Jakblak Racing Review: Month One Update

Jakblak Racing Review

Jakblak Racing is a horse tips service from Tipsters Empire claiming to have made more than £1,500 profit in the last year.

The service sends out selections every evening around 9pm and includes a write up with every tip. The odds range from anywhere between 2/1 to 100/1, so long as there is value.

Bets are always a simple level 1 point stake for the horse to win and a 150 point starting bank is recommended.

The tipster say he has always had an interest in racing but after he began searching for value rather than winners, he found that his betting completely turned around.

He takes a methodical and disciplined approach and says that with the correct mental attitude he can show you how to take your betting to the next level.

We will be tracking results over the next few months at the advised, available and Betfair SP odds.


Month One Results

In our first month following the Jakblak Racing tips service we made a small loss of 2.05 points at the available odds. There were just 5 winning bets from 44, but on a positive note the tipster did manage to hit 14/1 and 10/1 winners which recovered most of what had been lost.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets444444
Total Stakes (pts)44.0044.0044.00
Profit/Loss (pts)-1.05-2.05-0.37
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£10.50-£20.50-£3.70
Strike Rate11.4%11.4%11.4%
ROI-2.4%-4.7%-0.8%
Overall Bank Growth-70.0%-1.4%-0.2%
Bank (150pt starting)148.95147.95149.63

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
20/06/201915:05 AscotKing Ottokar1.006.50-1.00149.00
20/06/201917:10 RiponCupid's Arrow1.006.504.95153.95
21/06/20192:45 RedcarHighwaygrey1.005.50-1.00152.95
22/06/201915:40 AscotSouthern France1.005.50-1.00151.95
22/06/201917:40 AyrGullane One1.005.00-1.00150.95
23/06/20196:10 PontefractStewardess1.009.00-1.00149.95
24/06/20193:45 SouthwellCardigan Bay1.008.00-1.00148.95
24/06/20194:15 SouthwellKildaven Spider1.0011.00-1.00147.95
25/06/20192:15 BrightonCrystal Deauville1.006.50-1.00146.95
26/06/20196:10 BathOur Oystercatcher1.006.00-1.00145.95
27/06/20198:35 HamiltonOnly Spoofing1.004.50-1.00144.95
28/06/20194:35 CartmelDariya1.006.00-1.00143.95
29/06/20193:10 ChesterBarristan The Bold1.005.50-1.00142.95
30/06/20194:25 WindsorItizzit1.006.505.50148.45
01/07/20192:00 PontefractScuzeme1.005.00-1.00147.45
02/07/20195:00 BrightonArchimedes1.006.50-1.00146.45
02/07/20198:15 StratfordStarlight Court1.006.50-1.00145.45
03/07/20193:30 MusselburghHow Bizarre1.0023.00-1.00144.45
04/07/20196:05 EpsomPolish1.009.00-1.00143.45
04/07/20198:50 EpsomNarjes1.0011.00-1.00142.45
04/07/20195:00 HaydockBoudica Bay1.007.50-1.00141.45
05/07/20194:35 SandownEmenem1.007.50-1.00140.45
05/07/20196:00 ChelmsfordPrince Rock1.006.50-1.00139.45
06/07/20195:10 ChelmsfordOutside Inside1.005.50-1.00138.45
07/07/20192:30 AyrFour Kingdoms1.008.00-1.00137.45
08/07/20192:15 WorcesterMoreece1.0011.00-1.00136.45
08/07/20197:10 RiponVentura Royal1.007.00-1.00135.45
09/07/20193:45 PontefractSandra’s Secret1.008.00-1.00134.45
09/07/20197:40 BrightonPadmavati1.0034.00-1.00133.45
10/07/20199:00 BathStreet Jester1.0015.0014.00147.45
11/07/20195:40 NewburyRagstone View1.0011.0010.00157.45
11/07/20198:10 EpsomTora Dorado1.002.75-1.00156.45
12/07/20193:45 YorkThomas Cranmer1.009.00-1.00155.45
12/07/20197:25 ChesterWar Storm1.003.50-1.00154.45
13/07/20192:35 ChesterRock On Baileys1.0011.00-1.00153.45
14/07/20195:20 StratfordLittle Pop1.008.00-1.00152.45
14/07/20195:35 PerthThink Ahead1.004.33-1.00151.45
15/07/20194:40 AyrOutside Inside1.008.50-1.00150.45
16/07/20193:45 BeverleyParion1.006.00-1.00149.45
16/07/20198:30 SouthwellCeltic Sally1.006.50-1.00148.45
17/07/20194:40 LingfieldRainbow Jazz1.0010.00-1.00147.45
18/07/20197:10 EpsomMultamis1.003.502.50149.95
18/07/20194:40 HamiltonRosa Ryan1.006.50-1.00148.95
19/07/20193:15 HaydockPendleton1.004.00-1.00147.95

We will be back next month with another update.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

L7N Longshots Review: High Odds Betting Tips
We reviewed L7N Longshots each way horse tipping service for three months and they gave us a great profit of £1014.70, which was an average of £338 per month using £10 stakes. At an ROI of 25.3%, we awarded them with an easy pass rating.
The Bet Engine Review: Automate Your Betting Systems
The Bet Engine (TBE) is a Betfair betting bot developed by Alistair Moffatt that allows you to build your own custom horse racing and greyhound systems and run them autonomously. The software has been around for many years now and is highly respected within the betting community, due to it’s wealth of features, ease of use, solid reliability and fantastic customer support.
Bonus Bagging Review: Easy & Risk-Free Matched Betting
During our Bonus Bagging review, we tested Mike Cruickshank's matched betting service. It shows you exactly how to make risk-free profits from bookie bonuses - it even finds them for you! We completed 16 bookie sign up offers and made £341.41 profit in just one month!
Easy Horse Race Lays Review: Betfair Betting Bot
Easy Horse Race Lays is an automated horse racing laying bot developed by Nigel Dove from Level Software. The name of the service is certainly apt, as this has been one of the simplest reviews that we have undertaken. It's an easy pass!
Banker Bets Value Picks Review: Football Betting Tips
We have been following John Baker's Banker Bets Value Picks service since the beginning of the winter football season and after witnessing 3 out of 4 profitable months, a total of profit of 17.08 points and a 42.7% increase to our bank, we are happy to award a pass rating.
Magic Soccer Bot Review: Football Betting Software
Magic Soccer Bot automates lay betting on Betfair correct score markets. We trialled it for three months and made 16.5 points profit with very little effort.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.