79
21/11/20202.05 AscotIMPERIAL AURA1.002.751.7596.54

Month Two Results

It was a winning month for Master Racing with 6.86 points profit at BSP, so the service had recovered the loss from month one and put us into an overall profitable position.

In total, we were up by 3.4 points and hoped to build on this during the next month.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets61
Total Stakes (pts)70.5
Profit/Loss (pts)6.86
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£68.60
Strike Rate26.2%
ROI9.7%
Overall Bank Growth3.4%
Bank (100pt starting)103.40

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
23/11/20203.20 LudlowHOUSE ISLAND2.002.052.1098.64
24/11/20201.16 SedgefieldNORTONTHORPELEGEND1.00-1.0097.64
25/11/202012.05 HerefordSAM BARTON1.00-1.0096.64
25/11/20202.50 HerefordMOLLY OLLYS WISHES1.004.073.0799.71
25/11/20203.10 LingfieldSPY LEGEND1.00-1.0098.71
25/11/20203.40 LingfieldTHE WARRIOR - Win0.50-0.5098.21
25/11/20203.40 LingfieldTHE WARRIOR - Place0.50-0.5097.71
26/11/202012.20 SouthwellUSTATH3.00-3.0094.71
27/11/20203.00 NewburyMCFABULOUS1.00-1.0093.71
27/11/20207.15 ChelmsfordBAYSTON HILL - Win1.008.317.31101.02
27/11/20207.15 ChelmsfordBAYSTON HILL - Place1.002.811.81102.83
28/11/202012.40 NewburyKALOOKI1.00-1.00101.83
28/11/20201.43 DoncasterASHINGTON1.00-1.00100.83
28/11/20201.50 NewburyTEA CLIPPER1.00-1.0099.83
28/11/20203.35 NewburyMOONLIGHTER1.00-1.0098.83
30/11/20203.10 AyrCALIVIGNY1.006.405.40104.23
30/11/20204.35 KemptonPHOENIX STAR1.003.152.15106.38
01/12/20202.00 SouthwellMINELLA TARA1.00-1.00105.38
01/12/20203.10 NewcastleFIREWORKS1.00-1.00104.38
01/12/20204.00 WolverhamptonTURANGA LEELA1.003.992.99107.37
02/12/20203.20 LingfieldMONJENI1.00-1.00106.37
02/12/20207.00 KemptonLORD HALIFAX1.00-1.00105.37
03/12/20201.15 WincantonMIDNIGHT CALLISTO1.00-1.00104.37
03/12/20204.30 ChelmsfordBAD ATTITUDE1.004.153.15107.52
04/12/20207.15 NewcastleHERRINGSWELL1.007.586.58114.10
05/12/20201.30 AintreeWALK IN THE MILL1.00-1.00113.10
06/12/20201.46 SouthwellMR FREEZE - Win0.50-0.50112.60
06/12/20201.46 SouthwellMR FREEZE - Place1.503.353.53116.13
06/12/20202.55 SouthwellDYAGILEV1.00-1.00115.13
06/12/20203.25 SouthwellGRIMSTHORPE CASTLE1.00-1.00114.13
08/12/20205.30 WolverhamptonON THE RIGHT TRACK1.00-1.00113.13
08/12/20206.15 SouthwellWAR DEFENDER1.00-1.00112.13
09/12/202012.15 LingfieldCORAZON ESPINADO1.00-1.00111.13
09/12/202012.45 LingfieldPOUR LA VICTOIRE1.00-1.00110.13
09/12/20202.15 LingfieldKODIAC HARBOUR2.00-2.00108.13
09/12/20203.15 LingfieldBLACK MEDIC1.006.125.12113.25
10/12/20201.20 NewcastleMALYSTIC2.002.122.24115.49
11/12/20202.25 CheltenhamCOURT MAID1.00-1.00114.49
12/12/20202.05 DoncasterHURRICANE HARVEY1.003.702.70117.19
12/12/20204.30 NewcastleKEYSER SOZE1.00-1.00116.19
12/12/20205.15 WolverhamptonBLAZON1.00-1.00115.19
13/12/202011.40 LingfieldMR MAC1.00-1.00114.19
14/12/20201.45 AyrEVITA DU MESNIL1.00-1.00113.19
14/12/20202.50 AyrGLITTERING LOVE1.00-1.00112.19
14/12/20206.00 KemptonCRIMEWAVE1.00-1.00111.19
16/12/20201.10 NewburyST BARTS3.002.614.83116.02
16/12/20206.05 KemptonFANTASY BELIEVER1.00-1.00115.02
16/12/20207.05 KemptonELUSIF0.50-0.50114.52
17/12/20205.10 SouthwellGEOGRAPHY TEACHER1.002.881.88116.40
17/12/20206.30 ChelmsfordTHE TRADER1.00-1.00115.40
18/12/20202.30 AscotLANDINABO LAD1.00-1.00114.40
18/12/20203.05 AscotFIDDLERONTHEROOF1.00-1.00113.40
18/12/20203.15 SouthwellFLY TRUE1.00-1.00112.40
19/12/20201.50 AscotDRUMCLIFF - Win1.00-1.00111.40
19/12/20201.50 AscotDRUMCLIFF - Place1.00-1.00110.40
19/12/20203.35 AscotBELFAST BANTER - Win1.00-1.00109.40
19/12/20203.35 AscotBELFAST BANTER - Place1.003.002.00111.40
20/12/20202.15 SouthwellLUSCIFER3.00-3.00108.40
20/12/20205.15 SouthwellGRAND PIANOLA3.00-3.00105.40
21/12/20202.05 LingfieldMERHOOB1.00-1.00104.40
21/12/20205.25 NewcastleETIKAAL1.00-1.00103.40

Month Three Results

The Master Racing service lost 11.55 points in month three of our review, which brought us back into an overall losing position with a total 8.1% decrease to our bank.

We decided to carry on with our review for another month, but if the poor results continued we would wrap it up.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets55
Total Stakes (pts)58.5
Profit/Loss (pts)-11.55
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£115.50)
Strike Rate21.8%
ROI-19.7%
Overall Bank Growth-8.1%
Bank (100pt starting)91.85

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/12/202011.45 LingfieldIT MUST BE FAITH2.00-2.00101.40
26/12/20201.15 KemptonHOLD THE NOTE1.00-1.00100.40
26/12/20203.00 KemptonCLAN DES OBEAUX3.00-3.0097.40
27/12/202011.55 WetherbyESPOIR MORIVIERE1.00-1.0096.40
27/12/20201.50 WolverhamptonIT MUST BE FAITH1.00-1.0095.40
27/12/20204.40 WolverhamptonKASER - Win1.00-1.0094.40
27/12/20204.40 WolverhamptonKASER - Place1.00-1.0093.40
27/12/20205.10 WolverhamptonJORVIK PRINCE - Win1.00-1.0092.40
27/12/20205.10 WolverhamptonJORVIK PRINCE - Place1.00-1.0091.40
28/12/20205.35 NewcastleINSURPLUS1.00-1.0090.40
29/12/20202.35 KelsoDEFI SACRE1.00-1.0089.40
29/12/20203.55 SouthwellNATIVE SILVER1.00-1.0088.40
29/12/20207.00 SouthwellVELOCISTAR1.005.004.0092.40
30/12/20202.25 WolverhamptonEL HOMBRE1.00-1.0091.40
30/12/20204.40 WolverhamptonSTEELRIVER1.00-1.0090.40
31/12/20201.00 LingfieldFURZIG1.003.852.8593.25
02/01/20211.50 SandownEARLY DU LEMO1.00-1.0092.25
02/01/20213.00 SandownREGAL FLOW0.50-0.5091.75
02/01/20213.00 SandownSEEYOUATMIDNIGHT0.5012.005.5097.25
02/01/20213.35 SandownMONSIEUR LE COQ1.00-1.0096.25
03/01/202112.35 SouthwellSOCIAL CITY2.00-2.0094.25
04/01/20212.10 LingfieldTOO FRIENDLY1.00-1.0093.25
05/01/20211.40 LingfieldCAPPANANTY CON1.00-1.0092.25
05/01/20214.10 WolverhamptonDRAKEFELL1.00-1.0091.25
06/01/20212.55 WolverhamptonTORANADO QUEEN1.00-1.0090.25
07/01/20212.45 SouthwellPUCHITA - Win0.50-0.5089.75
07/01/20212.45 SouthwellPUCHITA - Place2.50-2.5087.25
09/01/20211.58 ChepstowASK ME EARLY1.002.731.7388.98
09/01/20212.50 LingfieldCORAZON ESPINADO1.005.044.0493.02
09/01/20213.10 ChepstowTHE TWO AMIGOS - Win0.50-0.5092.52
09/01/20213.10 ChepstowTHE TWO AMIGOS - Place1.503.173.2695.77
10/01/202112.50 SouthwellNORTHONTHORPE BOY1.00-1.0094.77
10/01/20212.40 ExeterECLAIR SURF1.00-1.0093.77
11/01/20214.45 WolverhamptonDUBAI ELEGANCE1.00-1.0092.77
11/01/20215.15 WolverhamptonMUAY THAI1.004.893.8996.66
12/01/20215.00 NewcastleVENTUROUS1.003.222.2298.88
12/01/20215.30 NewcastleUMMALNAR2.00-2.0096.88
13/01/20213.00 PlumptonPRIDE OF PEMBERLEY1.00-1.0095.88
13/01/20214.00 PlumptonEMBOLE1.00-1.0094.88
15/01/20215.30 SouthwellMEHMENTO1.004.103.1097.98
15/01/20217.00 SouthwellGOSSIP1.00-1.0096.98
16/01/202112.55 Market RasenSHUTTHEGATE0.50-0.5096.48
16/01/20212.00 LingfieldDUTUGAMUNU1.00-1.0095.48
16/01/20212.25 WarwickLORD OF KEREK - Win1.00-1.0094.48
16/01/20212.25 WarwickLORD OF KEREK - Place1.00-1.0093.48
16/01/20213.35 WarwickTHE CAPTAINS INN - Win0.50-0.5092.98
16/01/20213.35 WarwickTHE CAPTAINS INN0.50-0.5092.48
17/01/20211.20 PunchestownGANAPATHI1.00-1.0091.48
18/01/20216.40 WolverhamtonPOWER OF STATES1.003.892.8994.37
19/01/20216.10 SouthwellPERFECT SWISS1.00-1.0093.37
20/01/20211.05 ChepstowGRUMPY CHARLIE1.001.680.6894.05
20/01/20215.15 DundalkLATCHET1.00-1.0093.05
20/01/20215.45 DundalkALWAYS WAITIN1.001.800.8093.85
20/01/20217.00 SouthwellAMAZING AMAYA1.00-1.0092.85
21/01/20212.10 LudlowENZO D'AIRY1.00-1.0091.85

Month Four Results

Master Racing managed to turn things around in month four of our review, delivering 16.37 points after a fantastic winner at BSP odds of 15.58.

We went from almost giving up to feeling much more positive with an 8.2% overall increase to our bank. However, we would need to see profit continue to build, so we extended our review for another month or two to see what would happen next.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets50
Total Stakes (pts)53.0
Profit/Loss (pts)16.37
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£163.70
Strike Rate28.0%
ROI30.9%
Overall Bank Growth8.2%
Bank (100pt starting)108.22

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/01/20212.35 LingfieldSTREAMLINE1.00-1.0090.85
22/01/20216.15 ChelmsfordTONE THE BARONE1.002.591.5992.44
23/01/20211.50 AscotPADDYS MOTORBIKE1.00-1.0091.44
23/01/20212.05 HaydockCHEF D'OEUVRE1.00-1.0090.44
23/01/20212.25 AscotDE FORGOTTEN ONE1.00-1.0089.44
23/01/20212.45 TauntonBREWINUPASTORM1.004.263.2692.70
24/01/20213.40 LingfieldTOUCHWOOD3.00-3.0089.70
25/01/20213.40 ChelmsfordPUFFIN ISLAND1.00-1.0088.70
25/01/20216.15 KemptonMIGHTY GURKHA1.003.852.8591.55
26/01/20212.55 SouthwellMAYKIR1.00-1.0090.55
28/01/20212.20 Gowran ParkGreat White Shark1.00-1.0089.55
29/01/20214.05 LingfieldDREAM POINT1.00-1.0088.55
29/01/20218.15 WolverhamptonTHEGREYTRAIN1.00-1.0087.55
30/01/20212.00 KemptonAMTIYAZ1.002.481.4889.03
30/01/20212.40 DoncasterFERN HILL1.00-1.0088.03
30/01/20214.55 KemptonJEANETTE MAY1.00-1.0087.03
31/01/20211.10 WolverhamptonWORD OF HONOUR1.00-1.0086.03
31/01/20212.40 WolverhamptonTATHMEEN1.00-1.0085.03
01/02/20212.40 DundalkTOOREEN ANGEL1.002.821.8286.85
01/02/20214.50 DundalkMASALAI1.006.005.0091.85
01/02/20216.25 DundalkSABRINA FAIRCHILD1.00-1.0090.85
03/02/20211.30 WarwickOVERWORKEDUNDERPAID1.004.663.6694.51
04/02/20212.00 Ffos LasSEXY LOT1.00-1.0093.51
04/02/20214.45 Ffos LasALL GOOD THINGS1.00-1.0092.51
04/02/20216.00 ChelmsfordFLY THE NEST1.00-1.0091.51
05/02/20213.40 LingfieldUTHER PENDRAGON1.00-1.0090.51
05/02/20214.50 ChepstowLEBOWSKI1.00-1.0089.51
06/02/20211.11 LingfieldMISTY GREY1.00-1.0088.51
06/02/20213.10 MusselburghBREGUET BOY1.008.677.6796.18
07/02/20211.25 MusselburghON A PROMISE1.00-1.0095.18
09/02/20216.45 SouthwellSLOWMO1.00-1.0094.18
11/02/20213.05 MeydanBRILLIANT LIGHT1.00-1.0093.18
12/02/20213.15 SouthwellBLACKCURRENT1.00-1.0092.18
13/02/20215.15 WolverhamptonHERONS NEST1.00-1.0091.18
14/02/20214.20 SouthwellBEIJA FLOR1.00-1.0090.18
14/02/20214.30 PunchestownSCREAMING COLOURS (Win)1.00-1.0089.18
14/02/20214.30 PunchestownSCREAMING COLOURS (Place)1.002.701.7090.88
15/02/20214.55 WolverhamptonCHOOKIE DUNEDIN (Win)1.0015.5814.58105.46
15/02/20214.55 WolverhamptonCHOOKIE DUNEDIN (Place)1.003.762.76108.22
15/02/20215.30 WolverhamptonNATE THE GRATE1.003.802.80111.02
16/02/20217.10 NewcastleSTORM OVER1.00-1.00110.02
17/02/20215.15 KemptonTINTO2.00-2.00108.02
18/02/20211.20 SandownWILL STING1.00-1.00107.02
19/02/20211.30 LingfieldROHAN1.00-1.00106.02
19/02/20216.45 SouthwellLORD OBERON1.004.223.22109.24
20/02/20212.40 HaydockENQARDE1.00-1.00108.24
20/02/20214.25 HaydockMINT CONDITION1.00-1.00107.24
21/02/20211.30 Market RasenHAWTHORN COTTAGE (Win)1.00-1.00106.24
21/02/20211.30 Market RasenHAWTHORN COTTAGE (Place)1.00-1.00105.24
21/02/20212.15 NavanATLANTIC FAIRY1.003.982.98108.22

Month Five Results

After looking like things were turning around in the previous month, at the end of month five we were left disappointed after seeing our profit wiped out again.

At this stage, we felt that it was time to bring the review to a close.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets44
Total Stakes (pts)47.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-15.18
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£151.80)
Strike Rate18.2%
ROI-32.3%
Overall Bank Growth-7.0%
Bank (100pt starting)93.04

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/02/20213.50 SouthwellMINELLA TARA1.0010.509.50117.72
23/02/20212.30 TauntonKING ROLAND1.00-1.00116.72
24/02/20212.30 LudlowBELLS OF PETERBORO1.00-1.00115.72
24/02/20217.45 KemptonTRIXIE WATERBURY1.00-1.00114.72
25/02/20213.05 MeydanDUBAI MIRAGE1.00-1.00113.72
26/02/20214.40 WolverhamptonCAPPADOCIA1.00-1.00112.72
27/02/20211.15 KemptonGUNSIGHT RIDGE2.00-2.00110.72
27/02/20212.40 LingfieldJOHNNY DRAMA1.00-1.00109.72
27/02/20213.00 KemptonATHOLL STREET1.00-1.00108.72
01/03/20212.40 PlumptonJACKSON HILL1.00-1.00107.72
02/03/20214.30 NewcastleMADEEH1.005.064.06111.78
03/03/20211.30 WincantonBALKO SAINT1.002.581.58113.36
04/03/20212.40 LudowGLORY AND HONOUR1.00-1.00112.36
06/03/20213.15 KelsonNIGHT EDITION1.00-1.00111.36
06/03/20213.30 DoncasterCANALO3.00-3.00108.36
06/03/20218.00 SouthwellSUSIE JAVEA1.00-1.00107.36
07/03/20213.35 HuntingdonTONYX1.00-1.00106.36
08/03/202112.30 SouthwellECOSSAIS1.003.002.00108.36
08/03/20213.50 WetherbyOSCAR ROBERTSON1.00-1.00107.36
08/03/20215.20 WetherbyIMPERIAL STORM1.00-1.00106.36
09/03/20213.40 ExeterPOWERSTOWN PARK1.002.751.75108.11
10/03/20213.20 LingfieldNONIOS1.00-1.00107.11
10/03/20216.15 KemptonWOODVIEW1.00-1.00106.11
11/03/20212.15 WincantonPUTDECASHONDEDASH1.00-1.00105.11
11/03/20217.30 NewcastleBROCTUNE RED1.002.801.80106.91
12/03/20213.40 SandownTHE FLYING SOFA1.00-1.00105.91
13/03/20213.35 SandownBELGARUS1.00-1.00104.91
13/03/20214.02 HerefordHOLLYWOODIAN1.00-1.00103.91
13/03/20214.45 SandownFIVE STAR GETAWAY1.002.471.47105.38
15/03/20211.00 StratfordKAP AUTEUIL1.002.661.66107.04
16/03/20212.30 CheltenhamAYE RIGHT1.00-1.00106.04
16/03/20213.05 CheltenhamEPATANTE1.00-1.00105.04
16/03/20214.50 CheltenhamESCARIA TEN1.00-1.00104.04
17/03/20211.20 CheltenhamKESKONRISK0.50-0.50103.54
17/03/20211.20 CheltenhamKESKONRISK1.00-1.00102.54
17/03/20212.30 CheltenhamBIRCHDALE0.50-0.50102.04
17/03/20212.30 CheltenhamBIRCHDALE1.00-1.00101.04
18/03/20213.05 CheltenhamSIRE DU BERLAIS1.00-1.00100.04
18/03/20213.05 CheltenhamTHE STORYTELLER1.00-1.0099.04
18/03/20217.25 ChelmsfordEYES1.00-1.0098.04
19/03/20212.30 CheltenhamSTREETS OF DOYOUN2.00-2.0096.04
19/03/20213.05 CheltenhamFRODON1.00-1.0095.04
19/03/20213.05 CheltenhamFRODON1.00-1.0094.04
20/03/20216.00 WolverhamptonFUTURISTIC1.00-1.0093.04

Review Summary

We just couldn't seem to get going in our Master Racing review, as every time we built up a bit of profit it was taken away again. After five months we were still in an overall losing position with 6.96 points lost, so we decided to call it a day.

As we stated in our introduction, the service had recently undergone a few changes so that all bets could be placed at an Exchange at BSP. The tips were also being sent out in the morning rather than the evening before the races.

It seemed that this new way of doing things wasn't working out and perhaps the service needed to give things another think over, or return back to the old method.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets271
Total Stakes (pts)299.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-6.96
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£69.60)
Strike Rate24.0%
ROI-2.3%
Overall Bank Growth-7.0%
Bank (100pt starting)93.04

We wouldn't say no to taking another look at this service in the future, but based on the results during this trial we have no choice but to rate the service as a "fail".

Review Stats6.96pts loss, -2.3% ROI, 24% SR
Stakes Advised between 1-2 points
Starting bank 100 points
Average no. betsApprox. 50 per month
Time of emailsMorning 9.30-10.30am
Price£5 for 14 days then £25 per month or £60 per quarter
RatingFail

 


Other Systems and Services which Passed

Caan Berry Video Pack Course Review: Horse Racing Trading
Our review of Professional Betfair trader Caan Berry's video pack course, complete with strategies and techniques to trade Betfair horse racing markets.
FootyBetter Extra Review: Low Odds Football Tips
After reviewing FootyBetter Extra for three months we finished with a total profit of £392 to £100 stakes with an ROI of 6.3%. It was an easy service to follow and took up very little time. With an average strike rate of over 80%, we found it was excellent value for money as a steady bank builder and gave them a 3 star pass rating.
Predictology Review: Football System Builder and Tips
Predictology is a football betting strategy builder that allows you to analyse 300,000+ matches to find profitable bets in a matter of seconds.
Winning Footy Tips Review: Profitable Football Tipster
Winning Footy Tips banked 33.01 points profit (45.8% ROI) during our review. This football tipster offers a guarantee so you can follow risk-free for 60 days.
Football Bankbuilder Review: Lay Betting System
Our second trial of Football Bankbuilder turned out to be even better than the first one! Not only do we stand by our original rating, we feel even more confident about the system now.
Race D Base Review: Horse Racing Statistics Software
Race D Base is ideal for analysing data and creating your own horse racing betting systems. It is essentially a database which compiles historical and daily data from a number of sources.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.