Jolly Lock Betscape Review: Horse Racing Software

jolly-lock-betscape-review-image

Jolly Lock Betscape is a value betting algorithm that aims to mathematically out perform any tipping service on the market.

The service has been under development by Steve, Jolly Lock's in-house mathematician, for the last 8 years. 

Stakes start at £20 each which will be 2% of our £1000 bank and they are to be adjusted at £100 intervals, so for example if the bank had dipped by £100 down to £900 then the new stake would be adjusted to £19. 

We first came across Jolly Lock when they launched their virtual desktop designed to protect matched bettors against spying bookies. Since then they have been branching out to other areas of betting software and this is one of their latest products to hit the market.


Before you continue...

Our Jolly Lock Betscape review ended with a fail rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

Value Favs Review: High Strike Rate Horse Racing Tipster
Value Favs is a horse racing tipster service which offers tips on short-priced favourites at value prices. During our review we banked 36.68 points profit.
Sports Spread Betting Review: Trading Tips Service
We reviewed Sports Spread Betting for four months and banked an incredible 932.9 points profit from football, cricket and horse racing bets. Max is so confident that he even offers a refund guarantee!
Cleeve Racing Review: National Hunt and Flat Horse Race Tips
During our three month review of Cleeve Racing, we banked 56.94 points profit at 30.9% ROI. We did not hesitate to award this horse racing tipster with a pass and, exclusive to Goal Profits, you will get a 25% discount at Cleeve Racing!

What is Betscape and how does it work?

Betscape is a new automated betting feature that has added to the software. This was really handy as you can link your Betfair account to the software and it would take care of all the betting automatically.

We used the practice mode so that no real money would be used. The downside with this was that the odds were recorded as the minimum odds required rather than what was actually available at Betfair, so our profit could potentially have been higher.

Jolly Lock Betscape Interface

Jolly Lock Betscape - Online Results Tracker

The software constantly monitors the markets to identify value bets and posts any suitable tips every hour, 7 days a week. Every tip is posted to the Online Results Tracker where the available odds can be input and this keeps a useful log of profit/loss which can easily be exported to csv.

It can be used with either bookies or betting exchanges, which is a big plus point. We are always on the lookout for betting systems that work on Betfair, so that we don't have to worry about bookies restricting our accounts.

It operates a unique staking system that claims to guarantee that you'll never bust your betting bank.


Month One Results

In month one we banked £109.35 profit after recording 13 winning bets out of the 52 received. 

Of the 52 bets, we were able to place 26 of them on Betfair and the rest at the regular bookies. We were pleased to see that the software takes the standard 5% Betfair commission into account automatically.

Key Stats

Number of Bets52
Total Stakes£1,156.00
Profit/Loss£109.35
Average Odds4.48
Strike Rate25.0%
ROI9.5%
Overall Bank Growth10.9%
Bank (£1000 starting)£1,109.35

Results

RacecourseDate/TimeSelectionStakeOddsExchange?WinP/LTotal
Perth2018-04-26T13:50Cornerstone Lad£20.002.72YesNo-£20.00£980.00
Punchestown2018-04-26T16:50Josies Orders£20.003.75NoNo-£20.00£960.00
Chelmsford City2018-04-26T19:35Mubtasim£20.002.60YesNo-£20.00£940.00
Doncaster2018-04-27T14:15Call Out Loud£20.004.50YesNo-£20.00£920.00
Sandown2018-04-27T15:00Sevenna Star£20.003.50NoYes£50.00£970.00
Punchestown2018-04-27T19:45Press Conference£20.005.50YesNo-£20.00£950.00
Haydock2018-04-28T16:50Punkawallah£20.004.30YesNo-£20.00£930.00
Sandown2018-04-28T17:15Soul Emotion£20.007.00YesYes£114.00£1,044.00
Salisbury2018-04-29T14:30Berkeley Vale£20.004.50NoNo-£20.00£1,024.00
Thirsk2018-04-30T17:35Richard Strauss£20.005.70YesNo-£20.00£1,004.00
Kileggan2018-04-30T18:30Brosna George£20.003.25NoNo-£20.00£984.00
Windsor2018-04-30T19:10Past Master£20.003.40YesNo-£20.00£964.00
Windsor2018-04-30T20:10Gift of Raaj£20.003.00NoNo-£20.00£944.00
Brighton2018-05-01T15:25Rose Berry£20.003.55YesNo-£20.00£924.00
Kempton2018-05-01T19:45Chocolate Box£20.006.20YesNo-£20.00£904.00
Wexford2018-05-05T14:25Mag Brady£18.005.20YesNo-£18.00£886.00
Uttoxeter2018-05-05T14:45Present From Dubai£18.003.25NoNo-£18.00£868.00
Thirsk2018-05-08T17:25Mango Chutney£18.003.50NoYes£45.00£913.00
Roscommon2018-05-08T18:40Like An Open Book£18.003.15YesYes£36.77£949.77
Kelso2018-05-09T14:35Always Tipsy£19.005.20YesNo-£19.00£930.77
Chester2018-05-09T16:35Last Page£19.006.60YesNo-£19.00£911.77
Chester2018-05-09T17:05My Amigo£19.006.40YesNo-£19.00£892.77
Fontwell2018-05-09T19:15Bennys Girl£19.003.50NoNo-£19.00£873.77
Wincanton2018-05-10T19:20Schnabel£18.007.40YesYes£109.44£983.21
Chelmsford City2018-05-10T21:10Zamjar£18.003.75NoYes£49.50£1,032.71
Market Rasen2018-05-11T13:30Ilewin Geez£24.002.75NoNo-£24.00£1,008.71
Ascot2018-05-11T18:35Corgi£24.003.15YesNo-£24.00£984.71
Haydock2018-05-12T14:00Debece£23.006.00NoNo-£23.00£961.71
Wolverhampton2018-05-14T17:00Final Attack£23.003.95YesYes£64.46£1,026.17
Wolverhampton2018-05-14T17:35Caledonia Laird£23.005.00NoYes£92.00£1,118.17
Bath2018-05-16T17:20Dreams Of Glory£26.005.80YesNo-£26.00£1,092.17
Yarmouth2018-05-16T17:25Tallulahs Quest£26.006.00NoNo-£26.00£1,066.17
Punchestown2018-05-16T20:45City Island£26.005.20YesYes£103.74£1,169.91
York2018-05-17T14:55Mori£27.005.00NoNo-£27.00£1,142.91
Clonmel2018-05-17T18:30Drakaina£27.005.50NoNo-£27.00£1,115.91
York2018-05-18T17:40Victory Chime£26.005.60YesNo-£26.00£1,089.91
Newbury2018-05-19T13:50Murillo£25.004.00NoNo-£25.00£1,064.91
Navan2018-05-19T13:55Hawaam£25.002.50NoNo-£25.00£1,039.91
Navan2018-05-19T15:05Art Of Unity£25.0010.50YesNo-£25.00£1,014.91
Newbury2018-05-19T16:15Almufti£25.003.90YesNo-£25.00£989.91
Newbury2018-05-19T17:25Pouvoir Magique£25.004.80YesYes£90.25£1,080.16
Ripon2018-05-20T13:50Desert Lantern£25.003.25NoNo-£25.00£1,055.16
Yarmouth2018-05-23T16:25Noble Star£25.003.75NoNo-£25.00£1,030.16
Wexford2018-05-23T17:45Humm Baby£25.004.40YesNo-£25.00£1,005.16
Wexford2018-05-23T19:15Ingleby Mackenzie£25.004.50NoNo-£25.00£980.16
Wexford2018-05-23T20:45Dorrells Pierji£25.003.25NoYes£56.25£1,036.41
Catterick2018-05-24T15:00Geoff Potts£24.003.50NoNo-£24.00£1,012.41
Goodwood2018-05-24T16:55Cosmic Love£24.003.25NoNo-£24.00£988.41
Tipperary2018-05-24T19:25Golden Jewel£24.005.50NoYes£108.00£1,096.41
Redcar2018-05-28T14:25Warriors Spirit£25.004.00NoNo-£25.00£1,071.41
Gowran Park2018-05-29T19:45Romiyna£25.003.65YesYes£62.94£1,134.35
Brighton2018-05-29T19:50Roy Rocket£25.003.00NoNo-£25.00£1,109.35

Although it had been a positive start to the review with a nice profit in the bank, we felt the software has some niggling problems that needed to be addressed. We haven't heard anything about the mobile app as of yet, but hopefully it won't be too much longer before this was released as it could make a real difference.


Month Two Results

Another profit for month two of £123.69, which meant we had now banked £233.04 overall.

When we checked the odds for the potential bets, our first port of call was Betfair as we were mostly interested in whether this service was profitable using an exchange rather than traditional bookies.

We were pleased to be able to place 23 out of the 30 bets on Betfair in month two and with a quick filter of our results, we could see that the bets placed on the exchange had generated a profit of £384.29 so far. Impressive!

Key Stats

Number of Bets30
Total Stakes£806.00
Profit/Loss£123.69
Average Odds4.05
Strike Rate33.3%
ROI15.3%
Overall Bank Growth23.3%
Bank (£1000 starting)£1,233.04

Results

RacecourseDate/TimeSelectionStakeOddsExchange?WinP/LTotal
Ripon2018-05-30T19:40Harrogate£26.003.45YesNo-£26.00£1,083.35
Ripon2018-05-30T20:10Sandras Secret£26.004.00NoYes£78.00£1,161.35
Gowran Park2018-06-04T16:45Rockfish£27.003.00YesYes£51.30£1,212.65
Newton Abbot2018-06-04T17:25Clearly Capable£27.008.40YesNo-£27.00£1,185.65
Ayr2018-06-04T20:30Braes Of Lochalsh£27.004.50NoNo-£27.00£1,158.65
Newcastle2018-06-05T19:15Rubensian£27.004.80YesNo-£27.00£1,131.65
Wetherby2018-06-06T18:40Climb Aboard£26.004.10YesNo-£26.00£1,105.65
Wexford2018-06-06T19:20Timi Roli£26.004.80YesYes£93.86£1,199.51
Kempton2018-06-06T20:00Simoon£26.003.25NoNo-£26.00£1,173.51
Kempton2018-06-06T20:30Denmead£26.003.45YesYes£60.52£1,234.03
Yarmouth2018-06-07T17:20Snowdon£28.003.65YesYes£70.49£1,304.52
Goodwood2018-06-08T20:50Great Beyond£29.003.00NoNo-£29.00£1,275.52
Newmarket2018-06-09T16:50Neverbeen To Paris£28.003.40YesNo-£28.00£1,247.52
Windsor2018-06-11T17:50Awesome£28.003.40YesNo-£28.00£1,219.52
Hamilton2018-06-13T20:30Afandem£27.004.20YesNo-£27.00£1,192.52
Kempton2018-06-13T21:10Mount Cleshar£27.004.50YesNo-£27.00£1,165.52
Uttoxeter2018-06-14T20:45Intifadah£27.003.20YesNo-£27.00£1,138.52
Windsor2018-06-18T18:00Tiar Na Nog£26.003.10YesYes£51.87£1,190.39
Naas2018-06-18T18:40Dali£26.003.20YesYes£54.34£1,244.73
Windsor2018-06-25T19:10Edge of the World£28.003.90YesNo-£28.00£1,216.73
Kilbeggan2018-06-25T19:30Bargy Lady£28.004.00NoNo-£28.00£1,188.73
Windsor2018-06-25T21:10Kaanoon£28.002.64YesYes£43.62£1,232.35
Brighton2018-06-26T14:15Strictly Carter£28.004.90YesNo-£28.00£1,204.35
Beverley2018-06-26T14:30Make On Madam£28.004.00YesNo-£28.00£1,176.35
Beverley2018-06-26T15:00Vincents Forever£28.003.65YesNo-£28.00£1,148.35
Brighton2018-06-26T16:45Cosmogyral£28.004.50NoNo-£28.00£1,120.35
Kempton2018-06-27T19:40Sergio Leone£25.005.50NoNo-£25.00£1,095.35
Newcastle2018-06-28T13:30Picketts Charge£25.003.95YesYes£70.06£1,165.41
Newcastle2018-06-28T14:00Wheres Jeff£25.004.90YesYes£92.63£1,258.04
Newmarket2018-06-28T14:40Red Cymbal£25.004.30YesNo-£25.00£1,233.04

There was exciting news of an "Auto Bet" feature coming to the Betscape software, which we were advised should be available very soon. We continued our review to see how this feature worked and how much of a time saver it actually was.


Month Three Results

A poor third month gave us a loss of £285.02. Unfortunately this wiped out the profit made in the first two months and we were now at an overall loss of £51.98.

We had also experienced some issues with the software not loading which may have been due to some of the updates that had been going on behind the scenes.

Key Stats

Number of Bets35
Total Stakes£777.00
Profit/Loss-£285.02
Average Odds4.54
Strike Rate17.1%
ROI-36.7%
Overall Bank Growth-5.2%
Bank (£1000 starting)£948.02

Results

RacecourseDate/TimeSelectionStakeOddsExchange?WinP/LTotal
Windsor2018-07-02T21:00Al Ozzdi£28.003.90YesNo-£28.00£1,205.04
Wolverhampton2018-07-09T14:10Unnoticed£27.007.20YesNo-£27.00£1,178.04
Wolverhampton2018-07-09T16:50My Fantasea£27.004.20YesNo-£27.00£1,151.04
Pontefract2018-07-10T15:00Shenanigans£25.003.15YesNo-£25.00£1,126.04
Pontefract2018-07-10T17:00Quoteline Direct£25.004.20YesYes£76.00£1,202.04
Uttoxeter2018-07-10T20:30G For Ginger£25.004.10YesYes£73.63£1,275.67
Yarmouth2018-07-11T17:25Shyjack£28.003.75YesNo-£28.00£1,247.67
Killarney2018-07-16T20:30Messie£27.005.40YesNo-£27.00£1,220.67
Wolverhampton2018-07-16T21:10Jedhi£27.003.25YesNo-£27.00£1,193.67
Chelmsford City2018-07-17T14:50Awalii£25.006.00NoNo-£25.00£1,168.67
Thirsk2018-07-17T18:40Kraka£25.006.50NoNo-£25.00£1,143.67
Leopardstown2018-07-19T18:05Channel Stuffer£24.003.40YesNo-£24.00£1,119.67
Leopardstown2018-07-19T18:40Tush£24.007.40YesNo-£24.00£1,095.67
Newcastle2018-07-24T15:15Ben Vrackie£23.004.60YesNo-£23.00£1,072.67
Musselburgh2018-07-24T15:55Different Journey£23.004.20YesNo-£23.00£1,049.67
Newbury2018-07-26T19:15Tahreek£22.002.94YesNo-£22.00£1,027.67
Ascot2018-07-27T16:45Polybius£22.004.80YesNo-£22.00£1,005.67
Newmarket2018-07-27T17:35Margies Choice£22.003.95YesNo-£22.00£983.67
Down Royal2018-07-27T18:05Nora Batt£22.003.80YesNo-£22.00£961.67
Newmarket2018-07-27T18:10Sir Victor£22.003.55YesNo-£22.00£939.67
York2018-07-27T18:30Hee Haw£22.008.40YesNo-£22.00£917.67
Newmarket2018-07-27T18:40Even Keel£22.004.70YesNo-£22.00£895.67
Down Royal2018-07-27T19:05Premier League£22.005.10YesNo-£22.00£873.67
Galway2018-07-30T20:10Imrana£19.004.00YesNo-£19.00£854.67
Wolverhampton2018-07-30T20:30Haabis£19.003.10YesNo-£19.00£835.67
Yarmouth2018-07-31T14:15Lonely Boy£18.002.72YesNo-£18.00£817.67
Goodwood2018-07-31T14:25Dark Vision£18.004.90YesYes£66.69£884.36
Perth2018-08-01T15:45Workbench£19.003.40YesNo-£19.00£865.36
Goodwood2018-08-01T16:45Savaanah£19.005.20YesNo-£19.00£846.36
Leicester2018-08-01T19:10Tobruk£19.002.96YesNo-£19.00£827.36
Galway2018-08-01T19:20Patricks Park£19.007.80YesNo-£19.00£808.36
Goodwood2018-08-03T13:50Mirage Dancer£17.002.80YesYes£29.07£837.43
Goodwood2018-08-03T17:15Baritone£17.003.60YesNo-£17.00£820.43
Musselburgh2018-08-03T18:10Amadeus Grey£17.003.10YesYes£33.92£854.35
Galway2018-08-03T19:55Snugsborough Benny£17.006.80YesYes£93.67£948.02

There were new apps for Betscape due to be released soon and we had been told that they will be able to automate the betting process. This would be fantastic if it goes to plan, so we decided to put our review on hold until they were released so that we could test the new features out. 

We should also be able to track a higher quantity of bets than we have been able to so far as well, as in theory the software should do most of the work for us.


Month Four Results

Another losing month gave us an overall loss of £314.14.

Key Stats

Number of Bets350
Total Stakes£6,347.00
Profit/Loss-£314.24
Average Odds4.06
Strike Rate25.4%
ROI-5.0%
Overall Bank Growth-31.4%
Bank (£1000 starting)£685.76

Results

RacecourseDate/TimeSelectionStakeOddsP/LTotal
Carlisle2018-08-30T14:40Rapture£20.002.78-£20.00£928.02
Carlisle2018-08-30T16:10Beverley Bullet£20.005.27£81.13£1,009.15
Carlisle2018-08-30T16:45Mearing£20.003.85-£20.00£989.15
Tipperary2018-08-30T17:55I Can Fly£20.004.32-£20.00£969.15
Tipperary2018-08-30T18:25Fiannaiocht£20.004.80-£20.00£949.15
Bellewstown2018-08-30T18:40The Big Lense£20.002.42£26.98£976.13
Sedgefield2018-08-30T18:50Old Salt£20.003.61-£20.00£956.13
Tipperary2018-08-30T18:55Different League£20.003.61-£20.00£936.13
Sedgefield2018-08-30T19:50Iolani£20.004.80-£20.00£916.13
Tipperary2018-08-30T19:55Sayar£20.002.90-£20.00£896.13
Thirsk2018-08-31T17:15The Knot Is Tied£20.002.66£31.54£927.67
Newcastle2018-08-31T17:45Duration£20.003.85£54.15£981.82
Hamilton2018-08-31T18:25Yes You£20.004.17-£20.00£961.82
Hamilton2018-08-31T19:30Zihaam£20.004.32-£20.00£941.82
Newcastle2018-08-31T19:45Counter Spirit£20.003.61-£20.00£921.82
Roscommon2018-09-03T18:40Erin£20.004.32-£20.00£901.82
Newcastle2018-09-03T20:20Brendan£20.004.32£63.08£964.90
Stratford2018-09-04T14:50Smoking Dixie£21.004.80-£21.00£943.90
Goodwood2018-09-04T15:05Line Of Duty£21.003.02£40.30£984.20
Stratford2018-09-04T17:05Scotsbrook Night£21.003.61-£21.00£963.20
Leicester2018-09-04T18:25Luna Magic£21.004.32-£21.00£942.20
Naas2018-09-04T19:35Universal Focus£21.004.32£66.23£1,008.43
Lingfield2018-09-05T16:10King Athelstan£21.002.78-£21.00£987.43
Wolverhampton2018-09-05T18:20Madkhal£21.002.42-£21.00£966.43
Sedgefield2018-09-06T14:00Lincoln County£21.005.75-£21.00£945.43
Salisbury2018-09-06T14:50Fox Premier£21.002.42-£21.00£924.43
Haydock2018-09-06T15:40Mon Beau Visage£21.005.75-£21.00£903.43
Laytown2018-09-06T18:15My Good Brother£21.002.90-£21.00£882.43
Carlisle2018-09-06T19:00Ventura Secret£21.003.85-£21.00£861.43
Carlisle2018-09-06T19:30Snookered£21.003.85£56.86£918.29
Chelmsford City2018-09-06T20:45Juan Horsepower£21.003.85-£21.00£897.29
Newcastle2018-09-07T13:40Sumner Beach£19.004.17-£19.00£878.29
Ascot2018-09-07T16:55Parnassian£19.006.70-£19.00£859.29
Kilbeggan2018-09-07T17:35Enzani£19.003.61-£19.00£840.29
Kilbeggan2018-09-07T18:05Se Mo Laoch£19.004.80£68.59£908.88
Kempton2018-09-07T18:15Damon Runyon£19.002.66-£19.00£889.88
Musselburgh2018-09-07T18:30Our Charlie Brown£19.003.38-£19.00£870.88
Kilbeggan2018-09-07T19:05Templemore Dream£19.004.32-£19.00£851.88
Kempton2018-09-07T19:45Enzemble£19.002.66-£19.00£832.88
Thirsk2018-09-08T14:00Sameem£18.003.28-£18.00£814.88
Ascot2018-09-08T14:45Cape Byron£18.007.17-£18.00£796.88
Thirsk2018-09-08T15:10Arrowtown£18.007.17£105.51£902.39
Kempton2018-09-08T15:15Honey Man£18.003.85-£18.00£884.39
Ascot2018-09-08T15:55Ghostwatch£18.004.32-£18.00£866.39
Kempton2018-09-08T17:00Podemos£18.004.80£64.98£931.37
Wolverhampton2018-09-08T17:45Tiny Tempest£18.003.85-£18.00£913.37
York2018-09-09T14:20Give It Some Teddy£20.007.65-£20.00£893.37
Listowel2018-09-09T15:15Macgiloney£20.003.14-£20.00£873.37
Listowel2018-09-09T15:45Humm Baby£20.005.75£90.25£963.62
Catterick2018-09-11T15:35Kings Coinage£21.005.27-£21.00£942.62
Catterick2018-09-11T16:40Meshardal£21.004.32-£21.00£921.62
Leicester2018-09-11T17:25Long Call£21.003.85£56.86£978.48
Worcester2018-09-11T17:30Big Picture£21.003.61-£21.00£957.48
Catterick2018-09-11T17:45Orsino£21.003.38-£21.00£936.48
Doncaster2018-09-12T14:25Fanaar£20.003.85-£20.00£916.48
Doncaster2018-09-12T15:35Cheeky Rascal£20.004.32-£20.00£896.48
Listowel2018-09-12T16:20Blazer£20.006.22-£20.00£876.48
Doncaster2018-09-12T16:40Afaak£20.002.54-£20.00£856.48
Carlisle2018-09-12T16:50Just Hiss£20.003.61-£20.00£836.48
Doncaster2018-09-12T17:15Saaheq£20.004.32£63.08£899.56
Kempton2018-09-12T17:45Tigerwolf£20.003.85-£20.00£879.56
Listowel2018-09-12T18:00Doctor Duffy£20.002.42-£20.00£859.56
Kempton2018-09-12T18:45Executive Force£20.004.17-£20.00£839.56
Doncaster2018-09-13T13:50Lady Cosette£18.004.32-£18.00£821.56
Listowel2018-09-13T14:40Passing Trade£18.005.27-£18.00£803.56
Doncaster2018-09-13T15:35The Irish Rover£18.005.27-£18.00£785.56
Ffos Las2018-09-13T15:55Fox Fearless£18.002.42-£18.00£767.56
Doncaster2018-09-13T16:05Eastern Impact£18.006.22-£18.00£749.56
Ffos Las2018-09-13T16:30Muraahin£18.002.90-£18.00£731.56
Doncaster2018-09-13T16:40Banditry£18.003.85-£18.00£713.56
Hamilton2018-09-13T17:55Alabanza£18.004.80£64.98£778.54
Listowel2018-09-13T18:00Great Trango£18.003.61-£18.00£760.54
Hamilton2018-09-13T18:25Baronial Pride£18.002.90-£18.00£742.54
Hamilton2018-09-13T18:55Nuns Walk£18.002.78-£18.00£724.54
Listowel2018-09-14T14:05Social Graces£16.003.61£39.67£764.21
Chester2018-09-14T14:35Pass The Gin£16.004.17-£16.00£748.21
Listowel2018-09-14T15:15Freetown£16.002.42-£16.00£732.21
Sandown2018-09-14T15:25Aussie Nugget£16.004.18-£16.00£716.21
Chester2018-09-15T15:15Dave Dexter£16.003.85£43.32£759.53
Chelmsford City2018-09-15T16:35Manthoor£16.003.85-£16.00£743.53
Lingfield2018-09-15T16:50Bamako Du Chatelet£16.004.80£57.76£801.29
Chelmsford City2018-09-15T17:10Konigin£16.003.61-£16.00£785.29
Curragh2018-09-16T14:00Glenamoy Lad£17.005.27-£17.00£768.29
Bath2018-09-16T14:10Doctor Jazz£17.003.61-£17.00£751.29
Ffos Las2018-09-16T14:20Nivaldo£17.002.90£30.69£781.98
Bath2018-09-16T14:45Tinto£17.002.90-£17.00£764.98
Ffos Las2018-09-16T14:55N Over J£17.004.32-£17.00£747.98
Curragh2018-09-16T17:25Flashcard£17.003.14-£17.00£730.98
Bath2018-09-16T17:40Mystic Meg£17.002.78-£17.00£713.98
Curragh2018-09-16T18:00Still Standing£17.005.75-£17.00£696.98
Worcester2018-09-17T14:20Bermeo£15.003.85£40.61£737.59
Brighton2018-09-17T16:10Wiley Post£15.003.14-£15.00£722.59
Galway2018-09-17T17:15Calie Du Mesnil£15.002.71-£15.00£707.59
Galway2018-09-17T18:45Bellgrove£15.003.85-£15.00£692.59
Kempton2018-09-17T19:00Cuban Heel£15.002.42-£15.00£677.59
Kempton2018-09-17T21:00Passionate Love£15.004.80-£15.00£662.59
Lingfield2018-09-18T14:00Vivionn£14.003.38£31.65£694.24
Redcar2018-09-18T14:40Jackamundo£14.004.80£50.54£744.78
Yarmouth2018-09-18T14:50Hamlul£14.002.66-£14.00£730.78
Galway2018-09-18T16:45Dream Walker£14.003.61£34.71£765.49
Lingfield2018-09-18T17:00Dubai Frame£14.004.18£42.29£807.78
Redcar2018-09-18T17:10Clenymistra£14.003.85-£14.00£793.78
Galway2018-09-18T17:15Princess Yaiza£14.003.14-£14.00£779.78
Kempton2018-09-18T18:00Ballet Red£14.002.90-£14.00£765.78
Galway2018-09-18T18:45Song Of The Sky£14.004.80£50.54£816.32
Kempton2018-09-18T19:30Enbihaar£14.002.66£22.08£838.40
Kempton2018-09-18T20:00Kendergarten Kop£14.004.17-£14.00£824.40
Kempton2018-09-18T20:30Swordbill£14.003.14£28.46£852.86
Yarmouth2018-09-19T14:00Poyle Charlotte£18.004.17-£18.00£834.86
Yarmouth2018-09-19T14:30Royal Meeting£18.002.66£28.39£863.25
Naas2018-09-19T15:55De Latour£18.004.32-£18.00£845.25
Beverley2018-09-19T16:00Summer Blossom£18.002.78-£18.00£827.25
Kelso2018-09-19T16:10Falak£18.002.78-£18.00£809.25
Sandown2018-09-19T16:20Dawn Dancer£18.003.85-£18.00£791.25
Yarmouth2018-09-19T16:40Courtside£18.002.90-£18.00£773.25
Naas2018-09-19T17:30Backpfeifengesicht£18.004.80-£18.00£755.25
Beverley2018-09-19T17:35Dont Do It£18.002.42-£18.00£737.25
Kelso2018-09-19T18:45Goldencard£18.002.90-£18.00£719.25
Yarmouth2018-09-20T13:50Sosume£16.003.14-£16.00£703.25
Ayr2018-09-20T14:00Queens Sargent£16.004.80-£16.00£687.25
Yarmouth2018-09-20T16:35Polybius£16.004.17-£16.00£671.25
Ayr2018-09-20T16:45Rasheeq£16.005.75-£16.00£655.25
Ayr2018-09-20T17:20Buonarroti£16.003.38-£16.00£639.25
Clonmel2018-09-20T18:00Paris Texas£16.002.90-£16.00£623.25
Newbury2018-09-21T13:45Breath Of Air£14.003.61£34.71£657.96
Newbury2018-09-21T16:30Fashions Star£14.002.78£23.67£681.63
Ballinrobe2018-09-21T17:40Bomber Jackson£14.003.38-£14.00£667.63
Newcastle2018-09-21T18:20British Art£14.003.85-£14.00£653.63
Dundalk2018-09-21T18:30Yamato£14.005.27-£14.00£639.63
Dundalk2018-09-21T19:30Coral Beach£14.002.66-£14.00£625.63
Dundalk2018-09-21T20:00Nimitz£14.004.32£44.16£669.79
Newcastle2018-09-21T20:20Suppressor£14.004.17-£14.00£655.79
Ayr2018-09-22T13:25Billy No Mates£14.004.32-£14.00£641.79
Chelmsford City2018-09-22T13:40Barys£14.003.14-£14.00£627.79
Catterick2018-09-22T13:50Fognini£14.002.78£23.67£651.46
Ayr2018-09-22T15:15Firelight£14.005.75-£14.00£637.46
Catterick2018-09-22T15:35Raypeteafterme£14.005.27-£14.00£623.46
Newbury2018-09-22T17:15Letsbe Avenue£14.006.22-£14.00£609.46
Gowran Park2018-09-22T17:25Fightfortheroses£14.003.38-£14.00£595.46
Catterick2018-09-22T17:50Admiral Rooke£14.004.17-£14.00£581.46
Uttoxeter2018-09-23T15:50Cobra De Mai£13.003.38-£13.00£568.46
Navan2018-09-23T16:45Abbey Magic£13.003.85£35.20£603.66
Uttoxeter2018-09-23T17:25Comber Mill£13.004.32-£13.00£590.66
Navan2018-09-23T17:45Ace Combat£13.002.90-£13.00£577.66
Fairyhouse2018-09-24T15:15Only The Brave£13.003.38£29.39£607.05
Leicester2018-09-24T15:50Kick On Kick On£13.003.85-£13.00£594.05
Leicester2018-09-24T16:50Gold Arrow£13.003.61£32.23£626.28
Fairyhouse2018-09-24T17:15Inverleigh£13.002.90-£13.00£613.28
Leicester2018-09-24T17:20Side Effect£13.004.32-£13.00£600.28
Kempton2018-09-24T17:40Zamandas£13.004.80£46.93£647.21
Fairyhouse2018-09-24T17:45Tuamhain£13.004.80-£13.00£634.21
Newcastle2018-09-24T18:30Wild Abandon£13.002.66-£13.00£621.21
Fairyhouse2018-09-24T18:45Arthurian Fame£13.004.17-£13.00£608.21
Newcastle2018-09-24T20:30Chosen World£13.003.85-£13.00£595.21
Lingfield2018-09-25T16:20Staunch£13.005.27-£13.00£582.21
Beverley2018-09-25T18:00Whatwouldyouknow£13.006.70-£13.00£569.21
Chelmsford City2018-09-25T18:45American Endeavour£13.003.14-£13.00£556.21
Chelmsford City2018-09-25T19:45Muneyra£13.002.78-£13.00£543.21
Chelmsford City2018-09-25T20:45Seinesational£13.002.78-£13.00£530.21
Redcar2018-09-26T17:00Gamesome£12.004.80-£12.00£518.21
Wolverhampton2018-09-26T18:15Falathaat£12.003.14-£12.00£506.21
Wolverhampton2018-09-26T19:15La Fortuna£12.003.85£32.49£538.70
Wolverhampton2018-09-26T19:45Caesars Comet£12.003.85-£12.00£526.70
Wolverhampton2018-09-26T21:15Zaajer£12.004.80-£12.00£514.70
Newmarket2018-09-27T13:50Constantinople£12.003.85-£12.00£502.70
Perth2018-09-27T14:50Equus Millar£12.002.66£18.92£521.62
Newmarket2018-09-27T15:00Choco Box£12.004.32-£12.00£509.62
Perth2018-09-27T16:35Cresswell Legend£12.003.38-£12.00£497.62
Pontefract2018-09-27T17:00Never Do Nothing£12.003.38£27.13£524.75
Kempton2018-09-27T20:15Volcanic Sky£12.003.38-£12.00£512.75
Haydock2018-09-28T13:35Nuits St Georges£11.004.80£39.71£552.46
Newmarket2018-09-28T15:00Main Edition£11.003.38-£11.00£541.46
Downpatrick2018-09-28T15:05Thisonesforollie£11.003.85£29.78£571.24
Downpatrick2018-09-28T15:40Cold Shoulder£11.003.09-£11.00£560.24
Newmarket2018-09-28T16:10Velorum£11.002.90-£11.00£549.24
Haydock2018-09-28T16:25Elegiac£11.002.90-£11.00£538.24
Newmarket2018-09-28T17:15Little Jo£11.004.80-£11.00£527.24
Downpatrick2018-09-28T17:20Salty Boy£11.002.54-£11.00£516.24
Dundalk2018-09-28T18:00Cityman£11.003.61-£11.00£505.24
Newcastle2018-09-28T20:15Mon Beau Visage£11.005.27-£11.00£494.24
Newcastle2018-09-28T20:45Silk Mill Blue£11.005.27-£11.00£483.24
Dundalk2018-09-28T21:00Park Row£11.004.32£34.69£517.93
Newcastle2018-09-28T21:15Equidae£11.002.90-£11.00£506.93
Market Rasen2018-09-29T13:40Sula Island£11.002.66£17.35£524.28
Chester2018-09-29T14:00Barristan The Bold£11.002.71£17.87£542.15
Navan2018-09-29T14:45Polly Douglas£11.007.65£69.49£611.64
Ripon2018-09-29T15:05East Street Revue£11.004.32-£11.00£600.64
Haydock2018-09-29T15:15Tarboosh£11.005.75-£11.00£589.64
Navan2018-09-29T15:55Too Precious£11.003.85-£11.00£578.64
Ripon2018-09-29T16:45Muatadel£11.004.17-£11.00£567.64
Chester2018-09-29T16:55Fresh Terms£11.004.32-£11.00£556.64
Navan2018-09-29T17:05Wavepoint£11.006.22-£11.00£545.64
Ripon2018-09-29T17:20Prabeni£11.002.42£14.84£560.48
Newmarket2018-09-29T17:25Chaleur£11.003.38£24.87£585.35
Navan2018-09-29T17:35Divine Approach£11.005.27£44.62£629.97
Newmarket2018-09-29T17:55Ripp Orf£11.004.32-£11.00£618.97
Chelmsford City2018-09-29T18:15Anaakeed£11.003.38-£11.00£607.97
Chelmsford City2018-09-29T18:45Banditry£11.004.32-£11.00£596.97
Chelmsford City2018-09-29T19:45Petit Palais£11.002.78-£11.00£585.97
Musselburgh2018-09-30T15:15Poets Dawn£13.003.61-£13.00£572.97
Epsom2018-09-30T16:10Glenn Coco£13.004.17-£13.00£559.97
Epsom2018-09-30T16:45Central City£13.003.61-£13.00£546.97
Epsom2018-09-30T17:15Swanton Blue£13.003.85£35.20£582.17
Naas2018-09-30T17:35Turbine£13.004.32-£13.00£569.17
Catterick2018-10-01T14:00Red Saree£13.002.90-£13.00£556.17
Roscommon2018-10-01T14:35Moskovite£13.002.66-£13.00£543.17
Roscommon2018-10-01T15:10Grand Canyon£13.004.17-£13.00£530.17
Newton Abbot2018-10-01T16:30Marble Moon£13.004.80£46.93£577.10
Newton Abbot2018-10-01T17:05Third Estate£13.003.61-£13.00£564.10
Kempton2018-10-01T17:45Slipstream£13.004.80-£13.00£551.10
Roscommon2018-10-01T17:50Presenting Leah£13.003.14-£13.00£538.10
Kempton2018-10-01T21:15Trinitas£13.003.61-£13.00£525.10
Ayr2018-10-02T14:10Firewater£12.003.38£27.13£552.23
Naas2018-10-02T14:45De Latour£12.003.14-£12.00£540.23
Ayr2018-10-02T15:15Shortbackandsides£12.004.80-£12.00£528.23
Naas2018-10-02T15:20Norway£12.003.38£27.13£555.36
Ayr2018-10-02T17:25Donnellys Rainbow£12.003.38-£12.00£543.36
Ayr2018-10-02T17:55Less Of That£12.003.38£27.13£570.49
Naas2018-10-02T18:05Perfect Tapatino£12.003.85£32.49£602.98
Kempton2018-10-02T19:15Wajaaha£12.002.66-£12.00£590.98
Kempton2018-10-02T19:45Dame Nellie£12.002.78£20.29£611.27
Nottingham2018-10-03T13:30Exalted Angel£13.004.32-£13.00£598.27
Salisbury2018-10-03T14:10Stormwave£13.003.38£29.39£627.66
Nottingham2018-10-03T14:30Ya Hala£13.003.14£26.43£654.09
Salisbury2018-10-03T14:45Monsieur Noir£13.003.14-£13.00£641.09
Salisbury2018-10-03T15:15Clara Peeters£13.003.85£35.20£676.29
Nottingham2018-10-03T15:35Saaheq£13.003.61-£13.00£663.29
Cork2018-10-03T16:15Count Of Carabass£13.004.80-£13.00£650.29
Nottingham2018-10-03T16:40Nibras Galaxy£13.003.47-£13.00£637.29
Salisbury2018-10-03T17:25Madame Bounty£13.004.80-£13.00£624.29
Newcastle2018-10-03T18:00War Department£13.004.18£39.27£663.56
Newcastle2018-10-03T19:30Eternal Destiny£13.003.85-£13.00£650.56
Newcastle2018-10-03T20:30Another Angel£13.003.85£35.20£685.76

Review Summary

The results for Betscape have been pretty disappointing, but that isn't the only issue we have with this product. To us it seemed as though the software had been released a little too early and we experienced issues with it throughout the review.

Although we were told that this hasn't been the case for anyone else, we found the software sluggish at times. We also had problems recording bets and sometimes duplicate bets appearing that can't be deleted without contacting the support team.

The automation was a welcome feature, as prior to that it was a case of checking the software as often as possible for new bets. The system is based on value betting so the more bets placed the better. 

As it stands we can't recommend Betscape based on what we experienced during our review, but we would certainly be open to taking another look at it in the future.

Jolly Lock Betscape Review Graph

Other Systems and Services which Passed

Sports Spread Betting Review: Trading Tips Service
We reviewed Sports Spread Betting for four months and banked an incredible 932.9 points profit from football, cricket and horse racing bets. Max is so confident that he even offers a refund guarantee!
Pre-Match Trading Review: Football Scalping Tool
Pre-Match Trading is software which highlights potential scalping opportunities for football matches on Betfair. During our trial, Dave made £76.72 profit.
Cleeve Racing Review: National Hunt and Flat Horse Race Tips
During our three month review of Cleeve Racing, we banked 56.94 points profit at 30.9% ROI. We did not hesitate to award this horse racing tipster with a pass and, exclusive to Goal Profits, you will get a 25% discount at Cleeve Racing!
Bonus Bagging Review: Easy & Risk-Free Matched Betting
During our Bonus Bagging review, we tested Mike Cruickshank's matched betting service. It shows you exactly how to make risk-free profits from bookie bonuses - it even finds them for you! We completed 16 bookie sign up offers and made £341.41 profit in just one month!
Early Odds Review: Horse Racing Betting Tips
Early Odds is a value horse racing betting service which banked a profit both times we trialled the results. We highly recommend taking a look at this tipster.
Profit Maximiser Review: Low-Risk Matched Betting
Profit Maximiser shows you how to profit from sports/casino/bingo promotions. During our review, we banked £391.12 profit and it really couldn't have been any easier!

  • Goal Profits Rating
  • Rated 2 stars

  • Jolly Lock Betscape
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 23rd July 2019

Jolly Lock Betscape is a value betting algorithm that aims to outperform other tipsters on the market. We tracked results for 4 months to see if that was true.

Pros

  • Bets can be automated using Betfair
  • Cons

  • We experienced a few issues with the software and found it sluggish at times
  • 5 thoughts on “Jolly Lock Betscape Review: Horse Racing Software”

    1. Hi Guys, i’ve registered with Betscape yesterday but didn’t get a confirmation email so cannot login, also tried to contact them thru their form but the contact form is disable so no way to contact them, when you click on the Facebook,Twitter and youtube icon again nothing, the video on their page isn’t available it sound like a scam (but i trust you 100% if it was you wouldn’t review it) to me or their service is just absolutely crap not a good start to launch a new product?!? I don’t know how to start my trial?

      • Hi Frederic, Sorry to hear you’ve been having trouble. I’ve passed on your comment to David from Jolly Lock. He’s usually very quick to reply, so hopefully you should be up and running soon.

    2. Hi Frederic, sorry to read you comment and please allow me to explain. For the trial we are setting people up manually on our Online Results Tracker. You registered on Sunday so we only picked up your registration today. I have activated your account and sent you details so you now be able to logon to our Online Results Tracker and see today’s Betscape tips. As for the Social Media links this weekend we migrated to a bigger hosting server and technical has just forgotten to update the links, which I will ask them to do later this week. We did have a video on our site but I removed it at the weekend due to the server migration and that will be re-posted in the next couple of days. You now have my direct email address so if you have any further problems please do not hesitate to contact me, thanks David

    3. Hi Laura/David, thanks both for the quick replies. Thanks David i’ve received now your email i’m logged in and i’m very excited to try Betscape!

    4. Hi Frederic not a problem you are more than welcome. I hope you managed to get login in time to get on our first tip, which was a winner….

    Leave a Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.