Premium Football Trading Review: Football Trading Tips

Premium Football Trading Review

Premium Football Trading provides trading tips directly to your inbox with an aim of at least 20% profit on your bank each month.

They focus exclusively on European football matches and they are all major games to ensure there is enough liquidity available on Betfair for members to trade comfortably.

The strategy is simple and is detailed in a number of steps that tell you exactly what bets you need to place, both pre-match and in-play. There are set moves to make depending on the score, so you always know what to do in each match.

The service has been live since November 2021 and has amassed 92.28 points profit from three trading methods. 

  • Trading Method 1: -6.92 points
  • Trading Method 2: +14.52 points
  • Trading Method 3: +84.68 points

Having the same clear instructions to use for every match meant that we were able to set up BF Bot Manager to automate the system for us fairly easily.

Once we had it up and running, we entered the selections each day for a month. Read on to see how we got on, including our full results from the bot.


Before you continue...

Our Premium Football Trading review ended with a fail rating.

Please feel free to continue reading the full review below, though we recommend checking out some of the betting system reviews which ended in a pass instead. There's a small selection below or you can click here for the full list.

The Inside Man Review: Football Betting Tips Service
The Inside Man, or Adam Cheng as he's better known, proved that his experience within the industry has given him an edge against the bookmakers, delivering £646.50 profit at an ROI of 11.8%.
First Class Racing Review: Class 1 Horse Racing Tips
First Class Racing achieved a 37.4% bank growth during our proofing, using a selective approach and betting on the best of the best Class 1 horse races.
20 Minute System Review: Golf Value Betting System
We made 34.5 points profit in just two months during our 20 Minute System review. Mike Cruickshank's golf value betting system earned an easy pass rating!

Results 

We lost a total of 66.52 points during a period of one month in our Premium Football Trading review, which is a 44.3% decrease to our starting bank of 150 points.

The main cause of the high losses were the 0-0 results, as in this scenario there would often be 12-15 points at risk. There were several 0-0's in the month that we were testing the system so it made quite a difference to our results.

Key Stats

Number of Trades54
Profitable Trades32
Strike Rate59.3%
Profit/Loss (pts)-66.52
Profit/Loss (£10 stakes)(£665.20)
Bank Growth-44.3%
Bank (150 starting)83.48

Results

Placed dateDescriptionMatched amountAvg. price matchedP/LMatch P/LTotal
18/03/2022 19:2519:30 Pogon Szczecin v Wisla Krakow1.004.701.003.003.00
2.004.702.00
19/03/2022 14:2514:30 Hertha Berlin v Hoffenheim1.003.901.003.006.00
2.005.002.00
19/03/2022 14:5515:00 Bradford v Port Vale1.003.151.004.0010.00
1.002.261.00
2.003.052.00
19/03/2022 14:5515:00 Crawley Town v Swindon1.003.951.001.0011.00
19/03/2022 16:5517:00 St Gallen v Luzern1.004.001.00-7.004.00
2.005.00-8.00
19/03/2022 19:2519:30 Werder Bremen v SV Darmstadt1.003.901.002.006.00
1.003.901.00
19/03/2022 19:2519:30 Young Boys v FC Zurich1.004.601.004.0010.00
1.003.151.00
2.005.002.00
19/03/2022 19:4019:45 Cagliari v AC Milan1.004.101.004.0014.00
1.002.941.00
2.004.302.00
20/03/2022 12:2512:30 Jahn Regensburg v Paderborn1.003.851.004.0018.00
1.002.601.00
2.004.102.00
20/03/2022 13:1013:15 Servette v Sion1.003.951.00-7.0011.00
2.005.00-8.00
20/03/2022 13:4213:30 Ajax v Feyenoord1.004.301.003.0014.00
2.005.002.00
20/03/2022 13:5514:00 Empoli v Verona1.003.60-2.60-0.6013.40
2.004.502.00
20/03/2022 14:4714:30 RB Leipzig v Eintracht Frankfurt1.005.00-4.00-14.35-0.95
1.003.55-2.55
2.004.90-7.80
20/03/2022 15:2515:30 Grasshoppers Zurich v FC Basel1.003.751.003.002.05
2.004.902.00
20/03/2022 15:5516:00 Fenerbahce v Konyaspor1.004.701.001.603.65
1.403.35-1.40
2.005.002.00
20/03/2022 16:2516:30 Wolfsburg v Leverkusen1.003.651.004.007.65
1.002.701.00
2.004.902.00
20/03/2022 17:0615:45 PSV v Fortuna Sittard2.005.102.002.009.65
20/03/2022 18:2518:30 FC Koln v Dortmund1.004.10-3.10-3.106.55
26/03/2022 14:5515:00 Crawley Town v Rochdale1.003.501.00-6.60-0.05
2.004.80-7.60
02/04/2022 12:2512:30 SV Darmstadt v Holstein Kiel1.004.701.001.000.95
02/04/2022 14:5515:00 Leeds v Southampton1.003.75-2.75-2.75-1.80
02/04/2022 15:0415:00 Bournemouth v Bristol City1.004.401.001.00-0.80
02/04/2022 15:1514:30 Freiburg v Bayern Munich1.003.451.003.002.20
2.005.002.00
02/04/2022 16:2516:30 FC Zurich v Grasshoppers Zurich1.004.30-3.30-3.26-1.06
1.002.96-1.96
2.005.102.00
02/04/2022 16:5917:00 Lazio v Sassuolo1.005.001.001.00-0.06
02/04/2022 17:2517:30 Dortmund v RB Leipzig1.003.851.003.002.94
2.005.002.00
03/04/2022 13:5514:00 West Ham v Everton1.004.101.003.005.94
2.004.602.00
03/04/2022 15:2515:30 FC Basel v Young Boys1.004.00-3.00-1.004.94
2.005.002.00
03/04/2022 16:2516:30 Mgladbach v Mainz1.003.65-2.65-0.654.29
2.004.902.00
03/04/2022 16:5517:00 Sampdoria v Roma1.003.951.00-7.12-2.83
2.004.70-7.40
0.725.50-0.72
04/04/2022 18:2518:30 Hatayspor v Adana Demirspor1.003.80-2.80-12.68-15.51
1.002.88-1.88
2.005.00-8.00
08/04/2022 17:2517:30 Jahn Regensburg v Ingolstadt1.003.75-2.751.92-13.59
1.093.452.67
2.005.102.00
08/04/2022 19:2519:30 Stuttgart v Dortmund1.004.101.002.20-11.39
0.805.10-0.80
2.005.002.00
08/04/2022 19:5219:30 Pogon Szczecin v Wisla Plock1.005.001.001.00-10.39
09/04/2022 12:2512:30 St Pauli v Werder Bremen1.003.90-2.90-0.90-11.29
2.005.002.00
09/04/2022 13:5514:00 Empoli v Spezia1.003.75-2.75-10.99-22.28
1.002.64-1.64
2.004.30-6.60
09/04/2022 14:5515:00 Watford v Leeds1.003.551.002.19-20.09
2.004.202.00
0.814.40-0.81
09/04/2022 19:4019:45 Cagliari v Juventus1.004.101.001.00-19.09
10/04/2022 13:1013:15 Servette v FC Zurich1.003.851.00-7.00-26.09
2.005.00-8.00
10/04/2022 13:5514:00 Venezia v Udinese1.003.551.002.28-23.81
2.004.702.00
0.724.90-0.72
10/04/2022 14:2514:30 Bochum v Leverkusen1.004.00-3.00-11.96-35.77
1.002.76-1.76
2.004.60-7.20
10/04/2022 15:2515:30 St Gallen v FC Basel1.004.40-3.40-3.40-39.17
10/04/2022 16:2516:30 Man City v Liverpool1.003.90-2.90-2.90-42.07
10/04/2022 16:2516:30 Rakow Czestochowa v Slask Wroclaw1.004.80-3.801.46-40.61
1.553.103.26
2.005.002.00
10/04/2022 19:4019:45 Torino v AC Milan1.003.75-2.75-10.91-51.52
1.002.76-1.76
2.004.20-6.40
16/04/2022 11:2511:30 Cagliari v Sassuolo1.003.701.00-7.00-58.52
2.005.00-8.00
16/04/2022 13:2513:30 Sampdoria v Salernitana1.003.751.00-6.60-65.12
2.004.80-7.60
16/04/2022 14:2514:30 Dortmund v Wolfsburg1.004.601.001.00-64.12
16/04/2022 16:2516:30 FC Zurich v Young Boys1.003.851.003.00-61.12
2.005.002.00
16/04/2022 19:5219:30 Hamburger SV v Karlsruhe1.005.101.001.00-60.12
17/04/2022 12:4712:30 FC Heidenheim v Erzgebirge1.005.001.004.00-56.12
1.003.701.00
2.005.002.00
17/04/2022 14:1014:15 Newcastle v Leicester1.003.651.001.00-55.12
17/04/2022 17:0816:30 Hoffenheim v Greuther Furth1.005.00-4.00-15.40-70.52
1.004.40-3.40
2.005.00-8.00
17/04/2022 18:2518:30 Leverkusen v RB Leipzig1.003.501.004.00-66.52
1.002.421.00
2.003.552.00

Review Summary

There were a couple of issues with Premium Football Trading that led to our decision of a fail rating.

The reasoning behind setting a bot up to run this system was because we found it quite time consuming to follow the system manually. On a busy Saturday, there could be 10 or more selections to keep track of.

Although the steps were quite simple to follow, it still meant we had to check and place bets in each of the matches at half time, at various times of the day depending on the kick off time.

For example, last Saturday there were kick off times of 12:30, 14:30, 15:00, 16:30, 17:00, 17:30, 19:30 and 20:00. That means you really have to be on the ball to make sure you don't miss any out, possibly setting alarms for each one.

The bot set up worked well to solve this problem, as we just needed to load the matches in each morning and let it do it's thing. No more alarms needed!

Unfortunately the results did not go so well, as mentioned earlier, because of the 0-0 results wiping out profit.

The system required a second half goal in order to be profitable in most cases and liabilities could be quite high, with a maximum risk of 8 points from the final bet. This added to any liabilities from the first half could end up being 10% of the bank at risk on one trade.

The official results show how volatile things can be, with profit reaching highs of 130+ points and then dwindling down to around 30 points, then climbling back up again. At the time this review was written, the total profit was at 50.62 points.

There's no telling where it would go from there!

It was a shame that this system did not work out for us and we hoped that perhaps with some tweaks to it, we might be able to arrange a re-trial in the future.


Other Systems and Services which Passed

Auto Profit Soccer Review: Automated Football Betting Bot
The Auto Profit Soccer bot allows you to automate your football betting on Betfair. Using small stakes, we banked £220.57 profit in just two months.
Early Odds Review: Horse Racing Betting Tips
Early Odds is a value horse racing betting service which banked a profit both times we trialled the results. We highly recommend taking a look at this tipster.
Fairbot Review: Betfair Exchange Trading Software
Our Fairbot Review explains how this popular Betfair trading software works and how it can give you an edge in the markets. There's an exclusive deal too!
Russell Blair Racing Review: Horse Racing Betting Tipster
Russell Blair Racing is a horse tipster who sends out high odds selections each evening. We followed the tips for three months and banked 70.5 points profit.
The Value Machine Review: Horse Racing Betting Software
At the end of our Value Machine review we achieved two out of three winning months, finishing with a total profit of 43.37 points at an excellent ROI of 19.1%.
FootyBetter Extra Review: Low Odds Football Tips
After reviewing FootyBetter Extra for three months we finished with a total profit of £392 to £100 stakes with an ROI of 6.3%. It was an easy service to follow and took up very little time. With an average strike rate of over 80%, we found it was excellent value for money as a steady bank builder and gave them a 3 star pass rating.

1 thought on “Premium Football Trading Review: Football Trading Tips”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.