Easy Horse Race Lays Review: Update Three

Easy Horse Race Lays Review

We've made a profit of 8.55 points in the third month of our Easy Horse Race Lays review, which adds up to a total profit of 9.55 points overall. As the bot is doing most of the work for us in this review, we are going to continue tracking results to see if the service can achieve another winning month.


Key Stats - Update Three
Number of Bets25
Total Stakes (pts)78.03
Profit/Loss (pts)8.55
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£85.50
Average Odds4.12
Strike Rate84.0%
ROI11.0%
Overall Bank Growth9.6%
Bank (100pt starting)109.55

Results - Update Three
DATETIMEVENUEHORSESTAKEODDSPROFIT/LOSSTOTAL
16-Mar-1919:45WolverhamptonTour De Paris1.004.200.951.95
18-Mar-1914:10ExeterArqalina1.003.650.952.90
18-Mar-1916:15ExeterGrey Atlantic Way1.004.500.953.85
18-Mar-1916:45ExeterKavanaghs Corner1.003.600.954.80
22-Mar-1914:30MusselburghGemologist1.007.000.955.75
22-Mar-1916:10MusselburghSo Satisfied1.003.350.956.70
23-Mar-1919:00KemptonNooshin1.004.900.957.65
25-Mar-1915:45WincantonFindusatgorcombe1.004.100.958.60
26-Mar-1915:10HexhamGraystown1.004.200.959.55
27-Mar-1914:50SouthwellEscapability1.003.600.9510.50
27-Mar-1915:35LingfieldHarry Callahan1.003.450.9511.45
27-Mar-1916:30SouthwellLiamba1.003.650.9512.40
29-Mar-1918:30NewcastleElixsoft1.005.600.9513.35
30-Mar-1917:25StratfordHurricane Harvey1.003.100.9514.30
30-Mar-1918:30SouthwellVikivaki1.004.700.9515.25
04-Apr-1916:30SouthwellBonneville1.003.900.9516.20
05-Apr-1918:00WolverhamptonBadenscoth1.003.35-2.3513.85
06-Apr-1914:05NewcastleEcho Express1.002.980.9514.80
06-Apr-1917:00NewcastleDontdelay1.003.450.9515.75
10-Apr-1917:45KemptonMay Sonic1.004.10-3.1012.65
10-Apr-1918:45KemptonIley Boy1.003.95-2.959.70
13-Apr-1915:00AyrBallywood1.004.200.9510.65
13-Apr-1920:00WolverhamptonAnother Reason1.004.00-3.007.65
15-Apr-1916:20PontefractCollect Call1.004.200.958.60
15-Apr-1917:10HexhamMiah Grace1.005.300.959.55

We will be back in a month's time with another update.


Easy Horse Race Lays Review: Update Two

17th March 2019

Unfortunately we have handed back most of the profit that we had accrued so far in our Easy Horse Race Lays review in month two. There were 11 winning lay bets out of 18 which resulted in a loss of 10.9 points, which leaves our overall profit at 1 point.


Key Stats - Update Two
Number of Bets18
Total Stakes (pts)76.91
Profit/Loss (pts)-10.9
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£109.00
Average Odds5.27
Strike Rate61.1%
ROI-14.2%
Overall Bank Growth1.0%
Bank (100pt starting)101.00

Results - Update Two
DATETIMEVENUEHORSESTAKEODDSPROFIT/LOSSTOTAL
19-Feb-1916:50TauntonDanboru1.003.250.9512.85
20-Feb-1916:50NewcastlePorrima1.004.700.9513.80
21-Feb-1917:40WolverhamptonColony Queen1.006.20-4.948.86
22-Feb-1913:50LingfieldKingi Compton1.003.500.959.81
23-Feb-1913:30LingfieldNarjes1.009.600.9510.76
23-Feb-1917:30WolverhamptonSteelriver1.005.10-3.906.86
23-Feb-1920:00WolverhamptonNaralsaif1.004.50-3.333.54
25-Feb-1917:00AyrArion Sky1.006.800.954.49
26-Feb-1916:00LeicesterMidnight Mustang1.007.000.955.44
04-Mar-1919:45WolverhamptonQuestionare1.003.15-1.593.85
05-Mar-1914:00NewcastleArctic Road1.004.600.954.80
08-Mar-1915:25LeicesterWaikiki Waves1.003.05-1.952.86
08-Mar-1920:00NewcastleStar Cracker1.004.200.953.81
09-Mar-1917:30KemptonLegal Mind1.008.000.954.76
12-Mar-1919:15WolverhamptonCamachess1.003.45-2.332.43
13-Mar-1914:35LingfieldTavener1.004.50-3.33-0.90
13-Mar-1915:45HuntingdonDerrynane1.009.460.950.05
14-Mar-1919:30SouthwellSense Of Direction1.003.850.951.00

Hopefully we will see the service back in good form in month three. 


Easy Horse Race Lays Review: Update One

19th February 2019

Our Easy Horse Race Lays review is off to a great start with a profit of 11.9 points at an ROI of 13.8% in the first month, which is a profit of £119.00 based on using flat £10 stakes. There were 24 lays and just 3 of them lost, which makes it a strike rate of 87.5%.

The bot itself has been working fine without any issues and it also has a handy record of results which can be exported to a csv file.


Key Stats - Update One
Number of Bets24
Total Stakes (pts)86.00
Profit/Loss (pts)11.9
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£119.00
Average Odds4.58
Strike Rate87.5%
ROI13.8%
Overall Bank Growth11.9%
Bank (100pt starting)111.90

Results - Update One
DATETIMEVENUEHORSESTAKEODDSPROFIT/LOSSTOTAL
16-Jan-1914:00PlumptonMaratt1.003.350.950.95
16-Jan-1919:30KemptonChica De La Noche1.004.100.951.90
16-Jan-1920:00KemptonEmbers Glow1.007.400.952.85
17-Jan-1916:10WincantonGolden Gift1.003.750.953.80
19-Jan-1914:40HaydockSilver Streak1.003.800.954.75
19-Jan-1920:15WolverhamptonCaptain Ryan1.003.150.955.70
21-Jan-1916:15WolverhamptonHeatherdown1.003.25-2.253.45
23-Jan-1919:45KemptonEmbers Glow1.004.40-3.400.05
24-Jan-1913:45SouthwellHanati1.003.250.951.00
25-Jan-1913:45LingfieldIgnatius1.003.400.951.95
25-Jan-1917:45NewcastleOlympic Spirit1.004.600.952.90
28-Jan-1915:10KemptonZante1.007.200.953.85
30-Jan-1914:20LingfieldDawn Crusade1.003.050.954.80
01-Feb-1913:00WolverhamptonAdmirable Art1.004.700.955.75
01-Feb-1914:40WolverhamptonSosian1.003.800.956.70
01-Feb-1917:15NewcastleCadeau dAmour1.005.400.957.65
02-Feb-1917:45KemptonProbability1.003.900.958.60
02-Feb-1920:15KemptonEmbers Glow1.005.700.959.55
05-Feb-1917:15NewcastleGrey Destiny1.007.000.9510.50
06-Feb-1913:50KemptonSir Ox1.003.40-2.408.10
06-Feb-1917:45WolverhamptonPhoenix Star1.006.800.959.05
13-Feb-1915:30SouthwellGrey Destiny1.004.400.9510.00
13-Feb-1918:15KemptonChloellie1.003.200.9510.95
13-Feb-1918:45KemptonSir Ox1.007.000.9511.90

We will be back next month with our latest set of results.


Easy Horse Race Lays Review: Introduction

17th January 2019

Easy Horse Race Lays is an automated horse racing laying bot developed by Nigel Dove from Level Software. Full results back to 2015 are available to download from the website and to date they show a profit of 320.23 points based on level 1 point stakes.

The service has a high strike rate of 84.6% betting at odds between 3.00 and 9.99. All bets are placed just before the start of the race to be as close to BSP as possible. The longest losing run has been 3 bets and the longest winning sequence an impressive 24 bets.

The bot itself is very straightforward to set up and it's cloud based, so once it's been linked to your Betfair account and your desired stakes have been entered, it can be left to run without having to leave your computer running.

The chart below shows profits based on £10 per point with the green line a level stake and the plum line a £10 liability stake.

Easy Horse Race Lays Chart

The cost of the service is £39.95 per month and there is a 14 day free trial available.

A 100 point bank is recommended and we will be testing the software using £10 stakes.

We have begun testing the bot and hopefully we can report back with some positive results in a month's time.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.