Phoenix Racing Lays Review: Betfair SP Horse Laying Tips

Phoenix Racing Lays Review

Phoenix Racing Lays was launched by Bets For Today after passing a six month proofing period.

The service is run by Charlie Pegg who focuses on providing horse racing lay tips that aren't going to blow your bank if they don't go the right way. 

Despite being new to the network, there were historical results for the service going back to Dec 2015. Overall, there had reportedly been a profit of £6,531.60 at £20 per lay, with a strike rate of 63.6% and an ROI of 17.2%.

To put it in perspective, that works out as 326.58 points profit, an average profit of approximately 108 points per year and 9-10 points monthly profit.

Phoenix Racing Lays Review Historical Results

There's no promises of huge profits with this service but instead there is more of a steady, sensible approach with 1 point level stakes for each lay and a comfortable 300 point starting bank.

The tips are delivered by email each morning at around 9.00am and there is just one simple rule that they must be bet at Betfair SP below the maximum odds of 5.00.

We love a good low-risk system, so we were looking forward to getting started with our Phoenix Racing Lays Review!


Before you continue...

Our Phoenix Racing Lays review ended with a neutral rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

PounceBet Auto Pounce Review: Automated Betfair System
PounceBet Auto Pounce is an automated Betfair betting app that trades profitable opportunities in-play. We made £861.93 profit from it in our four month review!
Bonus Bagging Review: Easy & Risk-Free Matched Betting
During our Bonus Bagging review, we tested Mike Cruickshank's matched betting service. It shows you exactly how to make risk-free profits from bookie bonuses - it even finds them for you! We completed 16 bookie sign up offers and made £341.41 profit in just one month!
Auto Profit Soccer Review: Automated Football Betting Bot
The Auto Profit Soccer bot allows you to automate your football betting on Betfair. Using small stakes, we banked £220.57 profit in just two months.

Month One Results

It was a poor start with a loss of 17.39 points at an ROI of -10.3%. That only represented a 5.8% decrease to our bank as we were advised to use a sizeable 300 point starting bank, but it was still going to take some work to get back on track.

You would think that it would be easier to find horses that lose, but we had already experienced a run of eight losing lay bets in a row. Thankfully, the service did finish the month on a good note with nine winning lays.

Key Stats

 Betfair SP
Number of Lays87
Total Stakes (pts)168.25
Profit/Loss (pts)-17.39
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£173.90
Average Odds2.93
Strike Rate54.0%
ROI-10.3%
Overall Bank Growth-5.8%
Bank (300pt starting)282.61

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/05/2018Bath15:20Juneau1.000.901.90-0.90299.10
25/05/2018Haydock15:30Shepherd Market1.002.103.100.95300.05
25/05/2018Goodwood15:45Highbrow1.002.653.650.95301.00
25/05/2018Worcester17:40Arthurs Secret1.001.122.12-1.12299.88
25/05/2018Pontefract21:00Angels1.000.451.45-0.45299.43
26/05/2018Goodwood15:45Mirage Dancer1.001.042.04-1.04298.39
26/05/2018Haydock16:00Battaash1.001.152.15-1.15297.24
26/05/2018Haydock16:35Different League1.002.953.950.95298.19
26/05/2018Ffos Las21:05Court Royale1.002.563.560.95299.14
28/05/2018Huntingdon13:30Fifty Shades1.001.362.360.95300.09
29/05/2018Redcar15:30Worth Waiting1.000.551.55-0.55299.54
29/05/2018Redcar16:30Danehill Desert1.002.083.080.95300.49
29/05/2018Wolverhampton19:40Ledham1.000.591.59-0.59299.90
29/05/2018Brighton19:50Roy Rocket1.002.653.650.95300.85
30/05/2018Beverley14:00Eeh Bah Gum1.003.804.80-3.80297.05
30/05/2018Beverley14:30Only Spoofing1.001.112.11-1.11295.94
30/05/2018Cartmel16:10Man Of Steel1.000.761.76-0.76295.18
30/05/2018Beverley16:30Effervescence1.001.902.900.95296.13
30/05/2018Ripon18:35Rockin Roy1.000.891.890.95297.08
30/05/2018Warwick19:15Too Much Too Soon1.002.093.09-2.09294.99
30/05/2018Ripon20:40Northwest Frontier1.000.741.74-0.74294.25
31/05/2018Lingfield14:10Bayshore Freeway1.002.603.600.95295.20
31/05/2018Hamilton15:00Logi1.001.772.77-1.77293.43
31/05/2018Lingfield16:40Red Island1.001.912.910.95294.38
01/06/2018Catterick13:50Akela Moon1.001.562.560.95295.33
01/06/2018Market Rasen14:15Windspiel1.002.753.750.95296.28
01/06/2018Catterick14:25St Malo1.000.851.85-0.85295.43
01/06/2018Catterick15:00Eeh Bah Gum1.000.751.75-0.75294.68
01/06/2018Epsom17:15Kings Shield1.002.803.800.95295.63
01/06/2018Goodwood18:40Main Edition1.001.342.34-1.34294.29
01/06/2018Bath18:50Altra Vita1.001.722.72-1.72292.57
01/06/2018Goodwood20:50Ganayem1.001.212.21-1.21291.36
01/06/2018Bath21:00King Crimson1.000.921.920.95292.31
02/06/2018Worcester15:30Black Kalanisi1.001.512.51-1.51290.80
02/06/2018Worcester16:05Earth Moor1.001.902.900.95291.75
02/06/2018Lingfield17:40Attain1.002.553.55-2.55289.20
02/06/2018Lingfield18:10Midnight Blue1.001.422.42-1.42287.78
02/06/2018Lingfield18:40Dame Nellie1.002.873.87-2.87284.91
02/06/2018Lingfield19:40Bellevarde1.001.862.86-1.86283.05
02/06/2018Chepstow20:00Flying Sparkle1.001.592.59-1.59281.46
02/06/2018Chepstow20:30Kinglami1.003.304.30-3.30278.16
05/06/2018Fontwell16:15Mogestic1.004.005.00-4.00274.16
05/06/2018Fontwell17:15Little Jack1.002.023.02-2.02272.14
05/06/2018Newcastle18:45Ravenswood1.003.894.890.95273.09
06/06/2018Wolverhampton16:50Prides Gold1.001.482.48-1.48271.61
06/06/2018Wolverhampton17:20Azpeitia1.002.053.050.95272.56
06/06/2018Wetherby21:10Straight Ash1.002.463.460.95273.51
07/06/2018Ripon14:40Juneau1.003.274.270.95274.46
07/06/2018Yarmouth14:50Narynkol1.002.153.150.95275.41
07/06/2018Yarmouth16:50Marilyn1.000.841.84-0.84274.57
08/06/2018Wolverhampton14:50Elliot The Dragon1.002.253.250.95275.52
08/06/2018Wolverhampton15:50First Flight1.000.891.89-0.89274.63
08/06/2018Brighton16:10Altra Vita1.002.113.11-2.11272.52
08/06/2018Wolverhampton16:50Move Swiftly1.000.921.920.95273.47
08/06/2018Goodwood20:50Great Beyond1.003.204.200.95274.42
09/06/2018Catterick14:55Be Perfect1.002.523.52-2.52271.90
09/06/2018Haydock16:00Dutch Connection1.001.452.450.95272.85
09/06/2018Catterick16:05Italian Riviera1.001.042.04-1.04271.81
09/06/2018Catterick17:15Emphatic1.001.582.580.95272.76
09/06/2018Beverley17:35Narodowa1.003.904.900.95273.71
09/06/2018Lingfield18:50Embour1.002.143.14-2.14271.57
09/06/2018Stratford21:05Court Royale1.001.822.820.95272.52
12/06/2018Salisbury17:00Outofthequestion1.002.103.100.95273.47
12/06/2018Lingfield17:50Varsovian1.002.423.42-2.42271.05
15/06/2018Sandown15:10Warsaan1.003.404.400.95272.00
15/06/2018Sandown17:25Eyecatcher1.001.242.240.95272.95
15/06/2018Chepstow17:55Sfumato1.001.632.630.95273.90
15/06/2018Chepstow19:00Dashing Poet1.000.981.98-0.98272.92
15/06/2018Chepstow20:35Queen Of Connaught1.002.353.350.95273.87
15/06/2018Chepstow21:05Bid Adieu1.001.302.30-1.30272.57
16/06/2018Fontwell17:50Howlongisafoot1.002.433.430.95273.52
16/06/2018Fontwell20:25Mrsrobin1.001.262.26-1.26272.26
16/06/2018Leicester20:40Panko1.001.002.00-1.00271.26
18/06/2018Ayr14:30Shes Pukka1.003.234.230.95272.21
18/06/2018Ayr15:05Star Cracker1.001.962.960.95273.16
18/06/2018Ayr16:45Ingleby Hollow1.002.553.550.95274.11
18/06/2018Nottingham17:50Delft Dancer1.002.953.950.95275.06
19/06/2018Beverley18:30Victory Command1.001.002.00-1.00274.06
19/06/2018Brighton18:40Gainsay1.002.653.650.95275.01
19/06/2018Brighton19:40Seinesational1.001.182.180.95275.96
19/06/2018Brighton20:10Sharp Operator1.003.564.560.95276.91
19/06/2018Beverley20:30Roddy1.000.811.810.95277.86
20/06/2018Hamilton17:45Competition1.000.861.860.95278.81
21/06/2018Lingfield18:50White Iverson1.003.404.400.95279.76
22/06/2018Market Rasen14:10Quantum Of Solace1.003.974.970.95280.71
22/06/2018Market Rasen14:45Peculiar Places1.001.032.030.95281.66
23/06/2018Lingfield20:30La Isla Bonita1.002.393.390.95282.61

Month Two Results

Another tricky month for Phoenix Racing Lays and a further loss of 8.13 points, which brought our overall loss to 25.52 points. 

There were less than half the amount of bets over the past month, with just 39 this month compared to 87 during the first month. We're not sure of the reason behind this, it may have just been that there were less races meeting the criteria for the system.

Key Stats

 Betfair SP
Number of Lays39
Total Stakes (pts)75.77
Profit/Loss (pts)-8.13
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£81.30
Average Odds2.94
Strike Rate56.4%
ROI-10.7%
Overall Bank Growth-8.5%
Bank (300pt starting)274.48

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/06/2018Southwell16:45Simply Lucky1.001.542.540.95283.56
25/06/2018Wolverhampton19:20Montague1.001.642.64-1.64281.92
26/06/2018Newton Abbot18:00Lady Longshot1.003.504.50-3.50278.42
27/06/2018Salisbury17:10Thimbleweed1.001.102.10-1.10277.32
27/06/2018Bath19:20Case Key1.003.994.990.95278.27
28/06/2018Nottingham15:25Mainsail Atlantic1.000.891.890.95279.22
28/06/2018Newmarket15:50Choco Box1.001.222.220.95280.17
28/06/2018Hamilton19:00Gaelic Wizard1.002.293.29-2.29277.88
29/06/2018Yarmouth14:10Wiff Waff1.003.204.200.95278.83
29/06/2018Yarmouth15:40Broken Force1.001.252.250.95279.78
03/07/2018Hamilton15:15Brexit Time1.001.142.14-1.14278.64
03/07/2018Brighton15:30Roy Rocket1.001.312.31-1.31277.33
03/07/2018Chepstow20:15Final Rock1.002.343.34-2.34274.99
03/07/2018Chepstow21:15Circling Moon1.001.362.36-1.36273.63
04/07/2018Musselburgh15:00Breakwater Bay1.002.253.250.95274.58
04/07/2018Thirsk16:20History Writer1.001.352.350.95275.53
04/07/2018Bath21:10Geetanjali1.001.242.24-1.24274.29
07/07/2018Haydock13:10Horseplay1.003.204.20-3.20271.09
07/07/2018Beverley14:00The Trader1.002.523.52-2.52268.57
07/07/2018Beverley16:20Bit Of A Quirke1.001.902.90-1.90266.67
09/07/2018Worcester15:55Beach Break1.002.453.450.95267.62
09/07/2018Worcester17:00Howlongisafoot1.001.992.99-1.99265.63
09/07/2018Ripon18:30Lorton1.000.861.86-0.86264.77
09/07/2018Ripon20:30Global Excel1.002.253.250.95265.72
10/07/2018Pontefract15:00Shenanigans1.002.243.240.95266.67
10/07/2018Brighton18:40Gainsay1.002.233.230.95267.62
11/07/2018Yarmouth14:50Pink Iceburg1.000.771.77-0.77266.85
11/07/2018Lingfield15:30Bailarico1.000.661.66-0.66266.19
11/07/2018Lingfield17:05Rippling Waters1.001.342.340.95267.14
11/07/2018Bath21:10Jaganory1.002.193.190.95268.09
13/07/2018Newmarket14:25Main Edition1.003.204.200.95269.04
16/07/2018Wolverhampton20:10Real Estate1.001.352.350.95269.99
17/07/2018Beverley14:00Diamonique1.001.672.670.95270.94
17/07/2018Thirsk19:40Penwood1.001.852.850.95271.89
18/07/2018Catterick17:00Wotabreeze1.003.314.310.95272.84
21/07/2018Lingfield20:15Good Fortune1.001.212.21-1.21271.63
21/07/2018Lingfield20:45Dear Bruin1.002.203.200.95272.58
24/07/2018Musselburgh14:20Twilight1.003.404.400.95273.53
24/07/2018Nottingham20:30Affair1.001.372.370.95274.48

Month Three Results

Quite a dramatic turnaround for Phoenix Racing Lays during month three of our review!

The service banked a fantastic profit of 17.69 points at an ROI of 25.4%, achieving a strike rate of 80% which was a great improvement compared to the previous two months.

Another month like this would have seen us back into an overall profit, so things were looking much more promising now.

Key Stats

 Betfair SP
Number of Lays40
Total Stakes (pts)69.6
Profit/Loss (pts)17.69
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£176.90
Average Odds2.74
Strike Rate80.0%
ROI25.4%
Overall Bank Growth-2.6%
Bank (300pt starting)292.17

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/07/2018Catterick15:40Sultan Baybars1.001.032.030.95275.43
26/07/2018Yarmouth14:00Deeds Not Words1.002.853.85-2.85272.58
26/07/2018Yarmouth17:10Arabian Jazz1.001.212.210.95273.53
27/07/2018Chepstow20:55General Brook1.001.002.00-1.00272.53
28/07/2018Newcastle16:30Adventureman1.003.004.000.95273.48
02/08/2018Nottingham15:20Bin Mafki1.003.104.100.95274.43
02/08/2018Epsom17:45Top Beak1.002.653.650.95275.38
03/08/2018Goodwood13:50Mirage Dancer1.001.222.22-1.22274.16
03/08/2018Goodwood14:25Threading1.002.563.560.95275.11
03/08/2018Wolverhampton18:35Molly Mai1.002.803.800.95276.06
03/08/2018Musselburgh20:20Military Madame1.002.413.410.95277.01
04/08/2018Lingfield16:55Three CS1.001.112.110.95277.96
04/08/2018Thirsk17:10Admiral Rooke1.002.503.500.95278.91
04/08/2018Hamilton20:50Iron Sky1.001.332.330.95279.86
06/08/2018Ripon16:30Eyecatcher1.000.661.66-0.66279.20
06/08/2018Newton Abbot17:25Lochinver1.001.862.860.95280.15
08/08/2018Pontefract14:20Final Rock1.000.981.980.95281.10
08/08/2018Yarmouth19:50Late Change1.003.504.50-3.50277.60
10/08/2018Wolverhampton13:50Magical Wish1.000.741.740.95278.55
10/08/2018Newmarket18:00Capla Gilda1.002.083.080.95279.50
14/08/2018Ffos Las15:15Elsaabiqaat1.002.113.110.95280.45
15/08/2018Beverley14:30Kingson1.001.802.800.95281.40
15/08/2018Beverley15:00Jacbequick1.001.632.63-1.63279.77
16/08/2018Chepstow18:40Slipstream1.000.801.800.95280.72
16/08/2018Yarmouth19:30La Isla Bonita1.001.362.360.95281.67
20/08/2018Leicester15:50Over The Guns1.001.272.270.95282.62
22/08/2018Brighton14:15Kings Girl1.001.422.420.95283.57
22/08/2018Brighton14:50Harlequin Rose1.002.703.700.95284.52
22/08/2018York15:00Cross Counter1.001.652.650.95285.47
22/08/2018York15:35Poets Word1.001.802.800.95286.42
22/08/2018Worcester19:00Hassle1.001.422.420.95287.37
23/08/2018York13:55Angels Hideaway1.001.802.800.95288.32
23/08/2018Chepstow14:15Just Sherry1.001.592.590.95289.27
23/08/2018Chepstow14:50The Groove1.001.262.26-1.26288.01
23/08/2018Chepstow15:25K Club1.000.991.990.95288.96
23/08/2018York16:15Lah Ti Dar1.000.591.59-0.59288.37
23/08/2018Fontwell18:50Eric The Third1.001.362.360.95289.32
24/08/2018Ffos Las15:25Q Twenty Boy1.001.372.370.95290.27
24/08/2018Goodwood17:05Belated Breath1.001.302.300.95291.22
24/08/2018Salisbury19:55Fields Of Fortune1.002.793.790.95292.17

Month Four Results

We extended our Phoenix Racing Lays review for an extra month to see if we could get back into the black. Although we made a small profit of 2.32 points, it wasn't enough to do the trick.

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/08/2018Goodwood14:05Beat The Bank1.001.662.66-1.66290.51
25/08/2018York15:00Expert Eye1.001.132.13-1.13289.38
25/08/2018Redcar16:55Island Song1.001.472.470.95290.33
25/08/2018Redcar18:00Concello1.001.082.08-1.08289.25
27/08/2018Southwell15:00Point Zero1.002.313.310.95290.20
27/08/2018Southwell17:20Limerick Lord1.003.204.200.95291.15
29/08/2018Musselburgh14:10Buriram1.002.213.210.95292.10
29/08/2018Musselburgh14:40Trautmann1.002.073.070.95293.05
29/08/2018Lingfield15:20Outback Traveller1.001.312.310.95294.00
29/08/2018Musselburgh16:40Bodacious Name1.002.973.970.95294.95
29/08/2018Lingfield16:55Zoffany Bay1.000.871.870.95295.90
29/08/2018Kempton18:55Maaward1.000.651.65-0.65295.25
30/08/2018Musselburgh13:50Aloysius Lilius1.002.253.25-2.25293.00
30/08/2018Fontwell16:35Magical Thomas1.001.302.30-1.30291.70
31/08/2018Bangor13:50Full Bore1.002.003.00-2.00289.70
31/08/2018Thirsk17:15The Knot Is Tied1.001.192.19-1.19288.51
31/08/2018Newcastle18:45Spanish Archer1.000.791.790.95289.46
31/08/2018Wolverhampton19:05Dont Look Down1.003.754.750.95290.41
31/08/2018Hamilton20:00Guardia Svizzera1.001.082.08-1.08289.33
01/09/2018Wolverhampton13:45Celtic Artisan1.002.573.57-2.57286.76
01/09/2018Beverley14:45Take Cover1.003.314.31-3.31283.45
01/09/2018Wolverhampton15:30Tangramm1.001.932.930.95284.40
01/09/2018Beverley17:05Macho Mover1.001.362.360.95285.35
01/09/2018Newton Abbot17:25Alizee Javilex1.001.752.750.95286.30
03/09/2018Ffos Las16:45Jacbequick1.003.164.16-3.16283.14
03/09/2018Newcastle18:20Gleeful1.000.971.970.95284.09
03/09/2018Newcastle19:50Kynance1.002.303.300.95285.04
04/09/2018Stratford17:05Scotsbrook Night1.002.453.450.95285.99
04/09/2018Goodwood17:20Cogital1.001.022.020.95286.94
04/09/2018Leicester18:55Peggie Sue1.002.603.600.95287.89
05/09/2018Bath14:00Spiritual Man1.001.742.740.95288.84
05/09/2018Ffos Las18:30Spirit Ridge1.001.082.080.95289.79
06/09/2018Salisbury16:20Firelight1.002.163.160.95290.74
06/09/2018Haydock17:10Multellie1.001.582.580.95291.69
07/09/2018Haydock13:50Sparkle Roll1.002.653.650.95292.64
07/09/2018Musselburgh17:30Pammi1.003.204.200.95293.59
07/09/2018Musselburgh18:00Zeshov1.001.502.50-1.50292.09
07/09/2018Kempton20:15Indian Tygress1.002.213.21-2.21289.88
10/09/2018Brighton14:00Arcanista1.001.512.51-1.51288.37
10/09/2018Brighton17:15Solveigs Song1.002.353.350.95289.32
11/09/2018Worcester16:55Field Exhibition1.001.872.870.95290.27
11/09/2018Catterick17:45Hawridge Flyer1.001.962.960.95291.22
14/09/2018Salisbury15:30Cricklewood Green1.002.703.700.95292.17
17/09/2018Brighton14:40Red Armour1.001.582.58-1.58290.59
17/09/2018Worcester15:50Stacey Sue1.000.851.85-0.85289.74
17/09/2018Brighton17:10Narjes1.003.304.300.95290.69
17/09/2018Kempton19:00Cuban Heel1.001.422.420.95291.64
19/09/2018Yarmouth15:35Winter Lightning1.003.224.220.95292.59
20/09/2018Pontefract14:10Bugler Bob1.002.923.920.95293.54
21/09/2018Newcastle19:50Ladies First1.001.532.530.95294.49
Phoenix Racing Lays Review Graph

Summary

After four months, we had made a small loss of 5.51 points which represented just under 2% of our starting bank.

Phoenix Racing Lays did a good job to recover from the downturn we experienced during the first couple of months of our review and we were very nearly back to where we started.

It was a straight-forward service to follow as all lays were placed at Betfair SP, with the only rule being that the odds should not be more than 5.0. Although the service advises using a bot to do this, we set the max odds using the regular Betfair interface.

We did consider extending this review as another winning month could see us into an overall profit for our trial, but we would still give the same rating regardless.

It's certainly a service worth keeping an eye on but we feel that a neutral rating is fair based on the last four months of results.

Review Stats-5.51pts profit, -1.3% ROI, 62% SR
Stakes Level 1 point stakes
Starting bank 300 points
Average no. betsApprox. 50 per month
Time of emailsMorning
Price£1 for 30 days then £17 per month or £37 per quarter
RatingNeutral

Key Stats

 Betfair SP
Number of Lays216
Total Stakes (pts)411.66
Profit/Loss (pts)-5.51
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£55.10
Average Odds2.91
Strike Rate62.0%
ROI-1.3%
Overall Bank Growth-1.8%
Bank (300pt starting)294.49

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Jolly Lock IP Review: Stop Those Snooping Bookies
Have you ever been bonus banned, had stakes limited or even had your account shut down at an online bookmaker? Well, Jolly Lock IP is a virtual desktop that has been designed to combat this problem by completely blocking any spyware and protecting you from the bookie’s prying eyes. Click here now to read our full review.
Auto Profit Soccer Review: Automated Football Betting Bot
The Auto Profit Soccer bot allows you to automate your football betting on Betfair. Using small stakes, we banked £220.57 profit in just two months.
ITV Racing Tips Review: Value Bets for Big TV Race Meetings
ITV Racing Tips concentrates on the big TV meetings and includes detailed analysis for each bet in every race shown on ITV. We banked 51.55 points profit (29.8% ROI) during our review and the service was also profitable at BSP.
Little Acorns Gold Review: Horse Racing Lay Betting System
Little Acorns Gold is horse laying system, with all bets sent out to you daily. We made consistent profits during our eight month review and awarded a pass!
Match Day Profits Review: Low Risk Betting Tips
We reviewed Match Day Profits for three months and made an overall total profit of £244.65, which was an average monthly profit of £81.55. We were given a variety of tips and accas along with the monthly free bets and bookie offers to take advantage of which not only made it a fun service to review but a profitable one too!
Betting Mastermind Review: Ultimate Matched Betting Package
Betting Mastermind has been dubbed as the ultimate matched betting package with a collection of sixteen systems and tools designed by Mike Cruickshank.

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 2.5 stars

  • Phoenix Racing Lays
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 11th July 2019

During our Phoenix Racing Lays review we put this BSP horse laying service to the test to see if the reported average 9-10 pts monthly profit is achievable.

Pros

  • Straight-forward service to follow
  • Lower than average subscription fees
  • Cons

  • Results for 2018 have been poor in comparison to previous years
  • Leave a Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.