Phoenix Racing Lays Review: Betfair SP Horse Laying Tips

Written by Laura Turner

Phoenix Racing Lays Review

Phoenix Racing Lays was launched by Bets For Today after passing a six month proofing period.

The service is run by Charlie Pegg who focuses on providing horse racing lay tips that aren't going to blow your bank if they don't go the right way. 

Despite being new to the network, there were historical results for the service going back to Dec 2015. Overall, there had reportedly been a profit of £6,531.60 at £20 per lay, with a strike rate of 63.6% and an ROI of 17.2%.

To put it in perspective, that works out as 326.58 points profit, an average profit of approximately 108 points per year and 9-10 points monthly profit.

Phoenix Racing Lays Review Historical Results

There's no promises of huge profits with this service but instead there is more of a steady, sensible approach with 1 point level stakes for each lay and a comfortable 300 point starting bank.

The tips are delivered by email each morning at around 9.00am and there is just one simple rule that they must be bet at Betfair SP below the maximum odds of 5.00.

We love a good low-risk system, so we were looking forward to getting started with our Phoenix Racing Lays Review!


Before you continue...

Our Phoenix Racing Lays review ended with a neutral rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

Little Acorns International Review: US Racing Lay Bet System
It was an easy decision to give Little Acorns International a pass after 5 out of 5 months of profit at both the level and Fibonacci staking systems.
Each Way Value Tips Review: Horse Racing Betting Service
We reviewed Each Way Value Tips for four months and they achieved an impressive 108.69 points profit hitting an ROI of 12.4%. Read our full review here.
Lulas BTTS Review: Both Teams to Score Football Betting Tips
Lulas BTTS is a football tips service from the Tipstrr platform that produced a vast amount of profit from the Both Teams to Score market during our review.

Month One Results

It was a poor start with a loss of 17.39 points at an ROI of -10.3%. That only represented a 5.8% decrease to our bank as we were advised to use a sizeable 300 point starting bank, but it was still going to take some work to get back on track.

You would think that it would be easier to find horses that lose, but we had already experienced a run of eight losing lay bets in a row. Thankfully, the service did finish the month on a good note with nine winning lays.

Key Stats

Betfair SP
Number of Lays87
Total Stakes (pts)168.25
Profit/Loss (pts)-17.39
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£173.90
Average Odds2.93
Strike Rate54.0%
ROI-10.3%
Overall Bank Growth-5.8%
Bank (300pt starting)282.61

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/05/2018Bath15:20Juneau1.000.901.90-0.90299.10
25/05/2018Haydock15:30Shepherd Market1.002.103.100.95300.05
25/05/2018Goodwood15:45Highbrow1.002.653.650.95301.00
25/05/2018Worcester17:40Arthurs Secret1.001.122.12-1.12299.88
25/05/2018Pontefract21:00Angels1.000.451.45-0.45299.43
26/05/2018Goodwood15:45Mirage Dancer1.001.042.04-1.04298.39
26/05/2018Haydock16:00Battaash1.001.152.15-1.15297.24
26/05/2018Haydock16:35Different League1.002.953.950.95298.19
26/05/2018Ffos Las21:05Court Royale1.002.563.560.95299.14
28/05/2018Huntingdon13:30Fifty Shades1.001.362.360.95300.09
29/05/2018Redcar15:30Worth Waiting1.000.551.55-0.55299.54
29/05/2018Redcar16:30Danehill Desert1.002.083.080.95300.49
29/05/2018Wolverhampton19:40Ledham1.000.591.59-0.59299.90
29/05/2018Brighton19:50Roy Rocket1.002.653.650.95300.85
30/05/2018Beverley14:00Eeh Bah Gum1.003.804.80-3.80297.05
30/05/2018Beverley14:30Only Spoofing1.001.112.11-1.11295.94
30/05/2018Cartmel16:10Man Of Steel1.000.761.76-0.76295.18
30/05/2018Beverley16:30Effervescence1.001.902.900.95296.13
30/05/2018Ripon18:35Rockin Roy1.000.891.890.95297.08
30/05/2018Warwick19:15Too Much Too Soon1.002.093.09-2.09294.99
30/05/2018Ripon20:40Northwest Frontier1.000.741.74-0.74294.25
31/05/2018Lingfield14:10Bayshore Freeway1.002.603.600.95295.20
31/05/2018Hamilton15:00Logi1.001.772.77-1.77293.43
31/05/2018Lingfield16:40Red Island1.001.912.910.95294.38
01/06/2018Catterick13:50Akela Moon1.001.562.560.95295.33
01/06/2018Market Rasen14:15Windspiel1.002.753.750.95296.28
01/06/2018Catterick14:25St Malo1.000.851.85-0.85295.43
01/06/2018Catterick15:00Eeh Bah Gum1.000.751.75-0.75294.68
01/06/2018Epsom17:15Kings Shield1.002.803.800.95295.63
01/06/2018Goodwood18:40Main Edition1.001.342.34-1.34294.29
01/06/2018Bath18:50Altra Vita1.001.722.72-1.72292.57
01/06/2018Goodwood20:50Ganayem1.001.212.21-1.21291.36
01/06/2018Bath21:00King Crimson1.000.921.920.95292.31
02/06/2018Worcester15:30Black Kalanisi1.001.512.51-1.51290.80
02/06/2018Worcester16:05Earth Moor1.001.902.900.95291.75
02/06/2018Lingfield17:40Attain1.002.553.55-2.55289.20
02/06/2018Lingfield18:10Midnight Blue1.001.422.42-1.42287.78
02/06/2018Lingfield18:40Dame Nellie1.002.873.87-2.87284.91
02/06/2018Lingfield19:40Bellevarde1.001.862.86-1.86283.05
02/06/2018Chepstow20:00Flying Sparkle1.001.592.59-1.59281.46
02/06/2018Chepstow20:30Kinglami1.003.304.30-3.30278.16
05/06/2018Fontwell16:15Mogestic1.004.005.00-4.00274.16
05/06/2018Fontwell17:15Little Jack1.002.023.02-2.02272.14
05/06/2018Newcastle18:45Ravenswood1.003.894.890.95273.09
06/06/2018Wolverhampton16:50Prides Gold1.001.482.48-1.48271.61
06/06/2018Wolverhampton17:20Azpeitia1.002.053.050.95272.56
06/06/2018Wetherby21:10Straight Ash1.002.463.460.95273.51
07/06/2018Ripon14:40Juneau1.003.274.270.95274.46
07/06/2018Yarmouth14:50Narynkol1.002.153.150.95275.41
07/06/2018Yarmouth16:50Marilyn1.000.841.84-0.84274.57
08/06/2018Wolverhampton14:50Elliot The Dragon1.002.253.250.95275.52
08/06/2018Wolverhampton15:50First Flight1.000.891.89-0.89274.63
08/06/2018Brighton16:10Altra Vita1.002.113.11-2.11272.52
08/06/2018Wolverhampton16:50Move Swiftly1.000.921.920.95273.47
08/06/2018Goodwood20:50Great Beyond1.003.204.200.95274.42
09/06/2018Catterick14:55Be Perfect1.002.523.52-2.52271.90
09/06/2018Haydock16:00Dutch Connection1.001.452.450.95272.85
09/06/2018Catterick16:05Italian Riviera1.001.042.04-1.04271.81
09/06/2018Catterick17:15Emphatic1.001.582.580.95272.76
09/06/2018Beverley17:35Narodowa1.003.904.900.95273.71
09/06/2018Lingfield18:50Embour1.002.143.14-2.14271.57
09/06/2018Stratford21:05Court Royale1.001.822.820.95272.52
12/06/2018Salisbury17:00Outofthequestion1.002.103.100.95273.47
12/06/2018Lingfield17:50Varsovian1.002.423.42-2.42271.05
15/06/2018Sandown15:10Warsaan1.003.404.400.95272.00
15/06/2018Sandown17:25Eyecatcher1.001.242.240.95272.95
15/06/2018Chepstow17:55Sfumato1.001.632.630.95273.90
15/06/2018Chepstow19:00Dashing Poet1.000.981.98-0.98272.92
15/06/2018Chepstow20:35Queen Of Connaught1.002.353.350.95273.87
15/06/2018Chepstow21:05Bid Adieu1.001.302.30-1.30272.57
16/06/2018Fontwell17:50Howlongisafoot1.002.433.430.95273.52
16/06/2018Fontwell20:25Mrsrobin1.001.262.26-1.26272.26
16/06/2018Leicester20:40Panko1.001.002.00-1.00271.26
18/06/2018Ayr14:30Shes Pukka1.003.234.230.95272.21
18/06/2018Ayr15:05Star Cracker1.001.962.960.95273.16
18/06/2018Ayr16:45Ingleby Hollow1.002.553.550.95274.11
18/06/2018Nottingham17:50Delft Dancer1.002.953.950.95275.06
19/06/2018Beverley18:30Victory Command1.001.002.00-1.00274.06
19/06/2018Brighton18:40Gainsay1.002.653.650.95275.01
19/06/2018Brighton19:40Seinesational1.001.182.180.95275.96
19/06/2018Brighton20:10Sharp Operator1.003.564.560.95276.91
19/06/2018Beverley20:30Roddy1.000.811.810.95277.86
20/06/2018Hamilton17:45Competition1.000.861.860.95278.81
21/06/2018Lingfield18:50White Iverson1.003.404.400.95279.76
22/06/2018Market Rasen14:10Quantum Of Solace1.003.974.970.95280.71
22/06/2018Market Rasen14:45Peculiar Places1.001.032.030.95281.66
23/06/2018Lingfield20:30La Isla Bonita1.002.393.390.95282.61

Month Two Results

Another tricky month for Phoenix Racing Lays and a further loss of 8.13 points, which brought our overall loss to 25.52 points. 

There were less than half the amount of bets over the past month, with just 39 this month compared to 87 during the first month. We're not sure of the reason behind this, it may have just been that there were less races meeting the criteria for the system.

Key Stats

Betfair SP
Number of Lays39
Total Stakes (pts)75.77
Profit/Loss (pts)-8.13
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£81.30
Average Odds2.94
Strike Rate56.4%
ROI-10.7%
Overall Bank Growth-8.5%
Bank (300pt starting)274.48

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/06/2018Southwell16:45Simply Lucky1.001.542.540.95283.56
25/06/2018Wolverhampton19:20Montague1.001.642.64-1.64281.92
26/06/2018Newton Abbot18:00Lady Longshot1.003.504.50-3.50278.42
27/06/2018Salisbury17:10Thimbleweed1.001.102.10-1.10277.32
27/06/2018Bath19:20Case Key1.003.994.990.95278.27
28/06/2018Nottingham15:25Mainsail Atlantic1.000.891.890.95279.22
28/06/2018Newmarket15:50Choco Box1.001.222.220.95280.17
28/06/2018Hamilton19:00Gaelic Wizard1.002.293.29-2.29277.88
29/06/2018Yarmouth14:10Wiff Waff1.003.204.200.95278.83
29/06/2018Yarmouth15:40Broken Force1.001.252.250.95279.78
03/07/2018Hamilton15:15Brexit Time1.001.142.14-1.14278.64
03/07/2018Brighton15:30Roy Rocket1.001.312.31-1.31277.33
03/07/2018Chepstow20:15Final Rock1.002.343.34-2.34274.99
03/07/2018Chepstow21:15Circling Moon1.001.362.36-1.36273.63
04/07/2018Musselburgh15:00Breakwater Bay1.002.253.250.95274.58
04/07/2018Thirsk16:20History Writer1.001.352.350.95275.53
04/07/2018Bath21:10Geetanjali1.001.242.24-1.24274.29
07/07/2018Haydock13:10Horseplay1.003.204.20-3.20271.09
07/07/2018Beverley14:00The Trader1.002.523.52-2.52268.57
07/07/2018Beverley16:20Bit Of A Quirke1.001.902.90-1.90266.67
09/07/2018Worcester15:55Beach Break1.002.453.450.95267.62
09/07/2018Worcester17:00Howlongisafoot1.001.992.99-1.99265.63
09/07/2018Ripon18:30Lorton1.000.861.86-0.86264.77
09/07/2018Ripon20:30Global Excel1.002.253.250.95265.72
10/07/2018Pontefract15:00Shenanigans1.002.243.240.95266.67
10/07/2018Brighton18:40Gainsay1.002.233.230.95267.62
11/07/2018Yarmouth14:50Pink Iceburg1.000.771.77-0.77266.85
11/07/2018Lingfield15:30Bailarico1.000.661.66-0.66266.19
11/07/2018Lingfield17:05Rippling Waters1.001.342.340.95267.14
11/07/2018Bath21:10Jaganory1.002.193.190.95268.09
13/07/2018Newmarket14:25Main Edition1.003.204.200.95269.04
16/07/2018Wolverhampton20:10Real Estate1.001.352.350.95269.99
17/07/2018Beverley14:00Diamonique1.001.672.670.95270.94
17/07/2018Thirsk19:40Penwood1.001.852.850.95271.89
18/07/2018Catterick17:00Wotabreeze1.003.314.310.95272.84
21/07/2018Lingfield20:15Good Fortune1.001.212.21-1.21271.63
21/07/2018Lingfield20:45Dear Bruin1.002.203.200.95272.58
24/07/2018Musselburgh14:20Twilight1.003.404.400.95273.53
24/07/2018Nottingham20:30Affair1.001.372.370.95274.48

Month Three Results

Quite a dramatic turnaround for Phoenix Racing Lays during month three of our review!

The service banked a fantastic profit of 17.69 points at an ROI of 25.4%, achieving a strike rate of 80% which was a great improvement compared to the previous two months.

Another month like this would have seen us back into an overall profit, so things were looking much more promising now.

Key Stats

Betfair SP
Number of Lays40
Total Stakes (pts)69.6
Profit/Loss (pts)17.69
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)£176.90
Average Odds2.74
Strike Rate80.0%
ROI25.4%
Overall Bank Growth-2.6%
Bank (300pt starting)292.17

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/07/2018Catterick15:40Sultan Baybars1.001.032.030.95275.43
26/07/2018Yarmouth14:00Deeds Not Words1.002.853.85-2.85272.58
26/07/2018Yarmouth17:10Arabian Jazz1.001.212.210.95273.53
27/07/2018Chepstow20:55General Brook1.001.002.00-1.00272.53
28/07/2018Newcastle16:30Adventureman1.003.004.000.95273.48
02/08/2018Nottingham15:20Bin Mafki1.003.104.100.95274.43
02/08/2018Epsom17:45Top Beak1.002.653.650.95275.38
03/08/2018Goodwood13:50Mirage Dancer1.001.222.22-1.22274.16
03/08/2018Goodwood14:25Threading1.002.563.560.95275.11
03/08/2018Wolverhampton18:35Molly Mai1.002.803.800.95276.06
03/08/2018Musselburgh20:20Military Madame1.002.413.410.95277.01
04/08/2018Lingfield16:55Three CS1.001.112.110.95277.96
04/08/2018Thirsk17:10Admiral Rooke1.002.503.500.95278.91
04/08/2018Hamilton20:50Iron Sky1.001.332.330.95279.86
06/08/2018Ripon16:30Eyecatcher1.000.661.66-0.66279.20
06/08/2018Newton Abbot17:25Lochinver1.001.862.860.95280.15
08/08/2018Pontefract14:20Final Rock1.000.981.980.95281.10
08/08/2018Yarmouth19:50Late Change1.003.504.50-3.50277.60
10/08/2018Wolverhampton13:50Magical Wish1.000.741.740.95278.55
10/08/2018Newmarket18:00Capla Gilda1.002.083.080.95279.50
14/08/2018Ffos Las15:15Elsaabiqaat1.002.113.110.95280.45
15/08/2018Beverley14:30Kingson1.001.802.800.95281.40
15/08/2018Beverley15:00Jacbequick1.001.632.63-1.63279.77
16/08/2018Chepstow18:40Slipstream1.000.801.800.95280.72
16/08/2018Yarmouth19:30La Isla Bonita1.001.362.360.95281.67
20/08/2018Leicester15:50Over The Guns1.001.272.270.95282.62
22/08/2018Brighton14:15Kings Girl1.001.422.420.95283.57
22/08/2018Brighton14:50Harlequin Rose1.002.703.700.95284.52
22/08/2018York15:00Cross Counter1.001.652.650.95285.47
22/08/2018York15:35Poets Word1.001.802.800.95286.42
22/08/2018Worcester19:00Hassle1.001.422.420.95287.37
23/08/2018York13:55Angels Hideaway1.001.802.800.95288.32
23/08/2018Chepstow14:15Just Sherry1.001.592.590.95289.27
23/08/2018Chepstow14:50The Groove1.001.262.26-1.26288.01
23/08/2018Chepstow15:25K Club1.000.991.990.95288.96
23/08/2018York16:15Lah Ti Dar1.000.591.59-0.59288.37
23/08/2018Fontwell18:50Eric The Third1.001.362.360.95289.32
24/08/2018Ffos Las15:25Q Twenty Boy1.001.372.370.95290.27
24/08/2018Goodwood17:05Belated Breath1.001.302.300.95291.22
24/08/2018Salisbury19:55Fields Of Fortune1.002.793.790.95292.17

Month Four Results

We extended our Phoenix Racing Lays review for an extra month to see if we could get back into the black. Although we made a small profit of 2.32 points, it wasn't enough to do the trick.

Results

DateCourseTimeSelectionStakeLiabilityBSP OddsP/LBank
25/08/2018Goodwood14:05Beat The Bank1.001.662.66-1.66290.51
25/08/2018York15:00Expert Eye1.001.132.13-1.13289.38
25/08/2018Redcar16:55Island Song1.001.472.470.95290.33
25/08/2018Redcar18:00Concello1.001.082.08-1.08289.25
27/08/2018Southwell15:00Point Zero1.002.313.310.95290.20
27/08/2018Southwell17:20Limerick Lord1.003.204.200.95291.15
29/08/2018Musselburgh14:10Buriram1.002.213.210.95292.10
29/08/2018Musselburgh14:40Trautmann1.002.073.070.95293.05
29/08/2018Lingfield15:20Outback Traveller1.001.312.310.95294.00
29/08/2018Musselburgh16:40Bodacious Name1.002.973.970.95294.95
29/08/2018Lingfield16:55Zoffany Bay1.000.871.870.95295.90
29/08/2018Kempton18:55Maaward1.000.651.65-0.65295.25
30/08/2018Musselburgh13:50Aloysius Lilius1.002.253.25-2.25293.00
30/08/2018Fontwell16:35Magical Thomas1.001.302.30-1.30291.70
31/08/2018Bangor13:50Full Bore1.002.003.00-2.00289.70
31/08/2018Thirsk17:15The Knot Is Tied1.001.192.19-1.19288.51
31/08/2018Newcastle18:45Spanish Archer1.000.791.790.95289.46
31/08/2018Wolverhampton19:05Dont Look Down1.003.754.750.95290.41
31/08/2018Hamilton20:00Guardia Svizzera1.001.082.08-1.08289.33
01/09/2018Wolverhampton13:45Celtic Artisan1.002.573.57-2.57286.76
01/09/2018Beverley14:45Take Cover1.003.314.31-3.31283.45
01/09/2018Wolverhampton15:30Tangramm1.001.932.930.95284.40
01/09/2018Beverley17:05Macho Mover1.001.362.360.95285.35
01/09/2018Newton Abbot17:25Alizee Javilex1.001.752.750.95286.30
03/09/2018Ffos Las16:45Jacbequick1.003.164.16-3.16283.14
03/09/2018Newcastle18:20Gleeful1.000.971.970.95284.09
03/09/2018Newcastle19:50Kynance1.002.303.300.95285.04
04/09/2018Stratford17:05Scotsbrook Night1.002.453.450.95285.99
04/09/2018Goodwood17:20Cogital1.001.022.020.95286.94
04/09/2018Leicester18:55Peggie Sue1.002.603.600.95287.89
05/09/2018Bath14:00Spiritual Man1.001.742.740.95288.84
05/09/2018Ffos Las18:30Spirit Ridge1.001.082.080.95289.79
06/09/2018Salisbury16:20Firelight1.002.163.160.95290.74
06/09/2018Haydock17:10Multellie1.001.582.580.95291.69
07/09/2018Haydock13:50Sparkle Roll1.002.653.650.95292.64
07/09/2018Musselburgh17:30Pammi1.003.204.200.95293.59
07/09/2018Musselburgh18:00Zeshov1.001.502.50-1.50292.09
07/09/2018Kempton20:15Indian Tygress1.002.213.21-2.21289.88
10/09/2018Brighton14:00Arcanista1.001.512.51-1.51288.37
10/09/2018Brighton17:15Solveigs Song1.002.353.350.95289.32
11/09/2018Worcester16:55Field Exhibition1.001.872.870.95290.27
11/09/2018Catterick17:45Hawridge Flyer1.001.962.960.95291.22
14/09/2018Salisbury15:30Cricklewood Green1.002.703.700.95292.17
17/09/2018Brighton14:40Red Armour1.001.582.58-1.58290.59
17/09/2018Worcester15:50Stacey Sue1.000.851.85-0.85289.74
17/09/2018Brighton17:10Narjes1.003.304.300.95290.69
17/09/2018Kempton19:00Cuban Heel1.001.422.420.95291.64
19/09/2018Yarmouth15:35Winter Lightning1.003.224.220.95292.59
20/09/2018Pontefract14:10Bugler Bob1.002.923.920.95293.54
21/09/2018Newcastle19:50Ladies First1.001.532.530.95294.49
Phoenix Racing Lays Review Graph

Summary

After four months, we had made a small loss of 5.51 points which represented just under 2% of our starting bank.

Phoenix Racing Lays did a good job to recover from the downturn we experienced during the first couple of months of our review and we were very nearly back to where we started.

It was a straight-forward service to follow as all lays were placed at Betfair SP, with the only rule being that the odds should not be more than 5.0. Although the service advises using a bot to do this, we set the max odds using the regular Betfair interface.

We did consider extending this review as another winning month could see us into an overall profit for our trial, but we would still give the same rating regardless.

It's certainly a service worth keeping an eye on but we feel that a neutral rating is fair based on the last four months of results.

Review Stats-5.51pts profit, -1.3% ROI, 62% SR
Stakes Level 1 point stakes
Starting bank 300 points
Average no. betsApprox. 50 per month
Time of emailsMorning
Price£1 for 30 days then £17 per month or £37 per quarter
RatingNeutral

Key Stats

Betfair SP
Number of Lays216
Total Stakes (pts)411.66
Profit/Loss (pts)-5.51
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)-£55.10
Average Odds2.91
Strike Rate62.0%
ROI-1.3%
Overall Bank Growth-1.8%
Bank (300pt starting)294.49

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Tennis Profits Review: The Ultimate Tennis Trading Resource
Tennis Profits is a Betfair tennis trading service. It features the most comprehensive tennis stats database available anywhere as well as live tennis stats, alerts and live tennis trading sessions.
L7N Longshots Review: High Odds Betting Tips
We reviewed L7N Longshots each way horse tipping service for three months and with a ROI of 25.3% achieved, we awarded them with a pass rating.
Top Tennis Tips Review: Tennis Value Betting Software
Top Tennis Tips is a must-have tool for finding tennis value bets and comes highly recommended. We recorded 31.74 points during our review and gave it a pass.
Assured Soccer Profits Review: Correct Score Trading System
Assured Soccer Profits is a low-risk football trading strategy which focuses on the Betfair Correct Score market. We tested it out and here is our full review.
Bets For Today VIP Review: Betting Tips Package
Bets For Today VIP turned out to be a profitable set of betting systems, making 30.16 points profit during our three month review at an ROI of 9.3%. It gets a pass from us!
The Value Machine Review: Horse Racing Betting Software
At the end of our Value Machine review we achieved two out of three winning months, finishing with a total profit of 43.37 points at an excellent ROI of 19.1%.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Laura Turner

About Laura

I have been running the 'Betting System Review' part of Goal Profits since 2015. I carry out fully independent reviews of betting and trading systems, tracking results and giving my honest feedback.

Here are some betting systems and services that earned a Pass rating when I reviewed them:

The Dossier is a collection of fifteen of the most profitable betting strategies and systems that the Bet Chat team have discovered over the years.

Read More

Our second trial of Football Bankbuilder turned out to be even better than the first one! Not only do we stand by our original rating, we feel even more confident about the system now.

Read More

Match Day Profits is a football betting service from Paul Ruffy that uses low-risk bet strategies to take advantage of bookie offers. Read our full review here.

Read More
Goal Profits

Are you ready to learn how profitable football trading works, generate a second income, or simply improve on past returns?

>