Nmbrs Review: Update Two

Nmbrs Review

The Nmbrs football betting tips service has had another good month with a profit of 68.7 points at an ROI of 11.8%, which makes it two winning months in a row. 

All of the bets so far have been advised at stakes of 10 points each, so to get a better view of the service's performance we have also shown results to 1 point stakes with an adjusted starting bank. 

At level 1 point stakes there has been a profit of 9.61 points at an ROI of 10.8% overall since we started our review. Based on the advised starting bank of 20 points (or 200 points if using 10 point stakes), this works out as a 48.1% increase. 


Key Stats - Update Two
 Advised OddsAvailable OddsLevel Stakes
Number of Bets585858
Total Stakes (pts)580.00580.0058.00
Profit/Loss (pts)85.4068.706.87
Average Odds3.243.203.20
Strike Rate37.9%37.9%37.9%
ROI14.7%11.8%11.8%
Overall Bank Growth66.7%48.1%48.1%
Bank333.40296.1029.61

Note: Starting bank is advised at 200 points so for our level stakes results we have adjusted it down to 20 points based on the advised 10 point stakes.


Results - Update Two
DateFixtureBetStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossBank
28/03/2018Dundee United-U20 vs St. Mirren-U20St. Mirren-U2010.003.50-10.00217.40
30/03/2018Cabinteely vs Drogheda UnitedCabinteely10.004.2032.00249.40
30/03/2018GKS 1962 Jastrzebie vs LKS LodzGKS 1962 Jastrzebie10.001.808.00257.40
31/03/2018Termalica BB Nieciecza vs Cracovia KrakowTermalica BB Nieciecza10.003.0020.00277.40
31/03/2018Panaitolikos vs PAS GianninaPanaitolikos10.002.2012.00289.40
31/03/2018Giresunspor vs AltinorduGiresunspor10.002.00-10.00279.40
01/04/2018Deportivo Cali vs Santa FeSanta Fe10.006.00-10.00269.40
01/04/2018Patronato vs Rosario CentralRosario Central10.002.38-10.00259.40
02/04/2018Boyacá Chicó vs Atlético NacionalAtlético Nacional10.002.40-10.00249.40
02/04/2018Wofoo Tai Po vs Eastern AAEastern AA10.002.40-10.00239.40
01/04/2018Slavoj Trebisov vs FK Pohronie Ziar nad HronomFK Pohronie Ziar nad Hronom10.002.30-10.00229.40
01/04/2018Olimpia vs Deportivo CapiatáDeportivo Capiatá10.007.50-10.00219.40
01/04/2018Landskrona BoIS vs Falkenbergs FFLandskrona BoIS10.002.50-10.00209.40
03/04/2018Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs Sydney FCSydney FC10.004.8038.00247.40
03/04/2018Al Wahda SC (SYR) vs Lokomotiv TashkentLokomotiv Tashkent10.002.5015.00262.40
03/04/2018Ipswich Knights vs South UnitedIpswich Knights10.007.50-10.00252.40
04/04/2018Shanghai East Asia vs Kawasaki FrontaleKawasaki Frontale10.005.25-10.00242.40
06/04/2018Vereya vs BeroeVereya10.006.00-10.00232.40
07/04/2018Dalian Yifang FC vs Chongqing LifanChongqing Lifan10.003.10-10.00222.40
07/04/2018Arbroath vs Raith RoversArbroath10.002.88-10.00212.40
08/04/2018South Adelaide vs Sturt Lions FCSturt Lions FC10.002.75-10.00202.40
08/04/2018RoPS vs IFK MariehamnIFK Mariehamn10.002.63-10.00192.40
08/04/2018Tartu FC Santos vs KeilaTartu FC Santos10.002.1011.00203.40
08/04/2018PFC Neftchi vs Sumgayit Sheher SumgayitPFC Neftchi10.002.50-10.00193.40
09/04/2018FCI Levadia II vs JK Tallinna Kalev IIFCI Levadia II10.004.6036.00229.40
14/04/2018Cerro Porteño vs Nacional AsunciónCerro Porteño10.002.0010.00239.40
14/04/2018Guizhou Renhe vs Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.CGuizhou Renhe10.002.0710.70250.10
14/04/2018Neman Grodno vs FC Dnepr MogilevNeman Grodno10.002.15-10.00240.10
14/04/2018Sydney United vs Wollongong Wolves FCSydney United10.001.707.00247.10
15/04/2018Changchun Yatai vs Henan ConstructionChangchun Yatai10.001.858.50255.60
14/04/2018Sampaio Corrêa vs CoritibaSampaio Corrêa10.002.8818.80274.40
15/04/2018Santos vs CearáCeará10.006.20-10.00264.40
14/04/2018Persija vs BorneoPersija10.001.626.20270.60
16/04/2018Halmstads BK vs Norrby IFNorrby IF10.005.3543.50314.10
15/04/2018Blooming vs San José OruroBlooming10.002.00-10.00304.10
15/04/2018Dunav Ruse vs Septemvri SofiaDunav Ruse10.002.60-10.00294.10
17/04/2018Tractor Sazi vs Al GharafaAl Gharafa10.005.0040.00334.10
17/04/2018Celta de Vigo vs FC BarcelonaFC Barcelona10.001.76-10.00324.10
16/04/2018Persela vs Bali United PusamBali United Pusam10.002.63-10.00314.10
17/04/2018Lokomotiv Tashkent vs Zob AhanZob Ahan10.003.90-10.00304.10
18/04/2018Caldas da Rainha vs Desportivo AvesDesportivo Aves10.001.73-10.00294.10
18/04/2018Dinamo Brest vs FC Dnepr MogilevDinamo Brest10.001.404.00298.10
18/04/2018Taraz vs IrtyshTaraz10.004.75-10.00288.10
20/04/2018Real Garcilaso vs Sport HuancayoReal Garcilaso10.002.15-10.00278.10
21/04/2018Cobh Ramblers vs Drogheda UnitedCobh Ramblers10.004.00-10.00268.10
21/04/2018FC Barcelona vs SevillaFC Barcelona10.001.454.50272.60
22/04/2018Sydney Olympic vs Rockdale City SunsSydney Olympic10.001.89-10.00262.60
22/04/2018Oud-Heverlee Leuven vs Mouscron-PeruwelzOud-Heverlee Leuven10.002.2512.50275.10
22/04/2018Panaitolikos vs LamiaPanaitolikos10.002.6016.00291.10
21/04/2018Nei Mongol vs Dalian Transcend FCNei Mongol10.001.62-10.00281.10
28/04/2018Nottingham Forest vs Bristol CityNottingham Forest10.002.70-10.00271.10
23/04/2018Catania vs TrapaniTrapani10.005.5045.00316.10
23/04/2018Dhofar vs Al WehdaAl Wehda10.002.75-10.00306.10
24/04/2018FC Fredericia vs SilkeborgFC Fredericia10.002.66-10.00296.10
24/04/2018FK Poprad vs KFC KomarnoFK Poprad10.001.57-10.00286.10
25/04/2018Benfica vs April 25 SCBenfica10.007.25-10.00276.10
25/04/2018Darlington 1883 vs SouthportSouthport10.004.0030.00306.10
25/04/2018New Radiant vs Bengaluru FCBengaluru FC10.002.70-10.00296.10

Although things have been going well so far, we're still not sure the advised bank size is going to be sufficient for this service in the long run. A losing run could put us in real danger of busting, so we would opt for a much safer 100 points to start with.

We will be back next month with another update of our results.


Nmbrs Review: Update One

30th March 2018

It's been a positive start for the Nmbrs service in the first month of our review with a profit of 27.4 points at an ROI of 8.8% at the available odds. 

Each bet has been advised at 10 points each and we are working from a 200 point bank, so there is a bit of cause for concern as that only gives us a 20 bet leeway. If the service were to have a bad run, which is entirely possible given that the odds have been as high as 9.50, our bank could be wiped out fairly quickly.

We haven't always been able to match the advised odds and this shows in the difference in profit, which adds up to 20.6 points.


Key Stats - Update One
 Advised OddsAvailable OddsLevel Stakes
Number of Bets313131
Total Stakes (pts)310.00310.0031.00
Profit/Loss (pts)48.0027.402.74
Average Odds3.883.813.81
Strike Rate32.3%32.3%32.3%
ROI15.5%8.8%8.8%
Overall Bank Growth24.0%13.7%13.7%
Bank248.00227.4022.74

Note: Starting bank is advised at 200 points so for our level stakes results we have adjusted it down to 20 points based on the advised 10 point stakes.


Results - Update One
DateFixtureBetStakeAvailable OddsProfit/LossBank
28/02/2018Panionios vs PAOKPAOK -0.510.001.838.30208.30
28/02/2018Suwon Samsung Bluewings vs Chunnam DragonsSuwon Samsung Bluewings10.001.60-10.00198.30
03/03/2018Boyacá Chicó vs Once CaldasBoyacá Chicó10.003.50-10.00188.30
03/03/2018Nagoya Grampus Eight vs Jubilo IwataJubilo Iwata10.003.10-10.00178.30
03/03/2018Chongqing Lifan vs Guizhou RenheChongqing Lifan10.002.1011.00189.30
03/03/2018IFK Värnamo vs Norrby IFNorrby IF10.004.20-10.00179.30
03/03/2018Atlético Huila vs La EquidadLa Equidad10.003.75-10.00169.30
04/03/2018LA Galaxy vs Portland TimbersPortland Timbers10.003.10-10.00159.30
07/03/2018Acadêmica Vitória vs Flamengo ArcoverdeFlamengo Arcoverde10.004.5035.00194.30
09/03/2018FAC Team fur Wien vs SC Wiener NeustadtSC Wiener Neustadt -0.510.002.0410.40204.70
09/03/2018FCI Levadia II vs Tartu FC SantosTartu FC Santos10.005.25-10.00194.70
10/03/2018Sertãozinho vs BatataisBatatais10.005.25-10.00184.70
10/03/2018Castanhal vs Bragantino ParáBragantino Pará10.003.2022.00206.70
10/03/2018Caudal Deportivo vs SD GernikaCaudal Deportivo10.004.70-10.00196.70
10/03/2018Atlanta United vs DC UnitedAtlanta United10.001.575.70202.40
10/03/2018Panserraikos vs Apollon LarissaApollon Larissa10.009.50-10.00192.40
11/03/2018Internacional vs GrêmioInternacional10.002.50-10.00182.40
11/03/2018Al Rayyan vs Al Hilal RiyadhAl Hilal Riyadh10.002.40-10.00172.40
11/03/2018Kristiansund vs VålerengaKristiansund10.003.00-10.00162.40
11/03/2018FK Radnicki Nis vs FK Spartak Zlatibor VodaFK Spartak Zlatibor Voda10.008.0070.00232.40
13/03/2018Al Sadd vs Nasaf QarshiNasaf Qarshi10.005.90-10.00222.40
16/03/2018Ludogorets B vs Litex LovechLitex Lovech10.004.00-10.00212.40
16/03/2018Joondalup United vs Subiaco AFCJoondalup United10.003.25-10.00202.40
16/03/2018Minnesota United vs Chicago FireChicago Fire10.002.63-10.00192.40
17/03/2018Bonnyrigg White Eagles vs Marconi StallionsBonnyrigg White Eagles10.002.15-10.00182.40
17/03/2018La Equidad vs Deportivo CaliLa Equidad10.003.0020.00202.40
18/03/2018Guayaquil City vs Delfín SCDelfín SC10.002.5015.00217.40
23/03/2018Glentoran vs Ballymena UnitedBallymena United10.005.0040.00257.40
23/03/2018Forrestfield United vs BalcattaBalcatta10.003.80-10.00247.40
24/03/2018Água Santa vs Inter de LimeiraInter de Limeira10.004.80-10.00237.40
24/03/2018Sertãozinho vs Portuguesa SPPortuguesa SP10.006.00-10.00227.40

We'll be back in a month's time with our latest results.


Nmbrs Review: Introduction

5th March 2018

Nmbrs is the first subscription tipster service that we are going to be reviewing from the Tipstrr platform. When we asked the Tipstrr team for a list of their flagship services, Nmbrs was one of two that focus specifically on football betting.

The service is dedicated to making a long-term profit and it has produced a profit of 618.4 points at an ROI of 10.6% since launching in April 2017. The average odds from the 584 tips recorded to date are 3.26 and there has been a strike rate of 41%.

The majority of the tips are for the match odds market but there are occasional Asian handicap bets and the service covers leagues from all corners of the world.

Nmbrs Review Statistics

A starting bank of 200 points is recommended and bets are advised at stakes of 10 points each, which represents 5% of the bank staked on each bet.

All results are updated to the website as and when bets have been settled and there are a number of statistics and graphs that show more in-depth results such as the strike rate for various ranges of odds and the profit breakdown for each bookmaker.

The service is priced at £10 per week, £19 per month, £45 per quarter, £85 per six months or £159 per year. As with many tips services, the long-term plans offer the best value for money.

We started recording selections and odds from the 28th Feb, so we will report back with our first set of results at the end of March. 

Leave a Response