Jakblak Racing Review: Horse Racing Tipping Service

Written by Laura Turner

Jakblak Racing Review

Jakblak Racing is a horse tips service from Tipsters Empire claiming to have made more than £1,500 profit in the last year.

The service sends out selections every evening around 9pm and includes a write up with every tip. The odds range from anywhere between 2/1 to 100/1, so long as there is value.

Bets are always a simple level 1 point stake for the horse to win and a 150 point starting bank is recommended.

The tipster say he has always had an interest in racing but after he began searching for value rather than winners, he found that his betting completely turned around.

He takes a methodical and disciplined approach and says that with the correct mental attitude he can show you how to take your betting to the next level.

We tracked results over three months at the advised, available and Betfair SP odds.


Before you continue...

Our JakBlak Racing review ended with a fail rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

BF Bot Manager Review: Automate Your Betting/Trading Systems
BF Bot Manager is an application that allows you to design and run bots to automate your betting and trading systems using custom sets of rules and conditions.
Cleeve Racing Review: Expert Horse Racing Tips
During our three month review of Cleeve Racing, we banked 56.94 points profit at 30.9% ROI. We did not hesitate to award this horse racing tipster with a pass, and you can get 25% off exclusive to Goal Profits!
Fairbot Review: Betfair Exchange Trading Software
Our Fairbot Review explains how this popular Betfair trading software works and how it can give you an edge in the markets. There's an exclusive deal too!

Month One Results

In our first month following the Jakblak Racing tips service we made a small loss of 2.05 points at the available odds. There were just 5 winning bets from 44, but on a positive note the tipster did manage to hit 14/1 and 10/1 winners which recovered most of what had been lost.

Key Stats

Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets444444
Total Stakes (pts)44.0044.0044.00
Profit/Loss (pts)-1.05-2.05-0.37
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£10.50-£20.50-£3.70
Strike Rate11.4%11.4%11.4%
ROI-2.4%-4.7%-0.8%
Overall Bank Growth-0.7%-1.4%-0.2%
Bank (150pt starting)148.95147.95149.63

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
20/06/201915:05 AscotKing Ottokar1.006.50-1.00149.00
20/06/201917:10 RiponCupid's Arrow1.006.504.95153.95
21/06/20192:45 RedcarHighwaygrey1.005.50-1.00152.95
22/06/201915:40 AscotSouthern France1.005.50-1.00151.95
22/06/201917:40 AyrGullane One1.005.00-1.00150.95
23/06/20196:10 PontefractStewardess1.009.00-1.00149.95
24/06/20193:45 SouthwellCardigan Bay1.008.00-1.00148.95
24/06/20194:15 SouthwellKildaven Spider1.0011.00-1.00147.95
25/06/20192:15 BrightonCrystal Deauville1.006.50-1.00146.95
26/06/20196:10 BathOur Oystercatcher1.006.00-1.00145.95
27/06/20198:35 HamiltonOnly Spoofing1.004.50-1.00144.95
28/06/20194:35 CartmelDariya1.006.00-1.00143.95
29/06/20193:10 ChesterBarristan The Bold1.005.50-1.00142.95
30/06/20194:25 WindsorItizzit1.006.505.50148.45
01/07/20192:00 PontefractScuzeme1.005.00-1.00147.45
02/07/20195:00 BrightonArchimedes1.006.50-1.00146.45
02/07/20198:15 StratfordStarlight Court1.006.50-1.00145.45
03/07/20193:30 MusselburghHow Bizarre1.0023.00-1.00144.45
04/07/20196:05 EpsomPolish1.009.00-1.00143.45
04/07/20198:50 EpsomNarjes1.0011.00-1.00142.45
04/07/20195:00 HaydockBoudica Bay1.007.50-1.00141.45
05/07/20194:35 SandownEmenem1.007.50-1.00140.45
05/07/20196:00 ChelmsfordPrince Rock1.006.50-1.00139.45
06/07/20195:10 ChelmsfordOutside Inside1.005.50-1.00138.45
07/07/20192:30 AyrFour Kingdoms1.008.00-1.00137.45
08/07/20192:15 WorcesterMoreece1.0011.00-1.00136.45
08/07/20197:10 RiponVentura Royal1.007.00-1.00135.45
09/07/20193:45 PontefractSandra’s Secret1.008.00-1.00134.45
09/07/20197:40 BrightonPadmavati1.0034.00-1.00133.45
10/07/20199:00 BathStreet Jester1.0015.0014.00147.45
11/07/20195:40 NewburyRagstone View1.0011.0010.00157.45
11/07/20198:10 EpsomTora Dorado1.002.75-1.00156.45
12/07/20193:45 YorkThomas Cranmer1.009.00-1.00155.45
12/07/20197:25 ChesterWar Storm1.003.50-1.00154.45
13/07/20192:35 ChesterRock On Baileys1.0011.00-1.00153.45
14/07/20195:20 StratfordLittle Pop1.008.00-1.00152.45
14/07/20195:35 PerthThink Ahead1.004.33-1.00151.45
15/07/20194:40 AyrOutside Inside1.008.50-1.00150.45
16/07/20193:45 BeverleyParion1.006.00-1.00149.45
16/07/20198:30 SouthwellCeltic Sally1.006.50-1.00148.45
17/07/20194:40 LingfieldRainbow Jazz1.0010.00-1.00147.45
18/07/20197:10 EpsomMultamis1.003.502.50149.95
18/07/20194:40 HamiltonRosa Ryan1.006.50-1.00148.95
19/07/20193:15 HaydockPendleton1.004.00-1.00147.95

Month Two Results

It was another poor month for the Jakblak Racing service with a loss of 25.5 points, which worked out as an 18.4% decrease to our starting bank overall. There were just 2 winning bets out of a total of 41, giving the service a strike rate of less than 5% for the month at the average odds of 7/1.

Key Stats

Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets414141
Total Stakes (pts)41.0041.0041.00
Profit/Loss (pts)-23.00-25.50-27.39
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£230.00-£255.00-£273.90
Strike Rate4.9%4.9%4.9%
ROI-56.1%-62.2%-66.8%
Overall Bank Growth-16.0%-18.4%-18.5%
Bank (150pt starting)125.95122.45122.24

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
20/07/20195:40 DoncasterPoint Of Woods1.008.507.50155.45
21/07/20194:10 StratfordDemi Sang1.005.00-1.00154.45
21/07/20196:15 RedcarNearly There1.003.75-1.00153.45
22/07/20193:35 AyrValley Of Fire1.006.00-1.00152.45
22/07/20196:50 WindsorDaphinia1.0013.00-1.00151.45
22/07/20195:45 WindsorJunior Rip1.0010.00-1.00150.45
23/07/20193:45 WolverhamptonKodiline1.003.50-1.00149.45
24/07/20193:30 BathHoratio Star1.007.006.00155.45
24/07/20193:10 CatterickAmbyfaeirvine1.005.50-1.00154.45
25/07/20193:40 YarmouthMonsieur Lambrays1.007.00-1.00153.45
26/07/20195:40 ThirskSpot Lite1.003.50-1.00152.45
27/07/20192:35 ChesterKatcarina1.004.00-1.00151.45
29/07/20193:00 AyrForewarning1.006.50-1.00150.45
30/07/20191:50 GoodwoodJohnny Drama1.0013.00-1.00149.45
31/07/20193:35 GoddwoodLord Glitters1.008.00-1.00148.45
31/07/20194:45 GoodwoodMoll Davis1.008.00-1.00147.45
01/08/20194:00 NottinghamMusic Seeker1.005.50-1.00146.45
02/08/20193:00 GoodwoodEscobar1.009.00-1.00145.45
04/08/20193:10 ChesterCelestial Miss1.006.00-1.00144.45
05/08/20193:30 RiponMuscika1.004.50-1.00143.45
06/08/20196:05 NewburyJack D’Or1.009.00-1.00142.45
07/08/20195:30 KemptonMochalov1.008.50-1.00141.45
07/08/20194:10 BathWinterkoenigin1.007.50-1.00140.45
08/08/20193:40 BrightonAgent Basterfield1.009.00-1.00139.45
09/08/20199:10 ChelmsfordSacred Sprite1.0011.00-1.00138.45
10/08/20193:40 HaydockCaptain Jameson1.0013.00-1.00137.45
11/08/201915:05 WindsorDizzy G1.009.00-1.00136.45
12/08/201919:00 WindsorRotherwick1.004.50-1.00135.45
12/08/201917:50 WolverhamptonMuhallab1.003.50-1.00134.45
13/08/201919:00 LingfieldMerweb1.0013.00-1.00133.45
13/08/201919:30 LingfieldCatapult1.007.50-1.00132.45
14/08/20194:50 SalisburyBbob Alula1.0013.00-1.00131.45
14/08/20196:30 WorcesterCardy1.005.00-1.00130.45
15/08/20196:40 ChepstowCounterfeit1.0017.00-1.00129.45
16/08/20195:55 ThirskStronsay1.0011.00-1.00128.45
16/08/20199:15 ChelmsfordChakrii1.004.00-1.00127.45
17/08/201915:00 NewburyGraphite Storm1.005.50-1.00126.45
18/08/20195:00 PontefractPenny Pot Lane1.0010.00-1.00125.45
18/08/20194:20 SouthwellMy Renaissance1.0010.00-1.00124.45
19/08/20194:45 LingfieldSuch Promise1.0017.00-1.00123.45
19/08/20196:30 WindsorKodiac Express1.0010.00-1.00122.45

We will be back next month with another update.


Month Three Results

It was the third month in a row finishing without a profit in our Jakblak Racing review, finishing with a loss of 17.12 points. The strike rate continued to be poor with just 4 bets winning out of 36.

Key Stats

Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets363636
Total Stakes (pts)36.0036.0036.00
Profit/Loss (pts)-17.12-17.12-10.18
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£171.20-£171.20-£101.80
Strike Rate11.1%11.1%11.1%
ROI-47.6%-47.6%-28.3%
Overall Bank Growth-27.4%-29.8%-25.3%
Bank (150pt starting)108.83105.33112.06

Results

DateRaceSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
21/08/20195:00 WorcesterSkinflint1.004.00-1.00121.45
22/08/20194:50 YorkSalayel1.004.50-1.00120.45
22/08/20197:00 LeicesterKonigin1.006.00-1.00119.45
23/08/20193:25 Ffos LasThegreyvytrain1.004.50-1.00118.45
23/08/20197:50 SalisburyVictoriano1.003.75-1.00117.45
24/08/20197:30 RedcarValley Of Fire1.006.005.00122.45
25/08/20194:10 GoodwoodLimato1.003.00-1.00121.45
26/08/20195:30 ChepstowLucky Lou1.0017.00-1.00120.45
27/08/20197:50 BathThe Greyvytrain1.009.00-1.00119.45
28/08/20194:10 MusselburghOsmosis1.006.50-1.00118.45
29/08/20194:50 SedgefieldGris De Pron1.005.004.00122.45
30/08/20198:45 NewcastleI’m Dapper Too1.006.50-1.00121.45
31/08/20195:25 Newton AbbottRocket Ronnie1.0017.00-1.00120.45
31/08/20197:30 LingfieldQuemonda1.003.75-1.00119.45
01/09/20193:00 BrightonCent Flying1.003.00-1.00118.45
02/09/20197:30 WindsorRoundhead1.0010.00-1.00117.45
03/09/20197:30 SalisburyBrooklyn Boy1.004.50-1.00116.45
04/09/20192:50 UttoxeterG'day Aussie1.0017.00-1.00115.45
05/09/20196:10 ChelmsfordInflamed1.005.00-1.00114.45
06/09/20194:00 HaydockRight Action1.0017.00-1.00113.45
07/09/20193:00 HaydockHe’s A Keeper1.006.50-1.00112.45
08/09/20195:00 YorkBlack Kalanisi1.007.00-1.00111.45
09/09/20193:30 Newton AbbottTime For Ben1.007.00-1.00110.45
09/09/20194:50 BrightonSharp Operator1.005.00-1.00109.45
10/09/20193:10 WorcesterOxwich Bay1.006.50-1.00108.45
11/09/20194:55 UttoxeterBaron Von Chilli1.0012.00-1.00107.45
12/09/20195:05 EpsomRestless Rose1.004.50-1.00106.45
12/09/20193:00 ChepstowKodiak Attack1.005.00-1.00105.45
13/09/20193:00 ChesterTorochica1.003.50-1.00104.45
14/09/20193:50 ChesterPrivate Matter1.007.00-1.00103.45
15/09/20193:20 BathOrange Suit1.002.881.88105.33
16/09/20192:50 WorcesterAdrrastos1.005.00-1.00104.33
17/09/20198:30 NewcastleGroundworker1.008.00-1.00103.33
18/09/20195:05 SandownDelicate Kiss1.003.75-1.00102.33
19/09/20198:15 SouthwellLand Of Winter1.005.004.00106.33
19/09/20197:30 ChelmsfordCheerful1.0023.00-1.00105.33

Review Summary

We finished our review of Jakblak Racing with a total loss of 44.67 points at the available odds and a loss of 37.94 points at Betfair SP. The strike rate was consistently low throughout our trial and the service had three losing months in a row.

The tipster did take a patient and disciplined approach to his betting, but unfortunately things just didn't go to plan. We experienced some horrendous losing streaks, the longest being 38 losing bets in a row! This was actually over the space of a whole month, so it seemed as though the losing run was dragging on forever. 

There were a couple of winning bets following this and then another streak of 19 losing bets over a period of two weeks.

There's not much else to say here apart from that based on the poor results we experienced, we had no choice but to put Jakblak Racing down as a "fail".

Key Stats

Advised OddsAvailable OddsBSP
Number of Bets121121121
Total Stakes (pts)121.00121.00121.00
Profit/Loss (pts)-41.17-44.67-37.94
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£411.70-£446.70-£379.40
Strike Rate9.1%9.1%9.1%
ROI-34.0%-36.9%-31.4%
Overall Bank Growth-27.4%-29.8%-25.3%
Bank (150pt starting)108.83105.33112.06
Review Stats44.67 points loss, -36.9% ROI, 9.1% SR
Stakes Level 1 point stakes
Starting bank 150 points
Average no. betsApprox. 40 per month
Time of emailsVaried between evening and early morning
Price£2.99 for 28 days then £34.99 per month, £87.50 per quarter or £279.99 per year
RatingFail

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Wadster Bet Bots Review: Pay When You Profit Betting Tips
Wadster Bet Bots is a tips service platform with a difference, as rather than paying a monthly subscription for them, you only pay when the tips make a profit.
Geegeez Gold Review: Racecard and Horse Racing Form Tools
Matt Bisogno and his team believe that horse racing punters deserve so much more. Introducing Geegeez Gold, a revolutionary collection of racecard and form tools.
BF Bot Manager Review: Automate Your Betting/Trading Systems
BF Bot Manager is an application that allows you to design and run bots to automate your betting and trading systems using custom sets of rules and conditions.
RaceStatsApp Review: Horse Racing Betting & Analytics App
RaceStatsApp have redefined horse racing betting by focusing on using advanced horse racing data & analytics rather than horse, jockey or trainer form.
Bonus Bagging Review: Easy & Risk-Free Matched Betting
During our Bonus Bagging review, we tested Mike Cruickshank's matched betting service. It shows you exactly how to make risk-free profits from bookie bonuses - it even finds them for you! We completed 16 bookie sign up offers and made £341.41 profit in just one month!
Trademate Sports Review: Value Betting Software
We made £17,685 profit in our Trademate Sports review, the web-based software that finds value bets for a variety of sports based on your chosen filters.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Laura Turner

About Laura

I have been running the 'Betting System Review' part of Goal Profits since 2015. I carry out fully independent reviews of betting and trading systems, tracking results and giving my honest feedback.

Here are some betting systems and services that earned a Pass rating when I reviewed them:

In our Sorare review, we explore this digital fantasy football platform where you can build a team and enter tournaments to compete for weekly prizes.

Read More

Bets For Today VIP turned out to be a profitable set of betting systems, making 30.16 points profit during our three month review at an ROI of 9.3%. It gets a pass from us!

Read More

We reviewed Each Way Value Tips for four months and they achieved an impressive 108.69 points profit hitting an ROI of 12.4%. Read our full review here.

Read More
Goal Profits

Are you ready to learn how profitable football trading works, generate a second income, or simply improve on past returns?

>