Master Football Tipster Review: Month One Update

Master Football Tipster Review

The Master Football Tipster service joined Betting Gods in May 2020 and has since achieved 5 out of 5 profitable months.

Tony, who runs the service, says he likes to keep things as simple as possible so he covers popular markets such as over/under goals, BTTS and match outcome.

Since he starting proofing to Betting Gods, his results show £636.80 profit to £10 stakes at an ROI of 18.9%. He is also well on the way to doubling his bank with a 84.9% increase to date.

Bets are sent out each evening between 6.00pm and 8.00pm and there are around 40 tips per month.

Going by our experience of reviewing football tipping services, they don't usually stay around for long, so we are interested to see how this review goes.

Will Tony prove to really be a Master Football Tipster? We will report back each month with our results at the advised and available odds. Fingers crossed!


Update One Results

Month one of our Master Football Tipster review finished with a loss of 5.83 points from 39 bets. This worked out as a 7.8% decrease to our 75 point starting bank.

The vast majority of the bets were for BTTS and we were able to obtain similar odds to those advised for most of them.

Key Stats

 Advised OddsAvailable Odds
Number of Bets3939
Total Stakes (pts)52.052.0
Profit/Loss (pts)-5.81-5.83
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£58.10)(£58.30)
Strike Rate43.6%43.6%
ROI-11.2%-11.2%
Overall Bank Growth-7.7%-7.8%
Bank (75pt starting)69.1969.17

Results

DateEventSelectionStakeAvailable OddsP/LBank
02/10/2020Shamrock Rovers FC vs Sligo Rovers FCOver 2.5 Goals1.001.690.6975.69
02/10/2020Cesar Vallejo vs CiencianoBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.001.83-2.0073.69
03/10/2020Tambov vs Arsenal TulaBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.002.002.0075.69
03/10/2020Cork City FC vs St Patrick's AthleticBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.002.202.4078.09
04/10/2020Rad Beograd vs FK IndjijaBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.001.651.3079.39
04/10/2020Fortaleza EC vs Atletico GOBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.002.20-2.0077.39
05/10/2020Trelleborgs FF vs Norrby IFBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.001.771.5478.93
07/10/2020Pyramids vs FC MasrOver 2.5 Goals1.001.85-1.0077.93
07/10/2020Enppi vs Al AhlyBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.50-1.0076.93
09/10/2020Dinamo Bryansk vs Shinnik YaroslavBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.10-1.0075.93
09/10/2020Chertanovo vs FC Krasnodar IIBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.73-1.0074.93
10/10/2020Dalkurd FF vs LjungskileBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.001.70-2.0072.93
11/10/2020Cerezo Osaka U23 vs BlaublitzBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.910.9173.84
12/10/2020FC Cincinnati vs Toronto FCBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.75-1.0072.84
12/10/2020AFC Eskilstuna vs OrgryteBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.75-1.0071.84
13/10/2020FK Voronezh vs Alania VladikavkazBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.00-1.0070.84
15/10/2020FC Cincinnati vs Columbus CrewBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.800.8071.64
16/10/2020Mikkelin P vs MyPOver 2.5 Goals2.001.420.8472.48
17/10/2020Osters IF vs DegerforBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.74-1.0071.48
17/10/2020Neman vs GorodejaOver 2.5 Goals1.002.10-1.0070.48
18/10/2020Arsenal Tula vs UralBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.95-1.0069.48
19/10/2020Grau vs CajamarcaBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.75-1.0068.48
21/10/2020Degerfors vs OrgryteOver 2.5 Goals2.001.57-2.0066.48
21/10/2020Sampaio Correa vs AD ConfiancaBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.251.2567.73
22/10/2020IK Brage vs LjungskileBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.87-1.0066.73
23/10/2020NEC Nijmegen vs Go Ahead EaglesBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.620.6267.35
23/10/2020Boulogne vs CreteilBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.002.102.2069.55
24/10/2020T. Moscow vs Alania VladikavkazBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.80-1.0068.55
24/10/2020FK F. Voronezh vs FK Krylya Sovetov SamaraBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.002.0070.55
25/10/2020Atletico Paranaense vs Gremio RSBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.101.1071.65
27/10/2020Viking vs HaugesundUnder 3.5 Goals1.001.620.6272.27
27/10/2020Chapecoense-SC vs CSABoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.38-1.0071.27
29/10/2020Aluminij vs DomzaleBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.001.50-2.0069.27
30/10/2020Cherno More vs CSKA 1948 SofiaBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.002.002.0071.27
30/10/2020Club Tijuana vs PachucaBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.80-1.0070.27
31/10/2020Kagoshima United vs ImabaraiBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.001.80-1.0069.27
31/10/2020GIF Sundsvall vs OrgryteOver 2.5 Goals1.001.730.7370.00
01/11/2020Fagiano Okayama vs JEF United ChibaBoth Teams To Score (Yes)1.002.171.1771.17
01/11/2020FC Krasnodar II vs Alania VladikavkazBoth Teams To Score (Yes)2.001.77-2.0069.17

Other Systems and Services which Passed

5 Star Bot Review: Automated Betting Software
5 Star Bot is a web-based betting bot designed to automate bets for Betfair horse racing and greyhound markets. It is an ideal solution if you don’t have access to a VPS because it runs on its own server 24/7 and you can access it from any device.
ImRigged Review: Horse Racing Tipster
After promising results from this horse tipster over at Tipping Gurus, we decided to follow the service for ourselves. Find out if we made a profit here.
Geegeez Gold Review: Racecard and Horse Racing Form Tools
Matt Bisogno and his team believe that horse racing punters deserve so much more. Introducing Geegeez Gold, a revolutionary collection of racecard and form tools.
Dobbin Day Review: Horse Racing Trading Software
After finding our feet in the first part of our Dobbin Day review, we managed to make a steady profit in month two and three, finishing with an overall profit of £26.01 to £5.00 stakes or 5.20 points. This works out as a modest 10.4% increase to our £250 starting bank.
Winning Footy Tips Review: Profitable Football Tipster
Winning Footy Tips banked 33.01 points profit (45.8% ROI) during our review. This football tipster offers a guarantee so you can follow risk-free for 60 days.
Fantastic Eights Review: Horse Racing Tipster Service
Fantastic Eights is a horse racing tipster service which we have reviewed twice. We made 95.65pts profit the first time, then added another 341.75pts profit a couple of years later.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.