Master Racing Review: Betfair SP Horse Racing Tips

Master Racing Review

Master Racing launched in 2014 and has a reputation of being one of the best horse racing tips services around today.

Since inception, they have reported 847 points profit at an ROI of 21.7%, with the monthly profit working out at an average at of £111.16 to £10 stakes.

The service recently moved from Betting Gods, where it was known as Master Racing Tipster, to the TippingGurus platform.

Since then, the service has undergone some changes. They are now sending tips out in the morning rather than the night before the racing and all selections are advised to be bet at Betfair SP.

The idea is to make the service more accessible to those that have had their accounts limited at bookmakers and prefer a tipster to follow using Betfair.

It's early days for this format, but since 26th September 2020 when they changed over to BSP, they have made 10.6 points profit, so it's a promising start.

Below are the monthly results reported for Master Racing for 2020 at the time of writing.

Month

Profit (£10 per point)

Strike Rate

No. of Tips

January 2020

£108.00

24.44%

45

February 2020

£28.80

24.39%

41

March 2020

£170.80

26.92%

26

April 2020

£0.00

0.00%

0

May 2020

£70.00

50.00%

6

June 2020

-£5.20

22.73%

44

July 2020

£444.40

27.27%

44

August 2020

£228.20

23.40%

47

September 2020

£231.20

26.67%

45

We followed the service over a period of five months to see how the new format would work out and reported back monthly with an update of our results.


Before you continue...

Our Master Racing review ended with a fail rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

Russell Blair Racing Review: Horse Racing Betting Tipster
Russell Blair Racing is a horse tipster who sends out high odds selections each evening. We followed the tips for three months and banked 70.5 points profit.
Each Way Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Betting Service
Each Way Value Tips was regularly topping the leader board for overall profit and boasted a higher long-term ROI than many of the other established horse racing tipsters at the time. It was easy to see why with an overall profit of 108.69 points at an ROI of 12.4% at the end of our four month review.
Bonus Bagging Review: Easy & Risk-Free Matched Betting
During our Bonus Bagging review, we tested Mike Cruickshank's matched betting service. It shows you exactly how to make risk-free profits from bookie bonuses - it even finds them for you! We completed 16 bookie sign up offers and made £341.41 profit in just one month!

Month One Results

Master Racing finished month one of our review with a loss of 3.46 points at BSP, after 15 bets winning from a total of 61 advised tips. It was only a small dent to our starting bank which we hoped would soon be recovered by the next update.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets61
Total Stakes (pts)70.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-3.46
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£34.60)
Strike Rate24.6%
ROI-4.9%
Overall Bank Growth-3.5%
Bank (100pt starting)96.54

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/10/20203.25 CarlisleSTATION MASTER3.00-3.0097.00
23/10/20201.50 CheltenhamMIDNIGHT RIVER1.00-1.0096.00
23/10/20202.40 DoncasterTRANCHEE1.00-1.0095.00
23/10/20202.50 NewburyWONDEROUS WOODS1.00-1.0094.00
24/10/20201.45 DoncasterJUST FRANK1.00-1.0093.00
24/10/20202.40 CheltenhamSOUTHFIELD STONE1.003.002.0095.00
24/10/20202.55 DoncasterONE RULER1.00-1.0094.00
25/10/20201.57 AintreeOLDGRANGEWOOD - Win1.00-1.0093.00
25/10/20201.57 AintreeOLDGRANGEWOOD - Place1.00-1.0092.00
26/10/20202.35 LeicesterKING CARNEY2.00-2.0090.00
27/10/20201.30 BangorMISS AMELIA1.003.402.4092.40
27/10/20202.10 CatterickLORD OBERON1.00-1.0091.40
27/10/20207.50 SouthwellSEA OF MYSTERY1.00-1.0090.40
28/10/20201.15 NottinghamMUSTARRID1.006.705.7096.10
29/10/202012.45 LingfieldTHE JEAN GENIE - Win1.00-1.0095.10
29/10/202012.45 LingfieldTHE JEAN GENIE - Place1.003.302.3097.40
30/10/20202.55 NewmarketHAWRIDGE FLYER - Win1.00-1.0096.40
30/10/20202.55 NewmarketHAWRIDGE FLYER - Place1.002.061.0697.46
31/10/20201.55 AscotIBLEO1.00-1.0096.46
31/10/20202.05 NewmarketTEODOLINA - Win1.00-1.0095.46
31/10/20202.05 NewmarketTEODOLINA - Place1.00-1.0094.46
01/11/20201.05 CarlisleTUPELO MISSISSIPPI1.00-1.0093.46
01/11/20203.10 CarlisleJACAMAR1.00-1.0092.46
02/11/20204.50 WolverhamptonHIGHEST AMBITION1.00-1.0091.46
02/11/20205.50 WolverhamptonPRODUCTION1.00-1.0090.46
02/11/20206.20 WolverhamptonARABIAN WARRIOR1.00-1.0089.46
03/11/20202.25 ExeterGREANETEEN3.003.006.0095.46
04/11/20202.00 LingfieldLITTLE BROWN TROUT1.00-1.0094.46
06/11/20203.30 HexhamCOMMANDING SPIRIT1.00-1.0093.46
06/11/20204.00 NewcastleDAWAALEEB1.003.652.6596.11
06/11/20208.10 KeenlandCADILLAC1.00-1.0095.11
07/11/20201.42 KelsoAMAZHAR GARDE1.008.207.20102.31
07/11/20201.50 WincantonSUNRISE RUBY1.00-1.00101.31
07/11/20203.15 DoncasterSAM COOKE - Win1.00-1.00100.31
07/11/20203.15 DoncasterSAM COOKE - Place1.00-1.0099.31
09/11/20202.28 KemptonFLASHING GLANCE1.00-1.0098.31
09/11/20205.50 DundalkBREAKFAST CLUB3.00-3.0095.31
09/11/20207.35 SouthwellCAPE GRECO1.00-1.0094.31
10/11/20203.23 LingfieldAS I SEE IT1.00-1.0093.31
10/11/20203.37 HerefordKNIGHT COMMANDER1.00-1.0092.31
11/11/20201.55 BangorBOLDMERE1.00-1.0091.31
12/11/20202.15 LudlowDOM LAMI1.00-1.0090.31
12/11/20202.40 TauntonPONTRESINA1.00-1.0089.31
13/11/20201.50 CheltenhamBEAT THE JUDGE1.00-1.0088.31
13/11/20203.35 CheltenhamDOES HE KNOW3.002.534.5992.90
14/11/202012.30 CheltenhamDUFFLE COAT1.003.252.2595.15
14/11/20201.13 WetherbyMARIO DE PAIL1.002.621.6296.77
14/11/20203.40 LingfieldGOOD EFFORT1.003.752.7599.52
15/11/20202.25 CheltenhamDEFI DU SEUIL2.00-2.0097.52
15/11/20203.00 CheltenhamSIR PSYCHO - Win0.50-0.5097.02
15/11/20203.00 CheltenhamSIR PSYCHO - Place0.50-0.5096.52
16/11/20203.40 WolverhamptonWINGS OF A DOVE1.00-1.0095.52
17/11/202012.20 SouthwellDARK SIDE PRINCESS1.00-1.0094.52
17/11/20202.33 FakenhamMIDNIGHTS GIFT1.003.412.4196.93
18/11/202012.20 WarwickTWOMINUTES TURKISH1.00-1.0095.93
19/11/20201.30 Market RasenFIRST LORD DE CUET1.00-1.0094.93
19/11/20201.40 WincantonBUCKHORN GEORGE1.00-1.0093.93
19/11/20204.50 NewcastleBIG LES1.00-1.0092.93
20/11/20202.05 AscotESPOIR DE GUYE1.003.862.8695.79
21/11/20201.23 HuntingdonROCK ON ROCCO1.00-1.0094.79
21/11/20202.05 AscotIMPERIAL AURA1.002.751.7596.54

Month Two Results

It was a winning month for Master Racing with 6.86 points profit at BSP, so the service had recovered the loss from month one and put us into an overall profitable position.

In total, we were up by 3.4 points and hoped to build on this during the next month.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets61
Total Stakes (pts)70.5
Profit/Loss (pts)6.86
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£68.60
Strike Rate26.2%
ROI9.7%
Overall Bank Growth3.4%
Bank (100pt starting)103.40

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
23/11/20203.20 LudlowHOUSE ISLAND2.002.052.1098.64
24/11/20201.16 SedgefieldNORTONTHORPELEGEND1.00-1.0097.64
25/11/202012.05 HerefordSAM BARTON1.00-1.0096.64
25/11/20202.50 HerefordMOLLY OLLYS WISHES1.004.073.0799.71
25/11/20203.10 LingfieldSPY LEGEND1.00-1.0098.71
25/11/20203.40 LingfieldTHE WARRIOR - Win0.50-0.5098.21
25/11/20203.40 LingfieldTHE WARRIOR - Place0.50-0.5097.71
26/11/202012.20 SouthwellUSTATH3.00-3.0094.71
27/11/20203.00 NewburyMCFABULOUS1.00-1.0093.71
27/11/20207.15 ChelmsfordBAYSTON HILL - Win1.008.317.31101.02
27/11/20207.15 ChelmsfordBAYSTON HILL - Place1.002.811.81102.83
28/11/202012.40 NewburyKALOOKI1.00-1.00101.83
28/11/20201.43 DoncasterASHINGTON1.00-1.00100.83
28/11/20201.50 NewburyTEA CLIPPER1.00-1.0099.83
28/11/20203.35 NewburyMOONLIGHTER1.00-1.0098.83
30/11/20203.10 AyrCALIVIGNY1.006.405.40104.23
30/11/20204.35 KemptonPHOENIX STAR1.003.152.15106.38
01/12/20202.00 SouthwellMINELLA TARA1.00-1.00105.38
01/12/20203.10 NewcastleFIREWORKS1.00-1.00104.38
01/12/20204.00 WolverhamptonTURANGA LEELA1.003.992.99107.37
02/12/20203.20 LingfieldMONJENI1.00-1.00106.37
02/12/20207.00 KemptonLORD HALIFAX1.00-1.00105.37
03/12/20201.15 WincantonMIDNIGHT CALLISTO1.00-1.00104.37
03/12/20204.30 ChelmsfordBAD ATTITUDE1.004.153.15107.52
04/12/20207.15 NewcastleHERRINGSWELL1.007.586.58114.10
05/12/20201.30 AintreeWALK IN THE MILL1.00-1.00113.10
06/12/20201.46 SouthwellMR FREEZE - Win0.50-0.50112.60
06/12/20201.46 SouthwellMR FREEZE - Place1.503.353.53116.13
06/12/20202.55 SouthwellDYAGILEV1.00-1.00115.13
06/12/20203.25 SouthwellGRIMSTHORPE CASTLE1.00-1.00114.13
08/12/20205.30 WolverhamptonON THE RIGHT TRACK1.00-1.00113.13
08/12/20206.15 SouthwellWAR DEFENDER1.00-1.00112.13
09/12/202012.15 LingfieldCORAZON ESPINADO1.00-1.00111.13
09/12/202012.45 LingfieldPOUR LA VICTOIRE1.00-1.00110.13
09/12/20202.15 LingfieldKODIAC HARBOUR2.00-2.00108.13
09/12/20203.15 LingfieldBLACK MEDIC1.006.125.12113.25
10/12/20201.20 NewcastleMALYSTIC2.002.122.24115.49
11/12/20202.25 CheltenhamCOURT MAID1.00-1.00114.49
12/12/20202.05 DoncasterHURRICANE HARVEY1.003.702.70117.19
12/12/20204.30 NewcastleKEYSER SOZE1.00-1.00116.19
12/12/20205.15 WolverhamptonBLAZON1.00-1.00115.19
13/12/202011.40 LingfieldMR MAC1.00-1.00114.19
14/12/20201.45 AyrEVITA DU MESNIL1.00-1.00113.19
14/12/20202.50 AyrGLITTERING LOVE1.00-1.00112.19
14/12/20206.00 KemptonCRIMEWAVE1.00-1.00111.19
16/12/20201.10 NewburyST BARTS3.002.614.83116.02
16/12/20206.05 KemptonFANTASY BELIEVER1.00-1.00115.02
16/12/20207.05 KemptonELUSIF0.50-0.50114.52
17/12/20205.10 SouthwellGEOGRAPHY TEACHER1.002.881.88116.40
17/12/20206.30 ChelmsfordTHE TRADER1.00-1.00115.40
18/12/20202.30 AscotLANDINABO LAD1.00-1.00114.40
18/12/20203.05 AscotFIDDLERONTHEROOF1.00-1.00113.40
18/12/20203.15 SouthwellFLY TRUE1.00-1.00112.40
19/12/20201.50 AscotDRUMCLIFF - Win1.00-1.00111.40
19/12/20201.50 AscotDRUMCLIFF - Place1.00-1.00110.40
19/12/20203.35 AscotBELFAST BANTER - Win1.00-1.00109.40
19/12/20203.35 AscotBELFAST BANTER - Place1.003.002.00111.40
20/12/20202.15 SouthwellLUSCIFER3.00-3.00108.40
20/12/20205.15 SouthwellGRAND PIANOLA3.00-3.00105.40
21/12/20202.05 LingfieldMERHOOB1.00-1.00104.40
21/12/20205.25 NewcastleETIKAAL1.00-1.00103.40

Month Three Results

The Master Racing service lost 11.55 points in month three of our review, which brought us back into an overall losing position with a total 8.1% decrease to our bank.

We decided to carry on with our review for another month, but if the poor results continued we would wrap it up.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets55
Total Stakes (pts)58.5
Profit/Loss (pts)-11.55
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£115.50)
Strike Rate21.8%
ROI-19.7%
Overall Bank Growth-8.1%
Bank (100pt starting)91.85

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/12/202011.45 LingfieldIT MUST BE FAITH2.00-2.00101.40
26/12/20201.15 KemptonHOLD THE NOTE1.00-1.00100.40
26/12/20203.00 KemptonCLAN DES OBEAUX3.00-3.0097.40
27/12/202011.55 WetherbyESPOIR MORIVIERE1.00-1.0096.40
27/12/20201.50 WolverhamptonIT MUST BE FAITH1.00-1.0095.40
27/12/20204.40 WolverhamptonKASER - Win1.00-1.0094.40
27/12/20204.40 WolverhamptonKASER - Place1.00-1.0093.40
27/12/20205.10 WolverhamptonJORVIK PRINCE - Win1.00-1.0092.40
27/12/20205.10 WolverhamptonJORVIK PRINCE - Place1.00-1.0091.40
28/12/20205.35 NewcastleINSURPLUS1.00-1.0090.40
29/12/20202.35 KelsoDEFI SACRE1.00-1.0089.40
29/12/20203.55 SouthwellNATIVE SILVER1.00-1.0088.40
29/12/20207.00 SouthwellVELOCISTAR1.005.004.0092.40
30/12/20202.25 WolverhamptonEL HOMBRE1.00-1.0091.40
30/12/20204.40 WolverhamptonSTEELRIVER1.00-1.0090.40
31/12/20201.00 LingfieldFURZIG1.003.852.8593.25
02/01/20211.50 SandownEARLY DU LEMO1.00-1.0092.25
02/01/20213.00 SandownREGAL FLOW0.50-0.5091.75
02/01/20213.00 SandownSEEYOUATMIDNIGHT0.5012.005.5097.25
02/01/20213.35 SandownMONSIEUR LE COQ1.00-1.0096.25
03/01/202112.35 SouthwellSOCIAL CITY2.00-2.0094.25
04/01/20212.10 LingfieldTOO FRIENDLY1.00-1.0093.25
05/01/20211.40 LingfieldCAPPANANTY CON1.00-1.0092.25
05/01/20214.10 WolverhamptonDRAKEFELL1.00-1.0091.25
06/01/20212.55 WolverhamptonTORANADO QUEEN1.00-1.0090.25
07/01/20212.45 SouthwellPUCHITA - Win0.50-0.5089.75
07/01/20212.45 SouthwellPUCHITA - Place2.50-2.5087.25
09/01/20211.58 ChepstowASK ME EARLY1.002.731.7388.98
09/01/20212.50 LingfieldCORAZON ESPINADO1.005.044.0493.02
09/01/20213.10 ChepstowTHE TWO AMIGOS - Win0.50-0.5092.52
09/01/20213.10 ChepstowTHE TWO AMIGOS - Place1.503.173.2695.77
10/01/202112.50 SouthwellNORTHONTHORPE BOY1.00-1.0094.77
10/01/20212.40 ExeterECLAIR SURF1.00-1.0093.77
11/01/20214.45 WolverhamptonDUBAI ELEGANCE1.00-1.0092.77
11/01/20215.15 WolverhamptonMUAY THAI1.004.893.8996.66
12/01/20215.00 NewcastleVENTUROUS1.003.222.2298.88
12/01/20215.30 NewcastleUMMALNAR2.00-2.0096.88
13/01/20213.00 PlumptonPRIDE OF PEMBERLEY1.00-1.0095.88
13/01/20214.00 PlumptonEMBOLE1.00-1.0094.88
15/01/20215.30 SouthwellMEHMENTO1.004.103.1097.98
15/01/20217.00 SouthwellGOSSIP1.00-1.0096.98
16/01/202112.55 Market RasenSHUTTHEGATE0.50-0.5096.48
16/01/20212.00 LingfieldDUTUGAMUNU1.00-1.0095.48
16/01/20212.25 WarwickLORD OF KEREK - Win1.00-1.0094.48
16/01/20212.25 WarwickLORD OF KEREK - Place1.00-1.0093.48
16/01/20213.35 WarwickTHE CAPTAINS INN - Win0.50-0.5092.98
16/01/20213.35 WarwickTHE CAPTAINS INN0.50-0.5092.48
17/01/20211.20 PunchestownGANAPATHI1.00-1.0091.48
18/01/20216.40 WolverhamtonPOWER OF STATES1.003.892.8994.37
19/01/20216.10 SouthwellPERFECT SWISS1.00-1.0093.37
20/01/20211.05 ChepstowGRUMPY CHARLIE1.001.680.6894.05
20/01/20215.15 DundalkLATCHET1.00-1.0093.05
20/01/20215.45 DundalkALWAYS WAITIN1.001.800.8093.85
20/01/20217.00 SouthwellAMAZING AMAYA1.00-1.0092.85
21/01/20212.10 LudlowENZO D'AIRY1.00-1.0091.85

Month Four Results

Master Racing managed to turn things around in month four of our review, delivering 16.37 points after a fantastic winner at BSP odds of 15.58.

We went from almost giving up to feeling much more positive with an 8.2% overall increase to our bank. However, we would need to see profit continue to build, so we extended our review for another month or two to see what would happen next.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets50
Total Stakes (pts)53.0
Profit/Loss (pts)16.37
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£163.70
Strike Rate28.0%
ROI30.9%
Overall Bank Growth8.2%
Bank (100pt starting)108.22

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/01/20212.35 LingfieldSTREAMLINE1.00-1.0090.85
22/01/20216.15 ChelmsfordTONE THE BARONE1.002.591.5992.44
23/01/20211.50 AscotPADDYS MOTORBIKE1.00-1.0091.44
23/01/20212.05 HaydockCHEF D'OEUVRE1.00-1.0090.44
23/01/20212.25 AscotDE FORGOTTEN ONE1.00-1.0089.44
23/01/20212.45 TauntonBREWINUPASTORM1.004.263.2692.70
24/01/20213.40 LingfieldTOUCHWOOD3.00-3.0089.70
25/01/20213.40 ChelmsfordPUFFIN ISLAND1.00-1.0088.70
25/01/20216.15 KemptonMIGHTY GURKHA1.003.852.8591.55
26/01/20212.55 SouthwellMAYKIR1.00-1.0090.55
28/01/20212.20 Gowran ParkGreat White Shark1.00-1.0089.55
29/01/20214.05 LingfieldDREAM POINT1.00-1.0088.55
29/01/20218.15 WolverhamptonTHEGREYTRAIN1.00-1.0087.55
30/01/20212.00 KemptonAMTIYAZ1.002.481.4889.03
30/01/20212.40 DoncasterFERN HILL1.00-1.0088.03
30/01/20214.55 KemptonJEANETTE MAY1.00-1.0087.03
31/01/20211.10 WolverhamptonWORD OF HONOUR1.00-1.0086.03
31/01/20212.40 WolverhamptonTATHMEEN1.00-1.0085.03
01/02/20212.40 DundalkTOOREEN ANGEL1.002.821.8286.85
01/02/20214.50 DundalkMASALAI1.006.005.0091.85
01/02/20216.25 DundalkSABRINA FAIRCHILD1.00-1.0090.85
03/02/20211.30 WarwickOVERWORKEDUNDERPAID1.004.663.6694.51
04/02/20212.00 Ffos LasSEXY LOT1.00-1.0093.51
04/02/20214.45 Ffos LasALL GOOD THINGS1.00-1.0092.51
04/02/20216.00 ChelmsfordFLY THE NEST1.00-1.0091.51
05/02/20213.40 LingfieldUTHER PENDRAGON1.00-1.0090.51
05/02/20214.50 ChepstowLEBOWSKI1.00-1.0089.51
06/02/20211.11 LingfieldMISTY GREY1.00-1.0088.51
06/02/20213.10 MusselburghBREGUET BOY1.008.677.6796.18
07/02/20211.25 MusselburghON A PROMISE1.00-1.0095.18
09/02/20216.45 SouthwellSLOWMO1.00-1.0094.18
11/02/20213.05 MeydanBRILLIANT LIGHT1.00-1.0093.18
12/02/20213.15 SouthwellBLACKCURRENT1.00-1.0092.18
13/02/20215.15 WolverhamptonHERONS NEST1.00-1.0091.18
14/02/20214.20 SouthwellBEIJA FLOR1.00-1.0090.18
14/02/20214.30 PunchestownSCREAMING COLOURS (Win)1.00-1.0089.18
14/02/20214.30 PunchestownSCREAMING COLOURS (Place)1.002.701.7090.88
15/02/20214.55 WolverhamptonCHOOKIE DUNEDIN (Win)1.0015.5814.58105.46
15/02/20214.55 WolverhamptonCHOOKIE DUNEDIN (Place)1.003.762.76108.22
15/02/20215.30 WolverhamptonNATE THE GRATE1.003.802.80111.02
16/02/20217.10 NewcastleSTORM OVER1.00-1.00110.02
17/02/20215.15 KemptonTINTO2.00-2.00108.02
18/02/20211.20 SandownWILL STING1.00-1.00107.02
19/02/20211.30 LingfieldROHAN1.00-1.00106.02
19/02/20216.45 SouthwellLORD OBERON1.004.223.22109.24
20/02/20212.40 HaydockENQARDE1.00-1.00108.24
20/02/20214.25 HaydockMINT CONDITION1.00-1.00107.24
21/02/20211.30 Market RasenHAWTHORN COTTAGE (Win)1.00-1.00106.24
21/02/20211.30 Market RasenHAWTHORN COTTAGE (Place)1.00-1.00105.24
21/02/20212.15 NavanATLANTIC FAIRY1.003.982.98108.22

Month Five Results

After looking like things were turning around in the previous month, at the end of month five we were left disappointed after seeing our profit wiped out again.

At this stage, we felt that it was time to bring the review to a close.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets44
Total Stakes (pts)47.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-15.18
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£151.80)
Strike Rate18.2%
ROI-32.3%
Overall Bank Growth-7.0%
Bank (100pt starting)93.04

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeBSP OddsP/LBank
22/02/20213.50 SouthwellMINELLA TARA1.0010.509.50117.72
23/02/20212.30 TauntonKING ROLAND1.00-1.00116.72
24/02/20212.30 LudlowBELLS OF PETERBORO1.00-1.00115.72
24/02/20217.45 KemptonTRIXIE WATERBURY1.00-1.00114.72
25/02/20213.05 MeydanDUBAI MIRAGE1.00-1.00113.72
26/02/20214.40 WolverhamptonCAPPADOCIA1.00-1.00112.72
27/02/20211.15 KemptonGUNSIGHT RIDGE2.00-2.00110.72
27/02/20212.40 LingfieldJOHNNY DRAMA1.00-1.00109.72
27/02/20213.00 KemptonATHOLL STREET1.00-1.00108.72
01/03/20212.40 PlumptonJACKSON HILL1.00-1.00107.72
02/03/20214.30 NewcastleMADEEH1.005.064.06111.78
03/03/20211.30 WincantonBALKO SAINT1.002.581.58113.36
04/03/20212.40 LudowGLORY AND HONOUR1.00-1.00112.36
06/03/20213.15 KelsonNIGHT EDITION1.00-1.00111.36
06/03/20213.30 DoncasterCANALO3.00-3.00108.36
06/03/20218.00 SouthwellSUSIE JAVEA1.00-1.00107.36
07/03/20213.35 HuntingdonTONYX1.00-1.00106.36
08/03/202112.30 SouthwellECOSSAIS1.003.002.00108.36
08/03/20213.50 WetherbyOSCAR ROBERTSON1.00-1.00107.36
08/03/20215.20 WetherbyIMPERIAL STORM1.00-1.00106.36
09/03/20213.40 ExeterPOWERSTOWN PARK1.002.751.75108.11
10/03/20213.20 LingfieldNONIOS1.00-1.00107.11
10/03/20216.15 KemptonWOODVIEW1.00-1.00106.11
11/03/20212.15 WincantonPUTDECASHONDEDASH1.00-1.00105.11
11/03/20217.30 NewcastleBROCTUNE RED1.002.801.80106.91
12/03/20213.40 SandownTHE FLYING SOFA1.00-1.00105.91
13/03/20213.35 SandownBELGARUS1.00-1.00104.91
13/03/20214.02 HerefordHOLLYWOODIAN1.00-1.00103.91
13/03/20214.45 SandownFIVE STAR GETAWAY1.002.471.47105.38
15/03/20211.00 StratfordKAP AUTEUIL1.002.661.66107.04
16/03/20212.30 CheltenhamAYE RIGHT1.00-1.00106.04
16/03/20213.05 CheltenhamEPATANTE1.00-1.00105.04
16/03/20214.50 CheltenhamESCARIA TEN1.00-1.00104.04
17/03/20211.20 CheltenhamKESKONRISK0.50-0.50103.54
17/03/20211.20 CheltenhamKESKONRISK1.00-1.00102.54
17/03/20212.30 CheltenhamBIRCHDALE0.50-0.50102.04
17/03/20212.30 CheltenhamBIRCHDALE1.00-1.00101.04
18/03/20213.05 CheltenhamSIRE DU BERLAIS1.00-1.00100.04
18/03/20213.05 CheltenhamTHE STORYTELLER1.00-1.0099.04
18/03/20217.25 ChelmsfordEYES1.00-1.0098.04
19/03/20212.30 CheltenhamSTREETS OF DOYOUN2.00-2.0096.04
19/03/20213.05 CheltenhamFRODON1.00-1.0095.04
19/03/20213.05 CheltenhamFRODON1.00-1.0094.04
20/03/20216.00 WolverhamptonFUTURISTIC1.00-1.0093.04

Review Summary

We just couldn't seem to get going in our Master Racing review, as every time we built up a bit of profit it was taken away again. After five months we were still in an overall losing position with 6.96 points lost, so we decided to call it a day.

As we stated in our introduction, the service had recently undergone a few changes so that all bets could be placed at an Exchange at BSP. The tips were also being sent out in the morning rather than the evening before the races.

It seemed that this new way of doing things wasn't working out and perhaps the service needed to give things another think over, or return back to the old method.

Key Stats

 BSP
Number of Bets271
Total Stakes (pts)299.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-6.96
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£69.60)
Strike Rate24.0%
ROI-2.3%
Overall Bank Growth-7.0%
Bank (100pt starting)93.04

We wouldn't say no to taking another look at this service in the future, but based on the results during this trial we have no choice but to rate the service as a "fail".

Review Stats6.96pts loss, -2.3% ROI, 24% SR
Stakes Advised between 1-2 points
Starting bank 100 points
Average no. betsApprox. 50 per month
Time of emailsMorning 9.30-10.30am
Price£5 for 14 days then £25 per month or £60 per quarter
RatingFail

 


Other Systems and Services which Passed

Magic Soccer Bot Review: Football Betting Software
Magic Soccer Bot automates lay betting on Betfair correct score markets. We trialled it for three months and made 16.5 points profit with very little effort.
L7N Longshots Review: High Odds Betting Tips
We reviewed L7N Longshots each way horse tipping service for three months and they gave us a great profit of £1014.70, which was an average of £338 per month using £10 stakes. At an ROI of 25.3%, we awarded them with an easy pass rating.
5 Star Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
5 Star Bot is a web-based betting bot designed to automate bets for Betfair horse racing and greyhound markets. It is an ideal solution if you don’t have access to a VPS because it runs on its own server 24/7 and you can access it from any device.
ITV Racing Tips Review: Value Bets for Big TV Race Meetings
ITV Racing Tips concentrates on the big TV meetings and includes detailed analysis for each bet in every race shown on ITV. We banked 51.55 points profit (29.8% ROI) during our review and the service was also profitable at BSP.
Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Value Bet Scanning Software
The Value Tips service identifies horse racing value bets. During our three month review, we banked 32.68 points profit with most of it coming from the scanning software.
Cleeve Racing Review: National Hunt and Flat Horse Race Tips
During our three month review of Cleeve Racing, we banked 56.94 points profit at 30.9% ROI. We did not hesitate to award this horse racing tipster with a pass and, exclusive to Goal Profits, you will get a 25% discount at Cleeve Racing!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.